Intero Real Estate Hollister

<p>Located in the largest community in San Benito County, our Hollister office is situated conveniently on San Benito St and features plentiful parking and is easily accessible from US-101.</p><p style="text-align: center;">&nbsp;</p><p style="text-align: center;"><iframe allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/YEoNh1l0cEc?rel=0" width="560"></iframe></p>

Share

Recommendations (170)

Jul 31, 2020

Steve and Anita Schulz recommend Renee Kunz

Seller

Renee was extremely professional and communicated to us what was happening throughout our home sale. I know we choose the right Realtor to get the job done. We highly recommend her services.
Jul 14, 2020

Jennifer Hefner recommends Renee Kunz

Working with Renee and John has been such a pleasure! Their expertise and professionalism has been invaluable as both a client and an employee. They posses every quality you could ever want in realtors; experience, confidence, connections, and outstanding work ethic. The dedication Renee and John have to ensure a quality experience for each one of their clients and employees is unmatched in this industry. They're overall great people to work with, and I would never hesitate to recommend them.
Jul 9, 2020

Matt Gibbons recommends Renee Kunz

Satisfied Customer

Strong Local Market Knowledge - Professionalism – Commitment to Fair Dealing- Responsive- Constant Communication- Easy to work with
Renee and John were recommended to me by a neighbor retired Real Estate Broker. He characterized them as a team that will really work for you. He could not have been more accurate.
From their initial market analysis through more than 100 emails, they kept us informed on local market conditions during this crazy Covid time.
They represented each offer and potential buyer’s questions professionally while demonstrating fairness to all involved. They guided us through counter offers and were very professional with potential buyers and their Realtors.
They were a pleasure to work with and I strongly recommend them whether you are buying or selling. I can attest that they will work hard for you.
May 26, 2020

Curtis Williams recommends Renee Kunz

Managing Partner

The ultimate professional! The amount of support and teaching during our many transactions, during and after is amazing.
I highly recommend Renee to anyone involved with any Real Estate Transactions, now and in the future.
Mar 30, 2020

Maria Thomas recommends Marilyn Ferreira

Chief Executive Officer

Marilyn Ferreira is the embodiment of professionalism, expertise, and class. She is as patient with first time buyers as she is savvy with long time home owners. I highly recommend her.
Mar 27, 2020

Maria Thomas recommends Renee Kunz

Chief Executive Officer

Renee and her team provided excellent customer service throughout the selling experience. She is so knowledgeable and experienced yet she can explain easily to someone unfamiliar with the real estate process. Renee is just the right mix of professional and personal, assertive and attentive, competent and caring.
Feb 25, 2020

Candace Ledesma recommends Amanda Bonner

It’s hard to find trustworthy realtors these days. However, Amanda made our house hunting experience amazingly smooth! We recommend her services hands down. We look forward to working with Amanda for many more years to come.
Feb 25, 2020

Tom Franco recommends Amanda Bonner

Amanda is a student of her trade. She is a strong negotiator and loyal to her customers. Some of her strong characteristics are her thoroughness to detail, personable and quick responsiveness.
I would highly recommend Amanda as an agent who can provide you with turnkey results and a person “who has your back” throughout the entire business process.
Feb 25, 2020

Dianne Habing recommends Amanda Bonner

I have a professional relationship with Amanda Bonner and have always found her to be honest, direct and forthright at all times. She is organized and always responds promptly when I have questions. I highly recommend her.
Jan 31, 2020

Jordan Malone recommends Renee Kunz

Client

Renee made everything so easy! This was my first time purchasing a home and she took the time explain all the steps in detail. I always felt like she was watching out for me! I had a funky schedule and Renee always accommodated me. I’ll be back when I purchase my next home.
Jan 16, 2020

