Clicky

Fidelity National Title & Escrow Idaho

The Fidelity National Title Group, with over 160 years’ experience, has built a reputation for understanding the needs of the real estate community. As the largest title insurance group in the world, we provide real estate transaction services to all residential and commercial customers.

Fidelity National Title’s superior financial strength and technical capabilities combined with the Fidelity Boise’s team approach to delivering title and escrow services does capably guide the parties to a successfully completed transaction. Chose to work with FNT Boise and you will be glad you did.

Share

Recommendations (1158)

May 8, 2024

Laura Vaillancourt recommends Priscilla Higuera

Realtor

I love working with Priscilla. She is so knowledgeable kind quick to response and if she doesn’t know something, she is quick to find out the answer and get right back to you. I’ve had nothing but a good experience with Priscilla and will continue to work with her and all of my future transactions Cannot recommend her more.
May 8, 2024

Ayse Knowles recommends Priscilla Higuera

Realtor

Priscilla is one of the hardest working women I know! Whenever I am in need I reach out and she is there to provide me with any information requested. She gives her all, and it is a blessing to have her support through each transaction.
May 8, 2024

Jake Bivens recommends Priscilla Higuera

Mortgage Broker

Priscilla is always on top of her files, and handles transactions like a pro. She’s always easily accessible, and clients feel so comfortable and prepared when working with her. Beyond being a rockstar with all things Title and Escrow, she’s an absolute blast to work with.. which is the best part!
May 8, 2024

Adam Jacobs recommends Natalie Halcomb

As always Natalie, Jennie and team were fantastic! They are always super responsive, friendly and the best to work with!
May 7, 2024

Brent Coles recommends Tammie Knobloch

Tammie is a pro at explaining everything to my clients. Gets back to me promptly and stays on track to get the closing done on time!
May 7, 2024

Shayla Lankford recommends April Lane

April was incredibly knowledgeable and really guided my clients through the signing. They left with all of the information they needed and felt less nervous about the entire process. She is great with first time homebuyers and I look forward to working with her again.
Apr 29, 2024

Saul Hernandez recommends Tammie Knobloch

Tami was wonderful! Her energy is very welcoming. She made us feel very comfortable and made accommodations to meet our hectic schedule. Thank yoU
Apr 27, 2024

Paul Baerwald recommends Alec Cindrich

MY A-1 FROM DAY 1. PROBLEM SOLVER, WHO OPERATES AT A VERY HIGH LEVEL. SO GLAD ALEC IS ON MY TEAM.
Apr 20, 2024

Mike Foley recommends Alec Cindrich

Alec Cindrich is the kind of person you want directing your Title decisions in an home pursuit. He will be my go to person in the future. Thanks for your professionalism Alec.
Apr 20, 2024

Gloria Urwin recommends PJ Nava

My go to escrow officer is PJ, she utilizes her team well & makes sure closings are streamlined affectively & Always keeps Agents and n the loop. Thank you!.
Apr 17, 2024

Amy Politano recommends Priscilla Higuera

Priscilla is incredibly dependable and knowledgeable. I know that if she is the Escrow Officer on a transaction that it will be done right and efficiently. She goes the extra mile to make sure everyone is taken care of. Can’t recommend her enough!
Apr 14, 2024

Kelli Lumsden recommends Natalie Halcomb

Natalie Halcomb is not only an exceptional partner in Real Estate but a wonderful friend as well. Jennie Gridley is always so communicative with me & they both respond expeditiously. I am very blessed to work with them & have them on my team.
Apr 13, 2024

Kelly Zacharias recommends Natalie Halcomb

Natalie and her whole team are the superstars of the Title business. She and her whole team will always go above and beyond to ensure you have a smooth and easy close.
I?ve used her before and she will always be the first call I make I highly recommend Natalie Halcomb and the Fidelity National Title.
Apr 12, 2024

