Intero Real Estate Los Altos - Main Street

<p>Located on Main Street in downtown&nbsp;Los Altos, our second&nbsp;Los Altos office, combined&nbsp;with our original First Street office,&nbsp;boasts&nbsp;more than 140 agents who have been longtime residents of the area.&nbsp;</p>

Share

Recommendations (34)

Aug 15, 2017

Patricia Otero recommends Dominic Nicoli

Realtor for Marquis Properties!

I really enjoyed working with Dominic he and his staff were Professional and we worked hard to put this deal together so that everyone would be happy at the close of escrow. Both my seller and his buyer got what they wanted!
Jun 26, 2017

Mithun S. recommends Eddie Oberoi

This is my first ever review for anything / anyone - that's probably the best review I can give to Eddie as his work compelled a "non-review person" to come out and post a review!

We engaged Eddie and his team for selling our property in Fremont, CA and was very impressed with how the entire process was handled -- right from addressing everyone of my questions and my anxieties till the time the house was sold - it was very professional and impressive. The entire marketing aspect - staging, advertising, video etc was really good and helped promote the house. They ended up selling the house in good time at a price higher than listed!

I recommend anyone contemplating selling a house to consider the Oberoi team - they wont disappoint!
Jun 6, 2017

Rebecca B. recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie and team were just who we needed to get us our dream house UNDER asking price in less than 30 days. We are so grateful for their kind expertise and look forward to working with them again in the future!
May 23, 2017

Teena S. recommends Eddie Oberoi

So glad to work with Eddie for our new home. He helped us to get the best house in the best location. He is very knowledgeable in the industry and very professional too! Thanks Eddie for all your help!
May 12, 2017

S. Khan recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie just sold my house more than what we expected. His team did awesome job staging, marketing the house. I was impressed when I walked in after they did the staging and more impressed when I saw the marketing materials. Communication was great. Smooth transaction. Thank you very much Eddie and the team
May 3, 2017

Sandeep recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie is rock star and can do the impossible. He has helped me sell/buy homes since 2005. But this year 2017 - I asked him to do impossible task. I had to sell my $2+M home and upgrade to bigger home. I gave him timeframe of 3 months to move my family in new home. Getting loan in short time was also impossible. He did it!!!, we moved in our new home in 2 months, he arranged for funding, closed home in 15 days. Then he sold the existing home in a month... He understands your concerns and made sure there is minimal disruption in my families lifestyle.
Mar 3, 2017

Jeff T. recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie and his team did an excellent job of promoting my property, and were strong negotiators during contract finalization stage. I would highly recommend Eddie and his organization based on their passion and professionalism for servicing their clients.
Feb 23, 2017

Prasannad recommends Eddie Oberoi

I will always recommend Eddie to anyone for their real estate needs. We worked with 2 agents before Eddie and our home in Sunnyvale did not sell. We almost gave up and were referred to Eddie and he got our home sold. Thanks to his professionalism and negotiating skills we were able to get it done. He was able to make the process as smooth as possible and we are extremely happy with the outcome. Thanks Eddie. Keep up the good work.
Feb 9, 2017

Nileshk M. recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie was referred by a close friend when we just started to look for our first home here in the bay area. He is a thorough professional, experienced and extremely knowledgeable of the real estate market. He guided us with patience at every step of the process. There was a point when we almost lost any hope of finding a house suited for our needs within our budget but Eddie held his ground, kept us motivated and eventually made it happen. Not only did he help us in closing the deal, he also helped us post purchase in finding a contractor for our remodeling needs. He is truly a one stop person for all real estate things. Even after 4 months of closing the deal, he is as approachable and helpful as he was when we first spoke with him. Now for me, that�s a real deal! We recommend him as a must go person for all your real estate needs. You will not be disappointed.
Jan 26, 2017

Arun S. recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie Oberoi is a professional RE Agent. He is always on top of his game and get things done in time or before. He is always there when you call him. I highly recommend using Eddie for all your RE needs. He helped me sell 2 properties.
Dec 10, 2016

Kevin recommends Eddie Oberoi

When we got into the market to buy our first home, my friend who recently purchased a house, recommended Eddie to me. From the go, Eddie was more centric towards our needs and made it a point to ensure our comfort and satisfaction came first. With Eddie, you also get a personable touch to the home buying experience. His immense experience, market knowledge and trends helped us throughout the offer process and closing of the deal. He was very patient with answering all the questions put across to him, no matter how insignificant the questions may be. He knows that there is no question that is unimportant for a first time home buyer. We couldn't have asked for a better experience with buying a house! A big thanks to Eddie and his associates in helping us get the home we absolutely love. I would surely recommend Eddie as a realtor to anyone.
Dec 6, 2016

Zhili Chen recommends Ting Niu

Home Buyer

It is our first home purchase and Ting guided us through the entire process with patience. She is always responsive to our questions and work around our schedule. Ting also gave good advice on our offer and we eventually got the house we wanted at reasonable price. I would recommend Ting for any first time home buyers.
Dec 6, 2016

brice achkir recommends Ting Niu

From the beginning till the end Ting did a fantastic job. The entire process from meeting the first time to sign the document till the house is sold was about 2 weeks. She not only took care of the staging, photography ... but also follow up on many details that could slow down the process of putting the house on sell. In addition was diligent in following up on many things through the sell and after sell process. Her personality and attention to details are one of the strength that I was looking for when selecting a real estate agent and Ting lived to those expectations. I would not hesitate to work with her again and I recommend her to anyone who is interested to get the job done fast and perfectly.
Dec 2, 2016

