Global Property Systems

Real Estate Brokerage Global Property Systems
Jun 21, 2019

Gambles Testimonial

The Gambles in their new home and their experience working with us at Global Property Systems
Feb 14, 2019

Making the move to USA

One of our raving fans tells how easy we made the move to the USA for her family.
Feb 14, 2019

Hendrick Anders Recommends GPS

One of our international corporate relocation clients and their experience working with GPS
Feb 14, 2019

GPS Testimonial

First time buyer's in New York
Feb 14, 2019

Yuki Sato Recommends GPS

Yuki Sato of Toyko, recently purchased a property in Manhattan using
GPS Real Estate's Manhattan team
Feb 14, 2019

5 Star Review

Global Property Systems 5 Star Review
Feb 14, 2019

Sahara Siren

Sahara Recommends GPS
Feb 14, 2019

James & Anna

James & Anna Recommend GPS
We were destined for foreclosure as our home didn't even sell as a short sale. Then we discovered GPS and they had us sold in no time. They looked after everything for us and even found us a great home to rent after we moved out. Now they are helping us work out our credit and save for a new home. More like family than realtors!
The team at GPS cleaned up our act and made us get realistic. The result was that we finally sold our home. If you listen to them you will sell, no doubt about it.
We listed with all the top agencies in the area, with the same result NADA. A neighbor told us about the new agency in town GPS and we sold in under a month! Happy to recommend them to everyone.
The GPS staging, photography, virtual tour and narration was excellent. Their marketing showed our home to the world and we sold to a lovely family from overseas. Thanks GPS.
Monroe
Just a note to say thank you for all your help and kindness in providing us with much important information on selling our home. We are just sorry that we didn't know about you and your services at the beginning of our sale. I would imagine this would have saved us a lot of stress! Now we know about you and look forward to tapping into your experience & expertise.
Purchase NY
Vanessa Saunders and her Team are the Realtors you need when buying or selling a home in the Rockland & Orange County, NY area. As Certified Relocation Specialists the team is qualified to handle anything we throw at them and they come up smelling roses every time!
I would say that she's smart, assertive and a great marketer. She's up front and forthright which is essential in this market. She's knows the market and has wonderful energy about her work. She's also very ethical which today is rare and most important is that she is not a wimp! I wasted 6 months with another agent who did nothing, and at the beginning of a down market Vanessa sold my town-home in 90 days. What I would say to a friend is, that if you want to get your home sold Vanessa will give you an honest evaluation of what you can expect to get. She has great marketing savvy and that is so important in these economic times. She's continually adding to her education and working on her skills. She is not just a part time agent/broker; this is her career and it shows in her successes!
Vanessa is one of the most creative, hard working, dedicated professionals I know. I have always admired her tenacity, and never quit attitude. I feel she has the highest integrity and will always give a 200% effort in helping her client or friend.
Piermont
When our house in New City didn't sell after dropping the price so many times we nearly gave up, Vanessa called us and convinced us to try again. We were nothing less than amazed by the results. In one week we had more showings than the previous 12 months, plus three offers and a cash buyer from overseas! Just like she predicted. We don't hesitate to recommend her to anyone we know that is trying to sell in this tough market. We also used her to find us our new wonderful apartment on the river. Thanks for making this happen Vanessa, because without you life would have been very different for us.
Vanessa called me just in the nick of time! I was facing foreclosure and I didn't have a clue what to do. Vanessa introduced me to an attorney and then accompanied me to court in New City to stop the proceedings. She listed my home as a short sale and sold it in less than 24 hours!! The attorney she introduced me to pushed everything through the bank. I was saved and so was my credit rating. Oh and by the way, she found me a darling rental in Piermont too! I kept my job, my friends and my life! I feel like I owe it all to you guys. Thanks for everything Vanessa and the V Team.
Grand View, NY
Fabulous experience! Vanessa and the GPS-Team are the very best of the best. Diligent, talented in both customer service and marketing.
formerly of 688 Piermont Ave, Piermont, NY, now Tennessee
Vanessa was our neighbor, our friend and most importantly, our REALTOR. We miss her now that we live in TN, and thank her for all her hard work that sold our home for more than we dared hope for!
New City, NY
Perfect professionalism is the way I'd sum up the GPS-Team's services. They sold my home in days for above asking price in a difficult market, and impressed me no end by making the sale go smoothly from start to finish, even across state lines.
formerly New City, NY, now South Carolina
We thought we were going to lose our shirt! Having purchased a home in S. Carolina last year, we were horrified by what happened to the real estate market and when our home failed to sell we tried everything, even selling it ourselves to save money. Then we were told about The V-Team. Everything they said made sense. Their plan worked fast and we sold for more money than we were asking and were in contract in under a week!
S. Nyack, NY
We can't fault Vanessa's service. She sold our home in West Nyack and found us another for our growing family in S. Nyack. Great marketing, speed of light service, great negotiation skills and above all, now a trusted friend for life.
Los Angeles, CA
After month on the market and near desperation, Vanessa came into our lives and really made a difference to the way we were handling our sale. What a difference! In under 48 hours we had four offers and were in contract in days, and closed in 30 days. All this was accomplished while we lived in California and never met Vanessa. We hope she'll come visit us soon.
When Vanessa and her team at GPS came into our lives we had never heard of the company. So glad we decided to give them a try. They worked so hard and the results spoke for themselves. SOLD!!

My Associations