Intero Real Estate Morgan Hill

<p>Situated at the southern tip of Silicon Valley, our Morgan Hill office touts over 70 agents. The primarily residential community is bounded by the Santa Cruz Mountains to the west and the Diablo Range to the east.</p>

Share

Recommendations (312)

Sep 4, 2019

Edward Rodriguez recommends Judy Guardino

Franchise Owner

In this competitive real estate market you need a realtor who will go beyond your expectations. besides knowing her market and the real estate process including marketing, negotiating and staging your home, Judy will walk the neighborhood and knock on your potential future neighbor's door to inquire about community issues for you. She checked with our , now, new neighbor regarding their tolerance to having an RV parked in a secluded driveway. needless to say, this secured the deal for us and the neighbor was impressed that we would ask their opinion ahead of purchasing the home. She not only helped us secure our new home, but also sold our home with a tight contingency schedule. We felt lucky to have engaged with Judy on these real estate transactions. She truly cares about her customers, and that is what we needed and wanted from our realtor.
Sep 3, 2019

Edward Rodriguez recommends Judy Guardino

Home Owner

In this competitive real estate market you need a realtor who will go beyond your expectations. besides knowing her market and the real estate process including marketing, negotiating and staging your home, Judy will walk the neighborhood and knock on your potential future neighbor's door to inquire about community issues for you. She checked with our , now, new neighbor regarding their tolerance to having an RV parked in a secluded driveway. needless to say, this secured the deal for us and the neighbor was impressed that we would ask their opinion ahead of purchasing the home. She not only helped us secure our new home, but also sold our home with a tight contingency schedule. We felt lucky to have engaged with Judy on these real estate transactions. She truly cares about her customers, and that is what we needed and wanted from our realtor.
Aug 30, 2019

Joe Eisenman recommends Russ Warrick

I chose Russ because I knew he had worked in Morgan Hill for over 20 years.
Russ is knowledgeable and aggressive and able to handle our very complex
teal estate deal. Using his network of agents, he was able to get top dollar for
our house without listing it on the MLS. Use Russ for your next real estate
transaction--you will be glad you did.
Aug 29, 2019

Kate Wilmot recommends Russ Warrick

Russ helped us buy our forever home and we couldn’t be happier with the service and care he provided every step of the way. From his extensive knowledge of this area to his contacts helping us get our home ready for sale. RUSS exceeded our expectations. Great service with a smile and kind heart.
Aug 1, 2019

Bill and Kathy recommend Shante Pappas

My wife and I recently decided to sell our large two story home in San Jose and wanted to move to Gilroy to be close to our daughter and two married granddaughters who also recently moved to brand new homes in Heartland Estates thanks to Shante’s efforts to network with the builders sales staff. Shante also represented our daughter to sell her home earlier this year in Willow Glen. She compiled a detailed marketing package for our daughter and was able to generate a full price offer that closed smoothly and timely.

Knowing that Shante was born and raised in Gilroy and has spent her entire adult life there you can only imagine how well she knows the market there and has developed an extensive network and ground game. We asked Shante to keep us informed if she heard about any homes coming on the market in Eagle Ridge which is only a mile or so from the girls. Sure enough, we got a call from Shante in early May to let us know about a home coming on the market on the golf course which she thought would be perfect for us. She showed us the home on a Monday evening and we made an offer which Shante immediately presented to the seller. Thanks to her 24/7 work ethic we were in contract the next day.

If you are looking for a knowledgeable, hardworking and honest agent with extensive experience in the Gilroy and Morgan Hill market Shante is the best.
Jul 26, 2019

Rohit Parchuri recommends Cindy Blean

Director Of Engineering

We ran into Cindy while we were on a property viewing and given her knowledge and insights on the neighborhood, we wanted her to represent us as our realtor. Although we weren't 100% confident when we made the move, things only got better with Cindy's experience. Given our complicated situation where we had to sell our current home and use the proceeds to buy our new home, we had to have a strong partner on our side to make things go smooth. We are fortunate to have Cindy, who guided us with the appropriate knowledge, liaising with the seller agent/buyer and above all helping us sell our home without too many complications. Cindy also helped us on many things outside of her professional capacity, and we thank her for that. Any of you looking for a partner in buying/selling process, I strongly recommend talking to Cindy at the very least. Thanks Cindy for everything!
Jul 20, 2019

