Lisa Crown

National VP Sales Development -Strategic Sales Solutions Fidelity National Title Group Management Team
Looking for fresh, out-of-the-box ideas for the Title/Escrow Industry? Lisa Crown, National VP of Sales Development for FNTG specializes in creating new & better ways to increase revenue & bring organic sales growth to her sales executives in 43 states and 15 different title companies. With 21 years of experience in title, you can be assured that Lisa has mastered her craft! In addition to her Title Sales experience, Lisa has been a Coach for 18 years with a specialty in relationship and business growth. Results driven, Lisa’s unique coaching style is designed to move her clients out of their comfort zones and reach their goals fast! Lisa offers Elite Transformative 1-on-1 Coaching, Elite degree (new sales training) Elite TOP 10% coaching, Revenue Disruptor Coaching and a continuation program called Elite Club (membership required). You might also catch her speaking and sharing her "secret sauce" proven success road map at Sales Rally's/Events around the country. She also has a PODCAST called "Get Real With Lisa Crown" which you can find on Spotify, Itunes or Podbean. Feel free to visit her website at www.LisaCrown.com for more information.
3 days ago
Sales Executive
Lisa is so positive and encouraging, not only does she give you all the resources and tools to be successful in your business, she expresses the importance of getting your personal life in order first! With Lisa's help I was able to get my personal life organized and timeblocked so I had more of me to give to my business.
3 days ago
Sales Executive for Fidelity National Title
If your truly looking for your business to grow, you need to coach with Lisa Crown. She takes your business to another level using her tools and systems. What you may think is the ceiling to your business, you can not grow no more, Lisa pushes that open and helps you reach a new level of potential for yourself.
I would recommend coaching with Lisa Crown no matter what stage in the game you are in your business. It can only go up from here!
Mar 29, 2020
Sales Executive Fidelity National Title
Lisa Crown’s passion for the growth of my business and in turn personal life has no bounds. She is a fierce force full of intensity, and REAL through and through.
By implementing her systems I have achieved and excelled my goals. My confidence level is off the charts! I take her tools and resources out in the field and coach my clients to help them grow and achieve their goals in their business.
I am so thankful for Lisa Crown and her coaching programs. I will continue my coaching with Lisa! She is essential in my business!
Mar 28, 2020
Land Development / Builder Services - Account Executive
Lisa Crown is an amazing coach! The amount of energy and knowledge she brings everyday is impressive. The structure of the program and personal attention she provides will pump life back into your business. Lisa was able to modify the program to include my Builder/Developer business. Much appreciated! She will share her coaching guides, templates and secret tips. Invest in yourself! Elite coaching by Lisa Crown is well worth your time!
Mar 27, 2020
Vice President
I knew that I was going to get a few things out of this coaching program, but I had no idea how much! Lisa's program was filled with tangible action items to be completed. Lisa as a leader was very impressive, I appreciate her direct approach, and her willingness to listen to other opinions about her own programs. I know I can be a bit stubborn, and Lisa pushed me, in the right way, to new success!
Mar 27, 2020
Sales Executive
Lisa Crown is exactly what I have been needing in my sales career.
By implementing her systems, I have hit all of my sales goals consecutively, and in some cases, smashed them out of the park.
I even use some of her systems in my personal life, like her "to do for success'" list, I do this on my days off as well.
I have taught many people this system as well, and it has changed more lives than she knows.
I am forever grateful for having her as my coach, and hope to take another of her courses again in the future.
My favorite days of the month are Coaching Call days!
Mar 13, 2020
Vice President/Senior Sales Executive
What can I say about Lisa and her coaching program that hasn't already been said? She is a ball of fire and pushed me to be more assertive as well as complete tasks that were outside my comfort zone. However, it was SO worth it as I was able to implement new systems and practices that are really getting results. I am so excited to really dig in continue to push myself even further. Thank you Lisa!
Mar 12, 2020
Account Executive
So much gratitude for this woman! Lisa is fierce, feisty, intense, real and overall fabulous. She has the ability to push people beyond what they think they're capable of in order to achieve results. Through her systems, tips, tricks and golden nuggets, Lisa has helped me increase my revenue year-over-year and grow personally and professionally. I've had the privilege of coaching with Lisa for nearly four years and she has helped change my life! Thank you Coach!
Mar 9, 2020
Sales Executive
Lisa is an amazing coach and an amazing person! Her energy, enthusiasm, drive, and creative outlook are only the start of what makes her Elite Coaching Program truly the best of the best. Lisa has challenged me, pushed me, encouraged me and allowed me to grow into an all around better sales executive! From the confidence I've built over the course of this coaching program, to the systems, scripts and organizational tools I've learned from Lisa, I had such an awesome experience and would choose Lisa as my coach 100 times over!
Mar 7, 2020
Sales Executive, Lawyers Title
This has been such an amazing experience!!! I have gained so much knowledge, confidence from her coaching program! I am a better rep, and better person. Thank you so much Lisa!
Mar 5, 2020
AVP/Sales Executive
The proof is in the results!
So many of my colleagues have participated in the Elite Degree training course, and I have seen their performance blossom and their numbers GROW.
I BEGGED my Sales Manager to let me be a part of it. Lisa provides ALL of the tips, tools, and concepts you need to begin (or boost) your sales career. And do not take this positive review as fluff: the Elite Degree Coaching is challenging, and her accountability level is high. But if you go ALL IN? You will be transformed!
Mar 5, 2020
Sales Executive, Ticor Title
Lisa has been blessed with the ability to teach the tools, and keys that will boost your business, and relationships. Game changer from challenges in selling. To perfecting how to convey your message. Cannot say how glad I am for not only taking the Elite Coaching program, but to have an ally on your side advocating for you!
