Fidelity National Title Group Management Team

Fidelity National Title group is the largest business to business firm in the real estate space in the United States. We closed, with our clients, over 160,000 transactions last month, with over 640,000 stakeholders, 63% of those stakeholders have done business with us multiple times this year.

FNTG Sales people are truly “Sales Executives”- we are business to business sales executives focused on saving our customers time and money, while at the same time creating additional introductions and streams of revenue opportunities for them throughout the real estate process.

Share

Recommendations (1104)

2 days ago

Kara Peebles recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive

Lisa Crown keeps to developing coaching programs that are relevant to our ever changing markets. I am currently finishing the Revenue Disrupter which dials in on prospecting and practicing! Also, in the midst of this session we are dealing with Covid 19 and shelter in place. Every call Lisa brings best practices and new ways to keep working in our current environment and how to bring a positive message to our clients. I always appreciate Lisa being all in even when she is going through stuff herself. Every coaching program helps me grow and do my job better. Thank you for all you do for us Lisa!
Mar 30, 2020

Jamie McElroy recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive

Lisa is so positive and encouraging, not only does she give you all the resources and tools to be successful in your business, she expresses the importance of getting your personal life in order first! With Lisa's help I was able to get my personal life organized and timeblocked so I had more of me to give to my business.
Mar 30, 2020

Yvonne Landin recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive for Fidelity National Title

If your truly looking for your business to grow, you need to coach with Lisa Crown. She takes your business to another level using her tools and systems. What you may think is the ceiling to your business, you can not grow no more, Lisa pushes that open and helps you reach a new level of potential for yourself.
I would recommend coaching with Lisa Crown no matter what stage in the game you are in your business. It can only go up from here!
Mar 29, 2020

Maria Merrick recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive Fidelity National Title

Lisa Crown’s passion for the growth of my business and in turn personal life has no bounds. She is a fierce force full of intensity, and REAL through and through.
By implementing her systems I have achieved and excelled my goals. My confidence level is off the charts! I take her tools and resources out in the field and coach my clients to help them grow and achieve their goals in their business.
I am so thankful for Lisa Crown and her coaching programs. I will continue my coaching with Lisa! She is essential in my business!
Mar 28, 2020

Doug Swafford recommends Lisa Crown

Land Development / Builder Services - Account Executive

Lisa Crown is an amazing coach! The amount of energy and knowledge she brings everyday is impressive. The structure of the program and personal attention she provides will pump life back into your business. Lisa was able to modify the program to include my Builder/Developer business. Much appreciated! She will share her coaching guides, templates and secret tips. Invest in yourself! Elite coaching by Lisa Crown is well worth your time!
Mar 27, 2020

David Glanzrock recommends Lisa Crown

Vice President

I knew that I was going to get a few things out of this coaching program, but I had no idea how much! Lisa's program was filled with tangible action items to be completed. Lisa as a leader was very impressive, I appreciate her direct approach, and her willingness to listen to other opinions about her own programs. I know I can be a bit stubborn, and Lisa pushed me, in the right way, to new success!
Mar 27, 2020

Andi Adams recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive

Lisa Crown is exactly what I have been needing in my sales career.
By implementing her systems, I have hit all of my sales goals consecutively, and in some cases, smashed them out of the park.
I even use some of her systems in my personal life, like her "to do for success'" list, I do this on my days off as well.
I have taught many people this system as well, and it has changed more lives than she knows.
I am forever grateful for having her as my coach, and hope to take another of her courses again in the future.
My favorite days of the month are Coaching Call days!
Mar 13, 2020

Denise Sokol recommends Lisa Crown

Vice President/Senior Sales Executive

What can I say about Lisa and her coaching program that hasn't already been said? She is a ball of fire and pushed me to be more assertive as well as complete tasks that were outside my comfort zone. However, it was SO worth it as I was able to implement new systems and practices that are really getting results. I am so excited to really dig in continue to push myself even further. Thank you Lisa!
Mar 12, 2020

Kelly Collins recommends Lisa Crown

Account Executive

So much gratitude for this woman! Lisa is fierce, feisty, intense, real and overall fabulous. She has the ability to push people beyond what they think they're capable of in order to achieve results. Through her systems, tips, tricks and golden nuggets, Lisa has helped me increase my revenue year-over-year and grow personally and professionally. I've had the privilege of coaching with Lisa for nearly four years and she has helped change my life! Thank you Coach!
Mar 9, 2020

Kendall Buell recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive

Lisa is an amazing coach and an amazing person! Her energy, enthusiasm, drive, and creative outlook are only the start of what makes her Elite Coaching Program truly the best of the best. Lisa has challenged me, pushed me, encouraged me and allowed me to grow into an all around better sales executive! From the confidence I've built over the course of this coaching program, to the systems, scripts and organizational tools I've learned from Lisa, I had such an awesome experience and would choose Lisa as my coach 100 times over!
Mar 7, 2020

Natalie Wilburn recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive, Lawyers Title

This has been such an amazing experience!!! I have gained so much knowledge, confidence from her coaching program! I am a better rep, and better person. Thank you so much Lisa!
Mar 5, 2020

Rachel Warner recommends Lisa Crown

AVP/Sales Executive

The proof is in the results!
So many of my colleagues have participated in the Elite Degree training course, and I have seen their performance blossom and their numbers GROW.
I BEGGED my Sales Manager to let me be a part of it. Lisa provides ALL of the tips, tools, and concepts you need to begin (or boost) your sales career. And do not take this positive review as fluff: the Elite Degree Coaching is challenging, and her accountability level is high. But if you go ALL IN? You will be transformed!
Mar 5, 2020

