Fidelity National Title Sonoma

At Fidelity, commitment is not just a word--it's a conviction. We take pride in our desire to serve our customers to the best of our ability.

For assistance with your real estate transaction, please contact your helpful sales representative or call one of our local offices.

Share

Recommendations (228)

Oct 7, 2021

Jessica Spencer recommends Emilee Kaeser

Amazing as always!!!
Sep 28, 2021

Patty Marken recommends Madelyn Minehan

Madelyn Minehan who handled this sale for me and the buyers did an excellent job throughout the transaction as she always does. I highly recommend Madelyn and Fidelity National Title.
Sep 22, 2021

Laura Slanec recommends Madelyn Minehan

Madelyn was very communicative and kept me informed. She was a pleasure to work with!
Sep 21, 2021

Mara Kahn recommends Madelyn Minehan

Always great service from Madelyn Minehan and the entire Sonoma team.
Sep 17, 2021

Julia Richardson recommends Emilee Kaeser

Emilee Kaeser is the most professional Escrow Officer in Lake County! She always keeps me well informed regarding the process as we move towards signing and closing. She is very responsive. I can quickly receive copies of recorded documents as needed. She returns phone calls and/or emails quickly. She is the best!
Sep 13, 2021

Bryan Duong recommends Emilee Kaeser

Emilee is amazing. She went above and beyond to help us. Worked late hours and even went out of her way to pick up a packet at the UPS to ensure we recorded on time. Shes so nice and a great problem solver. I highly recommend her and thank you for all you did!
Sep 3, 2021

Mary Szykowny recommends Madelyn Minehan

Another great job, Madelyn!
Aug 13, 2021

Patti Clott recommends Emilee Kaeser

Emilee is great to work with. It was very easy to contact her and get a reply almost immediately. I felt that I could count on her to get any request processed correctly without any hassle.
Aug 4, 2021

Diane Litchfield recommends Michele Peterson

Escrow was opened by the buyer on my listing. Michele Peterson and Alma Romo kept me up to date and were always pleasant and professional. It was not an easy escrow, in my opinion, because the buyer missed deadlines with my paperwork, and at the end of the escrow period attempted to change terms and still didn't close on time. It was very frustrating for my sellers and me. Michele and Larissa kept us informed throughout.
Aug 3, 2021

Christina Price recommends Emilee Kaeser

Emilee ALWAYS goes above and beyond for my clients. She is detailed and makes the entire process easy and my clients are informed through out the entire transaction. Emilee is a GREAT communicator and that is really important for myself and my clients. She is so appreciated!
Jul 20, 2021

David Kerr recommends Madelyn Minehan

Madelyn is great! She constantly goes above and beyond to meet the client?s needs.
Jul 15, 2021

Mary Bienek recommends Michele Peterson

Michele Peterson, Larissa Crumbliss and their team don?t miss a beat. They are always available and the communication is spot on. They get the job done and are always professional and pleasant while doing so. Thanks again for another wonderful closing experience.
Jul 8, 2021

Zebi Bojarsky recommends Madelyn Minehan

Fidelity Title in Sonoma is my first and only choice for an escrow.
Jul 2, 2021

Hazel Wayman recommends Emilee Kaeser

Emilee is the best
Jul 1, 2021

Hazel Wayman recommends Emilee Kaeser

Emilee is always at work and get the job done.
Jul 1, 2021

Mary Bienek recommends Michele Peterson

Michele, Larissa and the rest of the team are exceptionally professional and responsive. They are always willing to answer questions a client may have. We know we can count on them to follow through and get the job done quickly and done right. Thanks so much, Mary and Vince
Jun 29, 2021

Paige Hotchkiss recommends Emilee Kaeser

Emilee is very easy to work with. She is always pleasant, diligent and down to earth. She has walked me through my transactions without complaint, no matter how many phone calls I make or emails I send. She is always quick to respond to any communication that I send her way.
Jun 25, 2021

Terry Crisler recommends Madelyn Minehan

Madelyn Minehan and her team always goes above and beyond to give me and my clients excellent service. I highly recommend!
Jun 19, 2021

Terry Crisler recommends Madelyn Minehan

Everyone at the Sonoma Fidelity office is exceptional, but my escrow officer Madelyn Minehan always goes above and beyond to keep me informed and answer my questions. She?s a pleasure to work with, even with the most challenging transactions. I highly recommend!
Jun 18, 2021

Dan Gallagher recommends Madelyn Minehan

Madelyn Minehan is efficient and a great communicator. She always makes my clients feel comfortable.

She's the best!

Dan
Jun 10, 2021

Heidi Johnson recommends Emilee Kaeser

Emilee Kaeser is the person you want to handle your escrows. She goes above and beyond everytime. If there's a problem she rushes to get it resolved immediately. This is the type of employee you want on your team.
May 31, 2021

Milan Juarez recommends Kyra Berthinier

Realtor

Kyra is someone who you hope will always work in this business. Her drive is inspirational, and she pushes others to achieve their goals. She is knowledgeable, approachable, and always willing to lend a helping hand. It’s a pleasure to have met Kyra, and work with her. 10/10!
May 18, 2021

Terry Birt recommends Michele Peterson

I want to thank Michele Thompson for her fabulous service with a complicated transaction.
Her attention to detail, was obvious.
May 18, 2021

Dan Gallagher recommends Madelyn Minehan

Madelyn Minehan has been my "go to" escrow officer for years! She is superb...organized, great communicator, delivers on time, personable (many compliments from my sellers and buyers)! She's the best!


May 17, 2021

Lisa Steele recommends Kyra Berthinier

Realtor

Kyra is great to work with. She is attentive and on top of things. If you need any help she jumps right in. I would absolutely recommend Kyra!

Our Team