Intero Real Estate Cupertino

<p>Our Cupertino office serves as our company headquarters and touts over 200 agents. Located across the street from the Apple campus, on the corner of De Anza and Lazaneo Dr, our easily accessible location has served Cupertino for close to 15 years.</p>

Share

Recommendations (1012)

Jan 14, 2020

Abhishek Kumar recommends Mark Gissler

Research Scientist

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mark when looking for our first home. Mark was extremely helpful and had great suggestions for prospective homes based on what we were looking for. He discussed the pros and cons of every property that we saw in good detail with us. When we decided on a house, he was very helpful and responsive throughout the negotiations and closing process. The house also needed some work before we could move in there and Mark kindly helped us through this process as well -- his expertise and connections with contractors who did the work for us proved to be immensely helpful. Mark has my highest possible recommendation as a realtor who actually cares about his clients. We would certainly go back to him whenever we decide to look for a new home. Thank you, Mark!
Jan 1, 2020

Yuval Shahar recommends Miri Bialik

Miri was very professional and dedicated through the entire process of selling our home.
She is very honest and kind and does everything possible to help.
I highly recommend her services for all your real estate needs.
Dec 3, 2019

Priyanka recommends Hanisha Jagtiani

Hanisha was great to work with. She helped out in lot more ways than anyone would have in her place. She is a delight to work with and I would definitely recommend her especially for any first time home buyers
Dec 2, 2019

Pranali Taskar recommends Keith Walker

Research Associate in Cardiology

Me and my husband worked with Keith and Kris to buy our first home in October 2019 and we had a very wonderful experience from the beginning with Keith.
Being first time home buyers, we needed a lot of help in every step of the way and we were extremely grateful that we had Keith and Kris to guide us meticulously through this stressful process.
Keith did an amazing job of really getting to know us, our needs and the kind of house and neighborhood we would be happy in and it was very comforting to us to be able to depend on his judgement.
We felt heard, supported and valued in every interaction we had with Keith and Kris and we thoroughly enjoyed working with them!
Dec 1, 2019

Nader Elziq recommends Fitan Khalil

Fitan did an amazing job getting us the best price on our dream home!
Nov 27, 2019

David C. recommends Betty Leung

Engineering Manager

I met Betty in 2013 when I purchased my first property in the South Bay. She is extremely honest and dependable, not to mention her hard work & dedication. However it was the “above and beyond” that impressed me the most: enduring the best for her clients. I have no doubt she will always be my no.1 choice.
Nov 26, 2019

David C recommends Keith Walker

I have been working with Keith Walker since 2004. Frankly I would give 10 stars if they had that many on the rating scheme above. Keith epitomizes Professionalism, Knowledge, Character, Integrity, and Accountability for the line of work he is in. He will be a trusted comrade and friend to lead you though the process from beginning to end, and arrive at the final done deal. I highly recommend Keith!
Nov 26, 2019

Justin Legg recommends Thuy Tran

Mechanical Engineer

I was introduced to Thuy through my lending agent.  Simply put, Thuy is an amazing realtor.  Her friendliness and knowledge about the Silicon Valley market helped ease all of the concerns I had as a first time homebuyer.  Rather than settle for less, she helped me find the perfect starter home.  She's always professional and is in constant communication throughout the homebuying process, and I cannot thank her enough for helping me navigate through the first time homebuying process.
Nov 26, 2019

Kanna Potharlanka recommends Kumar Talluri

Homeowner

Highly impressed with Kumar on couple areas that led me to do repeat business over the last several years. First, he has extreme attention to detail which helps me as a client big time. I never have to worry whether things are progressing and as expected. Second, Kumar comes across very professional and is just a pleasure to interact with. No pushiness whatsoever and truly works for the client to understand needs or even better guide in a non abrasive manner. Glad to have him as my partner on all real estate needs.
Nov 25, 2019

Kapil Haware recommends Hanisha Jagtiani

First Time Home Buyer 😊

Hanisha was great to work with. She went above and beyond her duties to make the home buying process smooth and worry free. She was available at every step of the process and took the time to explain all the details and provide background. She was professional in her conduct and it was our great pleasure working with her in buying our first home. Her hard work, due diligence and timely follow up was extremely helpful and would highly recommend her to my friends and colleagues
Nov 25, 2019

Mike O’Meara recommends Al Moridi

Al Moridi did a great job of listing and selling my mom’s house in Santa Clara
Nov 23, 2019

Srinidhi Rajanarayanan recommends Miri Bialik

Software engineer

Miri has played an instrumental role in our purchase of our first house. She was dedicated, punctual and always willing to accompany us to open houses even with short advance notice. She had an eye for details and would guide us through the house search process. Miri kept our best interests in mind and helped us in making negotiations accordingly. She is a friendly person and we enjoyed working with her. We highly recommend Miri to anyone who is looking to buy a house.
Nov 23, 2019

Boris Abramzon recommends Annie Liou

Happy Seller

We had an excellent experience selling our townhouse with Annie. Her knowledge of the current market and negotiation skills were exceptional. The staging company she suggested was wonderful and made our townhome look remarkable! The escrow officer who Annie referred to us was also top notch. The whole process from start to finish was very smooth and Annie was available anytime we had questions, and also provided us with updates throughout the entire process. She is a great communicator!

