Intero Real Estate Los Gatos

With charming neighborhoods and distinguished schools, our Los Gatos office is situated downtown on the picturesque Santa Cruz Ave. Our agents possess a deep knowledge of the town's unique architecture, neighborhoods, amenities and surrounding areas.

Share

Recommendations (742)

Feb 6, 2020

Lisa Hyndman recommends Audrey Carlos-Quiggins

Business Partner

Audrey did a fantastic job guiding us through the process of buying a home in the Bay area. We moved from the UK and this was our first time purchasing a property in the States, and Audrey was amazing at making sure we understood the process, helped us find a mortgage broker and gave us great advice throughout.
Would highly recommend Audrey to anyone looking to buy a home.
Feb 2, 2020

Jessica Patrus recommends Audrey Carlos-Quiggins

Audrey is the best person to have in your corner! Not only is she extremely knowledgeable about the ins and outs of buying or selling a home, she is not afraid to advocate for her clients. Audrey is a fantastic agent with tons of expertise in the field. If you’ve bought a home before, you know that the unexpected can happen, and Audrey was prepared every step of the way. I felt very confident purchasing a home, knowing Audrey would have my back and leave no stone unturned to make sure things went smoothly for me. I would fully recommend Audrey as a knowledgeable, reliable, friendly and detail-oriented real estate professional.
Jan 28, 2020

Sana & Khalil Nassar recommend Mike D'Ambrosio

Clients

Mike D'Ambrosio has provided us an incredible service in the purchase of our home. He exceeded our expectations above and beyond our needs. He was available to answer any questions or anything needed even during his personal time. From the many homes we ever purchased, we have never experienced such a personal and genuine experience. He worked very closely to meet our needs and interests. His positive attitude made the transition smooth and pleasant in every step.
Jan 26, 2020

Diana Hayes recommends Ani Gregorians-Beddow

Homeowner

Ani was at our home for several open houses. She has a super outgoing personality, friendly manner and great smile. She showed our home with enthusiasm! She also guided us in how to make our home show better, which we appreciated. The experience turned into a friendship!
Jan 24, 2020

LUKE COUNCIL recommends Mike D'Ambrosio

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Mike does a great job of being personable and his calm no-nonsense demeanor really helps in the midst of what can be a stressful process. You can tell he is very experienced and that instills confidence knowing you have a true professional on your side. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone interested in purchasing or selling a home. Plus he has great sausage bread!!!!
Jan 17, 2020

Gabriele recommends Bill Thompson

Seller

Bill and Lisa helped us listing and selling our condo, and made it happen in the worst market we could have possibly been into.
So grateful for all their help, guidance and patience. Never pushed us to do something we were not confident with, gave us the best recommendations at times when emotions as seller kick in.
They are amazing and we could have not chosen a better agent for this. For sure they won my business for the next transactions and would recommend them to all my friends.
Jan 17, 2020

Tom & Susan recommend Bill Thompson

Seller

Bill recently sold our home. He negotiated a sale well over our asking price! He went above and beyond to make sure our experience was nothing but pleasant. He is professional, conscientious and really understands the San Jose market. To top it off, he’s a super nice guy. Bill is an excellent realtor. Hire him..you won’t be sorry!
Dec 18, 2019

Alice Choate recommends Michelle Brenner

This is a recommendation for Michelle Brenner who was my real estate agent. Let me begin by saying she has OUTSTANDING business acumen competency. Her honesty, great work ethic, tenacity, knowledge of the real estate market, desire to help people and her integrity is beyond approach. She has such an engaging personality and her communication skills include being a GREAT listener (being an older person she had to clarify information to me). Michelle was very patient and I really appreciated that. Found Michelle to have a problem solver mindset. Many times a problem would come up and she would already have several solutions and she would explain in detail the different solutions. To me this was WONDERFUL! She was always responding to me in a timely manner and she made excellent use of her time. Many times she would address issues before they came up. Michelle is very much a strategic thinker. Because of the EXCELLENT way Michelle's personality shines and her total professionalism I would HIGHLY recommend Michelle and in my opinion she should teach other realtors how to EXCEL in their profession. EXCELLENT JOB!
Dec 13, 2019

Justin Harper recommends Mike D'Ambrosio

Mike and his team have been amazing in our last 3 home sales/purchases. The most recent should have been particularly difficult given the fact it was in an extremely high-risk fire zone. To our surprise, the home sold in record time and flew through escrow with no issues. Mike’s ability to help prepare a home for sale and come up with a solid marketing plan are second to none in the area. We will continue to use Mike for all of our future real estate transactions.
Dec 12, 2019

Nick and Lindsay Zimmer recommend Mike D'Ambrosio

Mike is an absolute superstar! From the second we connected with Mike in regards to selling our home, he was on top of every detail. His work ethic is second to none. He is extremely knowledgeable about the market and was always very professional. He made the process of selling our home an easy and enjoyable experience. I would recommenced Mike to all of my family and friends.
Dec 10, 2019

Edith recommends Bill Thompson

Seller

I cannot say enough about Bill’s attention to detail and quick response time. Throughout the entire process of selling my home, Bill’s calm demeanor and professionalism put me at ease as I had recently had a back injury and feared I would be at a disadvantage in being able to prepare my home for the sale. Bill coordinated all the inspections around my medical appointments to keep us on target. Thank you Bill, you are a Saint!
Dec 10, 2019

L Smith recommends Bill Thompson

Buyer

Bill helped us find our first home in the bay area. He was very helpful and patient through the process. He did a great job educating us on the different neighborhoods of San Jose and ultimately found the best fit for our family. He was available 24/7 to answer our questions (and we had plenty) about the buying process- and just as responsive after the home was purchased as we came across more questions. He really took time to make sure that we were happy and found the right home. Bill was extremely courteous, friendly, and patient to work with!

