Intero Real Estate Daly City

Share

Recommendations (150)

2 days ago

Gisella Machado recommends Virginia Acio

Virginia was an angel that appeared in my life and in the life of my family. She doesn't have enough words to define her person, she is friendly, charming, professional 1000, super attentive, and I highly recommend her work, as it is super unrolled, resolved and dispatched. ❤️❤️❤️
Jan 20, 2020

Sonya Smith recommends Alex Dabit

I wanted to sell my property, but I had never sold a property before. I didn't know where to start. A friend recommended Alex. She said that he was the right person to get the job done. She had worked with Alex and she said he made sure things were done correctly. She was very happy with her experience. Alex has an excellent team. Alex knew of the right resource for beautifully staging my property. He was able to refer me to any resource I needed. Alex delivered the support that I needed. I appreciate that his approach isn't one size fits all. My condo got 2 offers the day after open house. It closed 10 days later. Alex is the one who can get it done.
Jan 17, 2020

Anonymous recommends Alex Dabit

Alex helped us navigate the buying process and helped us in every step giving us valuable information, insight and advice. We are thankful for his support and guidance. He made the whole process very easy and very predictable despite the inherent complexities in our financial process. Thank you Alex!
Jan 11, 2020

Patricia Munayer recommends Alex Dabit

Customer

Alex Dabit did a great job for us . selling our home and buying a new one us. He went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with our home. Me and my family want to thank him so much for the great job he did and we will recommend him to family and friends.
God bless him and his family. Good job Alex !!
👍😘
Jan 9, 2020

Teddy L recommends Virginia Acio

Business Owner

Virginia is excellent! She looks out for all parties involved, and is very knowledgeable about all aspects in this field. Communication has always been prompt, and she will check to make sure you’re satisfied. Definitely recommended.
Jan 9, 2020

Mary Rivera recommends Virginia Acio

Environmental Tech

Virginia listened carefully to all my questions and concerns about what to do/steps towards buying a house. She helped me out by giving me all the information I needed to my specific circumstances. Her response time is amazing and I appreciate how professional, organized, friendly she is. I would highly recommend Virginia to anyone for their real estate needs!

Jan 9, 2020

NAJIB BATSHON recommends Virginia Acio

PRESIDENT EDDIE'S 76

Virginia is awesome from A to Z. Very polite and professional in every way.
Would highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in dealing about any real estate purchase / leasing or transactions.
Jan 9, 2020

Teddy L recommends Alex Dabit

Business Owner

Alex was excellent through and through. From transparency of all details regarding the property, to prompt communication with answers to all our questions, it’s been a pleasant experience. We’ll be working with Alex in the future, and we recommend him to anyone who seeks advice and help in this ever-changing market!
Dec 21, 2019

Mike Abellano recommends Bing Pan-Hattori

Metrologist

Bing was an amazing agent to work with. She was very helpful and answered all questions that we had. She worked really hard to help get us our home quickly. We highly recommend her!
Nov 27, 2019

Charles Johnson recommends Edwin Camarao

Homeowner

I recommend Edwin Camarao wholeheartedly. He helped my wife and me buy our first home recently. He is professional, responsive, and looks out for his client's interests. Because of his counsel and efforts, we were able to think and act with confidence.
Nov 21, 2019

Jaylyn Giudici recommends Bing Pan-Hattori

Amazing job with all the details and for helping us out
Oct 30, 2019

Ed Ponce recommends Bing Pan-Hattori

Buying a house with Bing as our realtor was a pleasure and also a blessing. She's very professional and was very patient with us. She guided us throughout the whole process and made sure that we're happy with the property we purchased. One quality we really loved about Bing was that we never felt rushed or obligated in buying any of the numerous houses she showed us. She always reminded us to take our time and to choose wisely. She communicated with us and answered all our questions. We will definitely use Bing again next time buy or sell a house and will definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thanks Bing. You're the best!
Aug 31, 2019

Karen LaTorra recommends Chuck Colliver

Trustee

I highly recommend Chuck as a real estate agent. Chuck recently helped me with the sale of my deceased uncle's home. This was a difficult time for me, and Chuck showed compassion and professionalism. I appreciated his excellent suggestions of a sale price and for preparing the home to sell. When, instead, I chose to sell to a friend of my uncle's at a below-market price, Chuck supported me. He then did an amazing job of keeping me informed of the process, checking in with the seller and others involved in the transaction, and immediately answering or returning my phone calls. Chuck was more than just an agent, he also became a friend.
Jul 30, 2019

Ruby Kong recommends Edwin Camarao

I'm the 1st home buyer. Edwin helped me to overcome many difficulties to get my first house. He always responded quickly when I had questions. I was lucky to have him to get ride of the whole process.
Jul 29, 2019

Elmer Sajo recommends Bing Pan-Hattori

First time homebuyer

Dear Bing,

Thank you for taking care of me and my family through the process of buying our first home. Your knowledge of the realtor industry and detail oriented approach are both assets that will continue to help people like us become a home owners. I and my family appreciate your promptness in getting documents ready for review and signature. You conducted yourself professionally at all the time and were able to provide me and my family with the knowledge to understand everything along the way.

