Clicky

Fidelity National Title & Escrow Idaho

The Fidelity National Title Group, with over 160 years’ experience, has built a reputation for understanding the needs of the real estate community. As the largest title insurance group in the world, we provide real estate transaction services to all residential and commercial customers.

Fidelity National Title’s superior financial strength and technical capabilities combined with the Fidelity Boise’s team approach to delivering title and escrow services does capably guide the parties to a successfully completed transaction. Chose to work with FNT Boise and you will be glad you did.

Share

Recommendations (1223)

Apr 17, 2024

Amy Politano recommends Priscilla Higuera

Priscilla is incredibly dependable and knowledgeable. I know that if she is the Escrow Officer on a transaction that it will be done right and efficiently. She goes the extra mile to make sure everyone is taken care of. Can’t recommend her enough!
Apr 14, 2024

Kelli Lumsden recommends Natalie Halcomb

Natalie Halcomb is not only an exceptional partner in Real Estate but a wonderful friend as well. Jennie Gridley is always so communicative with me & they both respond expeditiously. I am very blessed to work with them & have them on my team.
Apr 13, 2024

Kelly Zacharias recommends Natalie Halcomb

Natalie and her whole team are the superstars of the Title business. She and her whole team will always go above and beyond to ensure you have a smooth and easy close.
I?ve used her before and she will always be the first call I make I highly recommend Natalie Halcomb and the Fidelity National Title.
Apr 12, 2024

Daniel Frank recommends Priscilla Higuera

Realtor

Priscilla is always timely and willing to go the extra mile for all of her clients. There’s been many times where she’s provided solutions to fast moving problems when deals need to close. I’ve worked with Priscilla for years and plan to for a very long time.
Apr 12, 2024

Robin Maiocca recommends Cynthia Henscheid

I highly recommend Cynthia Henscheid! I have worked with her often over my 3+ years as a real estate agent and have been extremely satisfied every time. She is patient, thorough, kind and very professional. All my clients have had a great experience with her and the Fidelity team. I will continue to choose to work with Cynthia. She gets the job done!
Apr 11, 2024

Justin Murillo recommends Priscilla Higuera

Realtor

Priscilla is amazing! On top of knowing title and escrow like the back of her hand, she has phenomenal service. I always know my clients are going to be taken care of when she’s the escrow officer!
Apr 10, 2024

Travis Young recommends Natalie Halcomb

Natalie Halcomb is the absolute best in the industry! Her exemplary work ethic and dedication to providing top-notch service. Natalie consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that all transactions are executed smoothly and efficiently. Her attention to detail and strong communication skills make her a valuable asset to the FNT team. I confidently recommend Natalie and her team for any escrow services you may require.

Travis Young
Apr 10, 2024

Gabrielle Gendron recommends Priscilla Higuera

Priscilla has always gone above and beyond for myself and my client to answer questions before and after hours, she cares for you and your clients like she would her own transactions. Not to mention she makes it fun with her gsd personality and smiles through it all.
Apr 10, 2024

Tia Elson recommends Priscilla Higuera

Loan Officer

Priscilla always does such an amazing job! She’s quick, thorough and accurate on the lending side. She’s extremely personable and makes the signing enjoyable for all parties. We love working with Priscilla!
Apr 9, 2024

Saundra Fear recommends PJ Nava

Thank you so much to PJ and Zac for working so hard, traveling to get docs signed and pulling it all together for an early close! They always go above and beyond and it does not go unnoticed or unappreciated!
Apr 8, 2024

Debra Jackson recommends Stephanie Coffey

Stephanie lived up to her bio when she said, "I have specific training in handling Estates, Divorces and difficult people within a transaction with calming finesse. I am an Escrow Officer that will take the time to have an actual conversation to deal with tough issues, when needed." I had an extremely difficult and contentious buyer and Stephanie couldn't have been more professional, calm, and frankly a delight to work with. I highly recommend Stephanie Coffey to handle your escrow needs! She's terrific!
Apr 5, 2024