Steven Brown recommends Shante Pappas

Area Sales Manager

If I could give more than five stars, I would. Shante was exactly what we needed for a very sensitive and complicated transition. After my Father passed, my Mother was in a position to sell the family home. We had almost 6000 sq ft of stuff, sentimental items, and junk. Shante had the perfect balance of drive, vision, sensitivity and empathy to accomplish what we needed. She was so wonderful and patient with my Mother. She also had many wonderful contacts that helped us with junk removal, packing and estate sales. I really do not think we could have gotten this done with anyone else. She was able to get over asking on my Mother’s home and under asking on a beautiful place in a 55+ community. Keep in mind, she did this while she had several other homes on the market. Not once did we feel like we were playing second to another client. My family will use no one else after this. She has become part of our family.
Jul 17, 2019

Dougal Maclise recommends Cindy Blean

retired

Cindy did a great job of getting to know us and what we were looking for in a new home. She found exactly what we wanted in just a couple of days, and "held our hands" all the way through the purchase process. Now, we count her as one of our great friends!
Jul 15, 2019

Michele recommends Shante Pappas

Shante is amazing at what she does. She is 1000% customer focused and went above and beyond the call of duty time and time again. She has amazing resources, she totally understands the magic of marketing and she is a true professional through and through. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a fabulous realtor. She is a dedicated, knowledgeable, and strategic. Our house sold in 2 days!
Jul 15, 2019

Zack & Kristen recommend Shante Pappas

Shante has this incredible ability to take the wants my wife and I presented with the needs of our family and narrow down the available houses in each area, giving us the ability to choose the right home for us in the right location. We can’t thank her enough for all the guidance and follow up she has done for us in this major moment in our lives. Truly blessed.
Jul 13, 2019

Nidya Martinez recommends Shante Pappas

Shante is outstanding and simply the best! She is knowledgeable in the current market and makes sure you get the best sell price on your property. Her network is incredible. She not only sold our property, but also helped us find our dream home! A home we never thought was possible. We would highly recommend her to anybody looking to sell or buy a property. She is fantastic and our family is forever grateful.
Jun 20, 2019

Craig Waterman recommends Shante Pappas

Shante is a gifted, highly professional, and well networked realtor. She guided us throughout the entire process providing insight as to how to prepare our home for sale, staging, and positioning our property in order to sell it quickly and for the best possible value.
Where needed, Shante recommended professional third party service suppliers to assist us with preparing our home and property for sale. Once the preparation was complete, Shante listed our home on a Friday, and it sold two days later for above asking price.
Jun 18, 2019

Matt & Angela Palacios recommend Russ Warrick

Newlyweds

Russ is awesome! He got our townhouse up for sale and sold within a week in Morgan Hill. He gave us direction, input and communicated well every step of the way through the sale. At the same time he helped us purchase a newly built duet with a backyard for our pup Kiana. Russ and his team will work hard for you. We will forever be grateful. Looking for a great agent? This is your guy and his team.
Jun 16, 2019

Paul Gonzalez recommends Adam Warrick

Digital media producer

Recently acquired Adam's services to sale our house. We had seen he had sold a house down the street from us and did it quickly. Set up a appointment with him and definitely liked him right off the bat. In Short , he helped walked us through the whole process from start to finish and also gave very good connections on moving and cleaning people that worked out great. Feel confident when you acquire his services. He will definitely get the job done..
Jun 7, 2019

sean silva recommends Adam Warrick

Owner, Silva Custom Construction, Inc.

Adam was a phenomenal realtor from start to finish. He found us our dream home, and helped to guide us in the sale of our starter home here in Morgan Hill. He was super responsive, and always sensitive to our needs as our 3rd son was born in the middle of the transaction(s). His assistant was great as well. Our experience overall was seamless mostly due to Adam's experience and local relationships with financing, title company, etc. Thanks, Adam, for everything!
Jun 4, 2019

