Global Property Systems

Over the last ten years, the real estate industry has transformed and become far more sophisticated than ever seen before. In response, Global Property Systems (GPS) has developed a different approach to traditional real estate norms. We bring so much more than a traditional agent’s method of marketing can offer. By developing innovative solutions, GPS goes far beyond the traditional model, creating maximum exposure and multiple offers for your home. In the past 12 months, our listings have sold by 5-35% above the list price.

As technology expands, the distinction between the physical and digital world has blurred. GPS is a marketing agency combined with full-service, fully licensed, cloud brokerage services. Utilizing money saved on brick-and-mortar offices, we invest in talent and technology enabling us to cover a much broader market. Our social media specialists, copywriters, photographers, SEO specialists, and designers, ensure that our Realtor’s listings stand out from the crowd. GPS’s unique campaigns use the best mix of media, thoughtfully designed, incorporating compelling messaging, professional narration, plus local information that demands attention.

Our Realtors don’t just “list and pray,” They concentrate on providing you with only qualified buyers, plus the data, feedback, and advice you deserve all while your home is professionally marketed to 5 MLS systems via IDX (Internet Data Exchange.) Over 145,000 agents their brokerages and their buyers will never miss your optimized listing on their websites. GPS distributes our Realtor’s listings to every national portal: Zillow, Realtor.com, etc. plus our global network, ensuring your property will be seen around the world.

Your home. Marketed aggressively until it’s not.

As you can see from our posted testimonials, our Realtors also work with fully qualified buyers via our home search website; www.SearchHomesInNY.com.

Share

Recommendations (137)

Jan 13, 2022

Shanna Salvatori recommends Vincent O'Brien

Vince helped my husband and I find our first home and we couldn’t be more satisfied with our experience with him. He provided very valuable insight at each house we visited, pointed out positives and negatives that we wouldn’t have thought of, and gave us as much information as possible on each property and how they compared to other properties in the area. He’s extremely knowledgeable and we’re so happy we had his expertise on our first home buying experience. Thanks Vince!
Jan 10, 2022

Silvia de la cruz recommends Claire Fiedler

Claire Made buying a house such a breeze! I was new to home buying, and was really overwhelmed with searching. Claire was professional and personal! She never made me feel uncomfortable and helped me every step of the way! Always went out of her way to provide the best service!
Nov 30, 2021

Sharon Douglass recommends Jessie Williams

From the very first day of our meeting face to face, I knew immediately Jessie was the “right one” to handle my business. She was pleasant, well spoken and very professional. She clearly knows her business and it was obvious to me she had the experience to back it up. I could see that Jessie takes pride in what she does because she’s so good at it. I would highly recommend Jessie to anyone looking for a dedicated professional that can get the job done….and done right!
Sep 20, 2021

Nancy Sadler recommends Vanessa Saunders MBA MIMC CIPS PSA FIREC

I feel so very fortunate that we found Vanessa Saunders to sell our home. Vanessa is professional, detail oriented and brings enormous vision to her work as a real estate agent. She also possesses an optimism that is genuine and rooted in her certainty for success. The video tour that she created for our home was stunning.
If you want to sell your home, Vanessa is the agent you must have.
Sep 18, 2021

Lauren Golland recommends Vincent O'Brien

Vince made our home buying experience easy and painless. He worked with us on our schedule, was always easy to get in contact with, and provided a variety of suggestions and options as we tried to make the right decision on our home. Thank you!!
Sep 13, 2021

Thomas Davidson recommends Vincent O'Brien

Vince was a great asset to us during the home buying process. He was informative when we had questions, but not to the point where he was telling us what to do. He provided the information that he knew and if there were still questions that he didn't know he always said "I will look into that and get you an answer" and he did just that. Vince was quick to pick up on the type of homes that we liked and what we did not like and he made sure to point us in the right direction. When I had a question or concern I could always reach out to Vince and he always answered. He kept me on schedule with friendly texts and emails. During the home buying process he gave us a great list of resources and recommendations and made sure that he was there every step of the way. He even made sure that everything was running smoothly with all the documentation that was needed. I highly recommend Vince to anyone who is looking to buy.
Aug 13, 2021

