Intero Real Estate Livermore

Share

Recommendations (230)

Jan 3, 2022

Aloke Vaid recommends Amanda Costello

Work in Wastewater

Amanda did a perfect job. She was patient, listened with focus, and ready to spend whatever time we needed.
We could not have asked for a better realtor.
Thank you , Amanda.
Dec 5, 2021

Heather Ottaway recommends Victoria Foster

When my husband and I starting looking for a home in Livermore we did not have an agent. We met Victoria at an open house and connected with her instantly. She was welcoming, kind, and very knowledgeable about all of the Livermore neighborhoods. From that initial meeting we decided we wanted to work with Victoria and are so glad we did. We appreciated her communication, approach (patience and not pushy) and that she really took the time to listen to what we were looking for. Victoria found us the perfect home in the neighborhood we wanted to live in. We highly recommend her!
Nov 29, 2021

Jacek recommends Brittani Hemmingson

I’ve known Brittani for over 8 years both professionally and personally and she doesn’t pursue any endeavors without putting her whole heart into them. She’s committed to helping people find what they are looking for in a home. Brittani is enthusiastic and well respected in her profession. If you are in the market to purchase a new home you are in good hands.
Nov 16, 2021

Anthony Armour recommends Tracy N Davis

Operations manager/Owner

Tracy Davis is great at what she does. Excellent people skills, great personality, very knowledgeable and passionate and loves helping others obtain there goals. I refer others to her and have 100% customer satisfaction.
Nov 15, 2021

Kimberly Garvin recommends Tracy N Davis

Manager, Medical & Clinical Quality Operations

Tracy Davis exudes professionalism, attention to detail and the enthusiasm that you are looking for in a realtor. She's committed to find just the right home that will check off all your boxes. Between her knowledge, commitment and warm personality clients will immediately be put at ease in the journey of purchasing their new home with Tracy.
Nov 10, 2021

Xenia Hailu recommends Tracy N Davis

Realtor

I have had the wonderful pleasure of partnering with Tracy Davis on many deals. Tracy's level of professionalism is unmatched! With her there is no question you will receive Triple A service! She is Assertive,Attentive&Available!
Nov 9, 2021

Angela Twitero recommends Steven Lloyd

Working with Steven Lloyd made selling my home easy and stress-free. The best part is my home sold for well over the asking price! Steven stepped right in with his expertise and knowledge of the real estate market, advised me on home upgrades to aid in the sale and add value to the home. He executed a hands-on plan, right up to the day the escrow closed. When I had questions, Steven was always on the other side of a quick text or phone call. This man knows his stuff! Thank you Steven!
Nov 8, 2021

Emily Wrich recommends Amanda Costello

Amanda is very professional and thorough. She responds very quickly when there are questions or concerns. She is a delight to work with, and ensures that she delivers exceptional services with every step of the way. She is an amazing Realtor!
Nov 4, 2021

kathleen Sue Senna recommends Amanda Costello

SR Mortgage Broker

I am a Mortgage Broker with Groves Capital Inc. and I reciently worked with Amanda on a purchase transaction for Adolfo Castro Jorje. Amanda was wonderful to work with and our client was very happy with our teamwork and the end result. I was able to pre-approve Adolfo and Amanda was able to locate a property for him within days. Adolfo is now a new homeowner and very happy!
Thank you Amanda!
Nov 1, 2021

Albert Calvin recommends Amanda Costello

Amanda is an outstanding professional to work with. Very conscious of her clients needs. Her personality, knowledge and integrity makes for a very comfortable and trusting relationship to work with. Fantastic Realtor!
Oct 26, 2021

Emma Rodrigues recommends Brittani Hemmingson

Brittani is very professional, reliable, considerate of your time and very knowledgeable when it comes to the real estate world. My husband and I highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home.
Oct 25, 2021