Dec 10, 2019

Jasmin recommends Bill Thompson

Buyer

Bill helped us find the right house, even though it took a few months he was always there to support us and would check in regularly. He helped us stay sane during the loan process and was open and honest. He willingly told us when he didn’t have an answer right away and always got back to us in a timely manner. We wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.
Nov 26, 2019

Bill and Gloria Reed recommend Jace Hider

We have had the pleasure of working with Jace to buy and sell multiple homes in the West San Jose/Campbell area. During our home searches he was able to locate properties within our desired neighborhoods well within our price range and in excellent conditions. Jace also took the time to walk us through each stage of the process including securing home loans, inspections, staging and refinancing at key times over the years to reduce interest rates. During the sale of our two homes Jace was able to negotiate with buyers which closed with prices well above asking.

We would highly recommend Jace to anyone in the South Bay area looking to buy or sell a home.
Nov 23, 2019

Gale Uchiyama recommends Rob Godar

client

After both my uncle and aunt passed away earlier this year, we contacted Rob to handle the selling of their home. At every step Rob was professional and extremely knowledgable about the housing market in San Jose. He did lots of background work to determine if we should accept an offer with contigencies which all worked out. He also coordinated the staging and cleaning of the house and removal of other household items. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase or sell their home.
Nov 22, 2019

Jun L recommends Raven Gonsalves

Engineer

Raven is a super star to our family. She is not just a realtor which she is already very professional, she is more likely a close friend giving you different options, helping you make decisions, and most importantly, she thinks from what you think and never pushes you.
I high recommend Raven as your *friend* to buy or sell your house.
Nov 18, 2019

Gary Mattevi recommends John Stege

Vice President Cisco Systems, Retired

John is extremely pleasant to work with, professional and courteous with all parties involved in successful transaction. Willing to do whatever necessary to keep communications open and focused on the end goal. Represents his company very well and a proud Santa Clara University Alum.
Nov 16, 2019

Lia MacDonald recommends Stephen Slater

The Slater Thompson Team sold my home in a difficult market. I believe it was their efforts, professionalism, responsiveness and market knowledge that enabled our home to be sold. We had many challenges with buyers who were quite demanding - but the Slater Thomson Team responded to all issues promptly and with a level of expertise others would have never accomplished. Thank you so much for helping us sell our home. I would use them again without hesitation.
Nov 11, 2019

Audrey Quiggins recommends Ani Gregorians-Beddow

Realtor

In Real Estate we have to count on agents who are on the other end of the transaction. Ani is a true professional in every sense of the word. Her knowledge, attention to detail and follow through are stellar which is critical during the transaction. Any client who is entering into a real estate deal with Ani representing them should be assured she will always have your back and make your priorities hers! I’m fortunate to work with Ani as my respected colleague!
Nov 10, 2019

Andrew & Jenna Klein recommend Mike D'Ambrosio

Mike was great at helping us narrow down our search and finding our perfect home. He was very informative and answered all of our questions quickly, and when it came down to crunch time in the home buying process, Mike made it happen. We are more than thrilled with our purchase and would recommend Mike to friends and family. Thanks, Mike!
Oct 29, 2019

David HOANG recommends Valerie Lam

Valerie rented my condo in 1 month. She is very knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommend.
Oct 22, 2019

Fernando P. Munoz, Jr. recommends Mike D'Ambrosio

General Manager

I called Mike when my company's office caught fire and we were evaluating whether to rebuild or sell the property. He quickly ran the numbers and gave us all the information we needed to make an educated decision. In this case, we decided to sell the property but we were unsure of what to expect listing our burned down parcel in a rough part of town. But sure enough, Mike had it listed and sold in no time at all. All of our shareholders were happy with the process and very pleased with the end result. I highly recommend Mike for any real estate needs.
Oct 15, 2019

Clark Stone recommends Robin Royle

Homeowner

Robin recently sold our home in the Cambrian area of San Jose. This was a challenging transaction, given the current state of Silicon Valley residential real estate, but Robin handled it competently and professionally. She handled everything from start to finish- getting the house prepared for sale so it was "move in ready", dealing with painters, gardeners, contractors, inspections, selecting colors, and staging the home. Everything was done thoroughly and calmly, with great communications and attention to detail. For such a major transaction, this went about as smoothly as it could have. She is truly a "full service" realtor, and as an added bonus her husband Mark assists as needed. We considered a number of other realtors and services prior to listing our home, and feel that we certainly made the right choice by hiring Robin.
Oct 13, 2019

Maayan recommends Michelle Brenner

I needed a lot of help in preparing my home of 25 years for sale. I don't know what I would have done without Michelle expert guidance. Michelle was very helpful with upgrade suggestions. She probably could have a second career in interior design! I was super pleased with her service from beginning to end. I would not hesitate to use Michelle again.
Oct 11, 2019

Paul A. Pelosi recommends John van Dyk

Attorney - (45) years in Santa Clara County

I give John my highest recommendation. I was married to his Sister, Karen. I trusted John completely to work with Karen and sell our house. John kept me totally informed at all times and was fully transparent. John's advice was right on, and particularly so in that our house in New Almaden was unique and very hard to comp. I am certain that he got us top dollar for it.

Our Team