Melanie Usher

Escrow Closer, LPO Fidelity National Title Lynnwood
Aug 13, 2021

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie and her Team are consistent at delivering high quality service. They are organized, thorough,efficient, effective, personable,committed to excellence, resilient, and have grit.
My experience has been one of delight & amazement. Melanie and her team of rockstars don't seem to be phased by the challenges they encounter. They simply adapt, overcome, improvise, adjust to any problem they face. They simply head down field and consistently score touchdowns.
Jun 22, 2021

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

These guys are Rockstars. When challenges arise, they always rise to the occasion.
When other escrow companies might use a myriad of excuses available, Melanie, Lindsey and the team are not satisfied with the "one yard line". They want touchdowns, and they score touchdowns for me on a regular basis.
May 25, 2021

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie Usher went above and beyond to be sure I was aware of all progress made through the transaction. I felt very informed and ?in the know?Very grateful for her and the Fidelity Team!
May 25, 2021

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie Usher went above and beyond to be sure I was aware of all progress made through the transaction. I felt very informed and ?in the know?Very grateful for her and the Fidelity Team!
May 6, 2021

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

On point communication and a great team to work with. Would definitely recommend them and use again.
Mar 24, 2021

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Team Usher; always keeping the lines of communication open, knowledgeable, problem solvers and genuine. As a broker/agent is means a lot and shows through their service of the transaction.
Mar 23, 2021

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie is the consummate professional. She is smart, committed, experienced, picky, and gets the job done! I have never seen her equal in 32 years. 5 star
Dec 14, 2020

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie and her team have earned my business. When you add Mike Lynch to the team, its the best I have seen. These guys have very high standards, and they have consistently done whatever they can to get the job done and on time. It's easy to look good when things are simple, but these deals are not always "simple". Some lenders are better than others,and can make escrow's job very difficult. Melanie and her team takes it all in stride and continues to hit home runs.Their work ethic is incredible.
Dec 1, 2020

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Have to see where it is published first! Thanks.
Oct 5, 2020

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie User and her team are great to work with. Multiple times they have gone over and beyond to make sure deals were done right and closed. I have been working with them for 15+yrs and will continue to do so.
Oct 5, 2020

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

So, I heard Fidelity (along with alot of companies) had system crashes around Sept.28-30th. This is the busiest
time for an escrow company. To make matters worse, King county then sends out a memo saying expect delays at the recorders office...... Its easy to look good, and get the job done when everything is peachy and works right. Its a whole different story when you get hit with adversity.
It tells you who people are, it separates the excuse makers from the winners.
Needless to say, Melanie and her team figured it out, found a way, and got this transaction closed on time!
There is no escrow team I would rather have handling my transactions-especially when something goes sideways.
Sep 8, 2020

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

I don't think I have ever seen a harder working, more dedicated, closing team in 32 years.
Melanie and Lindsey are routinely staying late, doing whatever it takes.
I am not easy to impress after 32 yrs.
Suffice it to say, I am impressed.
Aug 10, 2020

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie Usher is impressive. She might be the hardest working, most committed closer I have ever worked with.
Most closers are gone at 5pm sharp. Melanie handles stressful situations with professionalism and grace.
She works closely with Mike Lynch, Lindsey Wallace and they create a formidable team.
I give them the highest rating. I am very picky.
May 15, 2020

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie Usher and team were AMAZING as our closers. The transaction was severely delayed and marred by horrible communication from the lender's team. Melanie and crew went above and beyond in working diligently with buyer and seller agents to get information and keep communication clear and continuous. Couldn't have asked for a better closer on what was otherwise a disaster of a transaction!
May 6, 2020

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

I am a broker and I have had the pleasure of working with many Escrow officers. By far this staff was the best! They worked diligently and professionally from start to finish. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Nov 25, 2019

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie and her whole team are the best!
Oct 1, 2019

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

They make the process so smooth and easy. Happy to do business with them every time.
Aug 21, 2019

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie and team did a fantastic job!! Look forward to many more transactions to come!
Aug 19, 2019

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie Usher will always go to bat for you and go way above and beyond to make sure things go smoothly, get things done, and have it close on time. She is also very responsive when I have questions regarding a transaction. I would highly recommend Melanie and her team.
Aug 16, 2019

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

I have worked with Melanie for 5 years now and closed close to 30 transactions with her! She has been an incredible asset to my business. She and her team (Lindsay and Julia) are absolute and complete rockstars! There is no situation that is too daunting for them. Melanie has always found a way to make it work so I can focus on my business. She has taken some pretty tough situations and turned it around!!
Jul 6, 2019

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

The team over at Fidelity has always been on top of my transactions and are very good at communicating when something comes up. Even if I follow up to check something that I thought I missed, they are already on top of it before I even call in to check. I'm very confident that all my closings will happen on time, and without delay.
Jan 12, 2019

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Mel was amazing to work with & it was a pleasure to work with her & team as well!
Dec 13, 2018

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie Usher, Julia Aye & Lindsey Wallace are exceptional at what they do! Each time we have a transaction with them, I know it will go smoothly and any bumps will be taken care of. These women are wonderful to work with and they make each transaction a pleasure.
Oct 12, 2018

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

Melanie Usher and her team are great. They are all very responsive.
Sep 2, 2018

Recommendation for Melanie Usher

It's efficient, response is so quick , really happy with cooperate with your team.

Fidelity National Title Lynnwood - Team Members