Intero Real Estate Daly City

Share

Recommendations (138)

Aug 31, 2019

Karen LaTorra recommends Chuck Colliver

Trustee

I highly recommend Chuck as a real estate agent. Chuck recently helped me with the sale of my deceased uncle's home. This was a difficult time for me, and Chuck showed compassion and professionalism. I appreciated his excellent suggestions of a sale price and for preparing the home to sell. When, instead, I chose to sell to a friend of my uncle's at a below-market price, Chuck supported me. He then did an amazing job of keeping me informed of the process, checking in with the seller and others involved in the transaction, and immediately answering or returning my phone calls. Chuck was more than just an agent, he also became a friend.
Jul 30, 2019

Ruby Kong recommends Edwin Camarao

I'm the 1st home buyer. Edwin helped me to overcome many difficulties to get my first house. He always responded quickly when I had questions. I was lucky to have him to get ride of the whole process.
Jul 29, 2019

Elmer Sajo recommends Bing Pan-Hattori

First time homebuyer

Dear Bing,

Thank you for taking care of me and my family through the process of buying our first home. Your knowledge of the realtor industry and detail oriented approach are both assets that will continue to help people like us become a home owners. I and my family appreciate your promptness in getting documents ready for review and signature. You conducted yourself professionally at all the time and were able to provide me and my family with the knowledge to understand everything along the way.

You’ve done a great job to help me provide a wonderful place to live and start our new journeys. I can’t thank you enough Bing!


Warmest regards,
Elmer and Sajo’s Family
Jul 26, 2019

Flor and Elsa Mendoza recommend Edwin Camarao

Accountants

Mr. Edwin Camarao is a great Real Estate Agent. We have consulted with him when handling rental transactions and finding tenants. He has proven to us that he is very willing, helpful, dependable, and reliable. In our last transaction, he really went above and beyond our expectations.

We highly recommend him to anyone who has any needs in real estate transactions.
Jun 25, 2019

Imelda Alcantara recommends Melody De Mesa

Ms. Melody is very kind and friendly. She help us find a beautiful house. All documents were process easily and quick. She will definitely help you find a nice house like us and good neighborhood. My family and I are thankful for her to help us find our HOME SWEET HOME❤️🏠😘
Jun 7, 2019

Marianne alcantara recommends Melody De Mesa

Ms. Melody is a very good realtor. She helped us alot for buying a house. She is a hardworking person. I Am highly recommend her to my friends who's looking for a house or selling their house.
May 29, 2019

Annabelle Rivera recommends Melody De Mesa

Very responsive its the best quality she had...she patiently explained and give full details of all the confusing paper in terms of owning a house.shes very helpful and accommodating,she will guide you from the start till the end until everything is clear and good...happy we’ve got her to be our realtor.
May 20, 2019

Norma Corbell recommends Chuck Colliver

We began working with Chuck in the summer of 2017 when relocating after retirement became our focus. Chuck was always available, by phone or personally, to answer questions and to physically go over what was necessary and what was optional for the sale of our home of 45 years. We had not made a move in all that time and his assistance was invaluable to us.

In the summer of 2018 we began in earnest preparing our home for sale. While not communicating with Chuck for almost a year, he knew us and our property like it was yesterday and together we began a 6 month master plan to best present the property. He was with us all the way. Never “too busy” or
“Unavailable”. His advice on pricing was excellent and his strategy was correct. I truly believe he went above and beyond what is expected of a real estate agent and would highly recommend him for his dedication to his clients.
Norma Corbell
Apr 18, 2019

Arnold & Virgie Morales recommend Bing Pan-Hattori

Satisfied Home Buyer

Kudos to our realtor Bing Pan Hattori whose customer service skills are unparalleled.

In the complex and intricate world of home buying, Bing guided us seamlessly through the process every step of the way. From the initial step of figuring out what our needs are, to home property selection and finalizing the financial paper works to closing, she held our hands, so to speak, to make sure nothing falls through the cracks. The fast turn-around on the approval was amazing.