We would highly recommend Annie to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home.
Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Singh and Jas recommend Surjit Kaur-Grewal

Surjit helped my husband and I to purchase our first home and we really can’t say enough good things about her. We thought we had a pretty good idea of what we wanted in a home and understood the home buying process, but soon after beginning the search with her, we realized how much we could learn from her.


Working with Surjit exceeded all expectations, and we are incredibly grateful for all the time and expertise she shared with us. She is a person of her word and always followed through, willing to go out of her way to show us a house. As first time buyers, we had a long list of questions and she addressed each one patiently and thoroughly.


She is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with her time (including mornings, evenings, and weekends over the course of several months). She reviewed every form and explained every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Not only was she dedicated to helping us find the best home for us, but she also simultaneously assisted us to secure the right lender, all the while setting realistic expectations and guiding us through every step of the process.


We felt tremendously grateful for her guidance and nearly 28+ years of expertise as we navigated the sometimes stressful process of buying a home for the first time. Despite any setbacks, she continued tirelessly to secure a contract for the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. To say that buying a home in this competitive market is challenging would be an understatement. However, with Surjit beside us as our advocate, we were able to close escrow on a house that went from being a wish list to being our home where we will make so many of our future memories together. We placed our trust in Surjit and she went above and beyond the call of her duty as a realtor and treated us like her family. We will be commending her and sending anyone we know in the market for a home her way for years to come!
Nov 19, 2019

Eddie Ma recommends Susan Hu

Susan helped us on our recent real estate transaction. She cares a lot about clients and always making extra effort to ensure things are handled professionally. She represents the best interest of the clients, giving professional advises. She is a person to be trusted.
Nov 18, 2019

rick martins recommends Mark Gissler

Mark was quick with information, professional with all correspondence and detail oriented through every step of our real estate transaction. It was reassuring to know we had someone looking out for us. Would highly recommend him!
Nov 18, 2019

Ashok S. recommends Surjit Kaur-Grewal

Just bought our first property in the Bay Area and we are deeply appreciative of how Surjit helped us find our dream home. We were referred to her by a close friend of mine, who also had a great experience buying through her. Surjit was very patient throughout the process and helped us understand everything about home buying (since we were first time home buyers in the Bay Area).

Surjit was very attentive to our list of requirements and needs for the home. We searched with her in several locations and she helped us make several competitive offers while being very conscious of spending our money. She read and reviewed the disclosures with us and made offers accordingly while advising us about the work and expense needed for each property.

She was very patient with us and we were never rushed to buy any property. While showing houses, she told us the pros and cons of each one, not to mention the odd hours she would go with us to visit properties. She normally would visit the house before taking us there to determine if it would fit our preference. Her attention to the details is simply amazing (credit to her 28+ years of experience). She gave lots of input and suggestions on every house that we visited and was spot on to give an estimate for any repair work or upgrades to be done.

While working with her, we experienced that she is an excellent negotiator. She got us the house notably below the list price and comparable sales and surprised us by getting us cash back for repairs too. We ended up buying a house in a great location, easy commute and the schools we wanted, all below our target price.

Surjit was very supportive in reviewing everything about the property and was always clear and realistic about the condition of the home and its price. She paid close attention to what was not disclosed and helped with additional inspections and got us credit from the seller for those items. She was also very helpful in putting us in touch with her contacts for the upgrades that we planned to do, and her contacts were very responsive, reasonable and started work without delay.

I can keep on going, but in a nutshell, she is someone who will hunt for the kind of property you need and will help you to select the best one that has most of the qualities and features you are looking for. She works with you like her own family member and ensures you are 110% satisfied. Her honesty and sincerity to her job are commendable. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Nov 18, 2019

Arundhati Bhowmick recommends Al Moridi

Distinguished IT Specialist

Al has realtor agency as a foundation in his back pocket. What he really is a true leader that collaborated with one and all to enhance the.community we live in. He cares to take the clients need at highest pedestal and works through like magic the fulfill the wishes in every situation possible. I could’ve never sold the house without Al. After having bad experience with Redfin agents I realized it is the agent more than agency that make things work. I highly recommend Al for you next home sale.
Nov 18, 2019

Marisol Ryu recommends Sylvia Lee

Sylvia is by far the best realtor I have worked with. She genuinely cares to do what is right and best for the client and takes the time to get the know clients' priorities and wants. She is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, proactive, thoughtful. She spent hours with me and my parents to help us explore various neighborhoods and understand the different tradeoffs. Most importantly, I always felt like Sylvia was on our side and looking out for us. I could fully trust her. Highly recommend Sylvia for her experience, professionalism, and values.
Nov 18, 2019

Mital Gandhi recommends Linda Aryani

Senior Product Manager

In simple words: Absolutely the best realtor we have ever worked with, and definitely would recommend anyone work with her.

