Fidelity National Title Flathead County Montana

We want to share in your success.

Our company goal is to maximize your performance by providing exceptional products and services that facilitate and expedite the closing process. From your first contact with a Fidelity National Title representative, to the closing of your transaction, our mission is to provide a fully responsive, problem-solving environment that ultimately makes you successful!

We don't succeed until you succeed.

Share

Recommendations (516)

Apr 2, 2021

Cody Cech recommends Shannon Havens

Shannon was a rockstar closing my deals up on tight deadlines. She exceeded my expectations, Highly recommend the team at Fidelity. I look forward to working with her in the future. Thanks again!
Mar 26, 2021

Joan McKiernan recommends Michelle Guiffrida

The team at Fidelity always does an awesome job and gets it done!
Mar 26, 2021

Rena Saunier recommends Michelle Guiffrida

Writing a great review is easy to do for Michelle?s team of rock stars!! I?ve said it before and I?ll say it again the exceptional service is consistent, communication clear and personnel delightful! Thank you __
Mar 25, 2021

Patti Cronquist recommends Shannon Havens

Shannon Havens always goes out of her way to ensure everything is just right for closing. She is professional, knowledgable and always takes time to answer questions for all parties involved. We couldn't get this done without the team. Patti Cronquist
Mar 21, 2021

Joshua Johnson recommends Jessica Crofts

Prepared, accurate, and efficient. We were in and out without a single issue. Thank you!!!
Mar 9, 2021

Desiree Oldham recommends Kristina Cleaver

Realtor with Keller Williams Realty Boise

Kristina is such a pleasure to work with! She goes above and beyond to help keep you informed and taken care of. Any time I need anything, she is quick to respond and covers all bases. There's no one I'd rather work with!
Mar 6, 2021

Sandy Krusoff recommends Michael Longfield

Mike Longfield, Fidelity Titleof Lakeside, went with me to my clients home, Seller is very ill, to get the closing documents signed ! He even wore a mask and gloves as requested by seller! And he did the closing on a 1 day notice from seller! He's the Best!
Mar 4, 2021

Lana O Myer recommends Michelle Guiffrida

Michelle Guifreda is the best in the business! She is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I am a Realtor and Michelle is always my first choice when it comes to title work.
Mar 4, 2021

Tanya Schulter recommends Kristina Cleaver

Kristina is a true professional. Her knowledge and willingness to help are invaluable. And her energy and kindness is exactly what we need more of in the world.
Mar 3, 2021

Michael Wolstein recommends Shannon Havens

Top Notch service, knowledge and courtesy.
Mar 2, 2021

Monica Braun recommends Kristina Cleaver

Real Estate Professional

I thoroughly enjoy working with Kristina! She is always there to help when I need anything at all. I greatly appreciate her prompt communication and professionalism. Most of all, I value her work ethic and fun personality. I am honored to know Kristina and highly recommend her!
Mar 2, 2021

Kimberly Rieth recommends Kristina Cleaver

Realtor

Kristina is energetic, warm, professional and very skilled at what she does. I enjoy working with her and her title and escrow team as I help my clients buy and sell properties. I couldn't do it without Kristina's help! I highly recommend her.
Feb 23, 2021

Susan Smith recommends Carly Hall

Carly Hall did an amazing job. Great communication and rapport with my buyers.
Feb 18, 2021

Justin Burt recommends Michelle Guiffrida

Michelle did a fantastic job and she is always reliable and very friendly. I?ve worked with her for many years as well and she is always excellent.
Feb 13, 2021

Lauretta Davis recommends Michelle Guiffrida

Michelle Guiffrida and her team handle my clients with great care! Their professional and knowledge is above most in the industry! I highly recommend their escrow services!
Feb 13, 2021

Tyler Piazzola recommends Michelle Guiffrida

I recommend Michelle?s Team to handle your transaction. She goes the extra mile to ensure the closing process goes smoothly and on time. I will always recommend my clients to Michelle at Fidelity!

-Tyler Piazzola
Berkshire Hathaway
Feb 2, 2021

Tim Gravelle recommends Michelle Guiffrida

Thank You!
Jan 22, 2021

Lance Fahrney recommends Michael Longfield

Michael is always prompt with help, answers to questions, and anything I've ever needed to help a transaction move along. He's incredible and I highly recommend him!
Jan 20, 2021

Ron Snow recommends Michael Longfield

2020 produced tremendous activity in the world of real estate transactions. Team Longfield took it all in stride and never missed a beat. Looking forward to working with them all in 2021!
Jan 16, 2021

Garrett Maki recommends Tracy Dugan

Fidelity National Title of Whitefish did an excellent job with our transaction. They were responsive, helpful, and informative all the way through to closing.
Jan 7, 2021

Laurie Turner recommends Jessica Crofts

Jessica did a great job, as always! Thank you!
Dec 24, 2020

Trinidad Carreon recommends Tracy Dugan

I had this challenging deal that had a short window of time to get recorded and Kelly and tracy came to the rescue once again. The only thing missing on this team were the capes, masks and the letters SEO for Super Escrow Officer on their chests.
Seriously a great team.
Trini Carreon ReMax Whitefish
Dec 23, 2020

Bill Leininger recommends Shannon Havens

Shannon Havens and the Bigfork Fidelity Team are awesome. We completed a three home closing with everyone signing Tuesday morning and closing the properties that afternoon! No hiccups and no last minute challenges. This does not just happen, it takes hard work by all parties and Fidelity Title pulled the last details together to make sure everyone was in their new home for Christmas!
Dec 22, 2020

Susan Smith recommends Nate Hidalgo

Nate did a great job! Very personable. Dealt with and answered buyer's questions.
Dec 21, 2020

Kathy Rich recommends Michelle Guiffrida

My seller had a hard time making this step to sell and a sad time for her. Michelle understood this and was wonderful with her. My seller left feeling so much better.

Our Team