Guarantee Mortgage Townsend

We have helped Bay Area families finance their home, with over $2 billion in loans annually, and we can help you.

Offering a wide range of products and services, Guarantee Mortgage is well prepared to meet every real estate lending need.

We have 22 years under our belt providing world-class client service. Our top priority is to make sure you are presented with all available loan options, so that you can make an informed decision, that’s right for your financial situation.

http://www.guaranteemortgage.com

Guarantee Mortgage NMLS #1850 and CAL-BRE License #01215943

Share

Recommendations (346)

Mar 27, 2020

DANIEL J SHARKEY recommends Kara Fiore

RETIRED

To tell you about Kara;s planning, efficiency and success would required a book. She is beyond five stars.
Mar 26, 2020

Jaramillo Fam recommends Alma Portillo

We give Alma 10 stars from beginning to end of the process she is on it. Hassle free, stress free, she guides you through the whole process in a way that doesn’t overwhelm you. Alma has helped us a couple times now and we love working with her and trust her very much. We have all the trust and confidence in the world that Alma will do the best to help us each time. Alma is absolutely amazing!
Mar 23, 2020

Dave O'Donnell recommends John Joyce

Owner Fairhill Global enterprises

John was exceptional. He quoted and delivered what he promised...what else need I say
Mar 19, 2020

Mike and Terry Brosnan recommend John Joyce

House Owners

John and Asa were extremely professional and responded to any questions that we had immediately! I would highly recommend! Awesome team!
Mar 19, 2020

Thomas Bloink recommends Vince Breen

Vince goes way beyond what most people are capable or willing to do. I would'nt think of going anywhere else. Vince is the BEST!
Mar 14, 2020

Pete Y recommends Scarlet Kim

Easiest refi ever. Scarlet took care of us every step of the way and made sure we knew what to expect.
Mar 7, 2020

Julie Chen recommends Scarlet Kim

Scarlet is an excellent loan officer who is timely, detail oriented, and courteous. She kept us well informed every step of the process. She even came to our signing of loan docs as part of her service during off hours. We highly recommend Scarlet.
Mar 4, 2020

Jennifer Bloink recommends Vince Breen

Homeowner

Vince Breen is excellent at his job. Hihjly recommend him and Guarantee Mortgage to anyone seeking a professional and rewarding experience.
Mar 3, 2020

Stevey P recommends John Joyce

Landlord

Once again John and Asa went above and beyond I'd be lost without them.

I'm close to 26 years in property purchase, renovation, flipping and investing none of this would be possible without a team like John and Asa at Guarantee Mortgage San Francisco.
Highly Recommendable.
Mar 2, 2020

Sarah recommends Kara Fiore

Kara was very diligent- never gave up
Feb 27, 2020

barri brown recommends Kara Fiore

Excellent Loan Consultant, knowledgeable, thorough, patient and gets the job done. It was excellent working Kara and would do it again, this is my fourth time! Highly recommend.
Feb 27, 2020

Philip Watt recommends Eric Fairfax

Company owner

I have dealt directly with banks for most loans that I have acquired and there always seem to be more and then more paper work required and more hoops to jump through with always a final (and costly) surprise at the end
Eric gave me a list of documents to work through from the outset and he gave me an accurate appraisal of the loan amount and conditions. He is incredibly hard working and he makes himself available at all times. I highly recommend Eric for mortgage financing. He is always working for you.
Feb 15, 2020

Tony Deifell recommends Eric Fairfax

Entrepreneur

Eric is the most flexible, creative, hustling dealmaker that I've met. He went to bat for me on so many things. He also had the flexibility to roll with the roller coaster of starts and stops with my divorce. But, we found a way. Eric found a way — which is a testament to his skill and relationships. He'll work it until it works. Thanks Eric!
Feb 14, 2020

liane r. recommends Scarlet Kim

strategic planner

scarlet is *consistently* the best at researching competitive options, working variables to make the best combined option, explaining (and re-explaining) details, and is *tremendously* responsive. i always highly recommend her!
Feb 12, 2020

Tena Buschmann recommends John Joyce

Accounts Manager

John and Asa are a great team who are knowledgeable, fast, accurate and kind . I highly recommend them for anyone who needs this type of job done. They showed me support and were quick to get the job done. You couldn't ask for a better place to use for your Mortgage tasks. Thanks again John and Asa for everything you did for me so quickly for me to obtain my loan. It is greatly appreciated.
Feb 5, 2020

La Zette Smith recommends Eric Fairfax

Retired

Eric did a fantastic job official helping us to refined our mortgage I would recommend him and his company anytime.
Feb 1, 2020

