Intero Real Estate Cupertino

<p>Our Cupertino office serves as our company headquarters and touts over 200 agents. Located across the street from the Apple campus, on the corner of De Anza and Lazaneo Dr, our easily accessible location has served Cupertino for close to 15 years.</p>

Share

Recommendations (1026)

Mar 28, 2020

Anonymous recommends Betty Leung

Betty is wonderful! She guided me through getting my dream first home with patience and kindness. She is extremely knowledgeable about everything from the state of the real estate market to negotiating with other parties to HOAs to property tax laws. Would trust any of my family and friends to work with Betty!
Mar 16, 2020

Vik Patel recommends Al Moridi

Al was very supportive and helped us along the process of selling our home. He gave great advice according to his many years of knowledge and experience. Even when the market has slowed he was able to sell our home and get us a good final price. We are very happy we selected him to be our realtor.
Mar 14, 2020

Karen Reed recommends Caroline Anderson

Customer

Caroline is the most professional realtor I shave ever used. She knows exactly what is needed to sell a property. She also has unlimited resources for any work that might be needed. And she doesn’t hesitate to do get it done herself. I cannot recommend enough.
Mar 13, 2020

Anusha Rao Poduri recommends Hanisha Jagtiani

Sr. Supervisor

Hanisha trustworthy helpful and incredibly reliable realtor. She was extremely patient with us and explained us every little detail of the whole process. She helped us get our first home and she did that without overwhelming us. She addressed
All our concerns and always gave us good opinions and options. Good Job Hanisha !Thank you again.
Mar 5, 2020

Kelly Stobaugh recommends Mark Gissler

Mark had been my realtor 20'ish years ago, for a house and a condo, and was fantastic. When my mother passed, he was the first person I thought of to help me with the sale of my family home. I trusted Mark completely to guide us through the process to maximize the value of the home but not put too much on us at a very hard time. Mark goes above and beyond to help his clients, and is extremely responsive. He provided excellent referrals for cleaners, set up excellent vendors to perform the work we undertook at the home, and the end result was stunning. We brought the home back to it's prime and move in ready for the next family to make memories in. I can not imagine going through this process without somebody as caring and skilled like Mark by my side.
Feb 29, 2020

Jiankai Dang recommends Sharmin Lopes

I highly recommend Sharmin to any people, who are going to buy or sell properties.

She earned my trust. I was to sell my property remotely, which meant I couldn’t physically be there to handle all the processes. I was very worried about finding an agent, who I could fully trust. I was lucky that Sharmin was exactly the one I could trust. She treated my property just as her own, and took very good care of it. She handled all the logistics very smoothly, which resulted in a very satisfactory sale.

She is very professional. She has so many years’ work experience in the bay area, and could handle all the necessary processes very professionally. She shared with me a very good work plan beforehand. Then she hired the contractors to do the paintings, and install the heaters. The staging and professional picture taking followed right after the improvements. Because of her successful advertising, the open house was a great success. The final steps of the closing were handled very smoothly as well.

She is very responsive and easy to communicate with. Every time when I had a question via text messages, she responded quickly, and made me feel the question was already thought through and well handled. Sometimes, she calls me to explain it in more detail, so that I can understand it more clearly. She’s like a good friend to me, not just as an agent.

Sharmin is the best agent I’ve ever seen. She’s the one I would refer to my friends.
Feb 17, 2020

Ashwin U recommends Kumar Talluri

Kumar came highly recommended by our friends who had used his services and we reached out to him when we saw a house we liked. The house came on the market on a Wednesday, we met Kumar on Thursday, for the first time and thanks to him, we were in contract on Sunday! This was possible only because of Kumar’s proactive approach. Kumar was available to answer all our questions and address our concerns even during odd hours which made us feel confident of our decision. He gave us access to his strong network of finance and home improvement professionals that we used during and after the purchase. We have called Kumar with questions and concerns even after we moved in and he has extended the same level of service as he did before the sale. We are happy we chose Kumar and would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy.
Feb 10, 2020

Janet Debenedetti recommends Caroline Anderson

retired home owner

We've known Caroline for years, as she would come to our neighborhood and give us her yearly calendar. I found her to be a friendly lady who took the time to chat with us and become acquainted.
Nine years ago, she was the agent that sold my parent's home for us, and that went very smoothly. So, when we decided to put our own home on the market, we naturally turned to Caroline for assistance.
My husband and I were impressed by the way she staged our home to make it look inviting, warm and spacious at the same time. She definitely has an eye for decorating!
Caroline put on her gardening clothes and actually worked with us in the garden to plant colorful flowers. And, when we were done she raked and swept the walkways. I doubt very much that there exists another real estate agent that would do this for their clients.
She did her job so well that we had 16 solid offers on our home within a week.
The contract, paper work and inspections to facilitate the sale were very transparent and all went very smoothly up to the Close of Escrow.
We highly recommend Caroline, not only for her professionalism, but her concern for the client. She wanted the whole experience to be as stress free as possible for us; and, with her constant guidance it certainly was.
Thank you so much, Caroline.
Paul and Janet Debenedetti





Feb 10, 2020

Satya Mantha recommends Sharmin Lopes

Sharmin has done great job in narrowing down the type of property we want and have shown us patiently all the properties we wanted to see. Explained pros and cons for each one. She responded quickly on the offer and our offer got selected by the seller. Thank you Sharmin.

Regds,
Satya
Feb 5, 2020

Shani de Ruiter recommends Miri Bialik

Miri is the BEST

My friend recommended Miri to me after she bought and sold a few houses in the Bay Area. I reached out to Miri with my plan to buy a new home for the first time. She made sure to explain to be the entire cycle and how it works. We then started exchanging texts and emails about potential houses. Miri always made sure to show up on time and was never lazy to show me places or answering my endless messages even during rush hour, late at night or on weekends.