You’ve done a great job to help me provide a wonderful place to live and start our new journeys. I can’t thank you enough Bing!


Warmest regards,
Elmer and Sajo’s Family
Jul 26, 2019

Flor and Elsa Mendoza recommend Edwin Camarao

Accountants

Mr. Edwin Camarao is a great Real Estate Agent. We have consulted with him when handling rental transactions and finding tenants. He has proven to us that he is very willing, helpful, dependable, and reliable. In our last transaction, he really went above and beyond our expectations.

We highly recommend him to anyone who has any needs in real estate transactions.
Jun 25, 2019

Imelda Alcantara recommends Melody De Mesa

Ms. Melody is very kind and friendly. She help us find a beautiful house. All documents were process easily and quick. She will definitely help you find a nice house like us and good neighborhood. My family and I are thankful for her to help us find our HOME SWEET HOME❤️🏠😘
Jun 7, 2019

Marianne alcantara recommends Melody De Mesa

Ms. Melody is a very good realtor. She helped us alot for buying a house. She is a hardworking person. I Am highly recommend her to my friends who's looking for a house or selling their house.
May 29, 2019

Annabelle Rivera recommends Melody De Mesa

Very responsive its the best quality she had...she patiently explained and give full details of all the confusing paper in terms of owning a house.shes very helpful and accommodating,she will guide you from the start till the end until everything is clear and good...happy we’ve got her to be our realtor.
May 20, 2019

Norma Corbell recommends Chuck Colliver

We began working with Chuck in the summer of 2017 when relocating after retirement became our focus. Chuck was always available, by phone or personally, to answer questions and to physically go over what was necessary and what was optional for the sale of our home of 45 years. We had not made a move in all that time and his assistance was invaluable to us.

In the summer of 2018 we began in earnest preparing our home for sale. While not communicating with Chuck for almost a year, he knew us and our property like it was yesterday and together we began a 6 month master plan to best present the property. He was with us all the way. Never “too busy” or
“Unavailable”. His advice on pricing was excellent and his strategy was correct. I truly believe he went above and beyond what is expected of a real estate agent and would highly recommend him for his dedication to his clients.
Norma Corbell
Apr 18, 2019

Arnold & Virgie Morales recommend Bing Pan-Hattori

Satisfied Home Buyer

Kudos to our realtor Bing Pan Hattori whose customer service skills are unparalleled.

In the complex and intricate world of home buying, Bing guided us seamlessly through the process every step of the way. From the initial step of figuring out what our needs are, to home property selection and finalizing the financial paper works to closing, she held our hands, so to speak, to make sure nothing falls through the cracks. The fast turn-around on the approval was amazing.

She provided us with enough facts and data, and access to it, so we can make a well-informed decision. I highly recommend Bing Pan Hattori for your real estate needs.
Mar 21, 2019

Rosauro bernardo jr recommends Melody De Mesa

Home buyer

It was a pleasure working with Ms. De Mesa, as a first time home buyer, Melody went the extra mile to ensure that i fully understood the process and clear up any doubts that i had. She did an excellent job during the viewings to thoroughly check all aspects of the home and ask all the important questions. I confidently felt that my best interests were all represented. I strongly recommend Melody De Mesa to anyone looking to purchase or sale a home.
Mar 17, 2019

Rossette Bernardo recommends Melody De Mesa

Happy Client :)

Finding a home in the bay area can be so stressful and exhausting, but having Melody as our agent is like having an additional member of the family who cares and helps you every step of the way. I would highly recommend Melody as an agent whether you are a seller or a buyer for she really knows the business and has a lot of connections. She is not your ordinary agent because this lady has a heart for her clients and wants only the BEST for them. Kudos Melody! I couldn’t thank you enough. ❤️
Mar 17, 2019

Russell F Bernardo recommends Melody De Mesa

Buyer of a house

I don't really write reviews for anyone or anything, but not writing a review would be unfair to Melody who has helped me and my siblings find our very first dream house. I would highly recommend Melody to anyone looking for a great Realtor. Melody made my experience searching for a house so much better and easier. Melody really cares about helping you find the best house that will fit you and your family. Melody will not rush you to buy a house just to make a sell, she will make sure it's the perfect for you. I can't say enough good things about her. If I can rate her from 1 to 10, I would honestly rate her service a solid 10. Thank you Melody!

Russell B.
Oct 18, 2018

Al & Frances Bella recommend Gilda Marave Ferrari

buyer

Gilda was very helpful in answering all questions no matter what it was about. If she didn't know she would find out. She seemed to be very passionate about the way she handled her business. We would highly recommend her for any real estate transaction. She really cares about your needs. Not just to make a fast buck, we felt she was their to meet all our needs and not leave us hanging with uncertainty. It was a pleasure to have her represent and support us during and after. She's awesome. Can't go wrong with having her on your side. We were Grateful and Blessed to have her represent us.

Our Team