Elizabeth A Dean recommends Todd Brown

Todd came highly recommended, and I am grateful that I followed such good advice. I was nervous, since this was the first time I sold a house. I didn't know anything at all about the process. Todd explained everything, sometimes twice, in order to make sure I knew what was going on and what I should expect. He made it easy! And understandable, and straightforward, and even when I had to sit and wait a bit, he always told me what was going on. I am as grateful as a person can be that I had Todd to help me get ready, set timelines, negotiate, and close this deal. He talks about "landing the plane" and it did feel like that at times, but I'd rather have Todd and his team pilot me through this than anyone else. I am completely impressed and thankful, and would recommend Todd to everyone who needs a responsible, thorough, calm, and patient realtor. Todd gets a 10 out of 10.
Jun 3, 2019

Ayumi Urabe recommends Shante Pappas

Shante was great - I am 100% convinced that we wouldn't have been able to buy our house without her help! She provided sound advice, and was very clear about deadlines and other critical matters. She was also very patient and responsive in answering all our questions, and helping us in any way she could. She is truly awesome and a joy to work with - I'd highly recommend her.
Jun 3, 2019

Kristin recommends Shante Pappas

Our experience with Shante was awesome! She took the stress out of selling our home. She is very knowledgeable and does her due diligence. She kept us informed every step of the way. And in the end she sold our house within two days of listing and above our asking price. I was very impressed with Shante’s work ethic. She goes above and beyond.
Jun 3, 2019

Anonymous recommends Shante Pappas

Shante sold our house for us in Morgan Hill. We talked to several realtors before choosing Shante, all of them told us the price we wanted to ask for our house was too high, and that we should reduce the price before putting it on the market. They were concerned about accruing time on the market at the higher price, and looking weak if we reduced the price later. Shante came up with the idea of listing the house on Zillow at the price we wanted to test the market before going to MLS, where days-on-market is measured. Worked like a charm, we sold the house at our asking price 7 days after it was listed on Zillow, never went to MLS. I would highly recommend Shante to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, she really worked for us and supported us getting the price we wanted. Thanks Shante!
Jun 3, 2019

Anonymous recommends Shante Pappas

Shante was able to bring us in on a commercial property opportunity that was never on the market. So far it has turned out to be very positive investment. Shante stayed involved from the start and has continued to follow up now that the property has closed. Shante was very knowledgeable and kept us informed.
Jun 3, 2019

Anonymous recommends Shante Pappas

Shante is great to work with. She listened to our needs and only brought us listings that fit what we requested. She got our house sold quickly and for what we wanted. We felt that our needs came first in the sale and purchase of our new home. She was always available to chat too which made made everything much smoother. Having two kids under two and having to sell and buy during the holidays is never easy, Shante made everything enjoyable and easy!
Jun 3, 2019

John Lake recommends Shante Pappas

Shante did an excellent job representing us in the sale of our long-time home in Morgan Hill. Shante has a deep understanding of the local market and was instrumental in helping us stage and price our home so that it would stand out in a busy market. We were under a bit of a time crunch to get our home prepared and listed before we left on a planned vacation. Shante helped coordinate all the required contractors and service providers and even saw through the completion of their work while we were away - keeping us informed of the progress the entire time. We highly recommend Shante for her professionalism and commitment to customer service.
Jun 3, 2019

Gina and Bob recommend Shante Pappas

Shante was easy to work with. Very helpful and kind. She helped us find the perfect home for our family. She was in good contact with us and the sellers and explained things as we progressed through the purchase of our home. We enjoyed working with her and would definitely work with her again.
Apr 30, 2019

James and Sotheary Beaumier recommend Russ Warrick

We were looking into selling our home this summer, but found something we fell in love with, so we had to put our house up for sale quick! We are so glad we found Russ! He made the process so easy for the both of us, and helped us sell our house in 10 days!!! There were some stressful days, but Russ was there to reassure us that things will work out the way it should. He was right! He was always in touch with both of us, and checking on us during this stressful time. Bridgett was great also, they both made everything so smooth and stress free. Everything worked out the way it should, and we are so glad we choose Russ as our agent.
Apr 24, 2019

Rob Stanley recommends Russ Warrick

Chief Marketing Officer

We highly recommend Russ Warrick!

He has been the best agent. We’ve worked with him on 4 transactions now – selling and buying property. He is always right on top of everything related to making the whole process smooth and pain free! And he knows the market; helping us get over asking price for our home and negotiating the best deal for us when purchasing.

Take it from us, Russ is the agent for you!

Our Team