Intero Real Estate Austin

As a top-selling real estate company, our experience means better results. We know you need to trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

We aim to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves both serving clients with excellence, and serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

Share

Recommendations (32)

Jul 23, 2019

Sara Wilson recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Teacher

Lisa Marie provides exceptional service when selling our home. She worked hard, fast, and diligently to get our house sold FAST! She walked us through every step of the process and most importantly, she COMMUNICATED along the way. I would highly recommend her services and would happily work with her again.
Jun 19, 2019

Michael McCarty recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

home owner

Lisa-Marie had a buyer for my house in 2 weeks that had been on the market for for 6 months with a nationally known real estate firm. I can not give her high enough praises. She was totally on top of everything and was always available to my phone calls no matter the time of the day. Efficient, cheerful, knowledgeable, and was ALWAYS prepared. She was particularly good at negotiating with the buyers side. I will use her again on my next transaction.
Mar 19, 2019

Elyse lucero recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Help desk analyst

Lisa Marie is a phenomenal realtor! I love her ‘go get it’ attitude and her attention to detail. She stops at nothing to get the job done and to get It done right! She is passionate about helping her clients and is completely devoted to them. She brings her ALL everyday and will not settle for anything less. For these reasons I have continuously called on her services for my family’s home buying and home selling needs. I put my complete trust and faith in all of her decisions throughout the process. Thank you Lisa Marie for being you!!
Dec 10, 2018

Ali P. recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

We had a fantastic experience working with Lisa-Marie. She's very professional, courteous and knowledgable about the area.
My wife and I flew in from CA to look at properties in Austin area, and she was able to show us around on a short notice even though taking from her personal time. Her knowledge of the neighborhoods, what has been and what's to come is extensive.
Throughout the process of finding the right property, negotiations and closing, she was attentive, helpful and fully on top of everything. We are glad to have worked with her and recommend her to anyone looking in and around Austin.
Oct 29, 2018

Susan Fujimoto recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Lisa Marie Contaldi gets things done! She got our house sold in less then a week. She is very professional and the whole process was very smooth. I highly recommend her!
May 16, 2018

Calvin Lei recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

I had the pleasure to work with Lisa for my property purchase earlier this year. She was knowledgable in the area I am interested in, was very available to me as I was traveling from different state, and was very dependable and followed through to make sure everything is in place after closing. I would work with her again.
Jan 23, 2018

S McKeown recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Data Manager

My husband and I spoke with several realtors before deciding to engage Lisa as our seller’s agent. She is very knowledgeable in the real estate market and quite personable. We needed someone who could take the reins and help us get everything in order in preparation for listing our home. Lisa did all that we asked of her, kept us apprised throughout the process of market changes and other pertinent details, and helped the process go smoothly.
Dec 9, 2017

Joe Olivarez recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

NOC Supervisor

Lisa Marie helped me find a Condo for my son. We looked all over Austin and she was determined to find the best condo that my son would be happy with. After several weeks we found one that he really wanted. The current owner was not being very cooperative, but Lisa Marie went over and beyond by helping the other realtor do her job to make this sale happen. We appreciate Lisa's never give up attitude, even when I was ready to give up on the place. My son is very happy now with his new condo. I would recommend Lisa Marie to anyone looking for a condo....she knows Austin very well.
Dec 8, 2017

Stephanie Ford recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Marketing Professional/Photographer

From the get-go, Lisa Marie showed professionalism and enthusiasm. Despite the few hurdles to jump with selling our old townhouse, she stuck it out, knocked down the walls, and went above and beyond for us. We were so impressed with her that we decided to hire her again to turn around and help us find our new home. We sold or townhouse within the perfect time period to secure a down payment for our new home and she negotiated with the builders for a price within our budget. She was reliable and always present for any questions or concerns we had, and would track down the appropriate person at anytime to make sure that everything ran smoothly for us. You will not find a more hard-working broker in town. We love Lisa-Marie and would recommend her highly to anyone.
Dec 7, 2017

Julie Venus seem recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Fantastic experience working with you Lisa Marie. You went above and beyond on every aspect and phase of the purchase. You thoroughly explained everything that was happening throughout the entire process. I would definitely use again and recommend you to anyone looking for a quality realtor. Thank you!
Dec 6, 2017

Rose Varela recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Retired Educator

Lisa-Marie was amazing. Her knowledge of the industry and her attention to detail led me to my new home. She worked tirelessly to make my home buying experience as easy as possible. She is also a wonderful person which is a HUGE plus!
Jul 11, 2017

Bob and Chris Ott recommend Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer/Sell

I have bought 4 homes in my life I've never had a realtor in my corner like Lisa- Marie. She will fight for you to get the best possible outcome for you on your new purchase. I'm very glad she was on my side!
Apr 18, 2017

Shirin and Munir Khan recommend Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer/Sell

She helped us get to our home with a beautiful view and amenities that we are targeting in our price range. She is very nice to work with. Always on time. She helped us also to sell our old home too
Apr 13, 2017

