Great Homes of the Upstate

We are a locally owned, independent residential real estate brokerage serving the Upstate of South Carolina. We strive to help both buyers and sellers across the Upstate to find the right home.

Share

Recommendations (169)

Oct 11, 2021

LaSonya Owen recommends Kelly Shealy

Kelly went above and beyond during a very stressful time of selling and buying a home. He was my realtor for both . He always answered my questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Kelly.
Oct 8, 2021

Randall L Huddon recommends Steven Pieper

Turnkey purchase of my new home, and a flawless transaction. Great person yo help you buy or sell a home
Oct 8, 2021

Aileen Bonnell recommends Steven Pieper

Honest, straight forward, transparent... either you are the seller or the buyer Steve Piper is the person you want negotiating the deal. Thank you, Steve and your staff, for creating a stress free home transaction. Best of luck for all your sales to be as simple as you made mine. Sincerely, Aileen Bonnell
Oct 4, 2021

Darlene Elmer recommends Kelly Shealy

Team Lead, Welcome Home UPstate

This is the first opportunity I had to work with Kelly and it was an absolute dream. Throughout our transaction he always had a positive attitude, always answered calls and text (even thought I knew he was busy) and he always got every question answered! With all the moving parts he never failed to amaze me. I look forward to working with Kelly again and again.
Sep 29, 2021

debra topper recommends Kelly Shealy

Kelly is an awesome realtor and person. He treated us like family and took care of everything for us from the time we put our home on the market until we sold it. You can't get anyone any better than Kelly.
Sep 27, 2021

Jose Arguelles recommends Diana Pasternak

Muy agradecido por toda la ayuda que Diana nos brindo, muy amable y atenta siempre respondiendo rápido exelente persona
Muchas gracias Diana
Que Dios te siga usando para ayudar a la gente
Bendiciones
Sep 22, 2021

Olga santos recommends Diana Pasternak

Me encanta súper forma de tratar, muy agradecida con su ayuda
Sep 22, 2021

Jose Arguelles recommends Diana Pasternak

Fue muy lindo encontrar a Diana ya que fue de mucha ayuda y bendicion poder trabajar con ella, super atenta y amable
Sep 17, 2021

Tommy Wooten recommends Mitch Foster

Pastor / Teaxher

I would highly recommend Mitch Foster to assist you in any real estate matter. He is personable , professional and available to explain or address any concern you have with selling or purchasing a home. He went above and beyond for us in selling our former home. Also , he is currently helping us to find a new home in a different county ! Mitch is the best !
Sep 7, 2021

Olivia Roman Antonio recommends Diana Pasternak

Buyer

Mi nombre es Olivia me encanto que la señora Diana me representará porque ella es una persona muy amable y me explico todo de forma que yo entendiera se la recomiendo y se mira que a ella le gusta su trabajo ??
Aug 25, 2021

Rachelle Andino recommends Diana Pasternak

Diana Pasternak is one of the Upstate's best real estate agents! From the time we met to discuss the sale of our primary residence to closing day, Diana was punctual, consistent and her work ethic was second to none.

Diana came prepared to make every second of the sale process count! She diligently studied the homes in our area and held our hand through each step of the way. She was also an excellent communicator - keeping us up to date with this quickly moving sale.

We know that Diana's insight and support ultimately led to us closing with an incredible offer. Above all, she treated my husband and I with the utmost respect and compassion. Despite this market being the "Wild West" Diana made us feel like we were her only client and her top priority. Her service was world class and we will not hesitate to use her again in the near future as well as recommend her to all of our family and friends.
Aug 18, 2021

Steven Natal recommends Diana Pasternak

Very responsible and very friendly you will feel in family, excellent work
Aug 13, 2021

Jonathan Postier recommends Rocco Ritorto

Rocco was great to work with. He completely understood that buying a house is a huge decision and he did not pressure us into jumping into a decision (we had some realtors before Rocco who did this). He was always very informative and quick to get the answers needed. He was such a pleasure to work with. I definitely recommend Rocco.
Aug 4, 2021

