Intero Real Estate Cupertino

<p>Our Cupertino office serves as our company headquarters and touts over 200 agents. Located across the street from the Apple campus, on the corner of De Anza and Lazaneo Dr, our easily accessible location has served Cupertino for close to 15 years.</p>

Share

Recommendations (1048)

Apr 4, 2021

S.B.Krishnan recommends Hanisha Jagtiani

Hanisha brings excellent value and insights to anyone looking to purchase a home. Hanisha is quick to understand one's requirements (both explicit and implicit) clearly, and guide one perfectly through their home purchase journey. Especially for first time buyers, in a dynamic market, Hanisha provides that strong anchor to stay true to your expectations and helps avoid blind spots and impulsive decisions. In summary, without Hanisha, I would have been lost. Hanisha went above and beyond and provided guidance throughout our journey, in every single step. I am very thankful, and highly recommend Hanisha to anyone considering buying a home.
Mar 30, 2021

Sathyaseelan Krishnasamy recommends Hanisha Jagtiani

Supplier Quality at Tesla

Hanisha is an excellent realtor! Received her contact from one of my friends. Being a first home buyer in Bay Area, I heard the whole process is tedious, but Hanisha is very transparent and guided me through the whole process right from the Bank lending process till I received the keys. Cherishing the whole journey with a lot of good learnings.

She is still supporting me in re-modelling my home. Hanisha is a great negotiator and has many contacts including contractors, interior designers, drafters. landscapers and so on. She is prompt in responding to questions and is very dedicated. Will seek her support in future as well!
Mar 29, 2021

Priyakanth Manda recommends Sharmin Lopes

If I had to describe her services in one word that would be "amazing". She was suggested by our friends and our first meeting itself sealed the decision of realtor for my wife and I. Her demeanor and transparency with us (first time buyers) is very much appreciated. She carefully listened to and studied our exact preferences and she did not hesitate to say no to few of our choices because they did not fit into our criteria even though we liked them. And that turned out to be a very good decision for us as well. Her not being a "yes man" and putting our priorities first through her experience resulted in getting a home my wife and I absolutely love. She also made sure we are not going into a panic mode looking at the competition and price surges in bay area. All in all she is an absolute delight to work with and highly recommend her!
Mar 23, 2021

Davood Yazdani recommends Linda Aryani

I had a great experience with Linda as my realtor! She is highly qualified and professional, yet I found her extremely easy to work with throughout the homebuying process, something I particularly appreciated as a first time homebuyer (and overwhelmed at the prospect of choosing a house). I got the sense that she truly understands how crucial it is the make the right decision about a place you will call home.

She was extremely helpful at every stage of the process. She answered all my questions, giving me her honest opinion on pricing, never trying to push me into buying a house if it seemed overpriced. She made herself available every time I called her.

Because of her, everything went smoothly. In addition to being very professional, she is delightful, and I feel blessed to have met her! What could have been a real anxiety-producing process turned out to be a really great experience, despite the pandemic and the fact that I had just undergone knee surgery.

Linda’s integrity is beyond question, and I HIGHLY recommend her!
Feb 21, 2021

Tim Cheblokov recommends Linda Aryani

Home buyer

Our family was a first time home buyer, and I am happy a friend of mine recommended to us Linda. Linda is high qualified professional, who values and respects you, your time, your trust and your money. She guided us through the process, and controlled, explained and assisted every step of the deal. We are thankful to Linda for getting a house of our dreams. Afterwards, Linda has helped us with a lot of issues such as fumigation, fixing the roof, dealing with a home warranty company and so one. We can not imagine a better agent than Linda.
Feb 15, 2021

Fely Barrera recommends Michael Borbet

Michael did a great job selling my house. He is very reliable, helpful, and goes
above and beyond the call of duty.
Feb 14, 2021

Stephanie Agricola recommends Michael Borbet

Michael was the best real estate agent I’ve worked with. I sold a condo back in 2017 and I constantly had to reach out to my agent to find out what’s next. She never called with updates. Michael was the exact opposite. He presented selling the condo as is vs doing some upgrades. We took his advice and did the upgrades. Michael found a great handyman and had everything done within a few days. We never had to call him he was always letting us know what’s next. When Michael sold the condo in three days of it being listed we got exactly what he said we would for it. Thank you Michael for such a wonderful and easy selling experience
Jan 21, 2021

Lana Yanez recommends Olga Mintz

Sales Operations Manager

Olga is a very good friend and also my realtor.
I am blessed that I met her one day. Olga helped us to purchase our house when housing market in Bay Area was incredibly high. At that time it was very necessary move and we were looking for a while and could not lock down anything. Throughout the process she was literally holding our hands and made us feel extremely special.
I am happy to have her in my life
Jan 20, 2021

Mari Reyes recommends Olga Mintz

Olga has passion and always takes the time. Supported me on my 1st home purchase in 2009, now a new home purchase.

I'm happy we met my friend!
Jan 20, 2021

Victoriya A Rufanova recommends Olga Mintz

Olga did fantastic job helping us through every step of buying our house in San Jose. We got our dream house despite very competitive market and multiple offers. She helped a lot during negotiation process with seller. I strongly recommend Olga to my friends in the area without any reservations.
Oct 30, 2020

Irina Lysenko recommends Olga Mintz

I am thrilled with Olga’s services.
She assisted my husband and me with the purchase of our first house.  I can’t say enough about her professionalism and knowledge within the industry. She has high integrity and is very conscientious, always keeping the clients best interests in mind. She does a great job of listening to her client’s needs and does not waste time showing properties which do not meet the client’s objectives. She negotiated very effectively with the opposing broker and with the escrow company on our behalf. She is extremely responsive to questions, often responding immediately to our late night texts.  Our transaction went very smoothly and we closed on time. She followed up many times after the purchase and I hope we will keep in touch as she is a wonderful person.
I highly recommend Olga.
Oct 30, 2020

