Coey Howe

Sales Executive/Former Closer Heritage Title Colorado Resident Producer Title License
With over 20 years of Closing experience/Customer Service in Title Insurance/Real Estate, I fully understand the importance of a smooth closing experience as it is a reflection of you and your business' reputation. Our team is dedicated to exceeding your expectations and going "above and beyond" to ensure a successful transaction. What is your Closing partner doing to earn your business and promote your success?

As your Sales Executive, I am here to assist you in the growth and development of your Business by offering various educational opportunities, marketing strategies as well as "forward-thinking" technology that will drive your sales upward!! Would you like to differentiate yourself from the competition while saving time and money? Then, it's time we meet!

In addition, I feel strongly about giving back and paying it forward!! I consider myself fortunate to work with a company that consistently gives of our time, talent and money to our own communities via our volunteer organization: Heritage Hearts in Partnership!

Our most recent Community outreach includes:
Extreme Community Makeover
HomeAid Colorado
Denver Children's Home
Ronald McDonald House
Tennyson Center for Children

My additional Affiliations include:
-2018 Chair of the Ways & Means Committee for the WCR - Mile High Network and Active
- 2017 "Affiliate of the Year" Award from the South Metro Denver Realtor Association (SMDRA)
- 2017 Chair of the Ways & Means' Committee for the Women's Council of Realtors/Mile High Network
- 2016 "Platinum Sales Award" from Heritage Title Company
- 2015 "Affiliate of the Year" Award from the Women's Council of Realtors
- 2015 "Volunteer of the Year" Heritage Hearts Hero Award from Heritage Title Company
- 2014/2015 & 2013/2014 Secretary for the SMDRA Affiliate Council
- 2014/2015 Co-Chair of the Ways & Means' Committee for the Women's Council of Realtors/Mile High Chapter

Live every day to the fullest, create happiness and count your blessings always!!
Aug 4, 2020
Natl Dir of Social Sales
Coey is an outstanding example of a true consultative sales professional who is dedicated to personal development that enhances the end value that is felt by our customers. I’ve consistently experienced high quality, high value performance with a “can do” attitude working with her and continue to be inspired by the work that she does.
Jun 13, 2020
Real Estate Agent w/ Realty One Group Premier
I would like to write this review for two amazing people with the Heritage Family. First, Coey Howe~ What an amazing gal! Not only is she personable and knowledgable, but she truly cares about her clients and the services they receive. She goes out of her way to make them feel valued and taken care of and she always does it with a smile! I am so grateful for Coey's heart for service and for making me feel a part of the family from my very first closing with Heritage.

Second, Dantha Stewart ~ Where do I even begin? Even as a fairly new agent I had the fortunate opportunity to experience several closings with various title companies. It's fair to say that those that provide "above and beyond" service stands out among the pack. Dantha, with her attention to detail, her ability to explain things in terms that a property seller/owner can understand, and the way she makes everyone feel at ease is beyond incredible, it is a blessing to those that she services and to the Heritage Title brand. She not only makes the agents look good she does so in a way that makes you feel part of the team. I can't thank her enough for what she has done for my clients and for all those she services.

I would never hesitate to recommend Heritage Title to any client because of people like Coey and Dantha. Thank you both for your dedication to excellence and your personal touch!

Jun 9, 2020
Mr
I am so happy that I used Heritage Title as my closing company. You might be wandering what was so special about that company. My answer is that I met two wonderful, very professional people over there that helped me to fix the problem with my title and to close on time. Their names are Coey Howe and Jason Tabeling.

Here is my story. I bought a house 7 years ago and seller- real estate agent (same person) recorded personal loan for the amount of $150K and used the property he sold to me as collateral. He recorded this loan transaction just 2 days prior to selling this property to me. I didn’t know about that until 7 years later when I decided to sell the property. I believe you can imagine the stress I got when I was informed that in order to sell my house I should satisfy someone else loan for $150K.

When I discovered that I haven’t received title insurance policy after closing my situation become even worth. The only document that I had was the title commitment. The title company rejected my claim because I wasn’t able to provide a copy of the title insurance policy. There response was that their records indicate that they provided title commitment but never issued a policy for me. My closer Jason reached out to his co-worker Coey Howe that happened to be very experienced how to handle situations like that. She was able to obtain the copy of the missing policy and make Title Company to take a responsibility for the $150k loan and enable me do not lose the sale and close on time.
I am also very grateful to Jason Tabeling for very professionally handled the whole closing process and was very attentive to details and customer requests.

