Intero Real Estate Fremont

Share

Recommendations (472)

Aug 7, 2020

Dr. Garg recommends Viva Bakshi

Vivaji is highly intelligent with excellent social skills and immense patience. It was a blessing to have found her! She understands clients needs like no one else does and will take you through the home buying process smoothly. She is an extremely ethical and values based professional. She not only helps you buy a home but also become a part of your family. Highly recommended. Look no further. Vivaji will get you the right home.
Aug 3, 2020

Kirti V recommends TJ Singh

TJ Singh was a very helpful, diligent and efficient real estate agent. As first time home buyers we were able to rely on him 100% for any questions we had during the home buying process. His strong knowledge base and calm demeanor helped us in purchasing our new home in a timely and orderly manner. We had a rather long process of home buying, looking at properties for over year, TJ was patient and good company throughout. We highly recommend him for first time or experienced home buyers!
Jul 16, 2020

Rebecca L. Murray recommends Elena Garcia

I just sold my house in Fremont using Elena Garcia as my realtor. I couldn't be happier with the process and the result. Elena told me when I engaged her services that she would be with me every step of the way. That was absolutely true. From hiring the best contractors (painting, flooring, staging) to walking me through the listing paperwork, Elena was with me every step of the way. Her marketing skills are spot on (I was listed as a "Hot Property" on one web site) and she has a great reputation for being professional, fair, honest, and hardworking. I highly recommend Elena.
Jul 9, 2020

Jerry & Emma Viluan recommend Olivia Subijano

Past Client

Olivia helped us purchase our dream home during the period of short sales and REO’s. We were first-time homebuyers and it was a bidding frenzy period. It was a very difficult, long and tedious process. She was very knowledgeable about the short sale and took time to explain to us the entire process and guided us step by step as we took the path to complete the sale. She was an excellent negotiator who fought for us through the bidding process. Without her excellent negotiating skills, we would not have been able to buy our dreamhouse. She dealt with a very stressful process with ease that gave us peace of mind. It was a smooth transaction all the way to the closing. After the sale, she continued to connect with us like a family. She even gave us referrals to some contractors who did some renovations for us.
Her in-depth knowledge of the market and the process is highly admirable. Thank you Olivia for your hard work and for making the entire difficult process so easy and worry-free for us.

Jerry & Emma
Jul 9, 2020

Rahim Salayev recommends Olivia Subijano

Past Client

Olivia , we were lucky to have you as our realtor . I am not sure , if we could have purchased this beautiful house for that price with that short time if we did not have you. From beginning until the end you were with us so patiently and professionally .Yes , I kind of was scared to buy the house and put that much money for downpayment - but with your explanation ,with your suggestion, eventually, I decided to go with my wife Arifa and to get this house . And you cannot imagine how we appreciate you to make all this dream to come true - so smooth, and so easy .

Olivia, thanks much for all your hard work and your friendly face made us feel comfortable. Wish you all the best and I know you will have more success.
Jul 9, 2020

Jay slowey recommends Olivia Subijano

Manager operations mobile mini inc

Awesome agent. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Jun 6, 2020

Aliakbar Zarghami recommends Moe Khanghahi

Pharmacist

Due to Moe's dedication and knowledge of real estate, we were able to find the best place at the hardest time. Since he has had a lot of experience in real estate we were able to get a place we can call home which was much better in price than we had budgeted for. It was a pleasure working with him and we hope to work with him again in the future.
May 25, 2020

Aman Jain recommends Girish Bangalore

Client

Girish is someone you can depend on to navigate you carefully through a tough real estate transaction. He is a thorough professional who does his homework and pays attention to every last detail. The sale of my house was severely impacted due to the pandemic and buyers were in panic mode. He helped me successfully sell the house during such challenging times.
May 21, 2020

kevin kisher recommends Moe Khanghahi

Moe did an exceptional of selling my home in Sunnyvale. Moe kept me informed every way through the whole process. Moe did everything he said he would do when he said he would while dealing with the pandemic situation. I previously had my house on the market through another realtor receiving only offer in the months. Moe had my house nicely staged and it was sold for above asking price after the first open house. I would recommend Moe 100%
May 19, 2020

