Leslie Clark

Escrow Officer Fidelity National Title Las Vegas
Nov 19, 2021
Leslie Clark is very knowledgeable , Professional , effective and Friendly.
I always come to fidelity for my escrow needs because of her and the team surrounding her.
Oct 26, 2021
Leslie Clark is the best. Always responding to my emails right away, even on weekends.
Oct 7, 2021
Leslie Clark is extremely knowledgeable, professional and gets things done very quickly, goes above and beyond for her clients.
Oct 4, 2021
Leslie Clark and Nicole Berkowitz also Mary the signer are the best in what they do.
Sep 23, 2021
Leslie Clark and Niclole Berkowitz are rockstars. We have done multiple transactions with them and never had a hiccup. Not one!!
Aug 26, 2021
The Team was fantastic. Buyer is extremely pleased. Not an easy transaction. Hats off! Thank you so much!
Jul 27, 2021
Leslie and Nicole are great! Super friendly, very knowledgeable and very professional. I would absolutely love to use them and recommend them to anyone for future transactions. Thank you for another smooth transaction!
Jul 23, 2021
Leslie Clark and her team are incredibly helpful
Jul 15, 2021
Leslie Clark & her team are rockstars!!
Jul 1, 2021
Knowledgeable....Attentive....Personable....Handles my investors like the Pro she is.....
May 26, 2021
I highly recommend Leslie Clark and her staff. She is professional, highly skilled in handling any hiccups that always seem to happen with Escrows, and above all...she cares. Her regular communication to all parties throughout the transaction is priceless. We always know where we are in the escrow process. To anyone who wants a smooth home buying or selling experience, Leslie is the best!
May 1, 2021
Leslie Clark is outstanding!
Apr 8, 2021
Leslie Clark and Team are Superstars! Hands down!
Mar 1, 2021
Leslie was pleasant to work with during this transaction.
Jan 23, 2021
Experience is priceless
Jan 12, 2021
Leslie is very professional, accurate, knowledgeable and dedicated to her work ethics.
Dec 18, 2020
Agents, buyers & sellers ! If you are looking for a reliable, dependable and experienced escrow officer, look no further. Leslie Clark will deliver for you! She is very attentive and very friendly to work with. Give yourself a chance and give her a try, you won't be disappointed.
Nov 16, 2020
Leslie Clark and her team were very helpful throughout this long difficult escrow. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thru Covid 19 restrictions and working remotely, I think they did a great job.
Oct 13, 2020
Everyone was very helpful and attentive. Leslie Clark was very quick to respond to our questions and emails.

Fidelity National Title Las Vegas - Team Members