Intero Real Estate Sacramento Central

As a top-selling real estate company, our experience means better results. We know you need to trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

We aim to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves both serving clients with excellence, and serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

Share

Recommendations (33)

Jul 12, 2019

Bernie Leung recommends Nate Steffen

Buyer’s Agent

Nate is the consummate professional and always two steps ahead of things. He is always responsive and is a man of integrity - it truly was a pleasure working with Nate.
Jul 5, 2019

Nick Winkworth recommends Nate Steffen

Simply put, you won't find a harder working or more ethical agent for your next move. Nate consistently impressed us with his willingness to go the extra mile to explain something, to follow up with a contractor, or simply check in with us. He also has the humility reach out for expert advice when he needs it - and double checks that everything is done correctly and legally to avoid problems in future. In a business where there are unfortunately too many untrustworthy characters, Nate is a breath of fresh air. Even our buyers' agent said so!

Add-in Nate's incredible experience across many areas and you can't go wrong. Highly recommended!
Jun 3, 2019

Chris Wicks recommends Nate Steffen

Exec. Tech Mgr.

Nate was a joy to work with, he went above an beyond in keeping us in the loop on progress with the sale and handled all of the logistics in a efficient professional manner. I would highly recommend Nate for any real estate needs you have in the future, you won't be disappointed!

Thanks again for a job well done!
Apr 26, 2019

Joel Ayres recommends Chris Reyes

Executive Director

Chris went above and beyond what an realtor had ever done that I have used. He listened to our wishes, made suggestions when he thought necessary and in the end we became a team to sell the house. Because of Chris's ideas for us to do before the house was for sale, we sold in one week or for over asking price.
I have never experienced someone who works as hard as Chris to insure success.

He is ethical, honest and gives 110% for both the seller and the buyer. I would use Chris again and would recommend his services to anyone. You will not be disappointed.
Apr 25, 2019

Michelle Ayres recommends Chris Reyes

Event Manager

Chris worked so hard to sell our home. He went above and beyond in every aspect. He was a true professional and i had total faith in his ability to make all the right decision. the team of support staff, inspectors, photographers, roofers, etc were so professional as well.

When Chris said he was going to do something, he did it. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to either buy or sell a home. He will give you 150% everyday and make sure you are completely happy.
Apr 25, 2019

Mary Shannon Scott recommends Chris Reyes

Customer Service Rep, Retired

Chris was a Godsend. I needed help selling my beloved 1924 bungalow in East Sacramento after 23 years. I couldn’t afford to fix it up & needed to know how I could proceed. He was with me every step of the way to answer questions & give advice. Chris is very knowledgeable, warm and friendly. He has a lot of integrity & will help in any way he can. As an extra bonus, he’s animal friendly. If my cat Alfie could give a review it would be 4 paws up.

Thank you Chris for helping us make our move to SoCal!

Shannon
Mar 20, 2019

David Scribner recommends Nate Steffen

As long as Nate and Ed are in the real estate business we plan on continuing to use them. We couldn't be happier with the information, support, quick answers (even late at night on the weekend!), and work ethic we received during our most recent home purchase. Nate was amazing. Highly recommend not just Intero but specifically Nate. So happy to have worked with him. Thank you Nate!
Jan 14, 2019

Anne Lavin recommends Nate Steffen

Nate surpassed my expectations with his hard work and support. He made sure to check in with me to make sure I understood every part of my home purchase, checking in frequently to see if I had any questions. When there were issues that I didn't understand, he took the time to clarify them. I am very impressed with his work ethic. I think anyone buying a home would be fortunate to work with someone like him, and would be happy to recommend him again and again!
Jan 11, 2019

mary Backer recommends Nate Steffen

My husband and I just experienced the Best of the Best by having Nate Steffen represent us in selling our second home in California. We knew nothing of Nate prior to this transaction but feel we have made a friend that we can and would call for any Real Estate transaction in the future. Nate is a knowledgeable professional who is extremely efficient. Consistently calling with updates and making sure we were informed every step of the way. Not to mention working nights and weekends, and closing early over the Christmas and New Years holiday. This is a time when most offices were on a break. Thank you Nate for all you did for us and our buyers.
Dec 20, 2018

Elizabeth Breitbart recommends Chris Reyes

Account Manager

Chris was a pleasant surprise. We met through a recommendation, and we were very happy with his calm, personable and easy to talk to demeanor. He is not only a great listener he has phenomenal and timely communication skills. He is well versed in real estate, but it is how he shares his opinion and his sheer honesty that gives him a 5 star rating. Bottom line Chris navigated the tricky waters of negotiations which left us happily astonished with not only zero remorse but delighted in the final outcome.
Oct 12, 2018

BRENT FALLIS recommends Nate Steffen

AVIATION PROFESSIONAL

I recently utilized Nate to sell my home in Rocklin, CA. Nate put a lot of time and effort into marketing the home right away and conducted multiple open houses with thorough details. We accepted an offer from what ended up being a difficult buyer. Throughout the transaction Nate managed the difficult details shielding us from the stresses involved. He got the deal done on time and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home!
Oct 8, 2018

