Guarantee Mortgage Townsend

We have helped Bay Area families finance their home, with over $2 billion in loans annually, and we can help you.

Offering a wide range of products and services, Guarantee Mortgage is well prepared to meet every real estate lending need.

We have 22 years under our belt providing world-class client service. Our top priority is to make sure you are presented with all available loan options, so that you can make an informed decision, that’s right for your financial situation.

http://www.guaranteemortgage.com

Guarantee Mortgage NMLS #1850 and CAL-BRE License #01215943

Share

Recommendations (327)

3 days ago

Kevin Dorgan recommends John Joyce

Home owner

Extremely professional
Jan 22, 2020

Lisa D’Amico recommends Christopher Baker

I worked with Chris to purchase my first home in 2017. He did a wonderful job explaining and walking me through the entire process, which made my experience much less stressful as a first time home buyer. Recently I worked with Chris ,for the second time, purchasing a new primary residence while maintaining the home I purchased in 2017. When buying a new residence with an existing home the loan process can be very challenging. Throughout the process Chris continuously kept open lines of communication and explained each challenge we faced in an attempt to keep worry and stress to a minimum. Even when I became extremely overwhelmed Chris remained professional and carried the process through to close my loan.
Jan 18, 2020

Emmalea Griffth recommends Sherri Collins

Sherri was so helpful with our refi. She is very And kept us up to date in the process to make sure we got the best deal. Thanks Sherri!
Jan 15, 2020

Dave O’Donnell recommends John Joyce

Ownerr

I would highly recommend John for all your mortgage needs.. A professional true and true and a pleasure to work with
Jan 8, 2020

Lora Angelot recommends Christopher Baker

Chris handled my most recent re-finance as well as the one before that. Even for the most qualified applicants, the lending bank will make the loan process quite difficult. It is so important to have a broker that is knowledgeable about the processes and has good working relationships with the lenders. Chris has taken excellent care of my needs and is ALWAYS available to answer my questions or address my concerns. I appreciate everything he has done for me, Chris is a true professional.
Jan 6, 2020

Apollo recommends Ron Fiore

Ron Fiore and Scarlet Kim of Guarantee Mortgage made my Christmas dream come true again. My Mortgage was going to increase very dramatically due to Property Tax. But with their help. I am only paying $75 more that what I am paying now. Great interest rate , quick response , and closed just before the end of 2019. Ron and Kim Thank you soooooooo much for keeping my dreams come true. 10 stars.

Jan 6, 2020

Apollo recommends Scarlet Kim

Ron Fiore and Scarlet Kim of Guarantee Mortgage made my Christmas dream come true again. My Mortgage was going to increase very dramatically due to Property Tax. But with their help. I am only paying $75 more that what I am paying now. Great interest rate , quick response , and closed just before the end of 2019. Ron and Kim Thank you soooooooo much for keeping my dreams come true. 10 stars.
Jan 5, 2020

Virginia Poni recommends John Joyce

John and Asa did an excellent job with our refinance, we didnt have to worry about anything they made it go so smooth and quick. I also must commend them on the attention they gave us during the entire process.
I highly recommend John and definitely will be going back to him in the future.

Jan 2, 2020

Katlyn Bachli recommends Vince Breen

Director of Operations

Vince was a superstar with our loan process, I couldn't imagine working with anyone else. His incredible communication skills helped us close early and we couldn't be more grateful. He was available all hours of the day to make sure everything went smoothly for us.
Dec 27, 2019

Denis Hetherington recommends John Joyce

A wonderful experience thank you for being so helpful John and Asa .you worked so diligently and with all haste to secure my loan.
Dec 26, 2019

John keating recommends Eric Fairfax

I thought Eric's efforts were tremendous - professional and efficient in achieving a great result in difficult urgent circumstances, while at the same time courteous, sensitive to my particular needs and super responsive to questions and providing updates.
Dec 24, 2019

Kenton Rogers recommends John Joyce

Sr Project Manager

John and his team were excellent. This was the third loan (first one for investment property) that we have worked together on and they are consistent and competitive just as they were on the first two transactions. Great Team to work with.
Dec 22, 2019

David and Eric Swor Heins recommend Kara Fiore

Filmmaker and Teacher

We have had Kara as our mortgage broker on 2 homes, and both times did a fantastic job for us... She is the most knowledgeable, direct and capable broker to get any job handled even under huge pressure, she will make it happen for you - Get Kara!
Dec 18, 2019

Finbarr O'Driscoll recommends John Joyce

John and Asa just completed another venture for us, superb work and in such a short time.
Thanks again, would highly recommend John and his team.
Dec 17, 2019