Theda Stone recommends Vince Breen

Homeowner

It has been a long time since we refinanced and the additional paperwork was overwhelming. Vince walked us through the entire process carefully and thoughtfully. It was a great learning experience that we survived thanks to Vince and his staff.
Jan 30, 2020

Cholie and Wally Enrico recommend Marilee Breslin

Marilee is someone whom we can always trust when it comes to our refi.
Jan 27, 2020

Joe Vernazza recommends John Joyce

Realtor

John and Asa did a great job on my most recent loan. Thanks for everything!
Jan 24, 2020

Kevin Dorgan recommends John Joyce

Home owner

Extremely professional
Jan 22, 2020

Lisa D’Amico recommends Christopher Baker

I worked with Chris to purchase my first home in 2017. He did a wonderful job explaining and walking me through the entire process, which made my experience much less stressful as a first time home buyer. Recently I worked with Chris ,for the second time, purchasing a new primary residence while maintaining the home I purchased in 2017. When buying a new residence with an existing home the loan process can be very challenging. Throughout the process Chris continuously kept open lines of communication and explained each challenge we faced in an attempt to keep worry and stress to a minimum. Even when I became extremely overwhelmed Chris remained professional and carried the process through to close my loan.
Jan 18, 2020

Emmalea Griffth recommends Sherri Collins

Sherri was so helpful with our refi. She is very And kept us up to date in the process to make sure we got the best deal. Thanks Sherri!
Jan 15, 2020

Dave O’Donnell recommends John Joyce

Ownerr

I would highly recommend John for all your mortgage needs.. A professional true and true and a pleasure to work with
Jan 8, 2020

Lora Angelot recommends Christopher Baker

Chris handled my most recent re-finance as well as the one before that. Even for the most qualified applicants, the lending bank will make the loan process quite difficult. It is so important to have a broker that is knowledgeable about the processes and has good working relationships with the lenders. Chris has taken excellent care of my needs and is ALWAYS available to answer my questions or address my concerns. I appreciate everything he has done for me, Chris is a true professional.
Jan 6, 2020

Apollo recommends Ron Fiore

Ron Fiore and Scarlet Kim of Guarantee Mortgage made my Christmas dream come true again. My Mortgage was going to increase very dramatically due to Property Tax. But with their help. I am only paying $75 more that what I am paying now. Great interest rate , quick response , and closed just before the end of 2019. Ron and Kim Thank you soooooooo much for keeping my dreams come true. 10 stars.

Our Team

  • Christopher Baker

    Sr. Commercial & Residential Loan Officer - Townsend Office
    NMLS #294586 / 1850 - CA BRE #01117785 / 01215943

  • Victoria Bahnasy

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #248727 / 1850 - CA BRE #00549512 / 01215943

  • Kara Fiore

    Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #241552 / 1850 - CA BRE #00977921 / 01215943

  • Vince Breen

    Vice President - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #238661 / 1850 - CA BRE #00923758 / 01215943

  • Marilee Breslin

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #238468 / 1850 - CA BRE #00688844 / 01215943

  • Richard Chalifour

    Residential & Commercial Loan Consultant - Townsend Office
    NMLS #349170 / 1850 - CA BRE #00915461 / 01215943

  • Ron Fiore

    Vice President - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #57752 / 1850 - CA BRE #01142223 / 01215943

  • John Joyce

    Mortgage Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #237603 / 1850 - CA BRE #01723092 / 01215943

  • Scarlet Kim

    Mortgage Specialist - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #240991 / 1850 - CA BRE #01267469 / 01215943

  • Rich Polonsky

    Mortgage Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #237277 / 1850 - CA BRE #00496899 / 01215943

  • Terry Wilson

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #242333 / 1850 - CA BRE #00989772 / 01215943

  • Eric Fairfax

    Branch Manager / Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #57748 / 1850 - CA BRE #01135991 / 01215943

  • Alma Portillo

    Loan Advisor - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #280540 / 1850 - CA BRE #01444581 / 01215943

  • Jihad "Jay" Totah

    Loan Advisor - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #298898 / 1850 - CA BRE #01170254 / 01215943

  • Mike Collins

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 315150/1850 | CA BRE #: 00164416/01215943

  • Sherri Collins

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 304940/1850 | CA BRE#: 01152449/01215943

  • Deanna Cirimele

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 304939/1850 | CA BRE #: 01152450/01215943

  • Sahar Milani

    Mortgage Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #: 1521039/1850

  • Karen Toms Brown

    Mortgage Advisor - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #287920/1850 - CA BRE #01102590/01215943

  • Sema S Tosun, NMLS #790646

    Loan Offiicer
    Licensed by the Dept. of Business Oversight under the CRMLA