Fidelity National Title Santa Clara County

Fidelity National Title provides title insurance, escrow/closing services and related real estate services to homeowners and real estate professionals. For assistance with your real estate transaction or for more information contact your local sales representative or title agent. Remember to request Fidelity National Title for your next transaction.

Share

Recommendations (752)

Jul 8, 2021

Shanna Praggastis recommends Jason Herrera

Jason is an amazing escrow officer. I love using him because I know the job will get done right. I can always count on him to communicate with me quickly through out all aspects of the transaction. VIP treatment done right! Thanks Jason!!!
Jun 17, 2021

Nile Sullivan recommends Mai Huynh

Realtor

I just wanted to express my gratitude. Within just a few weeks, my business has taken off. I made a phone call at the time that I didn't realize would be so important. I reached out to an old friend of mine, Dominic Conetto, VP Sales Manager at Fidelity National Title. I asked Dominic if he had someone that would be able to help me. Dominic said he had the perfect person. The day I met Mai Huynh I realized what a gem she is. Mai has gone far beyond any other Sales Executive that I have ever worked with in my 20 plus years in real estate. Mai is truly an asset to our industry and is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Jun 11, 2021

Stephanie Wedge recommends Teri Larkin

Broker

Teri is the hardest working title rep I have ever met. She stays in constant communication and is un-relentless in making sure I am able to get into all platforms, systems and is there for me if I need my hand held. I also appreciate the updates to legal changes that come across our industry. Teri also has a plethora of resources and is easy to contact. She goes out of her way to make sure I have the tools necessary to be successful. She is the BEST you will ever work with.
May 27, 2021

Maribel Castaneda recommends Maria Zavorskas

Maria Zavorskas is a great Escrow Officer she helped me close my home just in time she is always on top of things I really recommend her she’s the best I highly recommend her thanks Maria for all your help
May 14, 2021

Rao Parasa recommends Renee Lo

It takes a village and it has been a team effort from all of you to reach the milestone. It has taken exactly 4 weeks from offering on the house to closing. We are constantly reminded of your dedicated efforts making sure we are on the target. Closing is especially commendable as we are able to close earlier than the planned date. We are grateful to your commitment & dedication.

I read a quote this morning (you might have already known) on a river that cuts through rock, how is it possible? because of persistence as you might have already known/guessed.


Latha and I both have experienced the passion you bring to work everyday. It has been an absolute pleasure working with each of you and your extended team members. We sincerely appreciate the laser focus & team work.

Apr 17, 2021

Rick Lennox recommends Debby Zankich Magliocco

Client Director

I just completed a refinance of my primary residence and what a great experience. Debby came highly recommended from a friend and I certainly see why. She's knowledgeable, professional, and makes herself available throughout the entire process - a real pleasure to work with.
Apr 1, 2021

TREY HILL recommends Mai Huynh

Reltor

Mai is a great person to connect yourself with. She is very informative, patient, and has a wealth of knowledge and resources. I am happy to have her as part of my team.
Feb 23, 2021

Rick recommends Mai Huynh

Realtor

Mai is a great person to work with, friendly and with a lot of knowledge in her proffesion, I was very satisfied with her showing me some tricks of the trade, I recommend her to every one who is doing real estate from beginners to seasoned agents, thank you Mai for your time helping me, very satisfied.
Feb 9, 2021

William M. Strohmeyer recommends Maria Zavorskas

I am sending this email to let you to inform you of the outstanding service I received from Maria Zavorskas an Escrow Officer in your Gateway office. She took on a very difficult escrow that I had been working on for over 1 year. The property was in probate with many challenging obstacles to overcome. There was a 1st deed of trust that had to be bonded around. Permission to sell had to be granted from a judge with the successor trustee who had to be appointed and approved. Two full satisfaction of liens had to be notarized and recorded. A quit claim deed had to be recorded. The list goes on and on. She miraculously closed the transaction on New Year's Eve.

