Intero Real Estate Fremont

Share

Recommendations (444)

Oct 28, 2019

Karen McGuffey recommends Cindy O'Leary

Marriage and Family Therapist

Cindy did an amazing job with the sale of my home. She is not only a fantastic realtor but was also very supportive of me. I was leaving the bay area after being born and reared here (and I'm no spring chicken!). I made a long distance move which was very difficult.

She sold my home in Fremont within a month despite some serious challenges. I had to stay in an AirBnB for 2 months before I could find a home. She even helped clean my house because it sold so fast. Throughout all of this Cindy was not physically but virtually by my side. She made this move bearable.

I could not recommend her more highly. She is ethical, kind and has a truly amazing spirit!

Sep 18, 2019

Debbie Sakamoto recommends Moe Khanghahi

Upon first meeting Moe Khanghahi he was very professional, kind and eager to assist in selling my house as quickly as possible. I felt a immediate connection to working with Moe. He is very aggressive to start the process after I agreed to have Moe as my agent. The next day the sign post was up. He delivers what he promise's. Moe is very knowledgeable and excellent in explaining the process. It has been a pleasure having him as my agent. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent.
Kind regards,
Debbie


Aug 27, 2019

Gary Benipal recommends TJ Singh

Sr. Finance Manager

I worked with TJ in selling my home in Union City. I was thoroughly impressed with his professionalism and knowledge of the market. He went out of his way to make sure I was getting the best deals (in fixing the house) and negotiated really hard to get me a great deal on the sale of my property. I would definitely recommend TJ for anyone looking to buy/sell property in the bay area. I look forward to working with him again in the future as well.
Aug 17, 2019

Tina H and David C recommend Cora Yu

Buyer and Seller


This was our first time buying and selling a house in a while so our knowledge about the entire process and about the housing market was bleak, but Cora’s exceptional service and advice made the experience hassle-free. She helped us navigate through and understand the complicated Bay Area housing market and took care of the entire process of putting our house up for sale and preparing it for open house. She puts you first and foremost when it comes to getting you the very best. She went above and beyond to help us find a new home and to negotiate the best prices possible on the places we were looking into. Most importantly, she was quick and easy to reach out to whenever we had any questions regarding just about anything (including something as simple as how to fill out one specific line on some paperwork).

We would highly recommend Cora to any of my friends or coworkers looking for a dedicated, passionate, and extremely helpful realtor.
Aug 16, 2019

Dorothy kwok recommends Cora Yu

Cora was my listing agent and buying agent. She is very knowledgeable. She guided me through the whole process. Without her help, I don't think I would be able to handle everything. She was always in my best interest and make sure I get the most out of the transactions. I got a good deal when I sold my property and I paid less than what I expected when I bought a new one. Cora really knows the market and knows how to bargain. I have bought and sold properties for couple times and no one have done a better job than Cora. Cora is very professional. She has really good interpersonal skills. She is highly recommendable. Purchasing and selling properties were very stressful for me. She made everything very easy and as smooth as possible.
Aug 10, 2019

Wilson T recommends Annu Lakhat

Software Engineer

As first time home buyers, I did not have a clue where to start and the process was completely new for us. I checked online for few real estate agents and when I met Annu Lakhat at an open House - we had a brief talk for 10 minutes but we felt comfortable in the discussion. Later we called her and she educated us on the process and patiently answered our questions and listened to our needs for a home.

We would email, text, or call her at almost any time of day, and if she wasn't free then, she would always respond to us promptly. Throughout the process, she is patient, communicative, knowledgeable and effective. I could tell her any concerns that I had, and I trust and value her advice and recommendations.
During the bidding and home search process - we never felt pressure from her to close and she told us several times when she thought a house was overpriced.

Finally, I bought a home for my family and it happens only with the right guidance and help of Annu Lakhat. I strongly recommend Annu Lakhat for her professional services.
Aug 9, 2019

Geri Johnson recommends Elena Garcia

Throughout our strenuous and lengthy decision to sell and purchase a new home, we were most fortunate to come across Elena and her team at Intero Real Estate. As anyone who makes the decision to prepare for such a plan, it is always troublesome, especially when coming across various hurdles and challenging obstacles. Elena and her team helped immensely to help ease our journey.

Not only were they friendly, but seemed very sympathetic to our needs, and ensured we were informed of all the potential different scenarios that we would encounter, and were extremely genuine and sincere. In addition, they were very fun to work with. It helped how much experience and knowledgeable they were. When we had any question or concerns, they were very prompt with their responses, and immediately informed us of any changes.

We felt very at ease and confident that Elena at Intero Real Estate was a perfect fit for us with the process of selling and purchasing a new home. They assisted us in finding the perfect home in the most ideal location that would suit us and our needs. We highly recommend Elena at Intero Real Estate. It's not solely about procuring a property, more so, acquiring a home.