Olesia Zhenirovska recommends Olga Mintz

We were very pleased with Olga's services and work. She helped us find exactly what we wanted. Olga demonstrated herself as a real professional, helped to resolve all issues and provided support at any time.
Sep 28, 2020

Prasanna Subramanian recommends Hanisha Jagtiani

Manager

Being first time buyer for property in Bay Area, Hanisha explained all the details of different types of properties and its advantages/disadvantages. As covid situation posed another hiccup to visit open houses, Hanisha managed to show all the listings that I liked during weekends (almost every weekend!) at my convenience. She is very personable and caters based on your needs. She made all the documentation work look easy with a bunch of clicks from my end. I highly recommend Hanisha, if you are on look out for real estate.
Aug 26, 2020

Deepti M recommends Hanisha Jagtiani

Hanisha helped us buy our first home in the Bay Area and we cannot be more happy with her service. She helped us through the entire process from getting preapproval from lenders at competitive rate, to identifying areas in the Bay Area, reviewing inspection reports and providing detailed analysis for every home we saw to even post closing wherein she connected us to contractors and explained the handover process in terms of setting up utilities, paying property tax etc for the new home. She was also always prompt and there for us at every step equipping us with the right data.

Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home. She’s the best!
Aug 21, 2020

Arlan Nurakhan recommends Olga Mintz

Engineer

I had a great time working with Olga! She is a very devoted and talented agent. I was introduced to Olga through a friend's recommendation, who worked with her before. During the course of our work together, Olga demonstrated tip top professionalism, respect, as well as always being available to chat, processing requests on a short notice, and overall shows a desire to best represent her client. I hope to continue our relationship and work more together in the future!
Aug 4, 2020

Tia O recommends Linda Aryani

First-Time Homebuyer

Linda is amazing. As a first-time home buyers, we were very nervous and overwhelmed by the whole process. Linda is very knowledgeable, and supported us along the way. She is patient, responsive, and most importantly, honest. We would recommend Linda to any and all of our friends and family.
Aug 3, 2020

Michael Coughlin recommends Jennifer Cheng

Product Line Manager

Jennifer represented both buyer and seller when we purchased our house. She did everything to support the buyer side of the transaction. After closing, we found that the water heater and washer/dryer were not working, and she did nothing to understand why the were not working by speaking with previous owner. She also pushed for me to release loan contingency prior to having full loan approval. I would not recommend using her as your agent to purchase or sell your home.
Jun 30, 2020

Edison Salman Nazlou recommends Olga Mintz

Principal Product Manager

This is the second transaction we have done with Olga and she has been a pleasure to work with. She got us multiple offers on our property, even during Covid-19, and the entire sale process was handled flawlessly by her even when the buyers presented unnecessary challenges. She has very strong communication skills and is extremely responsive. We could not be happier with how things turned out and would highly recommend her.
May 27, 2020

Dmitry B recommends Linda Aryani

Director, IT

I was a first time home buyer, and Linda, recommended by my friend, did an exceptional job on finding a great property and securing the deal. The process, otherwise complex and convoluted for someone as inexperienced in the field as myself, was a breeze with Linda. I'm happy and lucky to have met her. Highly recommended!
May 24, 2020

FNU SATYABRAT recommends Sharmin Lopes

My wife and I worked with Sharmin to purchase our first home and really can’t say enough good things about her. She is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with her time (including mornings, evenings, and weekends over the course of several months). She answered every question and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home in this market is challenging, but working with Shramin made it as painless and straightforward as possible. We highly recommend her.
-Satyabrat
Apr 29, 2020

Hollis & Madilyn recommend Betty Leung

We are so happy that Betty helped us in purchasing our first home in the very competitive real estate market of Silicon Valley. As first-time buyers we did not know what to expect or what the process would be in buying a home. Betty not only explained the process but the reasoning behind every action along the way. With every home we were interested in (and there were quite a few), Betty thoroughly researched the property and discussed the pros and cons. Betty is more than a realtor, she is a trusted advisor who genuinely cared about our best interests. Even when we thought we had found the home we wanted but had some reservations about it, Betty helped us through the decision and we ultimately moved on to find the PERFECT home for our growing family.

I would highly recommend Betty to anyone who is not only looking for their perfect home, but also wants to make the right choice and a smart investment. You are in the best of hands with her and her immense knowledge of this highly sought-after area.
Apr 16, 2020

Maria Lena Gallo recommends Caroline Anderson

Home owner

Caroline guided us through the whole process from preparing the house for sale to traversing through all the legal aspects of the sale. Much of the legal aspects can seem daunting at times.
Caroline's excellent staging skills, her professionalism, and her high standards of work ethic helped us to get top dollar for our home. We would strongly recommend Caroline to anyone wishing to sell their home.
Mar 28, 2020

Anonymous recommends Betty Leung

Betty is wonderful! She guided me through getting my dream first home with patience and kindness. She is extremely knowledgeable about everything from the state of the real estate market to negotiating with other parties to HOAs to property tax laws. Would trust any of my family and friends to work with Betty!
Mar 16, 2020

Vik Patel recommends Al Moridi

Al was very supportive and helped us along the process of selling our home. He gave great advice according to his many years of knowledge and experience. Even when the market has slowed he was able to sell our home and get us a good final price. We are very happy we selected him to be our realtor.
Mar 14, 2020

Karen Reed recommends Caroline Anderson

Customer

Caroline is the most professional realtor I shave ever used. She knows exactly what is needed to sell a property. She also has unlimited resources for any work that might be needed. And she doesn’t hesitate to do get it done herself. I cannot recommend enough.

Our Team