Christina Gomez recommends Cora Yu

Seller

I got referred to Cora shortly before she helped me sell my home. The initial meetings were quiet personable and efficient. There was no hesitation on my part to totally trust her.
Cora was well organized, responsive and transparent. The whole selling process was made clear from the beginning. She was there every step of the way, providing excellent guidance and service which made the selling of my home stress free.
Cora has great knowledge and communicated well with potential buyers. It took us 3 days from a weekend open house to reviewing offers. The outcome was way over my expectation.
Highly recommend Cora to anyone who has real estate needs.
Apr 18, 2020

Rudy D. recommends Priya Dharsani

Electrician

Priya is by far the best agent I have ever dealt with. My dad passed away and his house needed to be sold and it was not in the best condition. I met with different agents and they all told me based on the condition that the targeted buyer would have to be an investor because they would have to renovate the house. Priya was the only one that suggested to clean the house up, clear the backyard and front yard and to paint the exterior and interior just so we don’t eliminate first time home buyers and families. I listed with Priya because she is genuine and honest and I felt comfortable listing with her. I was surprised that she was able to get the home ready within a week. She showed me the house before it went on market and I could not recognize the home. She really transformed it and brought multiple offers to me all over the asking price after the first weekend. I accepted and throughout the whole process she walked me through step by step and always kept an open line of communication. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants an honest hardworking agent who will go above and beyond for her client.
Apr 17, 2020

Kathy Van recommends Priya Dharsani

Realtor

I recommend Priya as a real estate agent for home sellers that want to sell their home at the highest possible price in the shortest amount of time, and buyers who are looking for their ideal home.

Priya is a knowledgable, adaptable real estate agent and has a fine eye for details. She is driven, forward thinking and will stop at nothing until she gets the job done. I’ve seen her go above and beyond to satisfy her clients needs. I’m particularly impressed by Priya's ability handle the toughest real estate transactions. Not only does she find solutions and break down barriers, she does it effortlessly.

Priya is my go to person if I ever have a problem. She is open minded, highly motivated and strives for excellence. Any client would be lucky to work with Priya and she has my highest recommendation.
Apr 16, 2020

Kevin Wong recommends Huyen Nguyen

Seller

Selling your home can be a challenging experience. I am glad to have gotten help from Huyen Nguyen. She guided me through the entire process from start to finish and I was blown away by the listing that was created along with how my home was promoted. Thanks to her exceptional marking skills, my home had multiple offers.

Huyen has all of the elements of being an awesome realtor:
Effective Communication
Transparency
Outstanding Marketing/Promotional Skills
Professionalism

Huyen, it has been an honor and a privilege to have you as my realtor. Keep up the good work!
Mar 27, 2020

Micky Klitzing recommends Cindy O'Leary

Seller

We knew we’d be pleased with our choice of selecting Cindy OLeary as our agent to assist us in selling our home as she was our agent assisting in the sale of a family members home 9years ago. However, she surpassed our expectations in every way. From her advice on what we needed to do to ready our 50+ year old home for sale to the perfect selection on when to put it on the market.. she steered us on point. In doing so , she recommended skilled professionals who were reliable and worked in a timely fashion to keep us on schedule. Cindy always kept our feelings and opinions as important as hers ... making us feel real teamwork at its best. We went from open house weekend to contract in 5 days with a very good ‘above asking sale price’ outcome. I’d recommend Cindy to anyone contemplating selling their home. I’m sure she hasn’t heard the last from our family when pondering a move. Cindy, thank you so very much!!!!
Mar 22, 2020

Aravind Krishnasamy recommends Viva Bakshi

We can't thank Viva enough for making the sale of our home a very smooth process. Viva's expertise, proactiveness, keeping us updated with the developments and her excellent team of resources made this major milestone of the home selling process very easy for us. Highly recommend. Thanks much Viva!
Feb 10, 2020