Mark Tufano recommends Vanessa Saunders MBA MIMC CIPS PSA FIREC

Vanessa did a great job. Sold our house for our asking price in 4 days and gave us ideas to make our home stand out.
Thank you Vanessa
Aug 9, 2021

Margaret Adu recommends Jessie Williams

Mrs

My husband and I were introduced to two agents when we decided to sell our house and buy and a new one elsewhere. Upon speaking to both agents, we simultaneously decided to go with Jesse. Not only did she prove us right as being the right person for the job, but she went the extraordinary mile, over and above to make sure I particularly got the house I wanted. Her readiness and willingness to attend to us whenever I gave her a call at any time of the day was overwhelming, even though at the time she was dealing with a very difficult personal issue, which we were not aware of till later. Her professionalism, her demeanor when I rejected any find was exceptional. She will go on to say, ‘well we will continue till we find you what you want.’ She will encourage me that it will happen. That to me was very striking. Her pleasant demeanor drew us closer and closer till this day. She’s such a wonderful professional lady, excellent at what she does, very pleasant and accommodating, very courteous and quick to further help, no matter how many times we turned her homes down.
I will use Jesse again and again and highly recommend her, knowing that she’s the excellent person for the job and will not worry about how she was going to handle that client I refer to her. After settling on the house we finally chose, she formed a bond with the agent of the house to help us with certain issues pertaining to that house, which was in our interest. That was amazing!


Aug 6, 2021

Veronica Andric recommends Vanessa Saunders MBA MIMC CIPS PSA FIREC

I highly recommend Vanessa Saunders with Global property systems as a real estate agent for anybody looking to buy or sell a home… In my opinion she is, hands-down, the best in the business…
Professional… Knowledgeable… Caring… Friendly… Sincere…
I can go on and on… Bottom line… The best!
Veronica Andric
Jul 23, 2021

Anthony M. recommends Sheryl Hough Golland

Homeowner

Somehow, despite our being a difficult family with many temperaments, changing wishlists, and varied lines in the sand, Sheryl was able to find us the perfect home! We put in offers, withdrew them, then re-thought even those actions. We were in all likelihood a nightmare to work with and yet Sheryl never let us feel anything but valued and accepted. She showed us homes during the height of Covid and always came equipped with extra sanitizers and masks. Her grace, humor, patience, and kindness are only surpassed by her honesty. We were blessed to have her as our realtor and we are honored to recommend her services.
Jul 19, 2021

Mukundja Tripathi recommends Jessie Williams

I don’t have enough words to describe Jessie but I will try my best, if you are looking for a very authentic, honest , professional and nice person to work with, no one can represent better than her. She will never push you to buy any property and help you all the way up to end.
I am glad during my house searching process, I have added one more friend in my list.
Jul 16, 2021

Beth-Ann Flood recommends Claire Fiedler

It took me a while to find the, " Perfect" house for me. I was looking in areas that were way more than an hour away from where I was living at that time. It took me over a year, but when we were finally in negotiations, Claire helped and guided me to ask all the right question. In the end, I made the decision not to purchase that home. I felt terrible after all the time and energy Claire had put into helping me to navigate the ups and downs of buying a home. When I called Claire to let her know my decision, instead of being upset, she asked why and I said, it was your guidance that helped me come to my conclusion and she said, "Perfect"' we will start again from square one. I do have to mention, this was happening during Covid 19.

When I did find a home that I loved, it was even further away and I told Claire it was perfect except the distance from the rest of my family. We looked at other homes and they just weren't right. I could not visualize living in any of them, except the one that was so far away. After all of the additional looking , I called Claire and asked her to put in an offer on the house that was to far away. Claire agreed that was the right house.

What I Love about Claire, she is smart and savvy and knows the realty business, but more importantly, she never pressured me to make an offer, she let me come to my own decision and in my own time. I am forever Grateful, Thankful and Blessed to have such a wonderful person guide me on my journey of buying my , "Forever Home".

