Fidelity National Title Mid-Willamette Valley

Fidelity National Title Company of Oregon takes pride in title insurance and escrow services that meet customer demands for efficient and timely processing and quality products. Through its nationwide network of direct operations and agents, FNTCO provides title insurance, underwriting, escrow and closing services to residential, commercial and industrial clients, lenders, developers, attorneys, real estate professionals and consumers.

Share

Recommendations (671)

Jun 13, 2021

Tina Mortemore recommends Deone Wilson

Toby was great and our transaction went smoothly!
Jun 9, 2021

Alisha Burk recommends Shelby N. Keys

Shelby was amazing to work with. I really appreciated how prompt she was with her communication, how thorough she was, and how helpful she was. Thank you Shelby for your help with a successful transaction.
Jun 9, 2021

John Tate recommends Joan E. Cuff

Joana nd her crew are awesome! They handled several last minute "curveballs" with grace and competency. It's always a privilege to work with Joan, Rachel and Judy!
Jun 9, 2021

Mike Vego recommends Mary A. Simmons

I have received excellent service from Kelly Miller for over twenty years, i suppose. Mary Simmons was the point on our last transaction and I was quite pleased with her responsiveness, her timeliness and her attention to detail. She was, in addition, flexible when that was requested. i would recommend Fidelity to anyone needing Title or Escrow services
May 27, 2021

Robert Bochsler recommends Joan E. Cuff

Joan was very communicative and did a great job! Thank you for handling the file!
May 25, 2021

Lee Klampe recommends Joan E. Cuff

Joan and Team just completed a buy/sell transaction that was seamless. They kept all the Beavers ( we don't do Ducks) in a row and both buyers and sellers are pleased. We are very fortunate to have a Fidelity office here in our Berkshire Building.
Lee Klampe
May 25, 2021

Sandie Gray recommends Deone Wilson

Deone is very knowledgeable and maintains excellent communication throughout the process.
May 24, 2021

Julienne Ritter recommends Joan E. Cuff

Joan and her team are well informed and a joy to work with. Communication is a high priority for them along with smiles and pleasant caring attitude.
May 17, 2021

Terry Mangum recommends Joan E. Cuff

Joan Cuff and her team at Fidelity made my clients feel at ease and thoroughly explained the paperwork and process. They're the best!
May 16, 2021

Robyn vanRossmann recommends Tara Riesterer

Tara is the best! Every transaction with her goes well. My clients love her! She goes above and beyond every day - I'm so thankful to be able to work with her.
May 14, 2021

Debbie Baxter recommends Christine Brinton

Fidelity Title did a wonderful job, fast, efficient and kept me informed every step of the way.
May 13, 2021

Leslie Cutler Properties LLC recommends Deone Wilson

Deone was so fantastic! We moved closing up by two and a half weeks, on a one day notice, and she made it happen for us! Deone is always quick to communicate, friendly, and professional. Greatly appreciate her attention to detail. Thank you!
May 13, 2021

Jason Nunn recommends Tara Riesterer

This particular transaction was super smooth and was aided in that by the escrow team. Tara and team coordinated the sellers signing and closing while they made a move across country. Seamless transaction.
May 12, 2021

Peggy Mangis recommends Joan E. Cuff

Joan Cuff is an outstanding escrow officer! She acknowledges receipt of items, is available to discuss concerns, she is accurate and professional. She does a nice job of explaining paperwork to my clients, both buyers and sellers.
May 12, 2021

Lee Klampe recommends Joan E. Cuff

Joan Cuff recently helped me with a very difficult client from out of state with a 3 hour time difference. Joan went above and way beyond to be patient with this client who thought she had all the answers and would not listen to anybody..Over 4 months we closed and made the transaction a win/win deal. Big thanks and appreciation to Joan and her Team. Lee Klampe
May 8, 2021

Danial Williams recommends Tara Riesterer

Tara and her team were amazing. Very responsive and were very quick to assist when needed. I would recommend Team Tara in the future.
May 5, 2021

Gladys Blum recommends Kelly Miller

Kelly went way beyond the call of duty in this one as she often does. I love closing deals with Kelly Miller.
Apr 29, 2021

Deanna Gwyn recommends Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller and her team are hands down, the best in the business! They are professional, responsive and always "go the extra mile" for us and for our customer/clients. We value the partnership more and more. The current market and atmosphere can make people "mean". It's so nice to have a friendly team always willing to help. Keep up the great work!!
Apr 28, 2021

Kathryn Kate Clark recommends Mary A. Simmons

Every once in awhile we come along a tough transaction with lots of unforeseen obstacles. I?m always grateful that Mary and Fidelity are here to help the buyer and seller through the bumps and delays and go above and beyond to keep realtors, lenders, and clients aware of costs and changes. When everything is chaos, Fidelity is the one solid piece we can count on.
Apr 26, 2021

Terry Mangum recommends Joan E. Cuff

Joan and her team are the best. Responsive, professional and always eager to help with clients and answer their questions.
Apr 26, 2021

Danielle Dani Heuer recommends Joan E. Cuff

As always, amazing job done by Joan and her team! My out of state clients were beyond thrilled with Joan and appreciated her walking them through the whole process even thousands of miles away!
Apr 26, 2021

Erin Burns recommends Joan E. Cuff

Joan Cuff and her team are top-notch all around! The over-deliver on their service time & time again. Communication is pro-active and always pleasant & friendly!
Apr 24, 2021

Kimberlee Davis recommends Joan E. Cuff

Joan's team made it work! As usual, not all pieces were in place until the last nano-second, and Fidelity of Salem made it happen! Thank you for all you do behind the scenes to meet our timelines, expectations, and deadlines.
Kim Davis Brad Davis Properties, Inc.
Apr 21, 2021

Damonian Pike recommends Joan E. Cuff

Thank you Joan for continuing to do a great job, helping facilitate the sale of homes to our clients.
Apr 21, 2021

Tami Parks recommends Kimberlee Chasteen

KimberLee was so proactive in this unusual and very complicated transaction that involved many moving parts. Many times, she anticipated problems that we were able to avoid, because she created solutions ahead of time.

Our Team