Homebridge Woodland Hills

Share

Recommendations (159)

Oct 21, 2019

Esteban Perez recommends Sean Hart

Middle School Teacher

Sean Hart did a phenomenal job in helping me acquire my current home. I did not believe that I would be able to purchase the house and I was afraid that I would lose it to a competitor who was also interested. However, Sean was able to make it happen. The process was very quick, because he truly has mastered the real estate craft. Paperwork was a breeze and like I have stated before, the process was smooth. He was available to meet face-to-face, but most of the work was done electronically, which was most convenient for me. I am thankful for being referred to him because he made the dream of purchasing a home, a reality. Thank you for everything Sean!
Oct 19, 2019

Daniel Woelfel recommends Sean Hart

Customer

This is the second time that Sean has helped us out. The first time was a complicated process with a lot of moving parts. Sean worked daily to overcome the obstacles as they came along resulting in getting the loan on time. The most recent loan went seamlessly, there was a credit issue, but Sean successfully worked with the issue and got us a competitive rate in a quick amount of time. Thank you again Sean for always helping us out.
Oct 17, 2019

Behnaz Peterson recommends Sean Hart

REALTOR

Sean has done a great job for my clients in the past, so when it came time to refinance my own home, I knew right away who to hire! Sean and his team are fantastic. They made everything very easy from start to finish. I highly recommend Sean to anyone looking for an honest and reliable Mortgage Loan Professional. I give him 5 ⭐'s!
Sep 5, 2019

Wendy Clancey recommends Sean Hart

Homeowner

Sean was amazing! He was referred to me by a very dear friend of mine. My loan was not an easy one to refinance, there was a lot of loose ends that needed to be tied up and I had a deadline. When I approached Sean with my situation he said to me, let me see what I can do. He got back to me immediately. I got him the paperwork he needed. Sean and his team worked on every issue that was holding me back from refinancing and in record time he got my loan approved. I highly recommend Sean Hart.
Sep 5, 2019

Sean Sullivan recommends Sean Hart

Water Treatment Operator

Sean was the very 1st person I talked to and cried my "Im a poor, sad, single, broke veteran City Worker to!" He quickly got me a great pre approval which allowed me to actually start shopping my VA loan and have a few cards in the "game". - People (Agents) would start calling me back now. Well 2 months go bye and i got lost in all the "Agent chaos" but did find a house after a few tries. About 8 weeks go by and after firing 2 lenders Sean reached out to me at random asking how things were going and boom - he grabbed my info (contract) and cleaned house in a matter of hours and got me a better apr going from 3.625 to 3.375 and closed my loan faster than my agent (WM - Max realty) could dream of. The only 2 good things about my home buying experience were getting the house I wanted and Sean's loan processing and ability to be so professional and confident in all his work. He's like the ( 9th inning Kirk Gibson of lending. - The homerun moment - remember ? ) ..... So even after my loan went through my GF Julie also was stuck in a new property purchase with a few little league Agents lost in the world of trying to push her into a bad loan to get all that commission $$. So after lots of back and forth and pushing for her to jump ship and go with Sean "She finally did" and we fired her current lender who also had her at a higher apr and not really worth the ink on his paperwork..."Nice guy but my GFs interest was not really his #1 interest." So bye-bye. Sean took Julie's loan and did the same as he did for mine. Poof....handled it like a champ and I'm sure she will close ahead of time as I did. - It's too easy. Sean will be the only person you talk to who you won't feel like he's not it for the $$- he will be the only person "On your team!" - so you might as well save some $$ and get things done right in the beginning. Its 30 years so sharpen the knife and read these posts. You will establish a level of confidence that will let you sleep at night and save some coin. - Thank you !

