Guarantee Mortgage

We have helped Bay Area families finance their home purchase, with over $2 billion in loans annually, and we can help you.

Offering a wide range of mortgage products and services, Guarantee Mortgage is well prepared to meet every real estate lending need.

We have 22 years under our belt providing world-class client service. Our top priority is to make sure you are presented with all available loan options, so that you can make an informed decision, that’s right for your financial situation.

http://www.guaranteemortgage.com

Guarantee Mortgage NMLS #1850 and CAL-BRE License #01215943

Share

Recommendations (2005)

2 days ago

Jeff Fossan recommends Sean Maley

I would highly recommend Sean. His years of experience are reflected by the following: professionalism, knowledgeable, attention to detail, friendlyness, his great, and having creative solutions in finding best rates.
Jan 18, 2020

Emmalea Griffth recommends Sherri Collins

Sherri was so helpful with our refi. She is very And kept us up to date in the process to make sure we got the best deal. Thanks Sherri!
Jan 17, 2020

Raul Cabra recommends Patrick Gardner

Principal cabra diseno.

Patrick was an excellent broker, he was able to get me a loan on time and without too much trouble in a particularly difficult set of circumstances. He was very, very prompt and organized in answering my questions and helping me navigate the complexities of the loan process. Ive gotten multiple mortgages in my lifetime, this was one of the easiest!
I recommend him !

raul
Jan 15, 2020

Dave O’Donnell recommends John Joyce

Ownerr

I would highly recommend John for all your mortgage needs.. A professional true and true and a pleasure to work with
Jan 15, 2020

Robert Howard recommends Cecelia Tyeskey

Very happy to work with Cecilia on our refinance. It was complicated but she had the experience to deal with everything we had so it wasn't an issue for her. We are happy that she followed up on every detail directly and didn't hand off to someone unfamiliar with our loan. We also recommend Cecilia because she was clear and reviewed the options upfront before we had to commit to anything. Thank you!
Jan 14, 2020

Alex Lankston recommends Cecelia Tyeskey

Startup Founder

Cecelia is truly amazing. Having worked with her for 20+ years, I continue to be astounded by her can-do attitude and knowledge. No-one does it better - or is even close!
Jan 13, 2020

Eric Jepsen recommends Guy Rivera

Sales Director

Guy really helped my wife and I get out of a bind that Wells Fargo put us in. I am a shopper by nature and was shopping for the best rate, which was Wells Fargo. I was warned by peers of mine that the big banks can over-promise and under-deliver and that is exactly what happened. Wells Fargo missed our close date by over two weeks and tried to increase the required % down. I called Guy and he jumped on it. Within one business day we were back on track. The rate happened to improve and the % down stayed the same. Within 21 days he closed on time and helped my wife and I save our future home from escaping us. Honestly we would have lost our future home if it wasn't for Guy and his amazing team. Thank you so much Guy! I highly recommend you and your team.
Jan 13, 2020

Jude Tumboko recommends Orlando Diaz

In a truly insane process, Orlando was the most helpful person someone could have hoped for. Orlando was knowledgeable & professional. Most of all he was kind and responsive. He really helped us along every step of our refinance. Orlando provided clear explanations of the terms and conditions of all of the paperwork. He was patient and made certain that our interests were protected during the whole process. All actions requiring his followup and intervention were handled. We are quite pleased with his performance, and the overall experience. We are beyond grateful that he was on our side.
Jan 9, 2020

Callie Williams recommends Orlando Diaz

Home owner

Orlando was with me through every step of my refi. He was quick to answer all of my questions and even followed through with questions I had after the loan was refinanced. I would use Orlando again and would recommend him to anyone looking to refi.
Jan 9, 2020

Cathleen Bowen recommends Orlando Diaz

Client

Orlando was timely, efficient, pleasant and got the job done. I recommend Orlando!
Jan 8, 2020