When a house was not to her liking she was honest and told me its not for me and when it was a good fit she gave her 100% with communicating and sending out the offer asap.

Thank you Miri, you own this house just like I do :)
Feb 2, 2020

Sujit Kumar Singh recommends Sharmin Lopes

Senior Software Engineer

Sharmin was very helpful throughout the buying process, she was always present in-person whenever needed. She made sure that my side is well addressed and taken care. Her attention to details and patience to explain in terms that I understand is highly commendable. She exceeded the expectation by pro-actively guiding in Home-Loan process as well. I rate her highly on transparency, honesty, hard-work and due diligence, and will recommend to my friends.
Jan 31, 2020

Daryl Brown recommends Moe Moghadam

Rolls Royce Aftersales Director

We were very pleased with all of the hard work Moe did for us, this is the second time we have used him and he out performed again. We would definitely recommend him to anyone that is buying or selling there home.

5 stars from me
Jan 31, 2020

Ralph Lewandowski recommends Stella Ochoa

Prrsident

Stella was great and helped us with the sale of my father's estate during an economic down turn. She is knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work with.
Jan 31, 2020

Dale S recommends Al Moridi

Al has an excellent team of people who helped with the home selling process. He was able to assist with all stages of the process, and gave very useful advice that comes from many years of experience in the real estate business.
Jan 14, 2020

Abhishek Kumar recommends Mark Gissler

Research Scientist

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mark when looking for our first home. Mark was extremely helpful and had great suggestions for prospective homes based on what we were looking for. He discussed the pros and cons of every property that we saw in good detail with us. When we decided on a house, he was very helpful and responsive throughout the negotiations and closing process. The house also needed some work before we could move in there and Mark kindly helped us through this process as well -- his expertise and connections with contractors who did the work for us proved to be immensely helpful. Mark has my highest possible recommendation as a realtor who actually cares about his clients. We would certainly go back to him whenever we decide to look for a new home. Thank you, Mark!
Jan 1, 2020

Yuval Shahar recommends Miri Bialik

Miri was very professional and dedicated through the entire process of selling our home.
She is very honest and kind and does everything possible to help.
I highly recommend her services for all your real estate needs.
Dec 3, 2019

Priyanka recommends Hanisha Jagtiani

Hanisha was great to work with. She helped out in lot more ways than anyone would have in her place. She is a delight to work with and I would definitely recommend her especially for any first time home buyers
Dec 2, 2019

Pranali Taskar recommends Keith Walker

Research Associate in Cardiology

Me and my husband worked with Keith and Kris to buy our first home in October 2019 and we had a very wonderful experience from the beginning with Keith.
Being first time home buyers, we needed a lot of help in every step of the way and we were extremely grateful that we had Keith and Kris to guide us meticulously through this stressful process.
Keith did an amazing job of really getting to know us, our needs and the kind of house and neighborhood we would be happy in and it was very comforting to us to be able to depend on his judgement.
We felt heard, supported and valued in every interaction we had with Keith and Kris and we thoroughly enjoyed working with them!
Dec 1, 2019

Nader Elziq recommends Fitan Khalil

Fitan did an amazing job getting us the best price on our dream home!
Nov 27, 2019

David C. recommends Betty Leung

Engineering Manager

I met Betty in 2013 when I purchased my first property in the South Bay. She is extremely honest and dependable, not to mention her hard work & dedication. However it was the “above and beyond” that impressed me the most: enduring the best for her clients. I have no doubt she will always be my no.1 choice.
Nov 26, 2019

David C recommends Keith Walker

I have been working with Keith Walker since 2004. Frankly I would give 10 stars if they had that many on the rating scheme above. Keith epitomizes Professionalism, Knowledge, Character, Integrity, and Accountability for the line of work he is in. He will be a trusted comrade and friend to lead you though the process from beginning to end, and arrive at the final done deal. I highly recommend Keith!
Nov 26, 2019

Justin Legg recommends Thuy Tran

Mechanical Engineer

I was introduced to Thuy through my lending agent.  Simply put, Thuy is an amazing realtor.  Her friendliness and knowledge about the Silicon Valley market helped ease all of the concerns I had as a first time homebuyer.  Rather than settle for less, she helped me find the perfect starter home.  She's always professional and is in constant communication throughout the homebuying process, and I cannot thank her enough for helping me navigate through the first time homebuying process.
Nov 26, 2019

Kanna Potharlanka recommends Kumar Talluri

Homeowner

Highly impressed with Kumar on couple areas that led me to do repeat business over the last several years. First, he has extreme attention to detail which helps me as a client big time. I never have to worry whether things are progressing and as expected. Second, Kumar comes across very professional and is just a pleasure to interact with. No pushiness whatsoever and truly works for the client to understand needs or even better guide in a non abrasive manner. Glad to have him as my partner on all real estate needs.
Nov 25, 2019

Kapil Haware recommends Hanisha Jagtiani

First Time Home Buyer 😊

Hanisha was great to work with. She went above and beyond her duties to make the home buying process smooth and worry free. She was available at every step of the process and took the time to explain all the details and provide background. She was professional in her conduct and it was our great pleasure working with her in buying our first home. Her hard work, due diligence and timely follow up was extremely helpful and would highly recommend her to my friends and colleagues
Nov 25, 2019

Mike O’Meara recommends Al Moridi

Al Moridi did a great job of listing and selling my mom’s house in Santa Clara

Our Team