We undoubtedly rate Elena at Intero Real Estate a 5 star rating and will continue to recommend her to anyone. Not only to assist in the process, but to ensure you obtain the perfect property to suit your individual needs, and feel confident you are getting the best service.

Aug 2, 2019

Jenni Jenq recommends Huyen Nguyen

Property Manager

I met Huyen at a neighborhood open house, and inquired about investment properties. She was very professional, reliable, and open to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend working with her for your house buying needs!
Jul 25, 2019

John Victor Amoroso recommends Luz Gavino

.NET Developer

Luz worked diligently throughout the whole selling process and looked after all of our best interests. She made selling a home easy and stress free. She was available to cater to any of our needs day and night and answered all questions thoroughly and intelligently. I recommend Luz to anyone in need of an experienced professional in the real estate biz.
Jul 21, 2019

Aravind HS recommends Girish Bangalore

Client

Girish is very detail-oriented and knowledgeable professional.
His advice on investing in a few repairs and staging really helped.
He found a very nice contractor and took care of managing the repair process.
Took care of staging, having professional photographs taken, and a lot more.

He is always available for any questions.
When we saw our listing we were blown away. His hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off - our listing looked amazing and knocked out the competition. House was tagged as Hot home in just a day.

Our house went under contract within 8 days after we put it on the market at asking price. We accepted and Girish walked us through every step of the closing process and took care of almost everything by himself. It couldn't have been a more pleasant experience.

I've recommended Girish Bangalore to everyone I know. He's a true professional and a genuinely friendly realtor.
Highly recommend him to anyone that is searching or selling home.
Jul 15, 2019

Greg Raasch recommends Cindy O'Leary

Founder & SVP GeoGlobal Energy LLC

In the last 45 years, my wife and I have bought and/or sold 14 homes. We found
Cindy to be an exceptional realtor. In addition to being highly professional and very knowledgeable about our specific housing market, she gave us excellent advice. We followed all of her recommendations and received a great offer for our house within a week and closed within the month! Cindy is a great communicator and kept us fully informed throughout the sales process. We highly recommend her.
Jul 13, 2019

Ashutosh Sharma recommends TJ Singh

Project Manager

Mr.TJ Singh was very professional and helpful resource through out our home buying process. He made our first time home buying process so easy and worry free. We had lot of questions at the start but he answered and explained everything in detail. He is very straight forward with his words and actions. It were lucky to have him as our realtor.
Jul 2, 2019

Terri Morris recommends Cindy O'Leary

Homeowner

I highly recommend Cindy O’Leary for your realtor needs. I had unknown termite damage which turned some buyers off and just delayed everything. Cindy was right there brainstorming how to get past this and solve it so everyone was satisfied and happy. She always kept me informed what was going on and was even there to help getting estimates and inspections when I wasn’t in town. I think she really went above and beyond and I really appreciated that. Plus she’s really nice.
Jun 29, 2019

Sirius Ha recommends Toran K. Hattori

Manager

She provides me very good advise in my search for purchase of a warehouse. Very satisfied with her service.
Jun 28, 2019

Pragnya D recommends TJ Singh

Home Seller

I have previously worked with bunch of agents for buying homes and every time i feel there is something or the other that never works out. To be honest, I was really unsure of getting an agent for selling home even though I had read TJ's other reviews. But after working with him for few days I relaxed completely.

TJ not only arranged the home staging and open house and all marketing on a short notice but also did multiple open houses till we got an offer that was fair. He even helped us got a much lower quote on some of the home repairs that needed to be done before closing and took the time to get them done on his own. He communicated everything in a timely manner and advised us well. Sometimes I was even surprised to see how much extra he delivered that does not count as his job. I had spoken to few other agents from more renowned real estate companies before taking up with TJ and none of them committed me on the price, the work TJ delivered.

He went above and beyond my expectation and I am really happy with his work. I would recommend him to any one buying or selling without hesitation. He made the whole process much more relaxing for us.
Apr 23, 2019

Mehul Rathod recommends TJ Singh

Engineering Manager

TJ has been extremely helpful in getting us in our first home. TJ is professional, transparent, helpful and caring. he took his time in understanding our needs and provided his feedback where needed. He made our house buying process better then buying a car. we decided on home on Friday afternoon and were in contract by Monday evening. Most of my friends who has gotten a house made it seem like its a complicated process, while it is a complex process, TJ's helped us understand all the steps clearly and with their online system made the process very seamless. Him and his team has made this a very pleasant process and if i ever have to buy or sell a home i would recommend TJ, 10 stars.
Apr 19, 2019