Sahar Rouse recommends Brittani Hemmingson

Brittani has so much passion and knowledge in what she does. She truly puts her heart into everything she does and it shows. She is extremely professional and detail oriented. I recommend her to all my friends and family.
Oct 25, 2021

sharmaine capelli recommends Tracy N Davis

VP Sales

Tracy Davis is an exceptional person and REALTOR®
Not only does she treat her clients with integrity, she is attentive, caring, and always puts them first! I truly recommend Tracy for your next transaciton.
Oct 22, 2021

Laurie Smith recommends Brittani Hemmingson

Administrative Assistant

It has been a pleasure working with Brittani. She’s great at addressing and concerns or fears we had during the process with care and consideration. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great, hard working agent who has treated us like family. Thank you, Brittani!
Oct 21, 2021

Tara Vargas recommends Brittani Hemmingson

Elementary School Counselor

Brittani is a person who truly cares about making a difference in the community. No matter if Brittani is in a professional or social setting her personality has earned the respect & pure enjoyment of all who know her. She is full of energy, positivity and hope. She inspires and motivates all around her. She works diligently to provide quality services to everyone whom she comes in contact with. Most of all she has always demonstrated her excellent work ethic, & dedication. She is compassionate, nurturing, full of integrity, engaging, professional, optimistic, caring and interested in helping others. Brittani is someone who is not afraid to work hard, someone who is always about the team. She is a very intelligent and caring woman, who has a will and desire to accomplish anything she sets her mind to.
Oct 21, 2021

Brandon Richardson recommends Brittani Hemmingson

Tower Crane A/D coordinator

Brittani is reliable, professional and takes great pride in finding the best options for you.
Oct 21, 2021

Taylor Dellaringa recommends Brittani Hemmingson

Brittani went above and beyond on everything for us. She is professional and communicates quickly and frequently. She is hardworking and knows how to get a job done. I know she always had our best interest at heart. I would recommend Brittani without without hesitation!
Oct 18, 2021

Mike hauter recommends Amanda Costello

Shes veey good
Oct 18, 2021

Sharmaine Capelli recommends Amanda Costello

VP Sales

If you are looking to work with an individual that is caring, smart, and conducts business with integrity, Amanda is the perfect REALTOR!
Oct 15, 2021

LaVawn Cortesi recommends Amanda Costello

Amanda did an amazing job with communication and her attention to detail. She is very positive to be around and she is always networking to help her customers better!
Oct 12, 2021

Carina Campo recommends Amanda Costello

Senior Agent

Worked along side of Amanda on a Real Estate transaction and she was hands down one of the smoothest transactions I've done. She was very thorough and knowledgeable, stayed ontop of her lender and updated me often, but more than all that, she was very kind and easy to discuss issues with. She stood her ground and kept her client's best interest at heart without tainting the relationship with her opposing agent, me! Great job Amanda and hope to work with you again real soon!
Oct 12, 2021

Amanda Costello recommends Nafisa Sadiq

Nafisa is a quality agent who goes above and beyond to help her clients with top notch service. She is extremely knowledgable about the different aspects involved in a real estate transaction and is always putting her client's best interest first. Nafisa takes time to thoroughly understand what her client's needs are, is professional, and hard working. I definitely recommend using Nafisa to help you with any of your real estate needs.
Oct 12, 2021

Jose Lopez recommends Amanda Costello

Amanda Costello did an excellent job helping us sell our home. She always keep us inform of what was going on and always making sure the paperwork was on order. Would highly recommend her.
Oct 11, 2021

Spencer Chan recommends Nafisa Sadiq

Sincerely , Friendly, Patiently, Knowledgeable, Dependable and Professional. Hello everyone, If you for looking for a real estate agent who is got all the above? Nafisa Sadiq is your best choice. We are extremely happy with our home purchasing experience due to all the above from her, I am sure you will feel the same once you meet with her, good luck to all you home finder.
Oct 11, 2021

Sharmaine Capelli recommends Nafisa Sadiq

VP of sales

If you are looking for an agent that pays close attention to detail and puts her clients first Nafisa is your choice! She is hard-working, considerate, and willing to go above and beyond to get the job done.

Our Team