More details: We moved from out of state into the SF Bay area and ran into Linda at an open house. When we were really ready to search and buy a home, Linda engaged fully with us - giving honest opinions with solid data to backup her opinions on homes, values, potential offer levels, etc. She always uncovered historical information on properties that isn't readily available.

With our transaction, we had multiple back-and-forth on the offer itself, and then several extensions on the closing. She was patient, supportive, and worked with the selling party actively to make the transaction happen.

When we had a problem with a lender, she recommended 3-4 others that we could reach out to. She helped with those conversations also!

Again, 100% recommend you work with her.
Nov 15, 2019

Dong Keun Lee recommends Qinjiang Jane Beal

Home owner

It's our first time of selling home in U.S. It's quite different from Korea so not easy for us to follow the whole process. Fortunately we have you as my agent and you made me and my wife feel comfortable with this journey. You always gave us kind and detail explanation on every steps that made us trust and count on you. Your lovely staging items were really helpful to sell our home quickly.
I think it was very unique and precious experience in our life in this country.
Appreciate your kind and sincere effort on selling our home.
Nov 9, 2019

Shahrokh Roohparvar recommends Al Moridi

owner

Great services
Nov 4, 2019

Pranali Mahenderker & Sri Saladi recommend Sharmin Lopes

From the moment we met Sharmin, we knew we had found the perfect person to help us with our search to find a Home. As a first time buyer, we had lot of requirements that were changing quite often as we were going to open houses. She showed us many, many homes and most importantly she listened and understood all of our needs and desires; she told us if something was not going to work out and guided us to look out for things that she would look into buying a house if she is going to buy hey first house now. She never said no to show us a house even if it was very late in the night or we wanted to visit the same house multiple times.

Once we found our dream home, she was way, way, way beyond helpful in both negotiating the sale but also understanding the complexities of our own financial situation. She did everything in her power to make things work and they did; every moment was supported with the right information and people to help make things happen. She also got our home deep cleaned as the seller agent was not ready to clean as it was not discussed during the closure. Never thought this type of personal service and attention was possible with a real estate agent; but she was and is amazing. Anyone looking to buy a home or sell in Bay area market will be truly lucky to find Sharmin Lopes.
Sep 10, 2019

Venkatachalam (Chalam) Tubati recommends Thuy Tran

I have known Thuy for a couple of years now. When I first moved to bay area I was introduced to her through a family friend. I instantly liked her. She is very friendly and always has a welcoming attitude. She quickly helped get my feet wet with the home buying process. First, she sat me down with a loan agent and helped me understand the financial aspects of home buying. For someone new to bay area, I thought this was a really crucial first step because bay area is like no other housing market. Then, she started showing me around for houses. But I soon realized that (a) I wasn't ready (b) I was not sure about buying in South Bay. I told Thuy about this and she couldn't have been nicer about it. She told me to take my time. Over the next year or so, she would regularly check-in with me - not in a pushy way but in a very friendly manner. When I was eventually ready to buy, it was not in South Bay but in San Francisco but the first person I thought to contact was Thuy (though her speciality is South Bay). Within a week, she set me up with an SF agent. When I met up with the new agent, Thuy was also there by my side which made me feel very comfortable. Thuy continued to be involved while I shopped for houses. She would call me immediately after open house visits and discuss the houses. She was also in constant communication with my SF agent. As I went through the process, Thuy was a brain trust I could bank on. My SF agent worked out so great for me that she found a house that fit all my requirements in just under two months. And I have Thuy to thank for that - for finding me another good agent.

Once I decided to make a serious bid on the house, it was uncharted territory for me as it was my first bid ever. I never thought I was actually going to to get the first house I ever bid on. But once I placed my bid, I saw a completely new/different side of Thuy. She sprung into action. It looked bleak at one point but kudos to her after a day or so of negotiations, she made it happen and I got in contract. I still remember when Thuy called me to tell me the news - I was not expecting it, it was definitely a pleasant surprise. On the day I got my house keys, the seller's agent said that if its not for my agent, I would not have gotten the house.
Sep 9, 2019

Linda Espanol recommends Mark Gissler

A Very Satisfied Client!

My Intero Broker Associate, Mark Gissler, professionally navigated all steps - from start to finish.  He and his talented Assistant, Maggie Mamin, created my exceptional client experience via educating, goal setting, encouragement, and timeline management.  Their collaborative efforts sustained a powerful impact throughout the selling process - both positive and responsive.

I confidently and fully endorse Mr. Mark Gissler (including the Service Teams he selected) for his integrity, industry, and for the successful achievement of targeted goals!

With appreciation and respect,
lindae

Our Team