Lora Angelot recommends Christopher Baker

Chris handled my most recent re-finance as well as the one before that. Even for the most qualified applicants, the lending bank will make the loan process quite difficult. It is so important to have a broker that is knowledgeable about the processes and has good working relationships with the lenders. Chris has taken excellent care of my needs and is ALWAYS available to answer my questions or address my concerns. I appreciate everything he has done for me, Chris is a true professional.
Jan 8, 2020

Stephen Benchek recommends Guy Rivera

Guy helped my wife and I purchase our first home. I chose Guy after hearing his radio show because I liked the way he explained aspects of the lending process. He is very knowledgeable and professional, has a great sense of humor and is a very nice guy. (no pun intended). I also want to thank his wonderful staff, Laurie and Hugo and everyone else involved in assisting me with the loan application process.
I recommend Guy to anyone who is thinking about buying a home and look forward to working with him again in the future. Thanks!
Jan 6, 2020

Beth Eichenberger recommends Orlando Diaz

Nursing Director

Ww got it done- lots of hurdles- stars and stops, but Orlando stuck with me and it is mow done!
Jan 6, 2020

Apollo recommends Ron Fiore

Ron Fiore and Scarlet Kim of Guarantee Mortgage made my Christmas dream come true again. My Mortgage was going to increase very dramatically due to Property Tax. But with their help. I am only paying $75 more that what I am paying now. Great interest rate , quick response , and closed just before the end of 2019. Ron and Kim Thank you soooooooo much for keeping my dreams come true. 10 stars.

Jan 6, 2020

Apollo recommends Scarlet Kim

Ron Fiore and Scarlet Kim of Guarantee Mortgage made my Christmas dream come true again. My Mortgage was going to increase very dramatically due to Property Tax. But with their help. I am only paying $75 more that what I am paying now. Great interest rate , quick response , and closed just before the end of 2019. Ron and Kim Thank you soooooooo much for keeping my dreams come true. 10 stars.
Jan 5, 2020

Virginia Poni recommends John Joyce

John and Asa did an excellent job with our refinance, we didnt have to worry about anything they made it go so smooth and quick. I also must commend them on the attention they gave us during the entire process.
I highly recommend John and definitely will be going back to him in the future.

Jan 3, 2020

Sherrie recommends Audrey Boissonou

Audrey was so knowledgeable and caring she genuinely looks out for my best interest. She also works super fast to close on my property.
Jan 2, 2020

Bruce Fullerton recommends Sean Maley

It was a pleasure working with Sean again on our second REFI. We recommend him highly.
Jan 2, 2020

Katlyn Bachli recommends Vince Breen

Director of Operations

Vince was a superstar with our loan process, I couldn't imagine working with anyone else. His incredible communication skills helped us close early and we couldn't be more grateful. He was available all hours of the day to make sure everything went smoothly for us.
Dec 31, 2019

Refaee Alrefaee recommends Pov Oum

Retail business owner

This is the first time I have ever reviewed anyone
In life we come to meet certain people that impresses us in every possible way
POV Oum,
yes Pov Oum, is one of this people
The knowledge and experience she has has impressed me, and take it from me, NO OTHER BANKER knows how to make things run smooth and fast like Pov
It was a great honor to do Bussiness with her, and she will be my loan officer for years to come
She’s very well recommended
Thanks Pov for all the work you have done,
Dec 28, 2019

Robert Michael Olszewski recommends Kathy Derangi

Regional Sales Manager

We were delighted and can't say enough about how responsive Kathy was to all of our requests. She was attentive to details and worked to pull together options for the purchase of our home working continuously to get our closing in before the New Years holiday. It was clear throughout the process that she had our best interests in mind. We will use Kathy again and strongly recommend her to anyone of our friends looking for a new house or a refinance. I think Kathy is our new secret weapon for financing our home. My husband and I are grateful for everything Kathy has done, simply amazing!
Dec 27, 2019

Denis Hetherington recommends John Joyce

A wonderful experience thank you for being so helpful John and Asa .you worked so diligently and with all haste to secure my loan.
Dec 27, 2019

