Fidelity National Title Santa Clara County

Fidelity National Title provides title insurance, escrow/closing services and related real estate services to homeowners and real estate professionals. For assistance with your real estate transaction or for more information contact your local sales representative or title agent. Remember to request Fidelity National Title for your next transaction.

Share

Recommendations (746)

Apr 1, 2021

TREY HILL recommends Mai Huynh

Reltor

Mai is a great person to connect yourself with. She is very informative, patient, and has a wealth of knowledge and resources. I am happy to have her as part of my team.
Feb 23, 2021

Rick recommends Mai Huynh

Realtor

Mai is a great person to work with, friendly and with a lot of knowledge in her proffesion, I was very satisfied with her showing me some tricks of the trade, I recommend her to every one who is doing real estate from beginners to seasoned agents, thank you Mai for your time helping me, very satisfied.
Feb 9, 2021

William M. Strohmeyer recommends Maria Zavorskas

I am sending this email to let you to inform you of the outstanding service I received from Maria Zavorskas an Escrow Officer in your Gateway office. She took on a very difficult escrow that I had been working on for over 1 year. The property was in probate with many challenging obstacles to overcome. There was a 1st deed of trust that had to be bonded around. Permission to sell had to be granted from a judge with the successor trustee who had to be appointed and approved. Two full satisfaction of liens had to be notarized and recorded. A quit claim deed had to be recorded. The list goes on and on. She miraculously closed the transaction on New Year's Eve.

Maria is definitely a valuable asset to the Fidelity National Title Company Team and I would highly recommend her to any of my fellow realtors or loan brokers who need a professional who can think out of the box, solve problems and get things accomplished in a timely manner.
Feb 4, 2021

Jamie Rodriguez recommends Maria Zavorskas

Transaction Coordinator

I love when the agents I work with use Maria as our escrow officer because she's the best!! Always on top of it and pro-active about things we need done instead of waiting for someone to say something. Very thorough with her work and I'd recommend her to anyone who is looking for a smooth transaction!
Dec 24, 2020

Katherine Sanborn recommends Maria Zavorskas

Real Estate Agent

I am pleased to highly recommend Maria Zavorskas if you are looking for an Escrow Officer. Title and escrow agents play a crucial role in the real estate purchase process. The complicated work title and escrow businesses perform protects every member of a real estate transaction, including the agent, the homebuyer, the lender, and the seller. This being said it is imperative to have a well seasoned, knowledgeable, and dedicated escrow officer. In my experience with Maria she has always been quick to respond with accurate information, and highly professional. Her service is outstanding. Thanks Maria!
Dec 21, 2020

Rhodora Basco recommends Teri Larkin

Realtor

Teri's always there to help! You feel comfy talking to Teri with her pretty smile & knowledge of what FNT can do for us, Realtors.
She recently referred me to Ilana, escrow officer of my Summerdale listing. A short notice & a few challenges, Ilana's able to still meet our COE!
Thanks Ilana & her Team!
Most of all, thanks to you, Teri!
Dec 12, 2020

Adam Zidan recommends Mai Huynh

Realtor

Mai is very helpful person who gives you the time and patience, you won't be disappointed to have her on your team that's for sure.
Dec 8, 2020

Beverly White recommends Jason Herrera

The team at the Yuba City Fidelity Title are rock stars. The don't just meet expectations they exceed expectations over and over again. Jason Herrera is always on top of everything. He communicates with my clients in a most professional way. And Janell well what can I say. I love her. She gives and gives, and gives. I give the whole team an A+
Nov 26, 2020

Sunny Le recommends Peter Nguyen

I have been working with Peter and Pauline with their team including Ceceilia and Kevin for years now. They are super helpful and friendly and staying on the top of everything. I had some urgent files need to be signed immediately after docs, they were putting a lot of efforts to make it happen for us to save the files. I do appreciate it very much and I would give them 11 out of 10 stars.
Nov 20, 2020