Mar 2, 2020
Sales Executive
When I was hired at another title/escrow company 3 years ago as an escrow sales representative, I was given very little training. I relied on my great social skills but found myself too un-organized and inconsistent in my approach and follow through. I was excited to be given the opportunity to take the Elite Sales Coaching program through Fidelity National when our entire team joined. I figured I would learn some solid skills that would help me improve my approach and follow through. My coaching with Lisa Crown FAR exceeded my expectations. She gave us an extremely detailed, solid and organized plan to create and set, not just sales plans, but also life plans! I have learned how to start my day with a “Miracle Morning”, by getting up early and taking 30 minutes to start my day and my mind in a positive way. I have learned to plan my week with my “To Do List” and “Daytimer” and feel the satisfaction when I “swipe” off my completed tasks. I have learned the importance of “Prospecting like a Ninja” and “Combating the NO”, so it becomes my mantra. Her Podcasts were full of great nuggets for sales and life. There are so many great things, I could go on and on! Let’s just say that I highly recommend Lisa Crown and her Elite Sales coaching class, not just to learn the skills it takes to be a great Sales Executive, but I also learn more about how to be a more grounded, happier person!
Mar 1, 2020
Sales Executive
Lisa Crown is pure gold. In fact, I can't say enough good things about coach! The Elite Degree Program was everything that I was searching for as well as everything that I didn't know I needed. Not only are the tools fantastic but the systems are gold. My very favortie thing about her, is how real she is. No BS, no excuses and the successes she shares from her sales career always inspire and motivate. THANK YOU THANK YOU COACH!
Feb 29, 2020
Sales
Lisa Crown is AMAZING! She has taught me so much and helped build my confidence in so many ways. I went from being completely scared to do this program to getting excited for the next call because I knew she was going to teach me something great that I would be able to implement and help grow my business. Her compassion along with holding you accountable at the same time proved to be more than helpful for me. I am so very grateful for this program, the people I've met, and her knowledge. Anyone who gets a chance to work with her is very lucky! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Lisa Crown!!!
Jan 11, 2020
Sales Executive - Chicago Title - Las Vegas
Lisa is amazing and is such a blessing for my business. 2019 was my first full year in the title business and after my year end review with my management team, I surpassed the goal they set for me, I believe it was because I had the knowledge from Lisa's nuggets and secret sauces. I signed up for coaching as a new rep and didn't realize exactly how powerful the tools and resources would be. I am signed for another round of coaching for the 2020 year to crush my new set of goals for this year. Thank you, Lisa, for helping me jump start such an amazing career.
Dec 31, 2019
Sales Executive
Lisa Crown is a notch ahead of anyone else in terms of coaching, pushing you to the next level and achieving growth that is difficult to match! She is diligent in her process, she keeps you accountable and does it all with grace and compassion. She is undoubtedly one of the strongest influences in my career as a Sales Executive and I would recommend that anyone looking to grow would do well to get in touch with her. Whether you have been in the business for 25 years or just starting out, Lisa will create growth in your life both professionally and personally. Thank you for all you have done for me Coach Lisa!
Dec 31, 2019
Fidelity Sales Executive / AVP
Lisa Crown is a true professional and extremely passionate about what she does. You can feel her energy in every class she teaches and ever conversation she has with you. I recommend taking one of Lisa’s classes and you can reap the benefits as you watch your business grow.
Dec 31, 2019
Sales
I loved the revenue disruptor program! It exceeded my expectations and Lisa Crown’s energy, positivity and passion motivated me like no other training program I have done. Thank you for an amazing coaching journey and I highly recommend this for all sales executives!
Dec 29, 2019
Sales Exective
Thank you from the bottom of my heart for always encouraging and believing in me. When I hit rock bottom and don't even believe in myself. Lisa not only helped me to get where I want to be in 2019, but also believed in me and coached me to deal with many obstacles in life. She is the coach that cares about you. Without her, I would never get where I am in 2019.
Dec 27, 2019
Sales Executive
Lisa's Elite TTP Sales coaching program has been great! Her systems, scripts, and ideas have all been so helpful and I have absolutely seen a difference in my business. I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to participate. Lisa's coaching provides so many out-of-the-box tools and tips; anyone who has the chance to sign up definitely should! I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Dec 27, 2019
Asst. VP - Fidelity Las Vegas
Lisa provided a truly excellent program. Her methods have helped me reach my goals, get more target appointments, put practices into place that made my days more organized and less stressful and got me excited about the business in a whole new way. I am so grateful for the support Lisa and my buddies offered throughout the process and would highly recommend this program for any reps, green or seasoned, who want to take their business to the next level! Thank you bunches Lisa!
Dec 26, 2019
Sales Executive
WOW!!!!!!! Where do I begin...……… If you have the opportunity to go through coaching with Lisa then DON'T hesitate. She is a wealth of knowledge and will not only make you a better sales rep but a better person in life as well. I will be taking all my notes into 2020 and make it the best year ever. Thanks for everything Lisa...…. YOU ROCK
Dec 23, 2019
Sales Executive
I cannot say enough great things about Lisa Crown. She is encouraging, empowering, down-to-earth, fun, and supportive. Her coaching program really kick-started my business in sale. By coupling her coaching program with her weekly podcasts I have been filled to the brim with ideas and inspiration. If you have not signed up for her coaching program, do it. If you have not listened to her podcasts, go to Spotify and listen today. :)
Dec 16, 2019
Sales Executive - Fidelity National Title
If you really want to push yourself and change up your game... Lisa Crown is the coach for you!!! I appreciate the ...cut the B S and get With the program. This coaching not only helped me on a professional level but made me better personally as well! I will always be grateful!!!! YES!!!!

Fidelity National Title Group Management Team - Team Members