Maria is definitely a valuable asset to the Fidelity National Title Company Team and I would highly recommend her to any of my fellow realtors or loan brokers who need a professional who can think out of the box, solve problems and get things accomplished in a timely manner.
Feb 4, 2021

Jamie Rodriguez recommends Maria Zavorskas

Transaction Coordinator

I love when the agents I work with use Maria as our escrow officer because she's the best!! Always on top of it and pro-active about things we need done instead of waiting for someone to say something. Very thorough with her work and I'd recommend her to anyone who is looking for a smooth transaction!
Dec 24, 2020

Katherine Sanborn recommends Maria Zavorskas

Real Estate Agent

I am pleased to highly recommend Maria Zavorskas if you are looking for an Escrow Officer. Title and escrow agents play a crucial role in the real estate purchase process. The complicated work title and escrow businesses perform protects every member of a real estate transaction, including the agent, the homebuyer, the lender, and the seller. This being said it is imperative to have a well seasoned, knowledgeable, and dedicated escrow officer. In my experience with Maria she has always been quick to respond with accurate information, and highly professional. Her service is outstanding. Thanks Maria!
Dec 21, 2020

Rhodora Basco recommends Teri Larkin

Realtor

Teri's always there to help! You feel comfy talking to Teri with her pretty smile & knowledge of what FNT can do for us, Realtors.
She recently referred me to Ilana, escrow officer of my Summerdale listing. A short notice & a few challenges, Ilana's able to still meet our COE!
Thanks Ilana & her Team!
Most of all, thanks to you, Teri!
Dec 12, 2020

Adam Zidan recommends Mai Huynh

Realtor

Mai is very helpful person who gives you the time and patience, you won't be disappointed to have her on your team that's for sure.
Dec 8, 2020

Beverly White recommends Jason Herrera

The team at the Yuba City Fidelity Title are rock stars. The don't just meet expectations they exceed expectations over and over again. Jason Herrera is always on top of everything. He communicates with my clients in a most professional way. And Janell well what can I say. I love her. She gives and gives, and gives. I give the whole team an A+
Nov 26, 2020

Sunny Le recommends Peter Nguyen

I have been working with Peter and Pauline with their team including Ceceilia and Kevin for years now. They are super helpful and friendly and staying on the top of everything. I had some urgent files need to be signed immediately after docs, they were putting a lot of efforts to make it happen for us to save the files. I do appreciate it very much and I would give them 11 out of 10 stars.
Nov 20, 2020

Tomas Gonzalez recommends Maria Zavorskas

Realtor

I highly recommend Maria Zavorskas for your escrow service, I have been working with her for the last 2 years and she is very helpful throughout the process, very polite and responsible. I enjoying working with her and I am looking forward to do more business her.
Nov 5, 2020

Heidi Marlinghaus recommends Tania Cheater

Education Consultant

Tania supported us with selling our house just as the pandemic was shutting things down. She kept us informed and had great communication during this process. Tania was remarkable and keep things moving. We closed in 30 days even though there were a ton of obstacles in the way.
Oct 19, 2020

Ernie Martinez recommends Maria Zavorskas

Realtor

I just want to thank Maria,
For all her hard work that she provided for me & my clients! I've closed more then 20 escrows with her all over California.

***** Top Service from experience plus bilingual Spanish speaking.
Oct 5, 2020

Shawnivan Hone recommends Jason Herrera

Jason Herrera is freaking INCREDIBLE! ??
Sep 23, 2020

Kate Wright recommends Debby Zankich Magliocco

Senior Industrial Associate

This was my first time using Fidelity National Title. Debby Magliocco exceeded my expectations. She was always very quick to respond to any questions or concerns. I know this process was smooth because of Debby and her team. I look forward to working with her again.
Sep 14, 2020

Sophia Delacotte recommends Annie Tyler

Realtor

What a better day than Labor Day, to applaud and thanks both Kassi and Annie for their outstanding work.
They both are consummate professionals. Their commitment, dedication and efficiency are simply stunning. Kassi works even during the weekends and Annie networks on my behalf to connect me with lawyers I could possibly work with.
In a nutshell, they are amazing.
Sep 14, 2020

Tom Dally recommends Debby Zankich Magliocco

Director, Customer Success

Five stars! 10/10. A+ Debby was fantastic.
She was always available via phone or email when I had a question. She was extremely thorough and personable. I really enjoyed working with her and her team.
Sep 11, 2020

Paul Adwar recommends Teri Larkin

owner of Home Inspection company

I haven't worked with Teri yet but just in my several emails and lengthy phone conversation with her,I feel so confident that I would have minimal to no problems dealing with her and Fidelity title.
Aug 28, 2020

Maggie Robles recommends Jennifer Adams

Jennifer’ showed lots of patience and consideration thru out process.
Aug 7, 2020

Antonio Gutierrez recommends Bridget Harrigan

Home Owner

Thank you for doing a great job!

Our Team