Reta Chin

Strategic Business Development and Sales Support, AVP Fidelity National Title Maui
Reta Chin-Chiarella is the AVP, Strategic Business Development & Sales Support at Fidelity National Title. Reta started in the Maui real estate industry in 1990. She was the first title rep in the industry on Maui in 1998, assisting in the opening of Fidelity's first branch in Kahului. In her extensive title/escrow career, Reta manages ongoing relationships with clients, supporting them with the exclusive Fidelity tools and programs that enhance their business. Reta's been awarded the highest sales recognition, based on excellence in Service & Production, in the State of Hawaii and was named Realtors Association of Maui's Afffiliate of the Year in 2000. She has played an integral part in the growth of Fidelity's business as they are the leaders in the industry on Maui.
Nov 15, 2019
Broker Romvari Realty
On Jan 25th 2018 Reta invited me to a Master Mind session with Dan Beer and your
W Coast VP from Fidelity. There were over 100 realtors in attendance.
At the meeting I decided that I would implement some of the ideas discussed. Since then I have never looked back. I thanked Reta at that time and told her would be attending more sessions like it. My take away from that day was if Dan Beer can do it I can do it also. In the last 18 months I have seen some great results. My goal for 2020 is 50 million in sales.

Thanks Reta!
Oct 29, 2019
Realtor (Salesperson)
I highly recommend working with Reta. She is always just an email or text away. Reta is a great source of ideas and her positive energy is contagious. I truly enjoy working with her!
Oct 29, 2019
Realtor
Reta is super helpful and has wonderful suggestions. She is fast, reliable, and goes above and beyond to satisfy every request with a smile and a great attitude! She is fun to work with!
Oct 29, 2019
Broker - Keller Williams Realty Maui
Reta and her staff at Fidelity National Title have always provided professional and efficient service. When it came time to sell the escrow officer, Deni Kawauchi. came to our home to sign closing papers and went to a neighbors home to get an agreement signed that was required. Thank you Fidelity for all you do!
Sep 9, 2019
Realtor ~ Wailea Realty Corp.
If you want or need something done, and done right you can count on Reta! Working with her over the past 6 years in the real estate industry, I know I can rely first and foremost on her integrity. I know that in our fast paced world that if i need assistance she is just a text away. If there is an issue that needs to be resolved, I know that Reta will handle directly and properly.
Five stars for Reta.
~Alana
Sep 7, 2019
Interactive Media Strategist
Reta is wonderful person all around. She excels in her job/career because she is passionate about what she does, she is intelligent, creative, and gets along well with people.
Aug 24, 2019
General Manager
Recently I had an opportunity to work with Reta planning and executing an event. She was so extremely efficient and well organized, that we did it again. All of this was punctuated with her outstanding communication skills, providing no doubt I would partner again. Mahalo Reta!
Aug 14, 2019
Realtor, Director of new business development
Professionalism, consistency, knowledgeable and friendly to name just a few of the well deserved praises Reta is worthy. Simply one of the most reliable and pleasurable people to work with in my many years in the real estate business.
Aug 13, 2019
Realtor, Asst. to Diane Pool
Thank you, Reta, for all you do for us agents and assistants. You are always willing to help. I appreciate all that you do.
Aug 12, 2019
REALTOR (Broker) , Property Manager
Reta, thank you so much!
That was an amazing presentation! So valuable!! You are the best!
Aug 12, 2019
realtor
Reta is simply the best! She has taken my business to a whole new level of success. Reta works non stop, responds to you very quickly and is genuinely concerned about You!

100 Stars ⭐️
Nov 14, 2017
MLO
She's got humor, a magnetic personality, a bright smile, unending pool of energy, and she epitomizes what one would expect to be their dream partner in the real estate industry. Go Reta!!!

xoxo
Nov 3, 2017
Manager of Institute Services
I have worked with Reta Chin on several CRS events and have found her to be diligent in helping our organization in being successful. She is efficient and is proactive in all that she does. From this personal experience, Reta would be my “go-to” person for any escrow and title needs.
Oct 30, 2017
Branch Manager & MLO
Reta is such a joy to work with, she pulls no punches, she is enthusiastic, she is focused on the ball, she is fun, has great ideas and is an asset you want on your team.
Oct 23, 2017
PHD, Broker, Kapalua Realty Company
Reta is one of the most persistent and energetic people marketing escrow services and she does so with a smile and charm that is difficult to resist. Fun to work with.
Oct 9, 2017
Sales, Island Sotheby's International Realty
When you combine professionalism with personality and enthusiasm you have a recipe for success. Reta keeps me up to date on the properties I am involved with and her networking abilities are fantastic. I always enjoy the CE classes she helps organize and find her app to be extremely helpful in dealing with my clients needs. Thanks Reta for all you do!
Oct 6, 2017
Realtor (S), Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
Reta is always there for customer service and anything else needed for a successful relationship with Escrow. She goes above and beyond for Fidelity's clients and thinks outside of the box. Thanks Reta!!"
Oct 5, 2017
Realtor
Reta is excellent to work with,
she follows up right away, helps right away and answers immediately.
Highly appreciate her service. Enjoy very much working with her.
Oct 2, 2017
Attorney
A significant amount of my practice consists of writing and presenting certified continuing education courses. For my part, I have presented my classes on all of the islands and as a result I have had the opportunity to work with many of the sponsors that so generously support the real estate community. In this regard, Reta stands apart. Her energy, enthusiasm and commitment is unmatched. Call her and discuss your escrow and title needs.
Oct 1, 2017
Candi Matthews Realtor
Reta's motto to me has been, "Whatever Candi asks for, Candi shall get!" Reta's superior service & commitment to me has been far beyond expectations! Her excellence expands to all, we are all so fortunate to have her!
Sep 29, 2017
Broker - Vacasa Vacation Rentals Hawaii
Reta is a wealth of knowledge and is a fantastic networker. Her enthusiasm is contagious, she is always willing to assist me with what I need and responds quickly.
Sep 29, 2017
Realtor
Reta is always professional and thorough. Her experience allows her to do her best for clients and the entire team at Fidelity is a pleasure to work with.
Sep 29, 2017
Realtor
Reta is an excellent source of information. She's helped me several times retrieve the right information or contact people that I might not have had access to on my own.
Sep 18, 2017
Membership & Education Administrator, Realtors Association of Maui
I have had many interactions with Reta Chin-Chiarella in the past 23 years. Reta is someone you can always depend on. She has been an assist to the Realtors Association of Maui. She has helped in so many of our fundraisers for our Scholarship Fund. She has always been there when we needed help and she is someone I can always depend on.
Sep 15, 2017
Realter (S)
Reta is one of a kind. She is professional, personable, helpful, fun, smart, and always on the go. She is incredibly supportive to the real estate profession, but has personally supported me since I got into this business. She is such a pleasure to work with, and I value her opinion greatly. I cannot say enough good things about Reta!

Fidelity National Title Maui - Team Members