Toni L Mittnacht recommends Abrianna Hill

It was an absolute pleasure to working with Abrianna. She is a very determined young Lady. We told her what we want and she absolutely delivered. 100% recommend using her for your home search.
Aug 3, 2021

Tim Prosser recommends Great Homes of the Upstate

Richard was punctual, professional and extremely accommodating. He helped me with me purchase AND sale of my first home. Both of these interactions went smoothly and I was kept informed and all of my issues and questions were answered. Anybody who is new or seasoned in buying or selling their home would be pleased to work with him.
Aug 2, 2021

Deborah Wingate recommends Abrianna Hill

She was a joy to work with and found us our dream home the day after we met her in person for the first time.

This is during a very seller market so that is even more impressive.

Very efficient and would highly recommend using her for your realtor.
Jul 29, 2021

Brandon Popoff recommends Kelly Shealy

Very professional, and always had any information I needed. We had an excellent experience buying our very 1st house. Thank you Kelly!!!!
Jul 21, 2021

Anita Morton recommends Steven Pieper

Steve went above and beyond in helping us both buy and sell. He is very knowledgeable and explains the process with absolutely no pressure. He always returns calls, shows up when he says he will, and even though he is very busy, makes me feel like I am his only client. Needless to say, I highly recommend Steven Piper!
Jul 14, 2021

Erica Booker recommends Kelly Shealy

We first met Kelly back in 2017 when we were looking to purchase a rental property (we saw his information on ad on the web). Although we didn't purchase at that time, Kelly continued to keep in touch over the years. So when it came time to sell our main home, the choice was easy. Kelly made selling our home very simple. Questions were answered and suggestions were made using his expert opinion. He is very knowledgeable and professional. In addition, he made sure everything stayed on schedule by ensuring that we completed our tasks in a timely manner. The lines of communication were always open. Kelly is an amazing realtor and you won't be disappointed!
Jul 14, 2021

Kelli Coster recommends Abrianna Hill

Abrianna did such a great job at helping us find our first home! She truly listened to want we wanted in a house and she delivered. I can’t recommend Abrianna as a realtor enough!
Jul 1, 2021

David Elms recommends Josh Warthman

Molecular Biologist

I hope this review has a word count limit because I could go on for pages talking about how amazing a realtor and person Josh Warthman is. When my girlfriend and I met Josh we were just passed over by another realtor that stood us up at our first showing as new home buyers, we were very discouraged; he took us on as clients and treated us like family from there on. In this market finding a home isn't just tough it is nearly impossible and after seeing 30+ homes and putting in several failing offers most realtors would have been tired of us wasting their time but Josh kept working with us and giving the honest advice we needed to make the offer to get our amazing first home. There were times that we wanted to give up and Josh didn't let us because he knew he could find us a great place to call home and that he did. More than just helping in our situation; Josh was available at all times we needed him and he was always a phone call away no matter the situation. Josh is no longer just an amazing realtor to me; he is my friend and will be for years to come. Any realtor might be able to get you a home and make the experience not too difficult; but, if you want to enjoy the process and be made to feel like family and a friend then you need Josh as your realtor. It is sad that this review only lets you leave up to 5 stars because Josh deserves 104 stars out of 5!
Jun 28, 2021

Matt Wetmore recommends Jamie Rueda

In the Greenville market, finding a house is no easy task right now. Jamie helped find homes for me to look at, was always making herself available to fit my schedule, and painstakingly made several offers for me on the fly with no notice. I would highly recommend working with her whether it's your first home or if you've been doing this a while. She has a lot of good connections in the community to help after the sale as well. 5 stars here!
Jun 16, 2021

Marwan douaihy recommends Great Homes of the Upstate

Richard is ur man when it comes for buying a house , very friendly , honest snd funny . He explained everything coz its my 1st time buying , i strongly recommend him
Jun 7, 2021

Amilcar Basilio mateo recommends Diana Pasternak

Excelente en su trabajo, atenta y al pendiente con sus clientes
May 21, 2021

Merali Banegas recommends Diana Pasternak

Diana is very skilled at what she does. She's careful, attentive and kind. I recommend her 100%!

Our Team