Guarantee Mortgage

We have helped Bay Area families finance their home purchase, with over $2 billion in loans annually, and we can help you.

Offering a wide range of mortgage products and services, Guarantee Mortgage is well prepared to meet every real estate lending need.

We have 22 years under our belt providing world-class client service. Our top priority is to make sure you are presented with all available loan options, so that you can make an informed decision, that’s right for your financial situation.

http://www.guaranteemortgage.com

Guarantee Mortgage NMLS #1850 and CAL-BRE License #01215943

Share

Recommendations (2506)

Yesterday

Man L. recommends Annie Au-Yeung

Annie managed to handle our application in a timely manner and follow-up the case closely.
2 days ago

ben rigby recommends Eric Fairfax

Eric is amazing. He has helped our family through 4 financing events now (1 new mtg and 3 refis). Each one has been smooth and easy. And we're always happy with the rates. Would give ten stars if possible.
2 days ago

Gale Gilbrech recommends Alan Kirth

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Alan was great to work with. As it turned out this was the quickest and easiest loan I have ever obtained. I would use Alan's services again. Keep up the good work!
3 days ago

Jonathan N. recommends Annie Au-Yeung

Annie is very humble and easy to work with. She is very thorough with the details and will work around your schedule willing to work after hours until things are securely complete. I strongly recommend Annie.
Apr 13, 2021

John D. recommends Orlando Diaz

My wife and I met Orlando through a mutual friend. Orlando stated that once the process started, he would be able to close and fund the loan within 30 days. We started the refinance process the second week of March and closed the second week of April. Truly Impressive. Using the secure portal, we were able to load the loan documents quickly to Orlando. Along the way, he answered all of our questions and smoothed out any potential issues. Orlando provided us with the highest level of customer service and communicated with us throughout each step of the loan process. We are truly impressed with Orlando's character as a mortgage broker and even more impressed with Orlando as a person. For anyone who is purchasing or refinancing a home, please do not hesitate to use Orlando for your mortgage loan. We recommended Orlando with the highest rating and would give 10 stars for his awesome service, constant communication and easy going nature.
Apr 13, 2021

Jon Nguyen recommends Annie Au-Yeung

Annie is very humble and easy to work with. She is very thorough with the details and will work around your schedule willing to work after hours until things are securely complete. I strongly recommend Annie.
Apr 11, 2021

Walter recommends Aisling Ferguson

Outstanding! Highly efficient, great safe online access for communication, fast response.
She went the extra mile to help us save time and money when refinancing property held in trust, which can be a difficult process.
Super easy to work with.
Apr 11, 2021

Barbara C. recommends Aisling Ferguson

Extremely knowledgeable, super fast, excellent online access for easy, safe transfer of information. Over the years we have refinanced numerous times on our properties, and our experience with Aisling is by far the best, most efficient and stress free we have ever experienced. They also provide great rates. Highest recommendation! She’s the BEST!
Apr 11, 2021

Ann Jeffrey recommends Aisling Ferguson

I can’t recommend Aisling highly enough. Five stars aren’t enough. Our refinance process went more smoothly than I ever thought possible. Aisling is responsive, knowledgeable, incredibly organized and wonderful to work with. This was the quickest and most painless refinance process ever!
Apr 9, 2021

Marty recommends Alan Kirth

Penney

He is amazing, personally walks us through the entire process. No doubt answers his phone 24 hours a day. Were very grateful for him. All my family now uses his services, that says a lot.
Apr 9, 2021

Effie Penney recommends Alan Kirth

Real estate investor

We have worked with Alan for over 25 years. He is amazing. Always available and does a great job of educating, not only us, but now our kids who have closed multiple properties with him. Can't imagine working with anyone else.
Apr 9, 2021

Devi Brown recommends Orlando Diaz

Orlando was steady throughout the whole process. He was clear in what he needed from me and made the entire process stress-free. I would absolutely recommend Orlando in the future.
Apr 9, 2021

Sean Hoffman recommends Kara Fiore

Conposer

I’ve used Kara for two refi’s and a credit line. She’s patient, easily available to talk with and gets the job done. I highly recommend her.
Apr 9, 2021

Sean Hoffman recommends Kara Fiore

Composer

I have done two refi’s and a credit line with Kara. She’s patient, extremely commutative and gets the job done. I highly recommend her.
Apr 8, 2021

