Intero Real Estate Morgan Hill

<p>Situated at the southern tip of Silicon Valley, our Morgan Hill office touts over 70 agents. The primarily residential community is bounded by the Santa Cruz Mountains to the west and the Diablo Range to the east.</p>

Share

Recommendations (328)

Feb 18, 2020

Elgiva and Simon Wood recommend Ralph Chellino

Home Buyers

We worked with Teressa and her father Ralph when buying our lovely home in Holiday Lake Estates. They were both very attentive and flexible and listened to our needs. Additionally, they were very supportive of our decisions. There were no major obstacles in the home buying process as our realtors made everything smooth sailing for us. We also really appreciated their expert knowledge of the area, as we are newcomers to Morgan Hill.
We would thoroughly recommend their services!
Feb 18, 2020

Elgiva and Simon Wood recommend Ralph Chellino

Home Buyers

We worked with Teressa and her father Ralph when buying our lovely home in Holiday Lake Estates. They were both very attentive and flexible and listened to our needs. Additionally, they were very supportive of our decisions. There were no major obstacles in the home buying process as our realtors made everything smooth sailing for us. We also really appreciated their expert knowledge of the area, as we are newcomers to Morgan Hill.
We would thoroughly recommend their services!
Jan 26, 2020

Lissa Kreisler recommends Janette Barsanti

Janette has been my realtor for 4 separate home transactions, both buying and selling. She went the extra mile every time, from move -out to move-in, doing things for me that went beyond the “typical” realtor description. Her experience is invaluable, her “crew” for getting things done is amazing and on top of that she listens to your concerns and worries and puts your mind at ease. She has a heart of gold and truly wants what’s best for you. She is a top-notch Realtor!
Jan 26, 2020

Grady Jackson recommends Janette Barsanti

I would like to express my gratitude to Janette and Intero team the professionalism on how she handled the sale of my property, She was able to handle all the hurdles of todays market ( and there will hurdles ) I would recommend her and Intero to all looking to sale or buy property. I now am living my dreams thank you Janette. Grady J.
Jan 15, 2020

Marty Chargin recommends Ralph Chellino

client

My wife and I bought our house in Morgan Hill from Ralph Chellino (representing the seller) in May of 2016. We knew it was a temporary move, and we would transition out of state for retirement. We hired Ralph to sell our home in August of 2020, and we were extremely pleased with Ralph's service. He has many years of experience and made the process of selling our home an enjoyable experience. His daughter (Teressa) hosted open houses with Ralph and they both marketed our home to a local and global community. We had heavy foot traffic for every open house due to their diligent marketing. They both explained the process all the way from listing the home to signing off on escrow at the conclusion of the sale. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Nov 27, 2019

Stephen Ferrero recommends Todd Brown

Todd is the best realtor we have ever done business with. He is personable, professional, very effective. He also cares about his clients on a personal level and is very conscientious. He was so helpful to us getting our home ready to sell and his market research was spot on. Our home sold quickly for our asking price. I highly recommend Todd.
Nov 16, 2019

Bill and Elvy Casanova recommend Ralph Chellino

Morgan Hill Homeowners

Teressa Francis recently helped us by our first home in California. Even on short notice she always made herself available to show us properties we were interested in. She has a great sense of a property’s value and potential. Teressa has well established business relationships with professionals in the industry. These relationships along with her strong negotiation skills were instrumental in making our home purchase come through. Working with Teressa was fun and easy. We will definitely come back to Teressa for future Real Estate ventures.
Nov 16, 2019

Bill and Elvy Casanova recommend Ralph Chellino

Morgan Hill Homeowners

Ralph Chellino recently helped us buy our current home in Morgan Hill. His knowledge and experience in South County are surpassed by none. Ralph prides himself on knowing his business and going to bat for his clients. He is very well versed in determining the quality of construction in a home. The guidance he offered gave us great confidence in making one of the most important decisions we will make. His insight and stories are entertaining and enlightening. We will continue to seek Ralph’s advice for our future Real Estate decisions.
Nov 16, 2019

Guillermo A Casanova recommends Ralph Chellino

Engineer

Ralph Chellino recently helped us buy our current home in Morgan Hill. His knowledge and experience in South County are surpassed by none. Ralph prides himself on knowing his business and going to bat for his clients. He is very well versed in determining the quality of construction in a home. The guidance he offered gave us great confidence in making one of the most important decisions we will make. His insight and stories are entertaining and enlightening. We will continue to seek Ralph’s advice for our future Real Estate decisions.
Nov 4, 2019

