Intero Real Estate Rancho Cucamonga

As a top-selling real estate company, our experience means better results. We know you need to trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

We aim to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves both serving clients with excellence, and serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

Share

Recommendations (25)

Apr 7, 2018

Howdy Carroll recommends Individual Users

Retired

I recommend Carlos to anyone who is interested in a great realtor who will work in your behalf and if something is not going right, he will do all he has to to correct the matter. In my opinion, he is a 5 Star Realtor. Give him a shot at selling your home or purchasing one!
Apr 6, 2018

Jesus Languren recommends Individual Users

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Louis R. had been a great leader with wisdom since the first time I met him- always trying to go the extra mile for any one that get in front of him. Looking at a problem to turn into solutions. = )
A personal with high level of expectations- he is someone you can trust- knowledgeable in the Banking arena as well as the Real Estate . Louis is a confidant individual that gets the job done.( A goal achiever)
Apr 5, 2018

Jesus L Languren recommends Individual Users

Real esta

I know Louis Rodriguez for at years since I met him when I came it intero Real Estate Services- He was one gentleman that I felt trust and friendly to open mutual business relationship. He is been a great leader and person with lots of wisdom,knowledgealble in the real estate arena - looking forward in growth to come and climbing the summit in businesses to come πŸ’ͺπŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ.
Apr 2, 2018

Israel Magana recommends Individual Users

Real Estate Consultant

Louis is a great leader and communicator. He has helped my business improve by helping me understand how to communicate with my clients more effectively, how to better understand their needs, and to create an effective schedule. Every morning either the company has a powerful message for us or Louis will provide the powerful message which is very motivating and helpful. I highly recommend Louis if you are looking for someone that can help you improve in your real estate business. Talk to him and test him so you can see that he has the knowledge that can help you...
Jan 14, 2018

Rena Mobley recommends Individual Users

Owner

Carlos assisted me with the sale of my home in Ontario CA in 2013, this was a positive experience, He was professional and competent.
Jan 12, 2018

Trina D Carter recommends Individual Users

Secretary

Carlos Nava did a excellent job with helping to sell my family home, he was very professional and kept his composure at all times in my opinion he is one of the best realtors ever, his work was totally on point where i see myself doing business with him again in the future i recommend him to anyone who is looking to get the job done Carlos Nava is the man for the job.
Jan 8, 2018

Barbara Hesse recommends Individual Users

Retired

Carlos did an excellent job for me, finding qualified buyers quickly, keeping disruptions at a minimum, and guiding me through the whole process skillfully. I would definitely recommend Carlos Nava to handle real estate needs.
Jan 3, 2018

Tammy Sue Elmblad recommends Individual Users

ICQA Amazon Inventory

Carlos Nava exceeded his duty as my realtor. I was amazed at his expertise and knowledge of the housing world. And not only the houses market but he went above and beyond to improve my experience in the process. Any question or complication I had he had the answer and solution. I would highly recomend Carlos Nava for any real estate need.
Jan 3, 2018

Eric Stevens recommends Individual Users

President of Desert Electric Supply

Carlos was available and prompt when I needed a question answered and was very professional.
Jan 3, 2018

David Peters recommends Individual Users

Sales Manager Rehome Solutions

Carlos is a professional in every department.
He's answered all my questions or concerns in a timely manner. I would, and have recommend my family members to him.
Dec 31, 2017

Jacque Williams recommends Individual Users

Assistant Superintendent

We have worked with Carlos for several years with much success. We have purchased and sold several homes and each sale/purchase was handle with the highest integrity and professionalism. My favorite experience was when we were selling our house in Chino Hills, Carlos had lined up several appointments, when we arrived at the house it was poring rain. We ended up taking offers in our truck and selling the house within three hours!
Oct 7, 2017

Karla Godinez recommends Individual Users

Assistant Lead Coach

2 years ago we ran into Louis and ever since he has impacted my life for the better. He genuinely cares and with his help our personal and professional lives have improved.

Oct 3, 2017

Rurik Madrid recommends Individual Users

Branch Manager

I have known Louis as both a Mentor and a Client when he helped me buy my home in Lancaster. The way he treats his clients with respect and dignity to his firm negotiation tactics are some of the many reasons why I would recommend him to do your next transaction.

If your looking for a change in career or switching Real Estate offices look no further. Realtor, leader and motivator this is how I would describe Mr. Louis Rodriguez.
Oct 3, 2017

Jose Zavalza recommends Individual Users

Lead Coach Intero Palmdale

Louis is the reason I am where I am. If it wasn't for his belief in me, I would never be in the position I am today!
Oct 3, 2017

Ramon Rascon recommends Individual Users

Real Estate Professional

I have been in the real estate business for over 24 yrs....and have worked at all the major brands i.e. C-21, Remax and Keller Williams. Yet I have never encountered the level of training, leadership and support I have received at Intero Real Estate Services especially from Louis. His Leadership, skills and most important his true caring nature attracted me to this office and will keep me here for many years to come.! Thank you Louis!!
Oct 3, 2017

Gregory recommends Individual Users

Papoutsian

Louis was determined to change my life this year.. And he did!! After 2 years of being in Real Estate, nothing seemed to be working for me. I was ready to exit the business not to mention I wasn't in a great shape psychologically.. I had started giving up on myself, in my business, everything..
Louis had an idea of what was going on with me and it didn't take him long until he reached out to me and asked me to have a one on one with him. I don't think I ever had such a powerful conversation with anyone before. Not only it was powerful but also authentic. He showed true care for me and my situation. He told me this: "I know you don't believe in yourself anymore but I want to prove to you how much I believe in you. I see things in you that you don't see right now, so for that reason you are coming to the office every day.. Stick to the plan, we are together in this and we are not going to fail. I won't let it happen."