Ed and Mary Ann Elliott recommend Renee Kunz

We actually chose John and Renee Kunz to be our realtors because we were very impressed with their reviews. We wanted someone who could handle the complexity of selling an older home and loved the fact that the two of them were a team. Even though the commission on our home was not as lucrative as other properties in the area, they had professional photos taken, conducted an open house, and treated us with professionalism and respect. Their advice for the listing price was excellent—we received a solid offer within 2 days! No hassles, no headaches. During the negotiation process, they spotted problems that we might have missed in that often confusing sea of documentation, protecting us from unreasonable demands. They even reviewed paperwork and negotiated for us while on their family’s vacation which we really appreciated. We absolutely would recommend them to anyone either buying or selling because we could tell that they not only looked out for us and our interests as the sellers, but they also encouraged us (and helped us!) to be very transparent in our written disclosures about the state of our home so that potential buyers would be able to make an honest, informed decision about an accurately priced home.
Jan 14, 2020

Alesia Endres recommends Renee Kunz

Living in the Midwest with a home in California to sell so choosing a realtor had its challenges. With the help of our local realtor, Renee Kunz, Intero Real Estate, A Berkshire Hathaway affiliate, was recommended. Renee guided us through the preparation and listing of the house. She provided superior contacts for landscape, roof repair, interior repair and cleaning. What should have been multiple trips by me to California only required one trip. Renee went above and beyond providing superior service. I highly recommend Renee as your realtor; you will be pleased. Thank you, Renee for everything, we could not have done this without you!
Dec 16, 2019

Bobbi Jo Palmer recommends Renee Kunz

Homeowner

Renee was one of the best Realtors we've worked with and would use her again in a heartbeat!
Sep 12, 2019

Randy Canady recommends Renee Kunz

First time home buyer

I have so much to say. I'm a young individual with a new family, a wife, and two beautiful children. I wasn't in a leisure state to invest into real estate property. I was a renter and my landlord decided to sell the property I was living in. I was given 60 very short days to find a new place. I have rented for 8 years - I never thought my rental status there was permanent but I never expected to be given SUCH little time to find a new home for my new family. I decided I would never rent again to be told to vacate after years of loyalty and dedication. Two days after receiving the notice I decided to buy as a first time home buyer it was a scary emotion. I decided I was going to call several top real estate agents in my area. Whoever could answer me the clearest, meet my demands, and guide me into the experience of buying a home with confidence would need to be interviewed. Well, I called four agents that day (at 5:54 am on a Monday morning) as I was driving to work. I left a message with two, one answered sleepily and said she would call back around 10:00 am and Renee. Renee answered immediately ( as she always does ) and was able to answer all twenty questions I threw at her! I told her I'd give it some thought, in the meantime she asked if I would speak to a loan officer ( no clue i needed this ) I promptly agreed. Other agents calls rolled in, one sounded uninterested, the second never called back, the third was a gal from Morgan Hill, she was personable. Although she couldn't answer my simple questions, the team she worked with was lacking experience ( I needed 100% from my team as I had no time to spare). Not only did Renee offer me a wealth of knowledge, she gave me confidence that I was going to get a permanent solution for my family. Her team is comprised of some of the smartest most dedicated individuals I have ever EVER had the pleasure of working with. From day one I felt like I had an actual TEAM of people helping me guiding me nearly effortlessly through he home buying experience. Her partner John, is a wealth of knowledge, he sees things inside and outside the homes you NEVER would have noticed yourself, her recommendation for a loan officer was so on point words cannot even describe it and for all that to be said, she found me a home I love and gave me nearly half a month to move in at leisure <3. If you don't choose Renee and her team... well I feel sorry for you. Thank you Renee thank you!
May 31, 2019

Kevin Ritschel recommends Valerie Smith

Director, New Products & Innovation

I worked with Valerie to sell a property in the remote "Willow Springs" area off Panoche Road in Paicines and was delighted with the results and the experience.

First, no realtor knows the area better than Valerie, she has maintained connections with the locals and knows most on a first name basis and is familiar with the current property inventory and what else may come on the market.

Second, she was aggressive at getting the property promoted and priced right.

Third, she was extremely helpful in getting all the inspections and some minor maintenance/repair work scheduled and executed. I was working out of state at the time and would not have been able to complete the transaction without her help.

I strongly recommend Valerie for anyone looking to buy or sell in the Hollister/South Bay area!

Apr 8, 2019

Tien Banh recommends Elizabeth Luong

Materials Program Manager

Thank you so much for your hard work in helping us purchased our first home at the right price and selling our home at the right time. We are very appreciative of your efficiency. I would highly recommended you for anyone in the market of selling or buying a home.