Tim Burroughs recommends Annie Shockley

Annie Shockley was a pleasure to work with. In fact, I called her after the closing to let her know how much I appreciated her professionalism during our closing with the sellers of the property. This was especially important because they lost money on the sale of the house compared to what they had paid for it.
Apr 3, 2024

Marty Siebertz recommends Stephanie Coffey

As a 30 year Realtor in the Treasure Valley, I have learned through experience that the team you choose in your title company is critical to your success. I have worked with Stephanie Coffey and Kim Daley for fifteen years and have found that the business partnership we have is something I've learned to count on in good markets and challenging ones. Stephanie Coffey went above and beyond on my April 2024 closing not only is managing the transaction with great care, but she even showed up at a local bank to ensure the collection of an out-of-town client when I wire transfer issue arose. This is just one example of the diligence Stephanie utilizes with every closing. She is your best bet in getting you to the closing table with the lowest risk of unexpected last-minute issues. I'll use her forever, and you should too!
Apr 2, 2024

Megan Carreau recommends Stephanie Coffey

Director of Client Services

Stephanie really made magic happen with an unforeseeable hiccup in a transaction. She was right there with her expertise to help and navigate both parties to fund and record.
Apr 1, 2024

Greg Boss recommends April Lane

April Lane, Senior Escrow Officer, is absolutely one of the very best I?ve had the pleasure working with. She is super helpful and always responsive to any questions or concerns. Her work ethic helps all of us get to the finish line on time. She even helped my last buyer client sign closing documents after hours. He was a first time home buyer and April spent 1.5 hours helping him understand all that he was not only signing but also educated him on many details often skipped with other signing agents. There is a difference and am proud to have April as my Escrow Officer. She not only serves professionally, she makes me look good at what I do!
Mar 30, 2024

Anonymous recommends Alec Cindrich

Alec was extremely professional, kind, knowledgeable, and patient - especially when the clients had to run back to the bank to make a correction on the cash-to-close check! He made the entire process for first-time home buyers not only understandable with his explanations, but also an interesting and fun process. Highly recommend Alec!!
Mar 25, 2024

Riley Wilcox recommends Alec Cindrich

Designated Broker

Alec was great to work with; he really helped turn a tricky transaction into a much easier one. Highly recommend!
Mar 23, 2024

Nathan Hutton recommends Natalie Halcomb

Natalie is the title escrow magician you never knew you needed! With her wizardry in paperwork and her knack for making the complex seem simple, she's the secret sauce to smooth transactions.
Mar 21, 2024

Matthew Schofield recommends Natalie Halcomb

If you want someone who has great customer service, attention to detail, a smooth process all the way through closing and makes clients feel so comfortable at closing, you want to work with Natalie!
Mar 18, 2024

Adam Pearce recommends PJ Nava

PJ and Zac took on a somewhat challenging title and escrow transaction while consistently helping, educating, and problem solving to the benefit of both the buyer and the seller. I believe they are the industry benchmark for a title and escrow services!
Mar 17, 2024

John Spiker recommends Alec Cindrich

Loan Officer

Alec is always so helpful and very knowledgeable. His level of customer service is off the charts :) He is definitely one of the best escrow officers in the Treasure Valley!
Mar 16, 2024

Leah Morgan recommends Linda McGrath

Linda and Kris are a fantastic team. Thorough and efficient with a dash of lighthearted fun! I consider them an important part of our team!
Mar 12, 2024

Riley Wilcox recommends Alec Cindrich

Alex Cindrich is great?he helped navigate a particularly difficult transaction to make it easier.
Mar 12, 2024

Angie T. recommends Alec Cindrich

Alec Cindrich was absolutely excellent to work with. His professionalism, timely follow up, help and support with everything was exceptional. He made the entire process smooth.
Mar 11, 2024

Aaron Sandoval recommends Braxton Archer

Braxton made this transaction easy and seamless!

Our Team