She provided us with enough facts and data, and access to it, so we can make a well-informed decision. I highly recommend Bing Pan Hattori for your real estate needs.
Mar 21, 2019

Rosauro bernardo jr recommends Melody De Mesa

Home buyer

It was a pleasure working with Ms. De Mesa, as a first time home buyer, Melody went the extra mile to ensure that i fully understood the process and clear up any doubts that i had. She did an excellent job during the viewings to thoroughly check all aspects of the home and ask all the important questions. I confidently felt that my best interests were all represented. I strongly recommend Melody De Mesa to anyone looking to purchase or sale a home.
Mar 17, 2019

Rossette Bernardo recommends Melody De Mesa

Happy Client :)

Finding a home in the bay area can be so stressful and exhausting, but having Melody as our agent is like having an additional member of the family who cares and helps you every step of the way. I would highly recommend Melody as an agent whether you are a seller or a buyer for she really knows the business and has a lot of connections. She is not your ordinary agent because this lady has a heart for her clients and wants only the BEST for them. Kudos Melody! I couldn’t thank you enough. ❤️
Mar 17, 2019

Russell F Bernardo recommends Melody De Mesa

Buyer of a house

I don't really write reviews for anyone or anything, but not writing a review would be unfair to Melody who has helped me and my siblings find our very first dream house. I would highly recommend Melody to anyone looking for a great Realtor. Melody made my experience searching for a house so much better and easier. Melody really cares about helping you find the best house that will fit you and your family. Melody will not rush you to buy a house just to make a sell, she will make sure it's the perfect for you. I can't say enough good things about her. If I can rate her from 1 to 10, I would honestly rate her service a solid 10. Thank you Melody!

Russell B.
Oct 18, 2018

Al & Frances Bella recommend Gilda Marave Ferrari

buyer

Gilda was very helpful in answering all questions no matter what it was about. If she didn't know she would find out. She seemed to be very passionate about the way she handled her business. We would highly recommend her for any real estate transaction. She really cares about your needs. Not just to make a fast buck, we felt she was their to meet all our needs and not leave us hanging with uncertainty. It was a pleasure to have her represent and support us during and after. She's awesome. Can't go wrong with having her on your side. We were Grateful and Blessed to have her represent us.
Aug 5, 2018

Joel Manosalva recommends Gilda Marave Ferrari

When I met Gilda, I was skeptical. But because our kids were schoolmates we decided to try her. What a huge blessing, to my surprise, in short period of time she used all her tools and sold my wife’s property in great value.

Few years after we decide to buy a house in a nicer neighborhood, and of course Gilda was there for us, despite the high demand a short supply in the Bay Area, she got us the right property, despite many bidders with higher amount cash,
She plaid her magic and again we got our place.

She definitely works very hard, walks the extra miles, and always with a fantastic attitude to make her client get theirs dreams come true.

We have recommended her several times.

Would I ask for her services again ? 100 %
Jul 27, 2018

Parizia Viray recommends Gilda Marave Ferrari

Credit Analyst

GILDA did a great job in selling our house in Hayward and finding our replacement home in Daly City. She sold our house fast and was also quick in finding our replacement home. She was very detailed in explaining any contracts, disclosures and other related documents to ensure we understood what we were signing. It was our first time selling a house and concurrently purchasing another. GILDA accomplished both as stress free as possible for us. She stayed focus and knew how to deal with any unexpected issues and promptly resolved them. I highly recommend Gilda for her outstanding customer service, professionalism, and genuine concern for her clients.
Jul 27, 2018

Flora Gosoco recommends Gilda Marave Ferrari

RN

Gilda was great! She was not just a realtor highly recommended by a good friend but she was like family who had my back & protected my interests as a buyer & seller. As a buyer, She made sure I was aware of all the pros & cons of a property before we put in an offer. She explained all the nuances that come with buying a house here in the Bay area. She was very patient and was really helpful in preventing me from making a bad decision out of desperation. I ended up in a house I really love because of her help. Because of her excellence, I decided to sell my house in Los Angeles with her as my realtor. A one day open house resulted in 22 offers! She took care of everything; I didn’t even have to be there and the property was sold very quickly. I highly recommend her and will not hesitate to call her again if I buy or sell my property.
Jul 27, 2018

