Homebridge Yakima

Share

Recommendations (122)

Yesterday

Brett Goodman recommends Rodney Pinon

Attorney

Rodney was responsive and attentive and made the unfamiliar territory of first time home buying a very enjoyable experience. Thank you, Rodney!
2 days ago

Lindsay Sinnes recommends Rodney Pinon

Wife, Mother, and Real Estate Agent

Thank you Rodney!! Thank you for helping us with our home purchase! You made the process easy - We truly appreciated your outstanding service & communication.
2 days ago

Lauren Sartain recommends Rodney Pinon

Dog mom.

Rodney was absolutely wonderful to work with! Being a first time home buyer was very intimidating and the whole process went so smooth!
2 days ago

Radonna recommends Rodney Pinon

Home buyer

Rodney was very good at keeping us informed on the progress of our sale and the status of our new home we were buying. He made some great suggestions on how we should plan our financial investment in our new house. Thanks Rodney for your help.
3 days ago

Jeremy Sinnes recommends Rodney Pinon

Account Manager at Coca-Cola

Rodney was amazing to work with. We put offers on multiple homes and each time he delivered preapproval letters as soon as I requested them. He was available to answer all questions we had. He also provided us with multiple financing options to choose from. At closing he showed up at the Title Company in case we had any issues, this is something we hadn’t experienced with other lenders in the past and we were happy to have the extra care taken. I highly recommend Rodney Pinon
Oct 25, 2019

Kim Howard recommends Rodney Pinon

Chief Financial Officer

We are very lucky to have been referred to Rodney for our home mortgage needs. From start to finish, Rodney kept us well informed and helped us navigate through the borrowing process seamlessly. His experience was very instrumental in helping us maximize the use of seller's credits and securing an amazing interest rate. Rodney's right hand woman, Cheree Hutchinson was terrific to work with as well and helped us put our best loan product together and in front of the underwriters.
Oct 24, 2019

Henry Wright recommends Rodney Pinon

Benefits Coordinator for Regency Pacific Management

Rodney Pinon is the man! This gentleman went above and beyond during my time of selling a house and buying another all at the same time! Every time I had a question or concern, Rodney would answer all my calls right away and gave me great comfort during my very busy transition. Thank you for all that you did Rodney and keep up the great work!
Oct 24, 2019

José Luis Pérez jr recommends Rodney Pinon

Service technician

Rodney did a fantastic job in helping me find the right loan for me. He was very helpful and guided me along the whole process. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a mortgage loan to contact Rodney.
Oct 24, 2019

Taylor Elmo recommends Rodney Pinon

Commercial Sales

Rodney was a pleasure to work with. He made my first experience buying a home a great one. Rodney was quick to answer any questions I had and was thorough and informative.

Thank you!
Oct 7, 2019

Tyler Gallaway recommends Rodney Pinon

Attorney

Rodney is a genuine professional. His guidance made the home-buying process stress-free. Beyond his professional qualifications, Rodney is a good man. Rodney is a man one can trust and rely upon. Working with him will surely not disappoint.
Aug 28, 2019

Shawna M Hahn recommends Rodney Pinon

Business owner

Rodney was simply the Easiest loan officer to work with! Everything handled in a timely manner, and he would call with constant updates on what was needed and the status of our file. He reached out to us more than once, after 6 or 7 pm! Very easy transaction , and we would highly recommend Rodney for any loan needs!
Aug 28, 2019

Carrie Copple recommends Rodney Pinon

Admin Asst.

So glad Rodney was recommended to me for our Home Refi Loan! Great personality and our refi was quick and easy! Two thumbs up!
Jul 22, 2019

Jonathan Ripplinger recommends Rodney Pinon

president

Rodney is excellent! I have worked with him on a few different loans now and he is my go-to guy!

I highly recommend him to everyone I know looking to buy or refi.

