Intero Real Estate Sacramento Getty

As a top-selling real estate company, our experience means better results. We know you need to trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

We aim to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves both serving clients with excellence, and serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

Share

Recommendations (31)

Feb 5, 2019

Derek Hellerman recommends Kevin Senser

Loan Officer

I would just start by saying wow what a professional. Not only did stay in constant communication with me, he also always made our mutual client the main point of focus. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Jan 28, 2019

Jay Vandenburg recommends Kevin Senser

I and E Tech

My wife and I had a great experience working with Kevin. He was always prompt, prepared, and informed. I never felt rushed as we looked through homes, which really helped us relax and make good choices. He was expedient with all communications between parties and willing to take the time to answer all the questions we had. I look forward to working with Kevin on our next transaction.
Jan 22, 2019

Janice Popp recommends Kevin Senser

Retired

Kevin was very nice and friendly and professional. Very accommodating. Made buying our new house very easy and smooth. Was very good about answering all my questions and keeping me up to date on details throughout our hone buying process
Oct 22, 2018

Bonney R Jorgensen recommends Kevin Senser

Kevin was so very patient and I really tested his patience. He always answered questions in a patient, calm manner and was so very helpful. He submitted papers for signature quickly and the whole process went very easily with his help.
Feb 20, 2018

MaryAnn and Vonn Rohrbach recommend Individual Users

Retirees

Jackie Merchant from Intero Real Estate Services is an exceptional example of what everyone wants in a realtor. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable about the current real estate market, she takes the time to get to know her clients and tailors her approach to finding the perfect home for them. In our case, it turned out to be a win-win. We wanted to retire and live on the Oregon Coast. Jackie made that possible for us by pricing our home to sell quickly while still making a nice profit. When our first sale fell through, she supported us in understanding the situation and started over again holding open houses immediately to find another buyer. The second couple was the perfect match for our home and so was the selling price! We are now living in Lincoln City, OR and our dream has come true thanks to Jackie and Intero Real Estate. Everyone should be so lucky to find someone with Jackie's patience and integrity!
Feb 20, 2018

Vonn and MaryAnn Rohrbach recommend Robert Milward

Retirees

We would give Robert 10 stars if we could! He helped us with a real estate transaction in 2010 and when we decided to sell our home and retire on the coast last year we didn't hesitate to call Robert again. Why? Because he impressed us so much with our previous sale that there was no doubt that he is the best in the business. His industry and market knowledge are both superior and his ability to focus on us as individuals with unique goals proves that he has a gift for making things happen! Not only that but he was great at talking us off the ledge when things were not going as planned. At the end of the day, Robert hit a home run on this sale just like the last one and we are now happy retirees living in our dream home on the ocean! We can't say enough about Robert and Intero and wish the same positive experience for anyone looking to sell or buy a home!
Dec 11, 2017

Thuy tresner recommends Kevin Senser

Kevin is a great real estate agent he answered all my questions and get right on to the property that I'm interested in ...he right there with you every step of the way for your most interest ,thank you Kevin for doing a good job I highly recommend you .
Oct 30, 2017

Gary Higgins recommends Individual Users

This was the house I grew up in. I recently lost my last surviving parent so I wanted to sell the house. I had met Jackie through her sister and brother in law a couple years prior. Jackie's entire attitude was positive and genuine. She was always quick to respond and not afraid to make suggestions based on her experience at the same time never letting me feel like I wasn't in control. She would always go above and beyond for me even after the sale. I highly recommend Jackie to anyone, and I look forward to having her represent me in the next home I will have to sell.
Sep 28, 2017

steven karl Erickson recommends Individual Users

Instructor... Universal technical institute

Awesome 🙆 Gavin was very professional. He is committed to detail. Proactive and thorough... Crosses all his T's and dots all the I's. Staying ahead of the curve we sold my house in less than 5 days. Without a hiccup 😁
Sep 5, 2017

Robert & Emily Hall recommend Individual Users

Client

Jackie assisted us in making all the correct decisions necessary to sell our home. She was always calm, organized, supportive, & thoughtful - a true professional! We would use her again!
Aug 28, 2017

Anupam Sengar recommends Individual Users

Sr Program Manager

Buying a house was a big deal to us as it might be to anybody in that situation.
Our first step was to get us to at least go to the open houses. It is there that we met with David.
We got talking and he asked to meet with him to go over our housing needs. I remember David patiently listening to everything I had to say for little over an hour. At the end of the conversation, I had a decent “ want” list with a budget that was challenging.
David did not hesitate to make an effort to find us listings of houses that were in the specification.
All the while David followed up diligently without rushing us.
By the time we got into looking for houses seriously it was already a year, our Budget was now more commensurate with the area we wanted to live and David was still as patient with us as when we first met him.