Theresa McLaren recommends Ralph Chellino

Owner of Art of Yoga

We loved workin with Teressa! She is professional and patient and walked us through everything. As we settle into our new house we our very grateful and happy that we decided to work with Teressa and Ralph to find just the right home for us!
Nov 3, 2019

Cerise Burns recommends Ralph Chellino

Administrative Research Assistant

Teressa is hands down the best realtor we've worked with! She is attentive, assertive, knowledgeable and extremely nice on top of being professional. She helped us find a house and we were able to have an accepted offer within 36 hours. She was so incredibly helpful and her family made sure we understood all our documents throughout the whole process. After working with two realtors before Teressa, she was an amazing breath of fresh air. We absolutely loved working with her and her family!
Oct 23, 2019

Sharon Kanaya recommends Shante Pappas

How can we thank you for your incredible realty services? Your professionalism, knowledge of current market conditions, marketing resources and expertise, extensive network of contractors, sense of urgency and genuine compassion for our situation allowed us to sell my mother’s house in two short months! In fact, because you expedited the necessary improvements on the house and the yards, we actually received an offer the first week it was listed!
You made us feel as if we were your only clients. We could reach you on your mobile phone 24/7 and you were frequently at our house to provide information and to ensure the timeliness and quality of all contractors’ work, both inside and outside the house. In addition, the contractors you recommended were professional and very easy to work with. They did such a great job, from landscaping to staging. Their work was invaluable in showing our home and adding to its market price.
As you know, it was a very, very stressful time for us. In addition to selling the house, we were moving my Mother into an assisted living complex in Livermore, California. She was about to leave her home of over forty years and was quite distressed. Your interactions with her were always reassuring and showed much needed empathy. In fact, your high standards and strong work ethic lessened the stress Gerry and I were experiencing to a great degree.
We would recommend you to any of our family, friends and colleagues without hesitation.
Thank you, Shante, for all your hard work to sell our house.
Oct 8, 2019

Sally & Dan Witmer recommend Russ Warrick


Russ Warrick has sold two homes for us over the course of 20 years. In both cases, Russ has treated us with utmost professional and personal integrity on every level.

In both sales Russ has proven to be much more than a good realtor. He’s acted as a trusted friend.
Oct 4, 2019

Darrell Smith recommends Ralph Chellino

Homeowner

Ralph and his group were very professional and great to work with and made up feel like family. They were attentive to our needs and took away much of the stress of selling our home. The process was easier than I thought possible. They explained all the market conditions which were in play at the time of our sale and we were able to come to a quick agreement on the sale price. The negotiations through Ralph Chellino with the prospective buyers was quick and satisfactory to both us and the buyers. We were very pleased with the results and would highly recommend the Chellino group to any prospective sellers or buyers.
Oct 2, 2019

Clem L. recommends Gretchen Merrick

We met Gretchen in 2017 when touring a home she had an open house in Morgan Hill. We were very impressed with her expert knowledge in the housing market, the buying/selling process, and she became our realtor! Gretchen was very personable, kind and delightful to work with. She always had our best interests in mind. She helped us to purchase a wonderful home in Morgan Hill and sold ours all within weeks! Gretchen walked us through the multiple offers during the sale and helped us to negotiate a high sale price. We're so lucky to have met Gretchen and we owed our "homeowner happiness" all to her!
Sep 25, 2019

Joe and Marti Jurick recommend Ralph Chellino

We were very happy with Ralph, Christine, and Teressa. They provided accurate comps for pricing our house; they gave us good advice on repairs, staging, etc;. In spite of heat waves during the open houses, they sold our home for the asking price in a matter of weeks and led us through all the steps of disclosures, offers and counteroffers, and escrow.
Sep 4, 2019

Edward Rodriguez recommends Judy Guardino

Franchise Owner

In this competitive real estate market you need a realtor who will go beyond your expectations. besides knowing her market and the real estate process including marketing, negotiating and staging your home, Judy will walk the neighborhood and knock on your potential future neighbor's door to inquire about community issues for you. She checked with our , now, new neighbor regarding their tolerance to having an RV parked in a secluded driveway. needless to say, this secured the deal for us and the neighbor was impressed that we would ask their opinion ahead of purchasing the home. She not only helped us secure our new home, but also sold our home with a tight contingency schedule. We felt lucky to have engaged with Judy on these real estate transactions. She truly cares about her customers, and that is what we needed and wanted from our realtor.
Sep 3, 2019

