Jennifer Weller

Sales Executive Fidelity National Title Maricopa County
Let's see...I am an Arizona Native, yup, Native...born on base at Davis Monthan in Tucson. Left Tucson for college at Northern Arizona University (NAU) for 5 beautiful years...5 because I didn't want to leave-had too much fun! Also did an exchange my Junior Year to Oregon State University (OSU)-Go Beavers!
Moved to Phoenix and lived it up. Then met a wonderful man, now my husband Brandon, been married since 2004. We are blessed with 3 beautiful boys and just trying to balance life...being a wife, mom, daughter, and a good friend. I am a Christian, and wouldn't be where I am today without God in my life.
Work for a wonderful company in Sales & Marketing, Fidelity National Title Agency, and I just love it! Been there since 2004! Honored to work with the best in the business. I feel very blessed with Great Friends and Family!
Sep 30, 2019
VP/Sales Manager Fidelity National Title
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Jen for almost 15 years and I'm so proud of all her accomplishments. She's a very highly driven sales executive that continually exceeds her sales goals. You won't find anyone more fiercely loyal, passionate and dedicated to finding a solution for her real estate partners. I'm honored to have Jen on our team!
Feb 3, 2019
Real Estate Agent
As one of many real estate agents and teams in the Phoenix/Scottsdale Area,
I know the importance of great relationships with all of our partners .
Jen has consistently reached out to provide the real estate community with the newest technology, relevant speakers and support in an ever changing industry.
Jen and her team have gone above and beyond to ensure smooth transactions and treat each client and agent with the utmost of care.
I would highly recommend Jen as a dedicated professional in the industry.
Feb 1, 2019
Realtor
Jennifer is top notch! She’s on top of her game & always has a smile doing it! She’s always willing to go the extra mile & is a class act. Thank you for all you do Jennifer!
Jan 29, 2019
Realtor
I have worked with Fidelity many times over the years and have always had a great experience with their company. Jennifer always goes the extra mile for her clients!
Jan 28, 2019
Realtor
Jennifer Weller is the best marketing partner a realtor could work with. In my opinion she is the best in her field.
Jan 24, 2019
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Jennifer is an incredible woman and business partner. Her clients love her and consider her an invaluable resource in their business. Most of her clients consider her a great friend too. I have had the privilege to work with Jennifer over the last 4.5 years. I love watching her in action. Jennifer loves her clients and she loves seeing them win. She is so smart with marketing especially in the luxury space. Jennifer is someone who I can always count on to help me and has the biggest heart. She is honest, trustworthy and goes above and beyond to bring value to her business partners and the Fidelity team. If you are in the real estate market and looking to grow your business, I would highly encourage you to meet with Jennifer.
Jan 22, 2019
Realtor
Jenn is always ready to assist me with any of my business requests. She communicates and does a fantastic job!
Jan 18, 2019
Realtor
Jennifer is a true professional and works hard at helping agents grow their business.
Jan 18, 2019
Realtor
Jennifer is so amazing! So helpful and always available to make sure you get the help you need. I recommend her and Fidelity wholeheartedly!
Jan 15, 2019
Realtor
I HIGHLY recommend Jennifer. It is always a pleasure working with her and her team. I can count on you all to work after hours, weekends and you are always so responsive to my client's needs. You are a true professional and I have enjoyed working alongside of you in numerous transactions. I look forward to a continued partnership. Thank you for all you do to help by business thrive!
Jan 15, 2019
Realtor with RE/MAX Fine Properties
Jennifer is amazing to work with! She is extremely professional, knowledgable and experienced but most of all, she is very reliable. When she says she will do something it gets done right away. Jennifer is extremely accessible and always answers any questions or concerns I may have promptly. She has a great work ethic and is always positive even in the hardest situations.
I highly recommend her and look forward to working with her for many years to come!
Jan 14, 2019
Scottsdale Realtor with RE/MAX Fine Properties
Jen has been my account executive for years and does at outstanding job. Jen is always responsive to my needs. Love her professionalism and her energy!
I enjoy this partnership with Fidelity National Title and look forward to strong 2019 .
Jan 14, 2019
Realtor with The Mike Domer Group - Walt Danley Chrisitie's International Real Estate
I met Jennifer as a brand new agent. She always had a smile on her face and was so approachable. I've sought out and have gotten great advice from her such that it changed my path as a Realtor for the better. Anytime that I've needed something from Fidelity, Jennifer and others have been so responsive. Jennifer and Fidelity are my go-to title company!
Jan 14, 2019
Associate Broker at RE/MAX Fine Properties
Jennifer is a real Pro! She is always willing to help with anything to grow my business. She always has a Big smile and has a positive attitude!
Jan 14, 2019
Longtime Agent and Investor
Jenn is a smart cookie with a great sense of humor. She is reliable and responsive and she knows her stuff. An experienced professional who is also a ton a fun is a great combination. Laughing and smiling while getting quality work done is how it is supposed to be. I recommend Jenn highly.
Jan 14, 2019
REALTOR
Jennifer is amazing! She is so good at her job, she keeps us up to date with market trends/stats and also helps host events that enhance our business. Jennifer does so much and does it all with such a beautiful smile! She has an energy and kindness that you don't find in most people!
Jan 14, 2019
Broker Associate
In an industry where most things are electronically driven, it is a breath of fresh air to work with a professional who values eye to eye contact and professional connections in real time. Jen works professionally , ethically and goes the extra mile to make sure her customers are fully informed and satisfied. I heartily recommend Jen for all of your title needs.
Jan 13, 2019
Realtor
Jennifer is always accommodating with any questions I may have and gives recommendations I never thought of asking. She is always professional and I think does a great job at representing Fidelity Title.
Jan 12, 2019
Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona Properties
Jennifer is a rock star! She is a pleasure to work with. She is responsive, informative and helpful. I have worked with many other sales executives of other title companies and Jennifer is undoubtedly the best.
Jan 11, 2019
CEO Myriad Real Estate Group
I've been working with Jenn for many years now and she is really fantastic. She is constantly thinking of ways that we can grow our business or how we can align ourselves with Fidelity. She is always inviting me to guest speakers that she think I might get good information from, and is always putting the needs of my team at the forefront. Honestly in my opinion Title insurance is all the same no matter what company it's with. It's the people who work there that make the difference. We work with Fidelity exclusively because of great people like Jennifer Weller.
Jan 11, 2019
Realtor
I have worked with Jennifer over the last 4 years and she consistently provides excellent customer service and support. Jennifer always goes above and beyond my expectations and I feel confident recommending her and her team to anyone! Thanks Jennifer for all you do!
Jan 10, 2019
Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Jen is always willing to go above and beyond. Her dedication and commitment as a professional and a friend make it a pleasure to do business with Fidelity National Title. Thanks Jen.
Jan 10, 2019
Realtor
Jennifer has great marketing ideas, is readily accessible, and full of energy! I just love her and highly recommend her to help you with your marketing!
Jan 10, 2019

New Headshot

Compliments of Gary Helland
Aug 16, 2016
REALTOR, The GRIGG's Group, Realty Executives
My name is Scott Grigg and I am the owner of The Grigg’s Group with Realty Executives. We have been using Fidelity National Title and Jennifer Weller’s services for quite some time now. They are always on point and do what it takes to get the job done! I highly recommend their services.

Fidelity National Title Maricopa County - Team Members