Flora Gosoco recommends Gilda Marave Ferrari

RN

Gilda was great! She was not just a realtor highly recommended by a good friend but she was like family who had my back & protected my interests as a buyer & seller. As a buyer, She made sure I was aware of all the pros & cons of a property before we put in an offer. She explained all the nuances that come with buying a house here in the Bay area. She was very patient and was really helpful in preventing me from making a bad decision out of desperation. I ended up in a house I really love because of her help. Because of her excellence, I decided to sell my house in Los Angeles with her as my realtor. A one day open house resulted in 22 offers! She took care of everything; I didn’t even have to be there and the property was sold very quickly. I highly recommend her and will not hesitate to call her again if I buy or sell my property.
Jul 23, 2018

Lucille Mercado recommends Gilda Marave Ferrari

MD

Gilda is the most efficient, passionate and patient realtor I've ever met. She always does her job with passion and excellence. She makes sure to meet the needs of her clients to make her clients happy. She patiently and constantly kept in contact with us to update the status of the transactions we were in. We have worked with her multiple times and our experiences with her had been beyond our expectations. We always recommend her to our friends and family for buying and sale needs. She is highly professional, highly experienced and her knowledge in real estate business is unparalleled. Thank you for all your help Gilda!
Jun 22, 2018

Merry Wong Chan Ong recommends Tommy V. Lee

Rector of Episcopal Church of Our Saviour, Oakland Ca

He 's very helpful, excellent service and knowledgeable to advice me how to make a right decision to pick the best house for me,
Jun 22, 2018

Frank L recommends Edward Sabalvaro

Buyer

Edward was my buying agent for a home that went through a long and difficulty process. He handled it with 5-Star professinism with clear communication, relentless dedication to client's needs, effective issue resolution skills and his great real estate market knowledge. He will be a great realtor to have regardless if anyone wants to buy, sell or just look around!
May 19, 2018

Nida and Cel Quines recommend Melody De Mesa

Seller of 272 Skyline Drive DC

When my husband and I met Melody de Mesa for the first time, I felt her strong personality. I knew that when time comes that we decide to sell our property here in 272 Skyline Drive, she is the right agent to call. A very hardworking and tireless lady, she helped us from start to finish. From packing to looking for an apartment and moving out she never missed a day checking on us how we're doing and often times she is around to help. When she feels that we are very stressed out, she cheers us with a bag of surprise and always give us the assurance that we will be ok. Miss de Mesa is the total package of a trustworthy, dependable and reliable real estate agent. With all her effortless strategies, my husband and I are very satisfied with the turn out, what an amazing job she did! She is a well seasoned Real estate agent, you will never go wrong, she has the power to change your life for the better.
May 18, 2018

Qaiser Yusuf recommends Melody De Mesa

Doctor

An excellent realtor and very pleasant and easy to work with! We recommend Melody very highly.
May 1, 2018

Paula Flores recommends Leticia Cruz

Research Manager/Client

Letty provided great service , was very kind , accommodating and understands our needs and budget that we can afford when helping us look for our first home. She looked at listings which were suitable for our family and patiently accompanied us to our home home viewings with a positive and cheerful disposition. We were very much at ease when dealing with her and we trusted her completely to find our ideal home. Because of her help and expertise of the market, we were able to purchase the best home for us in the Westlake/Daly City area , in which we still reside at for the past 13 years! We would highly recommend her services .
May 1, 2018

Rosemarie F. recommends Gilda Marave Ferrari

Dir. of Customer Service

From start to end, Gilda was a great support system. She made our 1st home purchase as simple and efficient as possible. Being first time home buyers is no breeze, but she was always along our side to answer questions, remind us of forms due, and keeping in good communication with the sellers and their agent.

Gilda has exceeded all expectations of a perfect agent. It’s always a blessing to work with someone who truely shows passion behind their work and helping others.
Apr 23, 2018

Aylene Cunanan recommends Leticia Cruz

Letty helped me and my family purchase the home that we have always dreamed of without having to move too far away from the city. Our home is perfect as it is so near the schools, shops and transportation. Letty was great to work with and she listened to all of what our family needed in a home. She knew we were investing our hard earned money so she worked hard to find us the home that we wanted. Letty worked around our busy schedules and made sure we had a lot of choices to choose from. She never rushed us, she advised and guided us, and she made sure we were comfortable of our purchase. I will not hesitate to work with Letty should I need to sell our home and buy a new one again. She definitely is one to trust and ever reliable to work on getting the home that your family needs.

Our Team