Elinor Davies recommends Orlando Diaz

Orlando was thorough, professional and caring. Our process was long and difficult with lots of hurdles, and Orlando supported us through all and saw us through to the other side. Thanks Orlando!
Dec 26, 2019

John keating recommends Eric Fairfax

I thought Eric's efforts were tremendous - professional and efficient in achieving a great result in difficult urgent circumstances, while at the same time courteous, sensitive to my particular needs and super responsive to questions and providing updates.
Dec 24, 2019

Kenton Rogers recommends John Joyce

Sr Project Manager

John and his team were excellent. This was the third loan (first one for investment property) that we have worked together on and they are consistent and competitive just as they were on the first two transactions. Great Team to work with.

Our Team

  • Aisling Ferguson

    NMLS #280915 Loan Consultant - San Francisco
    NMLS #280915 / 1850 - CA BRE #01225420 / 01215943

  • Guy Rivera

    Sr. Loan Consultant/Branch Manager - Santa Barbara
    NMLS #57662 / 1850 - CA BRE #01220403 / 01215943

  • Orlando Diaz

    Sr. Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #238849 / 1850 - CA BRE #01475255 / 01215943

  • Foster Weeks

    Loan Originator - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #253370 / 1850 - CA BRE #01383598 / 01215943

  • Kathy Derangi

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #1151839 / 1850

  • James W. Argo

    Senior Loan Officer - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #257031 / 1850 - CA DRE #00869591 / 01215943

  • John Joyce

    Mortgage Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #237603 / 1850 - CA BRE #01723092 / 01215943

  • Natasha Lovas

    Senior Mortgage Advisor - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #239455 / 1850 - CA BRE #01161948 / 01215943

  • Larry Horowitz

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #239001 / 1850 - CA BRE #01003870 / 01215943

  • Christopher Baker

    Sr. Commercial & Residential Loan Officer - Townsend Office
    NMLS #294586 / 1850 - CA BRE #01117785 / 01215943

  • Vince Breen

    Vice President - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #238661 / 1850 - CA BRE #00923758 / 01215943

  • Sean Maley

    Loan Advisor - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #237207 / 1850 - CA BRE #01057229 / 01215943

  • Julie Malta

    Loan Consultant - San Mateo, Burlingame (NMLS #254124)

  • Robin Patronik

    Senior Loan Officer - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #241087 / 1850 - CA BRE #01347330 / 01215943

  • Kara Fiore

    Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #241552 / 1850 - CA BRE #00977921 / 01215943

  • Eric Fairfax

    Branch Manager / Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #57748 / 1850 - CA BRE #01135991 / 01215943

  • Ken Dean

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #237940 / 1850 - CA BRE #0902556 / 01215943

  • Alan Kirth

    Sales Manager - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #238808 / 1850 - CA BRE #00848621 / 01215943

  • Allan McAllister

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #280540 / 1850 - CA BRE #01372084 / 01215943

  • Marilee Breslin

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #238468 / 1850 - CA BRE #00688844 / 01215943

  • Ron Fiore

    Vice President - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #57752 / 1850 - CA BRE #01142223 / 01215943

  • Rich Polonsky

    Mortgage Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #237277 / 1850 - CA BRE #00496899 / 01215943

  • Patrick Gardner

    Sales Leader and Loan Originator
    NMLS # 378888 / DRE # 01734615

  • Kevin Casey

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #238192 / 1850 - CA BRE #01178612 / 01215943

  • Pov Oum

    Loan Officer-San Francisco-Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 1226687 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Gordon Friedman

    Loan Officer - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #248664 / 1850 - BRE #01333625 / 01215943

  • Cecelia Tyeskey

    Reverse Mortgage Specialist - San Francisco - Montgomery St
    NMLS #239861 / 1850 - CA BRE #01212004 / 01215943

  • Tim Higbee

    Sr. Mortgage Consultant - San Francisco

  • Sherri Collins

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 304940/1850 | CA BRE#: 01152449/01215943

  • Phil Caulfield

    Loan Officer - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #386911/1850

  • Jihad "Jay" Totah

    Loan Advisor - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #298898 / 1850 - CA BRE #01170254 / 01215943

