Michelle Guiffrida

Escrow Officer Fidelity National Title Flathead County Montana
My first experience in the industry was as a loan processor for a small bank 14 years ago. I had a friend approach me about getting into the title insurance business and thought, why not? I came on board to be the 1031 Exchange Coordinator, which was a division of the title company. In addition, I assisted with the long term escrow department, accounting, and escrow closing. I provided educational seminars to agents and grew the 1031 division by 30% before I relocated with the company. At that time, I took on a new role which included recording, title support, title policy production and sales. I became proficient with our software and traveled to multiple branches to offer training for staff in the newly acquired offices. With the new acquisitions, I once again relocated and settled into my role as escrow officer for 3 years and then escrow supervisor before I took a leave to stay at home and raise my little boys. I stayed on to assist with vacations and maternity leave and went back to work full time as an escrow officer in January of 2012. I am known in the market for solving manufactured home and de-titling issues. I continued with educational courses and became a CE instructor to provide additional classes for agents. I recently joined the team at Fidelity National Title as an escrow officer, which I am delighted to be part of such a great group of people.

My husband and I stay busy with our boys, now 6 and 5. We LOVE to camp, fish, and kayak and generally any outdoor activity. I look forward to the opportunity to work with you at my new home at Fidelity National Title!
3 days ago
Michelle Guiffrida is the consummate professional. She is always available to her clients, looks over every detail prior to closing and is a joy to work with. In 15 years as a Broker, she is the best Escrow Officer I have ever dealt with. Thank you Fidelity National Title for everything you do and for the excellent staff you provide.
May 2, 2021
Michell is the best!!! 10 stars!!
Apr 13, 2021
Michelle is the best! I trust her to get the job done and done well!
Mar 26, 2021
The team at Fidelity always does an awesome job and gets it done!
Mar 26, 2021
Writing a great review is easy to do for Michelle?s team of rock stars!! I?ve said it before and I?ll say it again the exceptional service is consistent, communication clear and personnel delightful! Thank you __
Mar 4, 2021
Michelle Guifreda is the best in the business! She is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I am a Realtor and Michelle is always my first choice when it comes to title work.
Feb 18, 2021
Michelle did a fantastic job and she is always reliable and very friendly. I?ve worked with her for many years as well and she is always excellent.
Feb 13, 2021
Michelle Guiffrida and her team handle my clients with great care! Their professional and knowledge is above most in the industry! I highly recommend their escrow services!
Feb 13, 2021
I recommend Michelle?s Team to handle your transaction. She goes the extra mile to ensure the closing process goes smoothly and on time. I will always recommend my clients to Michelle at Fidelity!

-Tyler Piazzola
Berkshire Hathaway
Feb 2, 2021
Thank You!
Dec 21, 2020
My seller had a hard time making this step to sell and a sad time for her. Michelle understood this and was wonderful with her. My seller left feeling so much better.
Dec 11, 2020
Fidelity is doing great and I would recommend to those I know in the Real Estate world.
Dec 1, 2020
Michelle always goes above and beyond to assist agents and clients in making transactions run smoothly. It is always a pleasure to work with her.
Nov 3, 2020
I intend to always use Fidelity Title as I feel they go above and beyond whatever is necessary even when there are difficulties to overcome in order to close a transaction. I am always comfortable when Michelle Guiffrida, Jessica Crofts or Carley Hall handles a transaction closing. Service Well Done !
Oct 30, 2020
Michelle was awesome as usual. Our deal went smoothly and closed early!
Oct 29, 2020
I highly recommend Michelle Guiffrida, Escrow Officer / Branch Manager of the Kalispell Office of Fidelity National Title. She is one of the most pleasant people I have had the pleasure of doing business with and she is very efficient, very business like and always gets the job done in a timely manner. I am more than pleased with the services provided by her office.
Oct 5, 2020
Michelle always takes good care of my clients and gets the job done.
Sep 29, 2020
Michele, was very prompt and professional throughout our transaction and contributed to a hassle free closing.
Sep 21, 2020
The entire staff does an awesome job and Michelle is always so efficient.
Sep 21, 2020
I highly recommend Michelle as an escrow officer, Michelle is great to work with, very professional, friendly and pays attention to detail.
Thanks for making the process stress free for my buyers.
Sep 15, 2020
Michelle Guiffrida is the most knowledgeable, professional and friendly escrow officer I've ever worked with. She is very prompt when returning emails and phone calls, and is always available when I, or my clients have a question. I choose Fidelity title and Michelle whenever possible!
Sep 15, 2020
Always the best! Great service and attention to details.
Sep 15, 2020
Michelle is very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all of my client´┐Żs questions.
Sep 8, 2020
As Always, the Fidelity crew was great and Michelle was awesome! Thank you!
Aug 24, 2020
Always the very best service!

Fidelity National Title Flathead County Montana - Team Members