Edward Rodriguez recommends Judy Guardino

Home Owner

In this competitive real estate market you need a realtor who will go beyond your expectations. besides knowing her market and the real estate process including marketing, negotiating and staging your home, Judy will walk the neighborhood and knock on your potential future neighbor's door to inquire about community issues for you. She checked with our , now, new neighbor regarding their tolerance to having an RV parked in a secluded driveway. needless to say, this secured the deal for us and the neighbor was impressed that we would ask their opinion ahead of purchasing the home. She not only helped us secure our new home, but also sold our home with a tight contingency schedule. We felt lucky to have engaged with Judy on these real estate transactions. She truly cares about her customers, and that is what we needed and wanted from our realtor.
Aug 30, 2019

Joe Eisenman recommends Russ Warrick

I chose Russ because I knew he had worked in Morgan Hill for over 20 years.
Russ is knowledgeable and aggressive and able to handle our very complex
teal estate deal. Using his network of agents, he was able to get top dollar for
our house without listing it on the MLS. Use Russ for your next real estate
transaction--you will be glad you did.
Aug 29, 2019

Kate Wilmot recommends Russ Warrick

Russ helped us buy our forever home and we couldn’t be happier with the service and care he provided every step of the way. From his extensive knowledge of this area to his contacts helping us get our home ready for sale. RUSS exceeded our expectations. Great service with a smile and kind heart.
Aug 1, 2019

Bill and Kathy recommend Shante Pappas

My wife and I recently decided to sell our large two story home in San Jose and wanted to move to Gilroy to be close to our daughter and two married granddaughters who also recently moved to brand new homes in Heartland Estates thanks to Shante’s efforts to network with the builders sales staff. Shante also represented our daughter to sell her home earlier this year in Willow Glen. She compiled a detailed marketing package for our daughter and was able to generate a full price offer that closed smoothly and timely.

Knowing that Shante was born and raised in Gilroy and has spent her entire adult life there you can only imagine how well she knows the market there and has developed an extensive network and ground game. We asked Shante to keep us informed if she heard about any homes coming on the market in Eagle Ridge which is only a mile or so from the girls. Sure enough, we got a call from Shante in early May to let us know about a home coming on the market on the golf course which she thought would be perfect for us. She showed us the home on a Monday evening and we made an offer which Shante immediately presented to the seller. Thanks to her 24/7 work ethic we were in contract the next day.

If you are looking for a knowledgeable, hardworking and honest agent with extensive experience in the Gilroy and Morgan Hill market Shante is the best.
Jul 26, 2019

Rohit Parchuri recommends Cindy Blean

Director Of Engineering

We ran into Cindy while we were on a property viewing and given her knowledge and insights on the neighborhood, we wanted her to represent us as our realtor. Although we weren't 100% confident when we made the move, things only got better with Cindy's experience. Given our complicated situation where we had to sell our current home and use the proceeds to buy our new home, we had to have a strong partner on our side to make things go smooth. We are fortunate to have Cindy, who guided us with the appropriate knowledge, liaising with the seller agent/buyer and above all helping us sell our home without too many complications. Cindy also helped us on many things outside of her professional capacity, and we thank her for that. Any of you looking for a partner in buying/selling process, I strongly recommend talking to Cindy at the very least. Thanks Cindy for everything!
Jul 20, 2019

Steven Brown recommends Shante Pappas

Area Sales Manager

If I could give more than five stars, I would. Shante was exactly what we needed for a very sensitive and complicated transition. After my Father passed, my Mother was in a position to sell the family home. We had almost 6000 sq ft of stuff, sentimental items, and junk. Shante had the perfect balance of drive, vision, sensitivity and empathy to accomplish what we needed. She was so wonderful and patient with my Mother. She also had many wonderful contacts that helped us with junk removal, packing and estate sales. I really do not think we could have gotten this done with anyone else. She was able to get over asking on my Mother’s home and under asking on a beautiful place in a 55+ community. Keep in mind, she did this while she had several other homes on the market. Not once did we feel like we were playing second to another client. My family will use no one else after this. She has become part of our family.
Jul 17, 2019

Dougal Maclise recommends Cindy Blean

retired

Cindy did a great job of getting to know us and what we were looking for in a new home. She found exactly what we wanted in just a couple of days, and "held our hands" all the way through the purchase process. Now, we count her as one of our great friends!
Jul 15, 2019

Michele recommends Shante Pappas

Shante is amazing at what she does. She is 1000% customer focused and went above and beyond the call of duty time and time again. She has amazing resources, she totally understands the magic of marketing and she is a true professional through and through. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a fabulous realtor. She is a dedicated, knowledgeable, and strategic. Our house sold in 2 days!

Our Team