  • Christopher Tyeskey

    Senior Loan Advisor - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #916573 / 1850

  • Veronica Mora

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 274972 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Annie Au-Yeung

    Loan Consultant-San Francisco-Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 291529 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Richard Chalifour

    Residential & Commercial Loan Consultant - Townsend Office
    NMLS #349170 / 1850 - CA BRE #00915461 / 01215943

  • Alma Portillo

    Loan Advisor - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #280540 / 1850 - CA BRE #01444581 / 01215943

  • Suzanne Diliberto

    Loan Consultant - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #286438 / 1850 - CA BRE #00991022 / 01215943

  • Joel Marks

    Loan Advisor (NMLS: #216888/1850)

  • Ming Leong

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 252471 / 1850 - CA BRE #01369831 / 01215943

  • Risa J. Meyer

    Mortgage Specialist - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #332214 / 1850 - CA BRE #01126851 / 01215943

  • Mike Pitts

    Loan Officer - Santa Barbara Office / Solvang Branch
    NMLS #763776 / 1850 APMC BRE # 01215943

  • Bart Welles

    Loan Specialist - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #281755 / 1850 - CA BRE #01167732 / 01215943

  • Sahar Milani

    Mortgage Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #: 1521039/1850

  • Mireille Costandi

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #249322 / 1850 - CA BRE #01132350 / 01215943

  • Scarlet Kim

    Mortgage Specialist - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #240991 / 1850 - CA BRE #01267469 / 01215943

  • Robert A Goeller III

    Loan Consultant
    NMLS #119842/1850

  • Audrey Boissonou

    Loan Officer-Walnut Creek Office
    NMLS # 254351 / 1850 - CA DRE #01268758 / 01215943

  • Bob Siefert

    Senior Vice President - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #55105 / 1850 - CA BRE #00921214 / 01215943

  • Amy Lai

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #341535 / 1850 - CA BRE #01795977 / 01215943

  • Terry Wilson

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #242333 / 1850 - CA BRE #00989772 / 01215943

  • Fe David

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 482592 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Erick Millan Torres

    Loan Officer - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #: 1846477/1850

  • Paul Rea

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #280163 / 1850 - CA BRE #00856755 / 01215943

  • Victoria Bahnasy

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #248727 / 1850 - CA BRE #00549512 / 01215943

  • Gregory Lopez

    Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #293881 / 1850 - CA BRE #01134932 / 01215943

  • KC Murphy

    Sr. Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #255492 / 1850 - CA BRE #1007053 / 01215943

  • Sally Adam

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #245703 / 1850 - CA BRE #01244582 / 01215943

  • Sheila Wood

    Manager/Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #253742 / 1850 - CA BRE #00824166 / 01215943

  • Jim Arrigoni

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #286481 / 1850 - CA BRE #00956125 / 01215943

  • Eric Leithliter

    Real Estate Finance - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #335951 / 1850 - CA BRE #01731131 / 01215943

  • Mike Collins

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 315150/1850 | CA BRE #: 00164416/01215943

  • Deanna Cirimele

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 304939/1850 | CA BRE #: 01152450/01215943

  • Fred Morfit

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 276572 / 1850

  • Richard Kramer

    Loan Officer - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #01197164 / 1850 CA BRE #01197164 / 01215943

  • Richard Frederick

    Loan Originator - San Francisco - Montgomery Street
    NMLS # 1647980 / 1850 - CA BRE #02025529 / 01215943

  • Larry Gray

    Sr. Loan Officer - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS # 335290 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Karen Toms Brown

    Mortgage Advisor - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #287920/1850 - CA BRE #01102590/01215943

  • Mark Wiener

    Loan Officer - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 246293 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Peter Thompson

    Loan Officer-Walnut Creek Office
    NMLS # 310593 / 1850 - APMC CA DRE # 01215943

  • Mary Fung

    Loan Consultant
    NMLS #858429 | CA-DRE #2000531