I am highly recommend Coey Howe and Jason Tabeling your closing needs.
Jun 3, 2020
Broker Associate
I recently switched brokerages and Coey and the HTC team were awesome in helping with the transition. This is the "above and beyond" mentality that gives me positive energy knowing that the title side of a transaction is handled. The professionalism, knowledge, adaptability, and total commitment to a flawless transaction is a big expectation- one you have met every time! Thanks for supporting my change, and please keep doing what you do- it works!
May 15, 2020
Realtor
I have had the privilege of working with Coey Howe, Nicole Pedersen, and the Highlands Ranch Heritage Title crew for the past several years. Not only are they kind, genuine people - they do all they can to help make transactions as smooth as possible. Their prompt communication, attention to detail, and professional work ethic ensure a seamless process from contract to close - and beyond! They go above and beyond to answer questions about complicated properties (which happens frequently!), quickly iron out unforeseen concerns, and promptly communicate effectively with all parties involved. They are my go-to when anything comes up and I trust their knowledge explicitly. They are the dream team!
Oct 15, 2019
Realtor
Coey is so wonderful to work with - she made our closing run smoothly and always has answers to my questions. I always feel comfortable using Heritage Title as I know I will never have surprises at closing.
Aug 25, 2019
Broker Asscoiate
I am continuously amazed by the level of service I receive from the team at heritage! This last transaction included two mobile notaries for out of town sellers, last minute paperwork the morning of and changes throughout! The team didn’t bat an eyelash and did amazing work! Melanie is the best closer out there today and thankful for Coey for introducing me to her! Thanks for another deal in the books ladies!!
Jan 9, 2019
Broker/Owner Guntren Real Estate
The closing we had today was subject to numerous twist and turns, not your typical transaction. Coey and her team were on top of all issues from the beginning. Communications were more than satisfactory even with after-hour calls when needed to the Realtors and clients. The closing went exceptionally well on both ends with follow-up by both Coey and team members. I/we feel as a 43 year veteran of the real estate industry I/we couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome of this closing. Recommending Coey and her staff would be a pleasure. Dick Guntren - Broker/Owner Guntren Real Estate
Dec 7, 2018
Realtor
I'm in my legal update class, and Damian and Scott are talking title companies and how to protect myself, and protect my clients' information, etc, everything they mentioned as the"good" things are things Heritage already does. Thank you all for being so amazing and on it and competent. ❤

Love you all for upholding the standards! I'm so glad Cory popped into my class three years ago 😀
Dec 3, 2018
REALTOR
Coey has been amazing to me in my short time working with Heritage Title Company. I am so grateful for all of the support I get from her and my closing team. My only complaint is that I didn't go with Heritage Title sooner. I hope to be blessed with many successful years teaming up with Coey and my Heritage Title closing team. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!
Jun 25, 2018
Broker Associate Re/max Professionals
Stacie Brown, Coey Howe and the entire team at Heritage Title did a fantastic job. The service was outstanding and they provided a seamless transaction from start to finish. Thanks for all of the effort, My buyers and I could not be more pleased!
Jan 10, 2018
Real Estate Broker Associate
Coey Howe goes above and beyond her call of duties at any given time that I have worked with her. I would highly recommend Coey not only because her customer service is excellent, but her depth of knowledge in the title/real estate industry is tremendous! She is not only a sales executive, but has many years of experience as a closer which makes her even more valuable to every real estate transaction. Thank you so much Coey for the continuous customer service and positive experiences that are encountered each time we work together!
Dec 8, 2017
Broker Owner of The Seneca Group
Coey, Stacie, Nicole and all of the Heritage Title team in Highlands Ranch are true professionals! Real estate transactions involve many people and are far more complex than most clients realize. My clients hire me to "get them where they want to go, when they want to be there"- I can't do this without Coey, Stacie and Nicole.

A tremendous Thank You for your attention to detail, ingenuity, "can do attitude," and the simple fact that you do what you say you will do!