This happened after the second quarter of 2017 and from that time until the end of the year I am tracking to close at least 12 transactions. (better than going back to making $13/hour, right?) But not only that, I am sure that I will never look back. He made me realize my potential, I started believing in myself and what's possible for me and there is not many people who have that charisma and this way of impacting others.

I now just do what he tells me to, no questions asked because I know how much he cares and only wants the best for me.
Thank you Louis for making me believing in ME and thank you for your persistence. . You changed my life and you keep changing it in every interaction I have with you every single time.
Oct 3, 2017

Justin Yim recommends Individual Users

Solution Specialist

Only a few times in your lifespan will you come across genuine individuals that want you to succeed and to live out your dream to its highest caliber. This man is a leader and a treasured soul that has given me the guidance and intuition in life. He has mentored many great people in his career and helped launch their own endeavors through his wisdom teachings. He has granted an opportunity to those without any direction in life and those who have been lost without any cause. He gives freedom to those who are chained, he not only gives it freely but breathes it daily. He is an excellent example of what success is! Highly recommended!
Oct 3, 2017

Mike Mendoza recommends Individual Users

Realtor

Louis Rodriguez,
I don't even know where to start....
Prior to Intero and Louis's coaching being a new licensee with a strong desire to win. I had no direction at all!! While being apart of other big named brokerages and just feeling like a number on the wall... I am so glad and fortunate I've stubbled across Intero. With the help of Louis I now have a strategic business plan and undeniable confidence of what's possible in my business! I am very grateful to have Louis not only as a broker but as a great friend!!
Mar 28, 2015

Paul T. recommends Individual Users

COO, Joyride Coffee Distributors

After successfully completing both a commercial and residential real estate transaction in the San Francisco Bay Area, I'm writing to strongly recommend Ryan Alter for any prospective client considering him as their agent. Ryan was consistently professional, highly responsive, and minutely aware of our needs as he worked tirelessly on our companies behalf. Originally a New York based company with only passing knowledge of the Bay Area, Joyride Coffee has unique needs, which Ryan worked to understand and accommodate for in ways we could not have anticipated. Ryan not only helped us locate and secure the perfect facility in which to conduct our operations, but he also found the perfect residential location. The residential location was within a close proximity to the warehouse, which allowed for a timesaving reduction in our daily commute and flexibility in our operations. Ryan was also extremely responsive to multiple emails, most of which were very time sensitive, and often worked around the clock to ensure everything on his end was taken care of. He did research so we didn't have to, and he diligently followed up when ever the need arose. He also spoke on our behalf with potential landlords, negotiating in our favor on cost and convenience in the lease, going above and beyond our expectations. He also was a de-stressing force in our search process since we were operating mostly from New York, he served as our "boots on the ground" and successfully helped assuage any of our fears on the time sensitive nature of closing our lease. Not only that, but Ryan was willing to help us network in our new city, introducing us to prospective clients and working on our behalf outside the real estate capacity. Our overall experience with Ryan was fantastic and I would tap him again in a heartbeat for anything real estate related in the Bay Area. On behalf of Joyride Coffee, I can say that we are all extremely thankful for his service, professionalism, and drive.
Mar 28, 2015

Dee M. recommends Individual Users

President, MFC

It brings me great pleasure to write this letter of recommendation for Ryan. I have worked with Ryan for the past 6 months and I simply can't say enough positive things about Ryan and his handling of the sale of a commercial property I owned. Ryan is conscientious, polite beyond words, his professionalism is beyond reproach, and his communication skills are amazing. Honestly, I can't say enough positive things about my experience with Ryan. I highly recommend Ryan as your Real Estate Agent. His knowledge and ability to work with buyers will be your best asset in selling your property weather you are selling your home or your commercial property. I have been in the real estate business for over 40 years so I know what needs to be done and how difficult it can be in today's market. Therefore, maximum your results by retaining the best real estate agent you will ever find. I would be more than happy to discuss this further with you. Please don't hesitate to call me.
Mar 28, 2015