Daniel Frank recommends Priscilla Higuera

Realtor

Priscilla is always timely and willing to go the extra mile for all of her clients. There’s been many times where she’s provided solutions to fast moving problems when deals need to close. I’ve worked with Priscilla for years and plan to for a very long time.
Apr 12, 2024

Robin Maiocca recommends Cynthia Henscheid

I highly recommend Cynthia Henscheid! I have worked with her often over my 3+ years as a real estate agent and have been extremely satisfied every time. She is patient, thorough, kind and very professional. All my clients have had a great experience with her and the Fidelity team. I will continue to choose to work with Cynthia. She gets the job done!
Apr 11, 2024

Justin Murillo recommends Priscilla Higuera

Realtor

Priscilla is amazing! On top of knowing title and escrow like the back of her hand, she has phenomenal service. I always know my clients are going to be taken care of when she’s the escrow officer!
Apr 10, 2024

Travis Young recommends Natalie Halcomb

Natalie Halcomb is the absolute best in the industry! Her exemplary work ethic and dedication to providing top-notch service. Natalie consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that all transactions are executed smoothly and efficiently. Her attention to detail and strong communication skills make her a valuable asset to the FNT team. I confidently recommend Natalie and her team for any escrow services you may require.

Travis Young
Apr 10, 2024

Gabrielle Gendron recommends Priscilla Higuera

Priscilla has always gone above and beyond for myself and my client to answer questions before and after hours, she cares for you and your clients like she would her own transactions. Not to mention she makes it fun with her gsd personality and smiles through it all.
Apr 10, 2024

Tia Elson recommends Priscilla Higuera

Loan Officer

Priscilla always does such an amazing job! She’s quick, thorough and accurate on the lending side. She’s extremely personable and makes the signing enjoyable for all parties. We love working with Priscilla!
Apr 9, 2024

Saundra Fear recommends PJ Nava

Thank you so much to PJ and Zac for working so hard, traveling to get docs signed and pulling it all together for an early close! They always go above and beyond and it does not go unnoticed or unappreciated!
Apr 8, 2024

Debra Jackson recommends Stephanie Coffey

Stephanie lived up to her bio when she said, "I have specific training in handling Estates, Divorces and difficult people within a transaction with calming finesse. I am an Escrow Officer that will take the time to have an actual conversation to deal with tough issues, when needed." I had an extremely difficult and contentious buyer and Stephanie couldn't have been more professional, calm, and frankly a delight to work with. I highly recommend Stephanie Coffey to handle your escrow needs! She's terrific!
Apr 5, 2024

Alexandria Danilovitch recommends PJ Nava

Zac was professional, efficient, and very responsive in communication. I definitely appreciate that!
Apr 5, 2024

Jan Wilson recommends April Lane

My transaction with April Lane went so smoothly, this is because she is very responsive to any questions, and on top of everything as it happens. I love how she explains the documents to my buyer in a way that makes it easy to understand what you are signing. I will definitely use April Lane again. She is the best!!!
Apr 5, 2024

Tim Burroughs recommends Annie Shockley

Annie Shockley was a pleasure to work with. In fact, I called her after the closing to let her know how much I appreciated her professionalism during our closing with the sellers of the property. This was especially important because they lost money on the sale of the house compared to what they had paid for it.
Apr 3, 2024

Marty Siebertz recommends Stephanie Coffey

As a 30 year Realtor in the Treasure Valley, I have learned through experience that the team you choose in your title company is critical to your success. I have worked with Stephanie Coffey and Kim Daley for fifteen years and have found that the business partnership we have is something I've learned to count on in good markets and challenging ones. Stephanie Coffey went above and beyond on my April 2024 closing not only is managing the transaction with great care, but she even showed up at a local bank to ensure the collection of an out-of-town client when I wire transfer issue arose. This is just one example of the diligence Stephanie utilizes with every closing. She is your best bet in getting you to the closing table with the lowest risk of unexpected last-minute issues. I'll use her forever, and you should too!

Our Team