Sean M Sullivan (315th Psychological Operations Co 37F Airborne)
Aug 30, 2019

Damien Fischer recommends Sean Hart

M&A Sales Manager

Sean stepped up in our time of need. My wife and I were threading the needle between selling our home, starting a new job, moving to a new city and purchasing a new home. We simply didn't have the time to deal with the headache of all of the options and pricing around a home loan. Our loan was made a little extra complicated as we purchased a home that had been flipped within a short period of time. Sean made our decisions very simple, protected us against some bad decisions and made the process as simple as possible. This man is awesome!
Jun 30, 2019

Dale Hallock recommends Sean Hart

Retired Firefighter

My wife and I have done two loans with the Sean in The last eight months. Personal service, is what it’s all about. Sean is always available and answers his phone or text messages. He is also very versed and efficient at doing out-of-state loans, as we live in Colorado. I can’t recommend Sean and his team enough.
Jun 28, 2019

Stephen Kleszyk recommends Sean Hart

Mr

Sean and his team were OUTSTANDING! Not only did they get me the best rate possible, they beat my builder even with their "incentives", but was the only one in the mix that was there to look out for me in terms of a financial standpoint.

At all times he made sure that everything was crystal clear to me and took the time and brought up to speed when I wasn't. A solid professional at all times.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND and I will only use him if I ever need another loan. 5 Stars!!!
Jun 28, 2019

Joan Delgado recommends Sean Hart

Director of Program Management.

It was great working with Sean on my first home loan. He is very detailed and explains in laymen’s terms how process works and all the forms that come with getting a loan. I would highly recommend working with Sean and his team.
Jun 26, 2019

Todd Jackson recommends Sean Hart

VP of Finance

Sean lead the charge to help us get a home loan. We are moving from out of state and never had to meet in person. He kept us updated and on track so nothing dropped. We closed on time with very minimal fuss. We were fortunate to work with him.
Jun 26, 2019

GAYLE BALESTRERI recommends Sean Hart

Retired Sales Executive

I've worked with Sean on various mortgage related issues for many years and I have total confidence in his ability to be creative and tenacious when it comes to understanding my needs. Thank you for going the extra mile for me every time.
Jun 22, 2019

Sharon S recommends Karen Natapoff

Director

Working with Karen was a delight—she helped make the stressful, paperwork-filled process of buying a home much more tolerable. She walked us through each step with patience and easy-to-understand explanations, and answered all the questions we had. She is a consummate professional who was on top of everything and prompt with providing all the information and documents we needed during the process.

More importantly, Karen added a much-needed human touch to the experience—texting us with assurance when things fell through or we encountered setbacks, giving us encouragement during the waiting periods, and celebrating with us when things went our way. I strongly recommend Karen for other first-time homebuyers; she's the type of person you want in your corner!
Jun 11, 2019

Lizz and Josh Mendez recommend Cari Crites

Buyer

Cari was one of the several loan officers recommended to us. After speaking to several loan consultants, it was an easy decision to choose Cari. She is extremely knowledgeable, kind and most of all - patient. She was always available to answer all of our questions and supported my quest for understanding some of the complicated aspects of the loan application. She made us her top priority until the loan was funded and has continued to make herself available to answer questions even after this transaction was completed. We appreciated her efficiency and expertise to anticipate needs in advance so when we wanted to close escrow a bit early, she made it happen. We had such an incredible experience working with Cari and her top notch service; we would definitely contact her again if needed. We HIGHLY recommend Cari and her ability to make a daunting experience an amazing one!
May 30, 2019

William Robinson recommends Sean Hart

Home owner

Sean’s performance during the entire loan process has been simply outstanding. He responds instantly to all questions and/or issues any time or day of the week. I used a VA loan which has additional hurdles and potential delays to overcome. Sean has provided the best service on any home purchase or refinance I have experienced.
May 21, 2019

Chris Page recommends Sean Hart

CEO / Co-Founder

Working with Sean & his team was a great experience. With the stress of finding a home and dealing with so much paperwork, he made it as stress-free as possible. His team responded quickly to any questions we had and made sure the loan process stayed on track so we could close on time. I highly recommend him!
May 20, 2019

Caylie J recommends Sean Hart

Strategic Business Planner

Sean at Homestreet was fantastic. We are first time home buyers and from the approval to the very end it was seamless. He always answered our calls and questions in a very timely manner. Super easy to get a response via phone or email. We did not even look at any other lenders because Sean and his team just made things SO easy, much better then going through a larger bank. Would definitely recommend Sean to family and friends.
May 15, 2019

Dave recommends Karen Natapoff

Karen helped my wife and I purchase our home. She walked us through each step, explained everything we needed to know and made the process painless , and more importantly, successful. We highly recommend her as a loan officer.
May 6, 2019

Jeff Osborn recommends Sean Hart

California Construction / Owner

Where do I begin. Sean made the impossible possible. From the start of the loan process till the end, he was fully committed to getting us into our home. I appreciate him and his staff for making our dreams come true. Thank you Sean for your dedication and care in getting our loan approved. I will gladly recommend Sean and his team to all my friends. Thank you again for all that you do.