Jeff N. recommends Eric Fairfax

Engineering

Eric and team are the best!
Dec 14, 2019

Adam B recommends Marilee Breslin

Marilee got us a great refi on our mortgage as well as some high interest credit cards, the money we will save each month is huge, thanks!
Dec 11, 2019

Paul O'Driscoll recommends John Joyce

Company President

John and his team did an excellent job on my new home mortgage ,
Dec 11, 2019

Martin Connolly recommends John Joyce

Business owner

We have done numerous loans and refi’s with John and Asa over years. In my humble opinion there is no better team than these two in the business. They work hard to simplify the process and are very thorough in their communication and follow thru.
High recommend!
Dec 11, 2019

Margaret O’Driscoll recommends John Joyce

Agent & Buyer

John is great. My husband and I have done many loans with John and his team. We highly recommend them.
Dec 11, 2019

Nicole Tronstad recommends Marilee Breslin

Marilee made our refinance so easy for us. She was very responsive and helpful to all our questions, and really went the extra mile to get us exactly what we needed. I highly recommend Marilee!
Nov 27, 2019

Scott Wright recommends Vince Breen

Managing Partner

Vince and his team were great to work with and I can not complement them enough about how easy they made this process. If you are looking for someone that treats you more like a friend then a client then Vince and his team come highly recommended. Thanks again Vince and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Nov 21, 2019

Gabriela Perez recommends Christopher Baker

LMFT

I have worked with Chris over the years and he always seizes to amaze me. I know i can trust him and he will work really hard to get us the best rates available. Chris goes above and beyond for his clients, always willing and available to answer any questions. He is always patient and provides the best guidance. Highly recommend him!
Nov 15, 2019

Donald Meyers recommends John Joyce

Real Estate Broker

John along with Asa and staff are "the best" mortgage people out there. I would not and do not hesitate to recommend them to family and clients-
Nov 15, 2019

Chris Krook recommends Vince Breen

CFO

This was the 2nd time we have worked with Vince and his team and the experience has been flawless both times. Vince and team are true professionals that understand their business perfectly. They are excellent communicators and make things run as smoothly as possible. Vince understands the market and works for the best possible outcome for his customer from beginning to end.
Nov 14, 2019

Leila Cairo recommends John Joyce

Thank you John and Asa, couldn't have done it without you. Great job.

Our Team

  • John Joyce

    Mortgage Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #237603 / 1850 - CA BRE #01723092 / 01215943

  • Christopher Baker

    Sr. Commercial & Residential Loan Officer - Townsend Office
    NMLS #294586 / 1850 - CA BRE #01117785 / 01215943

  • Vince Breen

    Vice President - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #238661 / 1850 - CA BRE #00923758 / 01215943

  • Kara Fiore

    Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #241552 / 1850 - CA BRE #00977921 / 01215943

  • Eric Fairfax

    Branch Manager / Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #57748 / 1850 - CA BRE #01135991 / 01215943

  • Marilee Breslin

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #238468 / 1850 - CA BRE #00688844 / 01215943

  • Ron Fiore

    Vice President - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #57752 / 1850 - CA BRE #01142223 / 01215943

  • Rich Polonsky

    Mortgage Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #237277 / 1850 - CA BRE #00496899 / 01215943

  • Sherri Collins

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 304940/1850 | CA BRE#: 01152449/01215943

  • Jihad "Jay" Totah

    Loan Advisor - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #298898 / 1850 - CA BRE #01170254 / 01215943

  • Richard Chalifour

    Residential & Commercial Loan Consultant - Townsend Office
    NMLS #349170 / 1850 - CA BRE #00915461 / 01215943

  • Alma Portillo

    Loan Advisor - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #280540 / 1850 - CA BRE #01444581 / 01215943

  • Sahar Milani

    Mortgage Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #: 1521039/1850

  • Scarlet Kim

    Mortgage Specialist - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #240991 / 1850 - CA BRE #01267469 / 01215943

  • Terry Wilson

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #242333 / 1850 - CA BRE #00989772 / 01215943

  • Victoria Bahnasy

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #248727 / 1850 - CA BRE #00549512 / 01215943

  • Gregory Lopez

    Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #293881 / 1850 - CA BRE #01134932 / 01215943

  • Mike Collins

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 315150/1850 | CA BRE #: 00164416/01215943

  • Deanna Cirimele

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 304939/1850 | CA BRE #: 01152450/01215943

  • Karen Toms Brown

    Mortgage Advisor - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #287920/1850 - CA BRE #01102590/01215943

  • Sema S Tosun, NMLS #790646

    Loan Offiicer
    Licensed by the Dept. of Business Oversight under the CRMLA