Clicky

Fidelity National Title Puyallup

Fidelity National Title provides title insurance, escrow/closing services and related real estate services to homeowners and real estate professionals. For assistance with your real estate transaction or for more information contact your local sales representative or title agent, email us or call our local office.

Share

Recommendations (408)

Sep 22, 2023

Recommendation for Tamara Tissue

Tamara has closed countless transactions for me for years now. It is so nice to do business knowing she (and team) have my needs covered. They also follow up with me as needed when anything is missing from one party or another and is a great resource when I'm uncertain about some aspect of a transaction. I consider Tamara to be part of my core team when I assist clients with purchases and sales and try to secure her services even when a listing agent want to use their preferred company. Thanks Team Tissue!
Sep 14, 2023

Recommendation for Sandra Schnell

Once again Sandra Schnell and Emily Tweedt are beyond amazing. This transaction was a simultaneous closing and at different escrow companies. Sandra got everything done first thing in the morning and got the sellers proceeds wired over to the escrow company closing the purchase of their new home. Because of her prompt attention to this transaction we funded and recorded their purchase by 1:45 pm. Sandra and Emily deserve a 5 star review as usual.

And would I recommend the services of Sandra, Emily and Carol Kreuger, Absolutely I recommended these ladies to a colleague I am mentoring.
Sep 7, 2023

Recommendation for Denise Wheeler

Jean Copland, Carol Kreuger and Denise Wheeler were awesome! They responded to any update requests sent within just a few minutes. On top of the transaction from beginning to end, much appreciated. They did a great job :)
Aug 18, 2023

Recommendation for Sandra Schnell

Sandra Schnell and Emily Tweedt are my escrow TEAM. They are always easily assessable, polite, caring and wonderful with my clients. Emily was the closer on this transaction while Sandra was on vacation. She handled it absolutely flawless.
Aug 4, 2023

Recommendation for Tamara Tissue

I?ve never had a bad experience with Fidelity they are professional & always very helpful & help easy the clients fears.
Jul 29, 2023

Recommendation for Sandra Schnell

Sandra Schnell-Well she is exactly what you want and need in an escrow closer. Personal updates with a phone call, always ensuring any/all questions and or concerns are answered.
Emily Tweedt is a wonderful fit on Sandra's team. Emily is great at communication, and is available to answer questions. If she isn't able to pick up the phone call, she always returns the call at her first opportunity.
Jul 22, 2023

Recommendation for Sandra Schnell

I have had many opportunities to work with several different title companies. However, Fidelity and their team excel in both communication and expertise in handling the unique situations that often arise in the home buying process. If you are looking for the smoothest, most skilled members of any title company. Your only choice is Fidelity National Title
Jul 1, 2023

Recommendation for Denise Wheeler

Fidelity Title & Escrow my go to for years. Denise Wheeler and her team exceptional service!! I will only choose them for my transactions!! These ladies are on it! Never a complaint just the best team in the business from my experience with other companies.
Jun 29, 2023

Recommendation for Tamara Tissue

I have worked with Tamara Tissue for over 13 years in the business and have always appreciated her responsiveness to answer my questions. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She is a big part of my success over the years. Thank you Tamara for always being there for me.
Jun 1, 2023

Recommendation for Stacy Dixon

Stacy is hands down amazing. She is so sweet and easy to talk to. Even when a challenge is presented, she handles it with such professionalism and a can do attitude! I can't express enough how much I enjoy working with her and her team. She makes it happen and my life easier! Thank you for all you do Stacy!
May 23, 2023

Recommendation for Stacy Dixon

Stacy is committed to serving her clients. So is Blanca. They make quite a team. A team that is really hard to find. In this economic atmosphere, people feel like they can go off on you at the drop of a hat. Escrow is the last stop of normally a very long journey. People sell their assets for a variety of reasons...not always for profit. It takes a strong individual to remain professional during this time. I know I can always count on them. Thank you
May 20, 2023

Recommendation for Stacy Dixon

Stacy and Blanca , they are working professionally in time.
I?d like to work with them next time,too.
Thank you very much!
May 19, 2023

Recommendation for Stacy Dixon

Stacy Dixon diligently worked with a sense of responsibility even before working hours when she had tasks to do for client.
May 6, 2023

Recommendation for Katelynn Walters

Team Walter's made me feel very confident in the way they handled some challenging situations and provided great communication and professionalism throughout the entire transaction. I would highly recommend Katelynn Walter's.
Apr 25, 2023

Recommendation for Stacy Dixon

Stacy as always did a fantastic job. She is always able to handle the curve balls that happen in a file. Always feel more comfortable when I see Stacy is assigned my file.
Apr 18, 2023

Recommendation for Sandra Schnell

Once again Sandra Schnell and Emily Tweedt handled this difficult transition from start to finish with A+ communication to all parties involved and got us to closing without any delays.
Mar 18, 2023

Recommendation for Katelynn Walters

Excellent service all transactions experience smoothly and easy communication with the staff. I highly recommend Fidelity Title and Escrow
Mar 17, 2023

Recommendation for Sandra Schnell

I do my best to write in Team Sandra Schnell on not only my listings, but when I am on the buy side of the transaction. These ladies make the transaction run like a well oiled machine. Always keeping me updated before I have the chance to call or email them. I would give a better rating than 5 stars if that was a "thing!"
Mar 17, 2023

Recommendation for Katelynn Walters

Keep up the great work
Feb 1, 2023

Recommendation for Katelynn Walters

Katelyn Waters was courteous, thorough and kept us in the loop all the way through the transaction. Great communicator. If you need an escrow company that performs, call Katelyn at Fidelity National.
Jan 28, 2023

Recommendation for Katelynn Walters

Katelynn is so responsive and right on top of every part of her transaction. It is a pleasure working with her.
Dec 30, 2022

Recommendation for Denise Wheeler

Denise Wheeler and Kelly Berg are the best of the best. I have been doing business with them a long time & never am I disappointed. In fact they always reach another level of communication through out the process.
Dec 24, 2022

Recommendation for Denise Wheeler

I've worked with Denise Wheeler on several property closings. The communication and service from her and her staff has been excellent every time.
Dec 14, 2022

Recommendation for Stacy Dixon

Stacy goes above and beyond in her communication, making the transactions go smoothly. She and her team take great care of my clients and all parties involved. Very happy with her great service!
Dec 1, 2022

Recommendation for Stacy Dixon

Stacey and her team were amazing. I cannot think them enough for all that they did to speed up
Our closing process. the communication couldn’t have been better. Stacy was right on top of everything! Thank you so much!! We are now in our new home ??

Our Team