Tanya Merzlyak recommends Alan Kirth

I had retired recently, and was watching interest rate plummeting, but thought it would be impossible for us to refinance. And it was difficult. Quicken Loans would not do it; our bank was too slow to respond. Our friends recommended Alan, and he made it happens! It does take time, and one needs to provide a lot of papers. Alan was good on minimizing the pain of going through the process, and we did refinance! He is very professional and explains all the steps in the process, gives very good advices, and just nice person to talk to. I highly recommend Alan for all your mortgage needs.
Apr 8, 2021

Edward D. recommends Fred Morfit

Fred, as usual, was very kind, communicative, and thoughtful. He made the whole process pleasant. He’s been handling our refinancing for decades and I highly recommend him
Apr 8, 2021

Donna Manglona recommends Orlando Diaz

Purchasing manager

The best experience with Orlando. He was on top of everything that needed to be done. It wasn’t stressful. Our loan closed so fast. Highly recommend him.
Apr 7, 2021

Kelley Stone recommends Eric Fairfax

Eric is amazing! He is knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and easy to talk to. He made the entire process easy. I can't thank him enough.
Apr 7, 2021

Susan H. recommends Bart Welles

Bart has managed the refinancing of my house in Mill Valley many many times. He has always been wise, honest, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend him enough.
Apr 7, 2021

Mark B recommends Sean Maley

We've done literally dozens of mortgages in our life - this refi was the easiest, most efficient and professional experience we've had out of them all! Thanks to Sean and his team for excellent, timely and clear communications throughout the process. We highly recommend him!
Apr 6, 2021

Si Edman recommends Sean Maley

Working with Sean, and David was great. They’re super professional. The whole process of refinancing our home was seamless. I highly recommend them.
Apr 6, 2021

Meghann W. recommends Tim Higbee

Always by your side to get things through! Invaluable service!
Apr 6, 2021

Robert T. recommends Ming Leong

Ming was always on the ball, and more often than not, he was the one pushing things forward - such as my agent. He was really great in explaining the loan process, and the various approaches you can take regarding buying down your rate, and giving you the big picture, such as how many basis points will impact (or not really impact) your monthly mortgage payments. Obviously a seasoned professional, he has a highly attuned sense for cutting through the B.S.
Apr 5, 2021

Neeraj recommends Pov Oum

IT Consultant

I continue to be impressed by Pov and her efforts to successfully complete my transactions based on the requirement I have...she’s very articulate and keeps me informed on status. This is my fourth transaction with Pov and will continue to leverage her expertise! I have raved about Pov to friends and family about her expertise.
Ty Pov keep up the great work!
Apr 2, 2021

Scott Turner recommends Aisling Ferguson

Aisling is amazing. Incredible attention to detail and service. I’ve never gone to anyone else when I needed a mortgage.

Our Team

  • Aisling Ferguson

    NMLS #280915 Loan Consultant - San Francisco
    NMLS #280915 / 1850 - CA BRE #01225420 / 01215943

  • Orlando Diaz

    Sr. Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #238849 / 1850 - CA BRE #01475255 / 01215943

  • Kathy Derangi

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #1151839 / 1850

  • John Joyce

    Mortgage Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #237603 / 1850 - CA BRE #01723092 / 01215943

  • Sean Maley

    Loan Advisor - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #237207 / 1850 - CA BRE #01057229 / 01215943

  • James W. Argo

    Senior Loan Officer - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #257031 / 1850 - CA DRE #00869591 / 01215943

  • Larry Horowitz

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #239001 / 1850 - CA BRE #01003870 / 01215943

  • Alan Kirth

    Sales Manager - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #238808 / 1850 - CA BRE #00848621 / 01215943

  • Kara Fiore

    Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #241552 / 1850 - CA BRE #00977921 / 01215943

  • Vince Breen

    Vice President - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #238661 / 1850 - CA BRE #00923758 / 01215943

  • Ken Dean

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #237940 / 1850 - CA BRE #0902556 / 01215943

  • Christopher Baker

    Sr. Commercial & Residential Loan Officer - Townsend Office
    NMLS #294586 / 1850 - CA BRE #01117785 / 01215943

  • Eric Fairfax

    Branch Manager / Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #57748 / 1850 - CA BRE #01135991 / 01215943

  • Natasha Lovas

    Senior Mortgage Advisor - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #239455 / 1850 - CA BRE #01161948 / 01215943

  • Robin Patronik

    Senior Loan Officer - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #241087 / 1850 - CA BRE #01347330 / 01215943

  • Gordon Friedman

    Loan Officer - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #248664 / 1850 - BRE #01333625 / 01215943