Teresa Castillo recommends Sharmaine Capelli

Medical Biller/Baker

I had such a wonderful experience working with Sharmaine. She always was so professional and went above an beyond to help us get the house we wanted. She walked us through everything being we were first time buyers we had so many questions an she always was able to provide the answers for us. Made us feel so comfortable an safe throughout the whole process. Even now being we have already purchased our home if we have a question she is still there to help. I recommend her to all my family an friends!!
Feb 8, 2020

JoAnn Nelson recommends Elena Garcia

Seller

Elana Garcia did an awesome job in helping us to prepare our house for selling by letting us know what needed to be done. She also did a wonderful job with the open house, and got us an amazing offer over our asking price. I would highly recommend Elana because she is the best!
Feb 8, 2020

Chris Eytcheson recommends Sharmaine Capelli

Director of Sales

Sharmaine is one of the industry’s best. She caters to her clients best interest. I would highly recommend Sharmaine for any real estate transaction!
Jan 27, 2020

David "daud" Mehtabuddin recommends Harry and Jin Khara

Internet manager Fremont Flecher Jones Mercedes

I rarely right reviews but when you have an exceptional service that you have to speak about I felt I needed to share. Harry and Jin Khara Extremely professional, very patient, transparent, and I can go on. I feel it's important when you such big decisions in life that no stone is unturned, the person helping you treats you like family, and through thick in thin never hinder from being professional and personal. I would give higher stars if possible. Will definitely be recommending family, friends and my clients to Harry and Jin Khara...keep the great work!
Jan 17, 2020

Yamini chengal recommends Viva Bakshi

Viva is really great .she gave us lot to confidence.she is really understanding and patient.
Thank you so much Viva
Jan 17, 2020

Yamini chengal recommends Viva Bakshi

Viva is really great she gave us lot of confidence.she is very understanding and patient.she is the best

Thank you so much Viva
Jan 15, 2020

Harinath Subramaniam recommends Girish Bangalore

Senior Director Engineering

Girish was our listing agent, he strategized well to not only quickly sell during off season, but also with his excellent negotiation skills created a win-win situation to both parties (the seller and buyer). He kept us appraised on the status every step of the way proactively, never hesitated to take calls, returned our calls promptly, and went over and beyond to ensure his clients get top dollars and a quality service.

Overall, Girish is an incredibly talented and motivated professional. He is meticulous, dedicated, and trustworthy. Sold our house in a record time. I highly recommend Girish to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Thank you Girish, for making our home selling a memorable experience.
Jan 13, 2020

Fazeed and Maria Mohammed recommend Moe Khanghahi

Home Owner

We take great pleasure in recommending Moe Khanghahi , Real Estate Agent. The first agent we employed to sell our home did absolutely nothing and we did get a single offer. We were very disappointed and knew we had to get another agent.
We found Moe and set up a meeting for an interview. Moe was quite knowledgeable and reassuring and so we decided to hire him. During the entire process Moe communicated very well and led us through the entire process step by step. He was the most understanding and patient person that we have met thus far. Moe's calm personality made the process manageable. In our book, Moe is most definitely a 10 and his hard work and honesty is much appreciated.
Jan 7, 2020

Sherri Wilson-Lopes recommends Moe Khanghahi

Owner's Daughter

Moe reached out to my mom when she was thinking of selling her house, and we ended up using him to help sell her house. He was amazing through the process, and went above and beyond to help my mom with anything she needed. He is also helping my mom find her next home to buy in Santa Clara/Sunnyvale now as well. Moe has become like family for us! He is such a kind and caring person through the whole process that I would highly recommend him for any future clients looking to buy or sell their homes!
Dec 3, 2019

Suman recommends Huyen Nguyen

seller

I couldn't find words to praise the excellent service provided by Huyen Nguyen. Dedicated, quick reponder 24/7, very professional, provided services as promised, guided us, educate us with the things I do not know about the real estate world. I am glad we had her as our first real estate agent and helped us sold our home without any hassle. Thank you Huyen!!!.

Our Team