Sally Birmingham recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer/Sell

Lisa Marie was such a big help to me. I can't tell my story exactly due to the fact that it is very involved. But I can say, Lisa helped me find the perfect attorney to help me in my issues of the previous owner who is still currently taking other people with his crappy flips of houses.
Apr 11, 2017

Gareth McClure recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer

Lisa helped us find our first home in Austin, Texas. Lisa has great local knowledge and guided us through the house hunting and closing process end to end, she provided great support at every stage. Lisa always made time to fit our schedule and blocked off entire days to show us numerous houses in several different areas. Lisa is patient, friendly and very responsive. Thank you Lisa!
Jun 22, 2016

Coryna Moisa recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer

The best realtor I've ever met! We were interested in finding a house in NW Austin and she was the perfect person to find, since is very knowledgeable about the Austin area and knows a lot of details about the builder companies and the quality of their work. She will listen to every detail you mention and will make a very precise selection of the houses to see, without losing your time. Meeting her you won't get only a definite professionist, but also a good friend that will want the best for you and your family!
Jun 8, 2016

Taylor Riley recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer

Lisa is very knowledgable about the Austin real estate market. She knows most of the people you have to deal with when buying a home, and isn't afraid to get a little gritty if need be for her clients. After hearing all the horror stories about buying a home, my experience was quite pleasurable.
Jun 8, 2016

Danielle Barrios recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer

Overall, my experience with Lisa was top-notch. She was reliable, knowledgable, on-time and prepared every step of the way. As a first time home buyer, the whole process can be quite daunting but Lisa managed to handle everything quite seemlessly while also making my boyfriend and I feel at ease. It was a pleasure working with her and I look forward to contacting her for our second home
Jun 8, 2016

Craig and Fiamma Roberts recommend Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer/Seller

She worked with my wife and I to select a house with very specific criteria (near my SIL, 3 bedrooms, affordable). When we had the house in mind, she worked with Excel Inspections to give us a great report for pricing and selection information. During the process of purchasing our home, we developed such confidence in Lisa Marie that we did not need to see the house in person before we and our household goods arrived in Austin to move in. And the house is great - there were no surprises - and the promise of that trust has been fulfilled. Lisa Marie was very active, searching and reporting, giving us the information we needed to find the home we want and needed. She gave us honest guidance, and was a really helpful guide in finding our home.
Jun 8, 2016

Anonymous recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Overall, my experience with Lisa was top-notch. She was reliable, knowledgable, on-time and prepared every step of the way. As a first time home buyer, the whole process can be quite daunting but Lisa managed to handle everything quite seemlessly while also making my boyfriend and I feel at ease. It was a pleasure working with her and I look forward to contacting her for our second home!
Apr 15, 2016

Mike and Kathrina Gonzalez recommend Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer/Seller

Lisa Marie is well versed in the world of real estate. Her expertise assists in navigating through the intricacies of selling our home by presenting a thorough market analysis, advise us on how to properly stage a home, putting in the many hours to not only address our concerns, heavily market the house via phone, internet, signage, negotiate with interested buyers, as well as review and prepare contracts/documents. She has also been instrumental in introducing us to a highly trusted lender and helped us find a quality builder to accommodate our needs. Her energy is an excellent catalyst ensuring that the home you intend to sell doesn't just sit stagnant on the market. Our home sold in 5 weeks. Lisa Marie enables you to ease right into a new home. She is absolutely making our dream home a reality.
Feb 15, 2016

Paige Schott recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer/Seller

Lisa Marie is the MOST responsive realtor ever! Any time of day or night she was available to answer my questions, put me at ease and take care of the details. Being a single mom and a tech executive I don't have excess time to deal with minutia and she was there to take care of business.
Feb 1, 2016

Lona Smith Crawford recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer/Seller

Lisa Marie was fabulous. We were not easy customers/clients. She never doubted she would find us the perfect place for us. She has relentless energy and patience. It was like dealing with a best friend. Love her!!!
Sep 28, 2015

Karen Slapik recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Buyer/Seller

I met Lisa Marie Contaldi at a home showing, and decided on a hunch to hire her to help me. I was on a tight schedule, as it was June, and I needed to be moved in before my children started school in the Fall. Also, besides having specific room requirements, I was very particular about a home's Lisa and I talked, then a week later, she took me on a tour of several homes she had pre-selected and reviewed for me. As we toured them, often with kids in tow, she noted what I liked and didn't like, and indicated no decisions were needed. The next time we got together, she had other houses selected for me to tour, and she indicated that she had one that she thought was "it". It was, and I moved in about a month later.

Besides listening well, Lisa has relentless energy and a desire to please her clients. I was impressed with the work she had done to understand my specific needs, and then to review homes that she thought would both meet my stated requirements and "feel like home". By doing this, she saved me a great deal of time, and actually made the home buying process rather fun. I am considering downsizing soon, and am looking forward to working with Lisa again in this process.
Apr 10, 2015

Richard Ward recommends Lisa Marie Contaldi

Seller

I could not have been more pleased with ever way LisaMarie handled the selling of my house. Extremely professional and diligent and a pleasure to work with.

Our Team