  • Marilee Breslin

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #238468 / 1850 - CA BRE #00688844 / 01215943

  • Julie Malta

    Loan Consultant - San Mateo, Burlingame (NMLS #254124)

  • Pov Oum

    Loan Officer-San Francisco-Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 1226687 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Annie Au-Yeung

    Loan Consultant-San Francisco-Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 291529 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Sherri Collins

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 304940/1850 | CA BRE#: 01152449/01215943

  • Tim Higbee

    Sr. Mortgage Consultant - San Francisco

  • Kevin Casey

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #238192 / 1850 - CA BRE #01178612 / 01215943

  • Joel Marks

    Loan Advisor (NMLS: #216888/1850)

  • Audrey Boissonou

    Loan Officer-Walnut Creek Office
    NMLS # 254351 / 1850 - CA DRE #01268758 / 01215943

  • Allan McAllister

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #280540 / 1850 - CA BRE #01372084 / 01215943

  • Patrick Gardner

    Sales Leader and Loan Originator
    NMLS # 378888 / DRE # 01734615

  • Ron Fiore

    Vice President - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #57752 / 1850 - CA BRE #01142223 / 01215943

  • Rich Polonsky

    Mortgage Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #237277 / 1850 - CA BRE #00496899 / 01215943

  • Suzanne Diliberto

    Loan Consultant - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #286438 / 1850 - CA BRE #00991022 / 01215943

  • Cecelia Tyeskey

    Reverse Mortgage Specialist - San Francisco - Montgomery St
    NMLS #239861 / 1850 - CA BRE #01212004 / 01215943

  • Scarlet Kim

    Mortgage Specialist - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #240991 / 1850 - CA BRE #01267469 / 01215943

  • Bart Welles

    Loan Specialist - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #281755 / 1850 - CA BRE #01167732 / 01215943

  • Mireille Costandi

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #249322 / 1850 - CA BRE #01132350 / 01215943

  • Ming Leong

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 252471 / 1850 - CA BRE #01369831 / 01215943

  • Christopher Tyeskey

    Senior Loan Advisor - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #916573 / 1850

  • Richard Chalifour

    Residential & Commercial Loan Consultant - Townsend Office
    NMLS #349170 / 1850 - CA BRE #00915461 / 01215943

  • Alma Portillo

    Loan Advisor - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #280540 / 1850 - CA BRE #01444581 / 01215943

  • Jihad "Jay" Totah

    Loan Advisor - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #298898 / 1850 - CA BRE #01170254 / 01215943

  • KC Murphy

    Sr. Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #255492 / 1850 - CA BRE #1007053 / 01215943

  • Fe David

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 482592 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Sahar Milani

    Mortgage Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #: 1521039/1850

  • Risa J. Meyer

    Mortgage Specialist - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #332214 / 1850 - CA BRE #01126851 / 01215943

  • Fred Morfit

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 276572 / 1850

  • Sheila Wood

    Manager/Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #253742 / 1850 - CA BRE #00824166 / 01215943

  • Robert A Goeller III

    Loan Consultant
    NMLS #119842/1850

  • Bob Bednarz

    Loan Advisor - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS # 259771 / 1850 - BRE #01109882 / 01215943

  • Bob Siefert

    Senior Vice President - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #55105 / 1850 - CA BRE #00921214 / 01215943

  • Amy Lai

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #341535 / 1850 - CA BRE #01795977 / 01215943

  • Terry Wilson

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #242333 / 1850 - CA BRE #00989772 / 01215943

  • Mark Wiener

    Loan Officer - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 246293 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Mary Fung

    Loan Consultant
    NMLS #858429 | CA-DRE #2000531

  • Victoria Bahnasy

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #248727 / 1850 - CA BRE #00549512 / 01215943

  • Sally Adam

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #245703 / 1850 - CA BRE #01244582 / 01215943

  • Jim Arrigoni

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #286481 / 1850 - CA BRE #00956125 / 01215943

  • Mike Collins

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 315150/1850 | CA BRE #: 00164416/01215943

  • Deanna Cirimele

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 304939/1850 | CA BRE #: 01152450/01215943

  • Larry Gray

    Sr. Loan Officer - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS # 335290 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Karen Toms Brown

    Mortgage Advisor - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #287920/1850 - CA BRE #01102590/01215943

  • Peter Thompson

    Loan Officer-Walnut Creek Office
    NMLS # 310593 / 1850 - APMC CA DRE # 01215943