Michael Cox
Broker Owner of The Seneca Group
Aug 1, 2017
Vice President
Recently, we discovered an incorrectly filed deed of trust against our property. Coey went above and beyond to make certain that all of the proper steps in place to get a release. Her professionalism, knowledge and work ethic were extremely noticeable. Coey is exceptional.
Jul 28, 2017
Realtor
I try to use Heritage Title whenever possible, Coey is an outstanding representative of the company, she works with great knowledge and integrity and is amazing with my senior clients helping them relax at a time that is very stressful.
Feb 27, 2017
Partner, Keller Williams Executives
I had a really complicated 1031 exchange with seven different properties. The client needed to find a single buyer for all seven listings. Coey put me in touch with The Buyout Company, which turned out to be the ideal buyer for the portfolio. Can't say enough about Coey and everyone at Heritage Title, including the best closer in the industry, Stacie Brown!
Dec 26, 2016
Realtor
Recently, I had marketing questions and desired to have a review of options that could be made available to assist me in growing my business and staying top of mind: newsletter template, postcards, flyer templates etc. Anything to make my life easier and to allow me to stay profitable and not have to hire an assistant.
Coey did an amazing job of making tools available for me and they are so easy!
I have already sent a newsletter to my database that took me approximately 15 minutes to complete. Plus, I created a flyer for an upcoming listing in about 15 minutes.....I call that easy!
Apr 1, 2016
Realtor
Heritage Title, and Melissa Walker went above and beyond for me and my seller on my last transaction. Can't thank you enough for all the work that went in to getting this deal done. Joy Wardroup Realty One Group Premier
Oct 21, 2015
Realtor
I've had the pleasure of meeting Coey over 10 years ago when I first became a Realtor. She is always friendly, helpful and professional. Choosing the right title company/rep is a HUGE decision but Coey just makes it easy! She answers all of my silly questions, she provides needed information and offers assistance in so many areas (Farm Areas, Marketing, Closing Costs, E & O's, you name it!) and is always such a great help. I highly recommend Coey!
Jul 19, 2015
Associate Broker
Coey Howe is a wonderful resource to have and would highly recommend working with her. Not only is she very professional but a great person as well, easy to work with and very responsive to all needs no matter big or small. Love working with Coey hope you do as well!
Dec 16, 2014
Realtor
Coey Howe and the Heritage Title Company staff are fantastic to work with! They provide great closing services and take great care of my clients!
Nov 11, 2014
Realtors
For 20 years Coey Howe has provided title services both as a closer and as a sales executive. She is always trying to enrich our relationship with a steady stream of relevant and educational classes. If you need any assistance in title work Coey will go the extra mile. She is a real delight to work with and we Depend on Coey.
Oct 10, 2014
Vice-President, Heritage Title
I have had the pleasure of working with Coey Howe for the past 3 1/2 years. Even before she came to Heritage Title she was a name I'd heard in the industry over and over as an expert in the field. We were so excited when Coey joined our team. She has vast closing experience and now is one of our leading sales executives who excels in building her business by building relationships with her clients. She cares about her clients personally and is driven to help her clients grow their business and succeed in the industry. Coey has also been very involved in many volunteer opportunities both through our Employee Volunteer Progam as well as through industry events and gives unselfishly of her own time to help others. She truly makes a difference in the title and real estate industry and also in the community.
Jul 14, 2014
Mortgage Advisor
I highly recommend Coey Howe with Heritage Title Company as she is sincere in helping to promote those in the Real Estate Industry. Her friendly smile accompanies her great attitude in providing superior customer service even going above and beyond expectations. Coey truly has your best interest at heart and a support team that consistently delivers on time every-time.
May 15, 2014
President of VeryNiceHomes.com
Nicole and Jen are simply incredible. Every time we need something they are "Johnny on the spot" or in this case it would be "Jenny on the spot". There have been several occasions when we have had difficult clients and they have gone above and beyond to make sure the deal has closed. As an added bonus it helps when they have great personalities and sense humor, certainly makes those business lunches very enjoyable. Keep up the good work. I would recommend Heritage Title to anyone, anytime! Thanks!!

My Associations

Heritage Title Colorado - Team Members