Dennis Cottone recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive, Ticor Title

Lisa has been blessed with the ability to teach the tools, and keys that will boost your business, and relationships. Game changer from challenges in selling. To perfecting how to convey your message. Cannot say how glad I am for not only taking the Elite Coaching program, but to have an ally on your side advocating for you!
Mar 2, 2020

Lisa Lilley recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive

When I was hired at another title/escrow company 3 years ago as an escrow sales representative, I was given very little training. I relied on my great social skills but found myself too un-organized and inconsistent in my approach and follow through. I was excited to be given the opportunity to take the Elite Sales Coaching program through Fidelity National when our entire team joined. I figured I would learn some solid skills that would help me improve my approach and follow through. My coaching with Lisa Crown FAR exceeded my expectations. She gave us an extremely detailed, solid and organized plan to create and set, not just sales plans, but also life plans! I have learned how to start my day with a “Miracle Morning”, by getting up early and taking 30 minutes to start my day and my mind in a positive way. I have learned to plan my week with my “To Do List” and “Daytimer” and feel the satisfaction when I “swipe” off my completed tasks. I have learned the importance of “Prospecting like a Ninja” and “Combating the NO”, so it becomes my mantra. Her Podcasts were full of great nuggets for sales and life. There are so many great things, I could go on and on! Let’s just say that I highly recommend Lisa Crown and her Elite Sales coaching class, not just to learn the skills it takes to be a great Sales Executive, but I also learn more about how to be a more grounded, happier person!
Mar 1, 2020

Leigh Ann Sajor recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive

Lisa Crown is pure gold. In fact, I can't say enough good things about coach! The Elite Degree Program was everything that I was searching for as well as everything that I didn't know I needed. Not only are the tools fantastic but the systems are gold. My very favortie thing about her, is how real she is. No BS, no excuses and the successes she shares from her sales career always inspire and motivate. THANK YOU THANK YOU COACH!
Feb 29, 2020

Allison Hunter recommends Lisa Crown

Sales

Lisa Crown is AMAZING! She has taught me so much and helped build my confidence in so many ways. I went from being completely scared to do this program to getting excited for the next call because I knew she was going to teach me something great that I would be able to implement and help grow my business. Her compassion along with holding you accountable at the same time proved to be more than helpful for me. I am so very grateful for this program, the people I've met, and her knowledge. Anyone who gets a chance to work with her is very lucky! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Lisa Crown!!!
Feb 24, 2020

Leslie Segi recommends Samia Reichel

Escrow Officer

I loved Samia! She is very enthusiastic, and what she has to say makes sense in my work life. Thanks for the great presentation!
Jan 11, 2020

Misty Tiffany recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive - Chicago Title - Las Vegas

Lisa is amazing and is such a blessing for my business. 2019 was my first full year in the title business and after my year end review with my management team, I surpassed the goal they set for me, I believe it was because I had the knowledge from Lisa's nuggets and secret sauces. I signed up for coaching as a new rep and didn't realize exactly how powerful the tools and resources would be. I am signed for another round of coaching for the 2020 year to crush my new set of goals for this year. Thank you, Lisa, for helping me jump start such an amazing career.
Dec 31, 2019

Brian McCauley recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive

Lisa Crown is a notch ahead of anyone else in terms of coaching, pushing you to the next level and achieving growth that is difficult to match! She is diligent in her process, she keeps you accountable and does it all with grace and compassion. She is undoubtedly one of the strongest influences in my career as a Sales Executive and I would recommend that anyone looking to grow would do well to get in touch with her. Whether you have been in the business for 25 years or just starting out, Lisa will create growth in your life both professionally and personally. Thank you for all you have done for me Coach Lisa!
Dec 31, 2019

Brett Shaffer recommends Lisa Crown

Fidelity Sales Executive / AVP

Lisa Crown is a true professional and extremely passionate about what she does. You can feel her energy in every class she teaches and ever conversation she has with you. I recommend taking one of Lisa’s classes and you can reap the benefits as you watch your business grow.
Dec 31, 2019

Michele Vannostran recommends Lisa Crown

Sales

I loved the revenue disruptor program! It exceeded my expectations and Lisa Crown’s energy, positivity and passion motivated me like no other training program I have done. Thank you for an amazing coaching journey and I highly recommend this for all sales executives!
Dec 29, 2019

Annie Fan recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Exective

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for always encouraging and believing in me. When I hit rock bottom and don't even believe in myself. Lisa not only helped me to get where I want to be in 2019, but also believed in me and coached me to deal with many obstacles in life. She is the coach that cares about you. Without her, I would never get where I am in 2019.
Dec 29, 2019

Teresa Boehnke recommends Shelly Boyce

Escrow Officer

Shelly has been a true gift. She has helped me see my goals more clearly and also helped me see the way to a more successful future. I am so grateful for her coaching techniques and the program.
Dec 29, 2019

Teresa Boehnke recommends Samia Reichel

Escrow Officer

Sam is someone I look up to. She is a no nonsense go getter. She knows what to do and how to get there and is great at helping you understand the same. I am so thankful that I have her for help with my career goals.
Dec 27, 2019

Danielle France recommends Lisa Crown

Sales Executive

Lisa's Elite TTP Sales coaching program has been great! Her systems, scripts, and ideas have all been so helpful and I have absolutely seen a difference in my business. I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to participate. Lisa's coaching provides so many out-of-the-box tools and tips; anyone who has the chance to sign up definitely should! I would do it again in a heartbeat.

Our Team