Intero Real Estate Brentwood Downtown

As a top-selling real estate company, our experience means better results. We know you need to trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

We aim to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves both serving clients with excellence, and serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

Share

Recommendations (11)

Aug 18, 2018

David Gutierrez recommends Tina Garcia

Senior Inspector




In general working with Tina for the first time. She cares about her clients even after the sale of the property.

True story:

Never done actual business with her, until her phone call to me. And She asked, how much would I charge for a inspection. As a home inspector, I wanted more information.(Long story short.)
Her client had a concern regarding the property inspection after 8 months have past from close. The original inspector was not available to rienspect his/her client concerns. Tina took charge, It wasn’t a full inspection, so I offered my services at no cost to her or her client. I inspected the area of concern with a Infrared camera and a moisture reader. Her client was totally satisfied with Tina professionalism getting the right person to handle his concern.

From what I know and heard about Tina, she is heavily established and rooted in the Contra Costa County Real Estate market. She has contacts and knows a lot of people. If your looking for a Real Estate Agent to represent you to Buy or Sell Tina is the right person. Your in good hands with Tina.

David Gutierrez
Senior Inspector
Bullseye Property Inspections
(925)206-9371
Mar 15, 2018

Natalie Young recommends Tina Garcia

My husband and I were incredibly impressed with our agent Tina Garcia with Intero Real Estate of Brentwood. Her professionalism, knowledge , and her commitment and service to her clients are outstanding.
Tina was able to sell our home quickly and with multiple offers and at the same time help us find and purchase our dream property. We were amazed at how smoothly she facilitated our transactions. We will definitely be recommending Tina Garcia to anyone buying or selling a home.
Feb 1, 2017

Carmen Garrett recommends Ellen Sandoval

A friend and long time customer.

Ellen Sandoval is a awesome Realtor. She help me sale my Home in a timely fashion and founded me lively home to rent as well.
Jan 27, 2017

Rahul Patel recommends Ellen Sandoval

Ellen is a phenomenal person to work with. As a client of hers we did multiple buy and sell transactions, and not only did she do what she had to successfully execute on transactions but also went out of her way to help out on things that she did not have to do. She also has a network of great reaources that one can tap into. She is very much aware of her markets and buyers and sellers. And to top it off, she is a gem of a person to work with.
Jan 27, 2017

Phil Rigsbee recommends Ellen Sandoval

Retired

In late 2012, after looking for a house in the Delta area, and being frustrated that many Investors with a clean up crew, to prepare homes to flip for profit, were out bidding me....I switched Realtors to Ellen Sandoval. Within a week or so; I decided to call her up & place a bid well above an Antioch house on 13th St. that came on the market; sight unseen. I could wait a day or so to view it.

She put that bid in the same day for a cash only transaction to the foreclosed, bank owned property. While waiting for an answer back from them, within a short amount of time; Ellen called me that they accepted my offer. This did not happen by itself. She was working behind the scenes to secure that property for me with updates & encouragement.

Shortly after a speedy close of Escrow, I mentioned I needed to put up some plastic sheeting over the back Sunroom window frames (that had not been finished from the former owner), so the coming rains would not ruin the walls or flooring and Ellen & her husband came over and helped me cover the window frames with duct tape and plastic sheeting.

I am so impressed with Ellen & what she did for me in a short amount of time, that if ever I need housing help again; I would contact her in less than a second. I highly recommend her as an experienced and competent Real Estate person.

As a side note; I found out she & her husband needed some backyard trimming of tall trees & various other tasks; so I came right over with my loppers, tall cutting pole & chain saw to help them out as a grateful volunteer. I now consider Ellen, not only my Realtor; but my friend also.
Jan 20, 2017

Ashley Brogden recommends Ellen Sandoval

Stay at Home Mom

Ellen is an amazing realtor! We worked with Ellen back in 2012, when looking to purchase our first home. The market was a mess at this time and our buying experience easily could have gone the same way. Houses were at an all time low, which meant every house had multiple offers. We ended up looking at well over 20 homes! Not once did Ellen waver in her support, assistance, and optimism that we would find our ideal home. Even when I lost hope, Ellen was there with a smile and another new home to show us! We did eventually find our home but that would not have been possible without Ellen. She made our home buying experience enjoyable, easy, and fun, even at the hardest time. Ellens expertise, professionalism, and determination to find you the perfect home is unparalleled! I cannot say enough positive things about Ellen and our home buying experience! She is a truly amazing realtor and would recommend her to anyone!
Jan 19, 2017

Robin M. Bressoud recommends Ellen Sandoval

Artist on the run

Well, I'm not the easiest client (I'm VERY particular) so Ellen had her work cut out for her. . .but she performed perfectly. She showed me a house that was perfect for me and has held my hand the whole way through the process.
Jan 19, 2017

Justin Trask recommends Ellen Sandoval

RF Engineer

Not only did Ellen make the entire house buying process simple, we also got more than asking price for it. I put in zero work besides signing the paperwork. She's personable, knows her stuff, and just generally a nice person. I highly recommend.
Jan 19, 2017

Valentina Timms recommends Ellen Sandoval

Quality Assurance

Ellen has been our realtor for over 16 years and has been the best realtor we have ever come in contact with. She is always ready to help and we can count on her no matter what our situation is Buying, renting, questions, concerns, she is always willing to help. She is such a joy to work with and I will and have recommended Ellen to our friends and family and will continue to do so. To have Ellen working for you Office is a blessing. She is professional and knowledgeable always!
Oct 12, 2016

Sharon & Chris Chinn recommend Robin Nelson

Robin recently helped us with sale of recently deceased family member. This was a long distance transaction as we do not live in the state where the home was located. We were completely satisfied with the way the sale of the home was handled by Robin. She was in constant communication with us and made the transaction easy for us to complete. We received 2 offers the first week the house went on the market. We accepted the 2nd offer which was above asking price. We would definitely recommend Robin to others.
Jul 29, 2014

Jake recommends Robin Nelson

buyer

While traveling in N. California with my wife to determine cities we might want to live in, we met Robin at an open house she was doing with Delmy (finance with Guild, ended up financing with them - great experience). We told her we were interested in buying in a couple of months when I was moving for work. Most agents we said this too blew me off (not an immediate buyer), but Robin took time with me and my wife (mostly my wife) and kept in contact with my wife regarding listings, what we thought we wanted, etc.

fast forward, had to move sooner (1 month to buy). go to open houses, get beat on offer and second day Robin took us to a house my wife had told her to cross off the list.

A good agent knows when to ignore her client in favor of what she knew we really wanted :-)

We get to this house and i love it. A rare one-story and just awesome. Because we were using local agent and financing, seller was more inclined to accept our offer (which she did). My floorplan sold for 30k more down the street, so this agent will get you in to the right place and right time (and ignore you when she knows best).

My wife and I are so happy with the home and contact Robin if you want someone who is communicative and competent with some warmth for your sensitive wife. -Jake

Our Team