Jeff Osborn
May 6, 2019

Myra Haklilu recommends Cari Crites

Realtor

In all my years of experience in the real estate world I never met someone so caring, diligent and professional. Cari's follow up is amazing and welcoming and her knowledge and expertise are exceptional. I met Cari through another agents recommendation and during a transaction. I was told by the mortgage broker that he could not do the loan for my client, and I didn't know what to do. The listing agent had suggested I use Cari, and at this point I thought that we didn't stand a chance to close this deal. Being the professional that Cari is, she was able to save this transaction and not charge a higher interest rate, as the other mortgage broker had suggested. He was also stunned that Cari was able to successfully close this complicated transaction. I continue to work with Cari, she is able to close and maintain a great relationship with my clients and always keeps me informed. She is an all around professional and a pleasure to work with. Recently, I closed another successful transaction and as usual she went above and beyond my expectations. She is a gem of a person to work with. Cari is an asset for all real estate transactions!
May 6, 2019

Jenna Merrill recommends Sean Hart

Fire Engineer

Sean and his team did a great job. They got us the best rate possible and even came to us to sign the docs because of our busy schedules. Sean made sure we were happy and explained every step of the way. He and his team were very professional, efficient, and were quick to finish our loan process. I have already have recommended them... Thanks Sean!!
May 5, 2019

Thomas White & Allana Stepp recommend Sean Hart

We have had really GREAT experiences with Sean, not just once, but TWICE!
First time was a refinance on my son’s home, and Sean explained the steps and the paperwork, and made everything flow quickly and without a hitch!!
Second time was when we decided to move into town, from our rural home in Ventura Country, and buy a “new” home! Sean helped every step of the way, communicating constantly with us and with our Real Estate agent. Sean was essential in helping us get ready for each step in the home buying process, answering our financial questions, meeting escrow deadlines, and making the right choices!! Sean helped us select the loan interest rate, the down payment amount, and the offer amount that we successfully made.
We fully recommend Sean to all homebuyers!

Apr 29, 2019

Ralf Hempfling recommends Sean Hart

R&D Engineer

I have closed three loans with Sean. He has come through where everybody failed.
Apr 23, 2019

Marcie Phillips recommends Karen Natapoff

Game Designer

Karen was great to work with! My partner and I had the fortunate burden of choosing between two competitive lenders for our VA loan, one of which was Karen. Ultimately, we chose Karen because of her warmth, excitement, and personal investment in our journey. She remained diligent and hardworking all the way through funding. It was a pleasure to work with her and we will surely do so again in the future!
Apr 3, 2019

Dina Schultz recommends Mario Matute

Nurse Practitioner

Incredible - truly. My loan wouldn't fund with another bank because it was a manufactured home. We were down to the final week before expected closing - Mario and his team took on the challenge and closed it in 7 days - SEVEN DAYS! Not only did Mario and his team knock it out of the park with getting the loan funded, they were nice - they were kind and generous with their time and going above and beyond during after-hours to meet deadlines and to make sure I understood all the closing docs before signing - Mario called me well after regular business hours knowing we were in a crunch and he still took the time to go over everything in detail. Anyone I talked with during those 7 days was professional and genuinely kind and caring about me and my situation. What a great team. I highly recommend Mario and his team and will not hesitate to call him again in the future... thank you Mario & team - you guys ROCK!!!
Mar 13, 2019

Patty Anton recommends Karen Natapoff

President - Amtin Consulting

Karen is the best loan officer with whom I have ever worked! Not only was she conscientious, an excellent communicator, but she also has a positive attitude that’s contagious which is an absolute must during the refinance process! She made the it all smooth and seamless. If any unexpected glitches arose she dealt with them professionally and with integrity. My appraisal went well, I felt like it was the fairest appraisal I’ve ever received. And the loan terms are excellent in my opinion. I highly recommend that you work with Karen!

Associations

Our Team