Sincerely,
Tiên Banh
Nov 20, 2018

Jan Templeton recommends Stephanie Hicks

Trustee of my parents estate

Stephanie Hicks of Intero Realty has been the best real estate professional that I have ever had the pleasure of working with in my many decades of buying and selling real estate. After interviewing other options, I chose to have Stephanie list my parents empty home for sale. It turned out to be an incredible, totally positive experience! She helped with staging suggestions and had the house ready to market within days. She knew the community well, as well as the value of the home on the current market. In spite of me living hours away from the home, Stephanie kept me updated on every aspect of the process, and always answered my questions promptly. Within a week of listing the home, she had an offer on the house for full price. I was able to accomplish the paperwork from afar, as she negotiated for me on several fronts, all to a very satisfying end result of a sale to happy buyers. Stephanie was patient with me, knowledgeable in every way, professional yet friendly. If I were to ever have occasion to choose a realtor again in the San Benito County area, or suggest one to a friend, there isn’t NO question that I would recommend Stephanie Hicks of Intero Realty as the best possible realtor to hire!
Oct 17, 2018

Rose Kelley recommends Valerie Smith

Home Owner

Don't take chances with your investment - use the best and that is Valerie! We met at an open house and then we moved out of the area only to return a year later. We looked her up and together we found a home and purchased it. We then sold that home and Valerie took care of us again. None of the transactions were simple or easy and Valerie's experience was invaluable and her advice was timely and exceptional and provided outcomes that were positive and stress free for us.
Oct 15, 2018

Mary Fowles recommends Renee Kunz

Renee did a wonderful job throughout the process of selling our home in Hollister, CA. We appreciate everything she did for us and highly recommend her.
Aug 10, 2018

Rosemary Orosco recommends Stephanie Hicks

Stephanie Hicks is such an incredible, hardworking, and dedicated realtor!! She is so smart and informed in every aspect of the process. She will go to work for you like no other realtor I have ever worked with. She is truly a great person and I am proud to call her my friend now too. She has the right stuff to take on any project and get it done!! I am so impressed and amazed at what she is capable of, and she does it with style and grace like no other. If you have property to sell or are looking to buy a home, she is the best there is in my opinion. She tackled a huge endeavor to get us to our goal, and she did it!!!! Thank you Stephanie!!!!
Aug 9, 2018

Rui Toste recommends Renee Kunz

My wife and I have experienced both house-buying and house-selling with John & Renee Kunz for years and have found them to be honest and knowledgeable in the real estate market both on the buying and selling of homes. Most important they understand the details of contracts as to help us through the maze of complex paperwork, home inspections and the processes with buyers and sellers concluding agreements. We are very happy with the experience and professionalism that John & Renee Kunz brought to the table and making successful transactions in our past, present and the future.
Aug 9, 2018

Rui Toste recommends John Kunz

My wife and I have experienced both house-buying and house-selling with John & Renee Kunz for years and have found them to be honest and knowledgeable in the real estate market both on the buying and selling of homes. Most important they understand the details of contracts as to help us through the maze of complex paperwork, home inspections and the processes with buyers and sellers concluding agreements. We are very happy with the experience and professionalism that John & Renee Kunz brought to the table and making successful transactions in our past, present and the future.
Aug 8, 2018

Rui & Tami Toste recommend John Kunz

Expertise, Professionalism & Successful Transactions

My wife and I have experienced both house-buying and house-selling with John & Renee Kunz for years and have found them to be honest and knowledgeable in the real estate market both on the buying and selling of homes. Most important they understand the details of contracts as to help us through the maze of complex paperwork, home inspections and the processes with buyers and sellers concluding agreements. We are very happy with the experience and professionalism that both John & Renee Kuntz brought to the table and making successful transactions in our past, present and into the future.
Aug 7, 2018

Terry Keppers recommends Stephanie Hicks

We had a wonderful experience !!!
Very professional and informative through the journey....
Aug 6, 2018

Anna Foglia recommends Stephanie Hicks

CEO

Stephanie cares about the needs of her clients! She helped us purchase a property that was out of the ordinary with all kinds of complications. She is very easy to work with.

Our Team