Thank You, Claire
Jul 16, 2021

Patrick Peduto recommends Jessie Williams

Jessie assisted us in finding an apartment for my daughter. She showed us the apartment and gave us detailed information in subleasing the unit. As first-time renters, she was calm and professional in answering our million questions (before and after hours) about the unit the the subleasing process. I will definitely use her services again for future rentals.
Jul 15, 2021

Lauren G recommends Sheryl Hough Golland

Sheryl was wonderful and made the selling of my home seamless. She was extremely knowledgeable and kept me up to date through the entire process. I would highly recommend using Sheryl if you’re in the market for a realtor!
Jul 14, 2021

Susan M recommends Claire Fiedler

Claire was such a pleasure to work with. She took the time to show us every house we were interested in and pointed out the negatives as well as positives in each to make certain we made an informed decision.

When we found out house, the sellers agent was extremely challenging and Claire maintained her positive, and professional attitude through it all.

I have recommended Claire to several friends who have happily bought homes through her. She’s without a doubt one of the best!
Jul 14, 2021

heather a heyburn recommends Claire Fiedler

Claire was recommended to me by a good friend. I'm so grateful to Claire, because she found my family and I, our forever home!!!! There wasn't anything that she wouldn't do for us. She was always available to talk, and kept us up to date on every step of the home buying process. Claire is such a sweet person, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.
Jul 14, 2021

Cheryl Alcena-Jones recommends Jessie Williams

Ms Williams helped my elderiy father and me find and purchase a home. She was extremely professional, helpful, patience and kind. She was able to answer all our questions. She made the process much smoother.

I highly recommend her.
Jul 11, 2021

Helena Sullivan recommends Jessie Williams

Client

She thoroughly looked out for our interest when we were looking for a home to rent. She would go to the home we were viewing early to check and if the home was not to our standards, she would call and let us know. She was sincere and very attentive to our needs and our budget. When we came to the home we finally took as a rental, Jessie helped us get our application together and she was very helpful in making sure we had all the documents and different payments together for the signing of the lease.

She is truly an outstanding realtor and genuine person to work with. She is highly recommended in my opinion, and if my friends ever need a realtor to help them find a home, I will definitely recommend Jessie Williams.
Jul 7, 2021

jeanwilson saintfleur recommends Jessie Williams

It was such a pleasure working with Jessie William Who seemed to have all the answers to our Real estates. I would highly recommended her, and her Team who made our Transaction very easy. thank you Jessie William.
Jul 3, 2021

Bogdan & Anna Tychanski recommend Vanessa Saunders MBA MIMC CIPS PSA FIREC

Our agent Venessa Saunders from Global Property System was awesome, we can`t say enough about her. She is knowledgeable, patient, efficient and fantastic. She always answered her phone and replied to emails swiftly. We listed our home at her recommended price, and we were in contract at above asking price in a week. Venessa is amazing to work with and we really think you would feel same way. Venessa deserves the highest praise. We will be referring our family and friends to Global Property System. Our agent Venessa is the greatest!!!
Jun 11, 2021

Anonymous recommends Vincent O'Brien

Vince came highly recommended to us by a friend who had used him on a recent home purchase. We are so glad she did! Vince was extremely helpful, transparent, and reliable throughout the entire process and was available to answer questions at all times. He was wonderful to work with and not only cares about his clients but also his community. We are so happy to be his new neighbors.
Feb 22, 2021

Te’ona St. Hilaire recommends Vanessa Saunders MBA MIMC CIPS PSA FIREC

I utilized Vanessa Saunders company to perform a quick sale of my home. She was very efficient, pleasant, professional and handled all of our concerns in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking into selling their home in the near future. Thank you for everything Vanessa!
Jan 29, 2021

Jessica M Colon recommends Sheryl Hough Golland

Museum Educator

Sheryl has been with us for the past 4 years in search of the right house. She has been a shinning star through all the house searches and changes and we could have not done it without her.
We are forever grateful to Sheryl!!
Jan 29, 2021

Jessica M Colon recommends Sheryl Hough Golland

Museum Educator

Sheryl has been with us for the past 4 years in search of the right house. She has been a shinning star through all the house searches and changes and we could have not done it without her.
We are forever grateful to Sheryl!!
Jan 18, 2021

idris fasinro recommends Sheryl Hough Golland

Sheryl was amazing throughout the whole process! She was patient with us as we went from place to place. Very knowledgeable about what to look for, what to keep in mind and some red flags. We couldn’t have picked anyone better! If we ever need to do this again for some reason, we are contacting her

Our Team