Amy M. recommends Individual Users

Trustee

I would highly recommend Ryan Alter as a Realtor based on his thoroughness, ethics, and communication skills. When my sisters and I needed to list my deceased father's condo in Gilroy, Ryan was recommended to us. I'm glad he was. The condo was in a trust and none of the trustees lived in the same state. Because of this, we had to depend on Ryan to do the majority of the work without much guidance. He did a great job getting the condo ready for sale, putting together a marketing plan, showing the property, and making sure all the paperwork was in order. Ryan diligently walked us through all the phases and communicated well with all three of the trustees as we completed the necessary paperwork. Even though the sale was complicated, it happened quickly, and more importantly, without a hitch. Ryan is a hardworking and knowledgeable Relator. I am happy with the sale of my father's condo and think that he will be a great choice if you are in the market for a Realtor.
Mar 28, 2015

Sophia S. recommends Individual Users

Client

First of all, I would like to thank Intero for providing me with a very good service with my new home purchase. I moved into my new home located in Morgan Hill last week successfully! I would like to recognize and thank Ryan Alter's great efforts. Without Ryan's help, I could have not done much better than this. I really appreciate Ryan's dedicated assistance and his very professional manner and attitude. I can recall the first time I met Ryan at Intero, I was shocked by his young age. However, he preformed very outstanding. I had bought a condo in San Jose and one house in Salinas. Both properties have been sold. I also met many different Realtor's when I went to open houses. Ryan was just as good, if not better than those other Realtor's I dealt with. Particularly, Ryan had ambition and enthusiasm, a lot of Realtor's were lacking. He as calm and easy to work with. Ryan also was very positive when he spoke. He explained the forms and answered my questions very well and clear. Ryan helped me with price negotiations professionally. He made my home purchase very easy and smooth. Ryan is going to be a GREAT ASSET TO INTERO.
Oct 31, 2013

Cathy D. recommends Individual Users

Client of a Professional, Caring & Through Agent

I am writing today to commend Ryan Alter. Ryan provided me with fantastic, consistent and compassionate service regarding my recent short sale in Morgan Hill. He was the epitome of patience and understanding; he was professional, caring and thorough in every way possible.

As a person who holds a real estate license myself, I am somewhat familiar with the process and challenges involved. Since this sale happened to follow a recent marital separation and a home that I resided in for over 23 years, it was a very emotional experience for me personally. It was also challenging from an agents perspective as the mediator of the personal issues as well as the formal and legal issues.

Ryan, in my opinion, couldn’t have been more supportive. I can tell you from a personal level that, personalities aside, this was not an “easy” client relationship. Ryan did an amazing job of orchestrating, obtaining signatures, scheduling the communications and reaching a level of patience that bogs the mind. He was a master at smoothing ruffled feathers that were already embedded with the participants far prior to this activity and his involvement. He did a better job than I could have ever imagined... Heck, in my opinion he did a better job than “anyone” could have expected.

I am not one to sign papers without going thru them with a fine tooth comb. Ryan knows his material intimately and is completely prepared to, (and does), share the purpose of each document and its intent. After going thru several cycles of this, I found myself just asking him to share the most pertinent stuff and point to where I should sign. That is how much I grew to trust Ryan’s position and his concern for my wellbeing and comfort with this process.

The resulting solution and sale of my home, (difficult as it was), turned out, from a financial perspective better than I could have expected given all the circumstances surrounding the project. Again, an example of Ryan looking out for his clients and pushing for the best he could achieve for them.

I do own other property at this time and I can tell you most seriously that I would not do Real Estate business with anyone but Ryan in the future. I have already engaged his informational support for friends and family and I would never hesitate to recommend him most highly to anyone who is in need of a wonderful, wholesome, trustworthy, knowledgeable and genuine agent to represent them.

Thank you Ryan for All you’ve done. You made this difficult challenge bearable and I will forever be grateful.
Oct 31, 2013

Kurt H. recommends Individual Users

Client

Hello,

I just bought a four unit complex and I just wanted you to know what an outstanding job Ryan Alter did for me. He was the most through, on time, intelligent, professional real estate person I've ever known. I can't tell you how impressed I was with him. It was truly a pleasure doing business with him and Intero Real Estate, both of which I will continue to use and recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks!
Oct 31, 2013

Karen G. recommends Individual Users

Repeat Client

Dear Broker & Interested Clients,

For most of us, selecting a Realtor is a random assignment but it really should not be taken lightly. Ryan "randomly" was selected to sell my first home in Gilroy in the early 2000's and it was by random coincidence that we found him at Intero when we were prepared to buy.

I can't stress enough how important it is to have a Realtor that pays attention to detail. We did not give Ryan an easy challenge. He stayed in the forefront of a HUD property we were interested in and got us the sale, even through we were not the first or highest bid. The level of follow-up Ryan had to endure from a tedious process was so telling of his dedication to his clients; it was impossible at times and very frustrating to work with the other seller's agent and if it wasn't for Ryan's expertise, attention to detail (and he found/fixed a lot of their errors) I would be the customer on the losing end.

We highly recommend Ryan for all he brings in the real estate relationship. He knows this market, he is respected by others and I could always rust that he followed every little detail that could otherwise derail the escrow of property we wanted. You can trust this agent!

Feel free to contact me should you have any questions in your decision to select Ryan to either list or find your next home to purchase.

Our Team