Edward and Jacqueline Spencer recommend TJ Singh

Home Owners

Greetings. We have recently completed the presentation and sale of our property in Union City with the professional real estate guidance of TJ Singh and his partner Johnnick Porcuna. TJ Singh is a master in his craft in our opinion. He remained calm, cool and collect throughout the entire process. We were presented with a carefully planned strategy for selling our property. The timeline and execution of that strategy bordered magic! There were no compromises or short cuts. Every step of the strategy was explained clearly. There was continuing dialogue that prepared us, in advance, for any anticipated expenses. Selling a house is more challenging than buying, to me; yet TJ and Johnnick make it seem uncomplicated and enjoyable. Nice personalities, professional appearances and mannerisms is the natural persona for this team. I would recommend TJ Singh and his partner Johnnick Porcuna highly. Indeed.
Apr 19, 2019

Lucy Lineback recommends Sharmaine Capelli

homeowner of a 1 year old home!

I was new to the area & was given Sharmaine's business card by a friend of mine. I called Sharmaine & I gave her my criteria for the home I was looking to purchase. Sharmaine did her homework & picked me up the next day with her list of homes to view. Sharmaine was awesome! I fell in love with one of the homes & Sharmaine even helped me with the paperwork! You will love her expertise!
Mar 18, 2019

William Tuttle recommends Cora Yu

My wife and I were buying our first home, which needed a lot of work, but Cora was on top of everything and made the process as smooth as possible while keeping us informed. She was always available whenever we had any issues with navigating the paperwork or with the remodel, and made sure we weren't on the hook for anything that wasn't on the reports. We highly recommend Cora for your next home purchase.
Mar 15, 2019

Anonymous recommends TJ Singh

to Whom It May Concern:

We are pleased to have this opportunity to write this letter of recommendation for Mr. TJ Singh & Mr. Johnnick Porcuna who are Realtors with the INTERO Real Estate Services Group in Union City and Fremont.

We have known Mr. Singh at a professional level for several years. It was he who told us about the property on Regents Bivd. and explained to us why this particular property was a better buy than several other properties we were looking at. We appreciated his candor and professionalism.

Both these Realtors demonstrated a commitment of integrity, honesty, and loyalty as they walked us through the difficult process of selling our previous house. They allayed our many fears and anxious moments through their counsel and sound judgement.

We highly recommend both these gentlemen for their skill and professional service they rendered to our family. Thanks for a job well done!!
Sincerely;
Mr.& Mrs. Samson E. Dyson
Mar 8, 2019

Sayed Wahezi recommends Rishi Bakshi

Realtor

I have known and worked with Rishi Bakshi for over 12 years, and in that time he has proven to be a true professional who is dedicated to helping, training, and educating his agents. Rishi has created a fantastic training and coaching environment for all of his agents, and he always seeks to utilize the most up to date technology and programs to help his agent succeed. I would gladly and wholeheartedly recommend anyone considering Intero to reach out and meet with Rishi Bakshi.
Mar 8, 2019

Sayed Wahezi recommends Rishi Bakshi

Realtor

I have known and worked with Rishi Bakshi for over 12 years, and in that time he has proven to be a true professional who is dedicated to helping, training, and educating his agents. Rishi has created a fantastic training and coaching environment for all of his agents, and he always seeks to utilize the most up to date technology and programs to help his agent succeed. I would gladly and wholeheartedly recommend anyone considering Intero to reach out and meet with Rishi Bakshi.
Feb 25, 2019

Harlovepreet kaur recommends Amandeep Dhillon

Buyer

We been looking for house from so long i think almost a year but then my family found you and we got very nice house as we wanted thanks for helping us i will recommend to others also
Feb 21, 2019

Dakshayani recommends Viva Bakshi

Mrs

Vibha is very friendly nature person. She simple, good advisor, mentor, motivator and excellent realtor. Would recommend for her for any buy property. Thanks a ton Vibha for your motivation and success.
Feb 20, 2019

Mark Gissler recommends Diana McGrogan

Assistant Manager / Intero Real Estate Cupertino

Diana McGrogan is a very smart ,hard working individual. I worked beside her for many years at the Headquarters office of Intero Real Estate, a Berkshire Hathaway Affiliate. Her work ethic is rare and outstanding . When she says she'll do something it gets done. As a long time relocation director she has established many personal contacts with other relocation directors from coast to coast and beyond. Her connections have been established by her numerous placements of referrals across the country and elsewhere. She has also gained attention in her field by connecting with many other relocation directors at the yearly relocation conventions. In short Diana is a "Connector" and a trust colleague. I always knew that I could trust her to place our referrals in the hands of skilled agents on the other side that would best serve our clients. I highly recommend Diana McGrogan.

Our Team