Elba Raquel recommends Nate Steffen

Buyer

Nate took good care of us from the beginning. We tracked through some rough terrains and some sketchy neighborhoods in search of our dream home and he always supported us in our far out process of self discovery without ever any judgement. We learned a lot about real estate and ourselves thanks to his patience and his ability adequately explain every detail. If you're looking for someone who won't rush you and makes the home buying experience about your needs, and not theirs I highly recommend Nate. Very friendly and reliable. Goes the extra mile.
Aug 13, 2018

Ruben Jimenez recommends Nate Steffen

Driver

Nate Steffens is our Real Estate agent who sold our lot this past July, and we highly recommended his services. He has wonderful work ethics. We told him what we wanted and our goals for selling our property. We are very grateful to have met Nate and we highly recommend him.
Jun 2, 2018

Zoe Sanchez recommends Nate Steffen

Loan Consultant

Nate is an amazing person and incredible realtor! His professionalism shines through his work in the way he guides buyers and manages the homebuying transaction process. It was a pleasure working alongside him on a purchase transaction we recently closed on. Throughout the process, he was communicative, thorough and reliable. Look no further for a realtor who is not only a knowledgeable and skilled advisor but a genuine human being and great friend. Choose Nate for all your buying and selling needs!
Jun 1, 2018

Benjamin R. recommends Nate Steffen

Graphic Designer - New Homeowner

Nathanial a.k.a. Nate a.k.a. the dude that will help you get the keys to the house of your dreams. Being a first time home buyer is really exciting and stressful at the same time because there’s a lot of industry lingo that is thrown at you that you haven’t heard of before. However, I was lucky enough to have Nate on my side to answer any and all my questions no matter if I asked them several times. Nate does an awesome job at making sure you’re aware of the process which in return makes you feel confident that your time is not being wasted. He listens to your needs and wants and is not overly pushy on things that you're not comfortable with such as going beyond your budget in order to close a deal. Overall, I really appreciate the time and dedication he gave me through the whole buying process, where others have failed he succeeded.
Mar 13, 2018

Neeraj P. recommends Nate Steffen

Home Buyer

Nate is a great guy and our trusted realtor. He helped us buy a single family home in Bay area. We met Nate in one of the open houses and since then we have working with him. Buying a home can be stressful at times; Nate was very patient throughout the purchase process and never pressurized us to make an unreasonable offer. Despite doing our own analysis, we relied heavily on Nate's advice when deciding a fair price. He is very easy to work with and has good knowledge of sales patterns in the area. He was always reachable through all means (phone, text, mail). Nate is a great communicator and he has been really instrumental in his conversations with the listing agents. He was there with us from the start to the end. Recommend and would work with again.
Nov 15, 2017

Leeza Garcia recommends Nate Steffen

First Time Home Buyer

I enjoyed my experience with Nate!

This was my first time so, I asked a ton of questions; maybe even a overwhelming amount of questions, but he was extremely helpful and enjoyed educating me to make sure I felt comfortable with my decision in buying a home. Nate originally coming from a Mortgage background is what makes him a even more awesome as a real estate agent! Even questions on the lending process...He was most helpful to me. His knowledge of mortgage helped me feel comfortable on the lending side to ensure things were moving smooth. I felt that it even helped with his communication with the lender as well. A killer combo in my perspective!

If anyone is looking for an agent who has the knowledge of the entire real estate process who has your best interest in mind then trustworthy Nate is your guy!
Aug 26, 2017

Alice finch recommends Individual Users

Certified nurse asst

Mary was the best Realitor I had already talk to five others and when I spoke with her she was on board with me rite away this gave me comfort that I was needing and a vision that I was able too get my house and a few months later I had my home and.with her by my side I felt I was getting treated with respect and trust and my home buying experaince went way better than it was I'm very blessed to have found her or her find me thank you Mary
Aug 25, 2017

Chris Little recommends Individual Users

Broker/Owner

As the buyer's agent in our transaction I enjoyed working with Roger. He was very responsive and professional.
Aug 25, 2017

Mary Pessaran recommends Michael Nerby

Realtor, Lyon Real Estate

Michael and I completed a transaction together. He was professional, responsive, and represented his client's needs well. He was also pleasant and brought positive energy to every interaction. I enjoyed working with him.
Aug 22, 2017

Tim Staab recommends Philip Velez

Estate Executor

Phil performed an amazing job in helping myself and family in selling our childhood home and found a loving family to take over its stewardship.
Aug 21, 2017

Lee Salo recommends Individual Users

Ryan put the sign up Friday held an open house Sunday had a full offer on Tues Thanks Ryan Lee
Aug 21, 2017

Michael Jee recommends Michael Nerby

Senior Manager

Michael was extremely client focused, knowledgeable of East Sac, and professional during the entire process. Michael anticipated issues and always provided acceptable solutions. Michael provided constant communication between buyer and seller (builder/new construction). Michael is a consummate pro and I would strongly recommend him to friends & family.
Aug 16, 2017

Catherine Wood recommends Individual Users

Ryan has done so much for us it is hard to know where to start! When we were going through a very difficult probate, he was there! He sold three homes that were not easy sales! Recentry, we needed to sell our home in midtown and find a home that would work for us. Ryan found the perfect buyer, found the perfect home for us, and made the entire process worry free for us. I cannot say enough positive about Ryan!! He is a star!
Aug 15, 2017

toney sebra recommends Michael Nerby

dad

Mike is a diligent, responsive and charismatic Realtor. He is thorough in his approach and hard working. Good at communicating during the transaction. I would gladly recommend Mike.

Our Team