-Jonathan
Jul 22, 2019

Darren Maxfield recommends Rodney Pinon

Rodney and his team were a pleasure to work with. They made the loan process simple and glitch-free. I would recommend anyone I know to use Rodney and Homebridge for their mortgage needs.
Jul 22, 2019

Roderick Saxey, MD recommends Rodney Pinon

Rodney Pinon was outstanding! We have bought and sold a number of homes over the years. For one reason or another, this proved to be a complicated and drawn-out transaction, because the houses we looked at kept failing inspections. Rodney came to the rescue! He patiently worked with us, re-doing paperwork and jumping over all the hurdles. In the end, we were able to get the ideal home, secured at a good rate and with a smooth close. Thank you!
Jun 5, 2019

Samuel Brown recommends Rodney Pinon

Costumer

Rodney adjusted to unforeseen contingencies quickly, corrected lack of follow through with other parties without hesitation and kept a professional and positive working relationship throughout our case.
Thank you for all your hard work and may the future bring you many more satisfied costumers.
Jun 3, 2019

Seth Thornton recommends Rodney Pinon

Crop Science Field Consultant

Would highly recommend Rodney Pinon. He is very efficient and professional. Always looking out for the best interest of his clients.
Apr 25, 2019

Darin Dietrich recommends Rodney Pinon

Sales Manager

Rodney and HomeStreet were a pleasure to work with. Rodney is very professional and knowledgeable. He offered us many options and showed us an option that will save us many thousands of dollars over our lives. If you are looking for a home loan I strongly suggest calling Rodney Pinon.
Apr 9, 2019

Trevor dallman recommends Rodney Pinon

Sales rep

Rodney made everything easy and stress free for me on buying my first home. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Apr 4, 2019

Ryan Wisner recommends Rodney Pinon

Ryan Wisner

With busy lives being the American way anymore; Rodney understood and made the transaction seamless. He maintained loyalty to his profession and bank all while ensuring he had a return customer.
Apr 4, 2019

Tamiko Wilkens recommends Rodney Pinon

Controller

Rodney was extremely helpful and walked through every step of the loan process with us. He was available for questions anytime, even after hours and while he was on vacation. It was very important to him that we were satisfied with our loan, terms, rate and the overall process and service. His team did an excellent job and we truly appreciate everything they did for us.
Mar 25, 2019

Melanie Howard recommends Summer Pineda

Teacher

Summer did a fabulous job with our mortgage! She was very patient, clear, helpful, timely, efficient, and always positive. She was easily reached and always got back to us quickly if she happened to be unavailable. We will definitely seek her services again in the future and be recommending her to all our friends.
Feb 21, 2019

Robert Davis recommends Summer Pineda

Air Traffic Manager

Summer did an amazing job for us. From the minute I first spoke with her she was an absolute professional and was very nice. She explained the entire VA loan process and answered all of our questions. Her communication with us throughout the entire process was wonderful. She updated us regularly and responded to any and all texts, emails and phone calls quicker than I ever expected. It is clear that she loves her job and prides herself on ensuring people have the best possible home mortgage experience. Well done to Summer and her team for getting us over the finish line on our 3rd VA loan only 5 days after closing on the sale of our previous home (VA loan), and that included a weekend and President's Day. This was a great experience. I strongly recommend Summer and her team at HomeStreet in Yakima.
Feb 6, 2019

Matthew Negri/Rosio Vargas recommends Rodney Pinon

Co2 Technician/Physical Therapist

Since the start of this process, Rodney Pinon has helped and encouraged us every step of the way. Buying a house can be a daunting, tough, even frustrating ordeal at times to go through. Rod played a crucial part of this in making our transition to a new home as easy and seamless as possible. My wife and I both agree that Rod was nothing short of amazing in his effort to help provide us with all the answers and concerns that we had.

On behalf of my wife and I, we just want to say thank you for all that you’ve done for us Rod. We couldn’t have been happier and more sure of our choice in Homestreet Bank and Rodney Pinon as our Loan Officer.
Feb 4, 2019

Samantha Lopez recommends Rodney Pinon

Rodney was such a blessing to have in the process of buying our first home. He made it quick, easy, and such an exciting experience. We got to view our home on the 4th and we closed on it just 20 days later! Rodney was easy to get ahold of throughout this process and he made sure to answer all of our questions swiftly! We are so thankful for all of his hard work, 10/10!

Associations

Our Team