E. Borg recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie called us when another Realtor had given up on us. We asked him to post a price for a house that didn't meet comps, and though he advised us it may be too high, he got it for us anyway! Great negotiator. Driven. Educated. True professional.
Nov 1, 2016

Swethal recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie is the best!!! Eddie was very hands-on during much of the home renovation activity. He brings in lot of expertise in managing the project timeline and also choice of materials and budget control. The timing of all these activities was meticulously implemented; Eddie would not hesitate a bit to either text or call and bring us up to speed. We reviewed Eddie's previous projects prior to signing our project. After closing our project, we can say one thing for sure - Eddie keeps raising the bar.
Oct 14, 2016

Matt C. recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie was a wonderful agent for selling our home. We had struggled with a previous agent and Eddie came in, gave us great advice and within hours of meeting him our house was sold. We never even needed to list it again, it sold so fast. And during the process he helped us with negotiation, price point, how to stage and how to deal with the paperwork.
Sep 22, 2016

David L. recommends Eddie Oberoi

We chose to work with Eddie to list our house since we had already seen his (very well presented) open houses in our Silver Creek Country Club community. We were already impressed with Eddie's standards of excellence and attention to detail. As we started working with him, Eddie soon became our trusted partner. Selling one of the higher priced properties in a changing real-estate market is not easy. Eddie, though his competence, attention to detail, giving straight answers soon became our trusted partner. He managed the sales process with brilliant work from start to the end. Leaving your house where there are many memories is not easy. But with Eddie, he made the process as comfortable as it could get. He managed the buyers with the same attention to detail -- answering each question with facts, and answering each completely. Eddie never hesitated to step up, even when in many occasions he was not required. All in all, we found Eddie to be a consummate professional, and would strongly recommend his services to all.
Sep 9, 2016

Chris V. recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie and his team was great! He got us multiple offers on our house in a matter of days and for top dollar. He was always there to answer and assist with my situation and is still very helpful to date. He is the most professional realtor I've ever met! Not only was he professional but he treated me like a friend not just a client. I highly recommend and trust him with any real estate transaction! AAA+++
Sep 4, 2016

C. Rash recommends Eddie Oberoi

Selling a home is not an easy process. You certainly want somebody like Eddie on your side. We were super impressed with Eddie right at our first meeting. Throughout the process, Eddie made sure to set the expectations right, keep us well informed, and always stayed on top of things. Eddie is a thorough professional with high integrity and customer focus. In short, somebody whom we can entrust with home buying/selling. We will certainly work with Eddie on our next home purchase.
Sep 3, 2016

G. Duddi recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie is the best agent out there. We interviewed quite a few folks for selling our property. I knew in my first 5 mins talking to Eddie that I got my guy. Eddie is an ultimate professional who knew the market dynamics inside-out. He detailed to us what was required, why and by when. Thanks to Eddie, we sold our house in just our 1st day of list well above our asking price. To top that, Eddie got us our dream home which we were eyeing for a long time. My jaws dropped when he told us that we got the house, we had almost given up hope on every getting this house since there was so much competition for such good house. We got the house due to Eddie's perseverance. Eddie is now a friend of the household. I will gladly refer him to anyone looking to buy or sell home.
Sep 3, 2016

Gopinath G. recommends Eddie Oberoi

We love Eddie. He helped us in both buying and selling our house. My husband is very picky about the guys he does business with and he often tells me "Eddie is amazing". We can't think of anyone else doing real estate transactions for us in the future other the Eddie. I strongly recommend him.
Jun 6, 2016

T. Gaechter recommends Eddie Oberoi

Excellent knowledge of the market in our area. GREAT photos and bi-lingual video on the web, great advice on staging with our own stuff, great open house preparation with invitations sent out and delivered everywhere, very good pricing advice. Under contract in 3 days with a VERY satisfactory price. Also great help with our move. Very prompt with everything he did. I would definitely use Eddie again.
Mar 22, 2016

Doris W. recommends Eddie Oberoi

They are experience no doubt about it. Way they preset is great and they are very much responsive to their client. They tried so hard but for some reason i had to move to other country and could not took their service but i believe they are great and my experience was positive with them
Jan 21, 2016

Roger S. recommends Eddie Oberoi

Eddie did a fantastic job preparing and presenting our home, and put together the best marketing materials for us. I had interviewed a lot of realtors and found him to be head and shoulders above the rest, and that's why he got the listing. He sold our home in a difficult market and did a thorough job before and after the sale, keeping me in the loop. He's a fantastic professional and the best choice I could have made. I have already referred him to my friends.
Nov 12, 2015

Asharma R. recommends Eddie Oberoi

One of the best Realtor in the crazy real estate market. Extremely dependable, most ethical, always there to answer a question -. I had the best experience listing and selling my property with Eddie. He helped me get an offer within days of listing and helped me close my deal in less than 2 weeks in Sacramento. Thanks Eddie you are the best.

Our Team