Tomas Gonzalez recommends Maria Zavorskas

Realtor

I highly recommend Maria Zavorskas for your escrow service, I have been working with her for the last 2 years and she is very helpful throughout the process, very polite and responsible. I enjoying working with her and I am looking forward to do more business her.
Nov 5, 2020

Heidi Marlinghaus recommends Tania Cheater

Education Consultant

Tania supported us with selling our house just as the pandemic was shutting things down. She kept us informed and had great communication during this process. Tania was remarkable and keep things moving. We closed in 30 days even though there were a ton of obstacles in the way.
Oct 19, 2020

Ernie Martinez recommends Maria Zavorskas

Realtor

I just want to thank Maria,
For all her hard work that she provided for me & my clients! I've closed more then 20 escrows with her all over California.

***** Top Service from experience plus bilingual Spanish speaking.
Oct 5, 2020

Shawnivan Hone recommends Jason Herrera

Jason Herrera is freaking INCREDIBLE! ??
Sep 23, 2020

Kate Wright recommends Debby Zankich Magliocco

Senior Industrial Associate

This was my first time using Fidelity National Title. Debby Magliocco exceeded my expectations. She was always very quick to respond to any questions or concerns. I know this process was smooth because of Debby and her team. I look forward to working with her again.
Sep 14, 2020

Sophia Delacotte recommends Annie Tyler

Realtor

What a better day than Labor Day, to applaud and thanks both Kassi and Annie for their outstanding work.
They both are consummate professionals. Their commitment, dedication and efficiency are simply stunning. Kassi works even during the weekends and Annie networks on my behalf to connect me with lawyers I could possibly work with.
In a nutshell, they are amazing.
Sep 14, 2020

Tom Dally recommends Debby Zankich Magliocco

Director, Customer Success

Five stars! 10/10. A+ Debby was fantastic.
She was always available via phone or email when I had a question. She was extremely thorough and personable. I really enjoyed working with her and her team.
Sep 11, 2020

Paul Adwar recommends Teri Larkin

owner of Home Inspection company

I haven't worked with Teri yet but just in my several emails and lengthy phone conversation with her,I feel so confident that I would have minimal to no problems dealing with her and Fidelity title.
Aug 28, 2020

Maggie Robles recommends Jennifer Adams

Jennifer’ showed lots of patience and consideration thru out process.
Aug 7, 2020

Antonio Gutierrez recommends Bridget Harrigan

Home Owner

Thank you for doing a great job!
Aug 7, 2020

Shirley Frantz recommends Tania Cheater

Realtor®

Tania is my go-to for helping me and answering questions as they arise! I highly recommend Tania for her wealth of knowledge, professionalism, and service.
Jul 17, 2020

Ron Ricard recommends Teri Larkin

Account Executive

Few people in the title business are as great to work with as Teri. She follows through and goes that extra mile for her clients. She is a pleasure to work with.
Jul 15, 2020

Alice Siah recommends Mai Huynh

Realtor

Mai is an excellent person to have in your team! Always ready to assist and to answer any question, following up and to be there when you need help! She and her team are also working hard to keep up to date with real estate current matters. Appreciate you and your whole entire team at Fidelity!
Jul 13, 2020

Monica Scheuerman recommends Jason Herrera

I highly recommend Jason Herrera and will continue requesting him on my transactions moving forward because of his responsiveness, knowledge, friendliness and ability to get the job done. It is a pleasure working with him!
Jul 6, 2020

Thomas Feng recommends Mai Huynh

Realtor

I have worked with Mai on some recent transactions and my client's and I had a great experience. She was very helpful with my client's and worked hard to get things done without issues. I would definitely recommend Mai if you have any title needs!
Jun 16, 2020

Tammy Nguyen recommends Mai Huynh

Realtor

Mai Huynh did an amazing job of helping me and my team and helping us to open the new escrows with her Fidelity National Title company. She always responded very fast for any request that we asked for. We appreciate all of the hard work that she helped us in this COVID-19 time.

Our Team