I would recommend David for his professionalism, his knowledge of the market and for being very patient with us and our questions as first time home buyers.
Aug 26, 2017

Behnam & Vida Behzadi recommend Individual Users

We met David at one of his open houses when we started looking to buy a house. We were impressed how responsive he was to all of our questions even after the open house was over. That was one of the reasons we chose him to be our realtor. When we interviewed him we were concerned about his age but we are glad we chose him to find our house. David listened and took notes of what we wanted in our new house. He never wasted our time showing us random houses. He took us only to the areas we were targeting and only to the houses he knew we would like. Because of that and the fact that he had a good list of off the market houses it only took us less than 2 weeks to find our house and that was amazing. David is a professional and at the same time very easy to work with. He is always ready to help and respond. We have grown to like him very much as a friend and recommend him to all our friends and family who need a smart, expert and knowledgeable realtor.
Aug 21, 2017

Ajaya Loya recommends Individual Users

Words cannot describe how lucky we were to work with David. We are first time buyers and were guided the whole way through this crazy process with such care and professionalism. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

He understood the importance of getting us our first house and followed up on all angles possible to ensure that we would be able to attain our new home. he not only got us our dream home, but he made the process seem like a piece of cake. he kept us informed, educated us on the process, and continues to follow up with us.

I really can't imagine getting any better service than this. he is undeniably the BEST at what he does.
Jul 22, 2017

Gary & Nancy Tateishi recommend Robert Milward

Robert did a tremendous job as our realtor. Our plan was to sell our home quickly so our kids could transition schools. With this in mind, Robert helped us at every stage; from teaching us how-to (and helping us) repair concrete to personally resolving a major problem with a contractor to bringing on his team (and his golf cart) for marketing the house. We were able to sell our home even though it was a very difficult seller’s market. His recommendations were spot on and he and his team went above and beyond our expectations to close the deal.
Based on our experience with Robert in selling our home, we asked him to represent us as buyers also. Just like before, he provided absolutely extraordinary customer service. Robert was very patient in helping us recognize what we wanted in a house and pointed out the pros and cons of the homes we looked at. He negotiated well on our behalf (there were other bidders for the same home) and that was instrumental in our purchase of the home.
Robert was an outstanding realtor for us. He has integrity, is knowledgeable, is always professional, and is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him as your realtor for selling and/or buying your home.


Jul 14, 2017

Shauna Marshall recommends Individual Users

Self-Employed

My husband and I recently married and had set our sights on selling our respective homes and buying our dream house. Jackie was there for us every step of the way! From doing walk throughs and advising us on how to achieve maximum profits for elbow work we could do ourselves, to ordering multiple inspections to ensure the house we were interested in buying was as sound as it was beautiful - Jackie did not disappoint.

You can count on Jackie's knowledge, work ethics and positive attitude. Whether you are looking to buy or sell, I would highly recommend Jackie Merchant as your realtor.
Jul 10, 2017

Mark Sutter recommends Individual Users

Fantastic real estate agent. Would recommend to anyone. A real pleasure to work with.
Jul 1, 2017

Meredith Abby recommends Individual Users

Sales Manager

Gavin was a wonderful realtor! He was very attentive and answered all of my questions with ease. He fought for what I wanted when we came up against a few issues during closing and helped me make choices based on our options. I felt like he was by my side the whole time and I would happily recommend him to anyone! Thank you Gavin for all you did to get me into my first home!!!
Jun 22, 2017

Kimberly Setoudeh recommends Individual Users

Past client!

Gavin is the best agent out there. He went above and beyond when it came to selling our home and also finding the perfect family starter home. You can tell he genuinely cares about his clients, he made us feel right at home always! My husband and I were beyond pleased with Gavin's attentiveness, availability, professionalism, and work ethic. He goes above and beyond for his clients and we will use him for our next house hunt!
May 4, 2017

John Stone recommends Robert Milward

Robert has helped us with several real estate transactions. He is everything you want in a services business -- honest, responsive, experienced, professional and thorough. From beginning to end, we have had 100% confidence that we were in good hands. Thanks Robert and Intero!
Apr 14, 2017

Polina Murdakhayev recommends Individual Users

Director of pulmonary services

Gavin was very easy to work with.
His pleasant demeanor and always positive attitude was a pleasure to see. He was always available for us, and was able to complete all required pieces timely.
He truly partnered with us, the seller, and the mortgage company to make the purchase of our house a success!
Apr 11, 2017

Gary Taylor recommends Individual Users

Property Owner

Gavin assisted my wife and I in the sale of a difficult rental property. He worked tirelessly to identify a qualified buyer for our property.Once the buyer was identified, he moved the sales process smoothly to completion.

I can say that his professionalism and attention to detail what we needed to make this sale occur.
Apr 10, 2017

Daniel Wick recommends Grace J. Bergen

Seller

Grace Bergen the realtor personifies professionalism. I entrusted Grace with the sale of my father’s house and she sold it in less than a month. Previously she gave me all the tools I needed to ready the house for sale: a personal binder with a detailed check list of things to do, who to call, which rooms to work on and which rooms not to, etc. As a lawyer she was able to help me understand all of the legal documents that go with the sale of the house. I would recommend Grace to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house.
Apr 8, 2017

Patrick Grogan recommends Robert Milward

Software Engineer

As my selling agent, Robert went above and beyond anything I could ever imagine to help sell my home. His many years of real estate experience and vast expertise in dealing with all situations was invaluable. I benefited greatly from his advice and recommendations which included helpful suggestions to make my home more attractive to prospective buyers, the staging of furniture to help show off my home's true potential, and a creative price strategy that allowed me to obtain multiple bids and a selling price above my desired asking price. Robert is also very communicative and keeps you highly informed throughout the process. I highly recommend him for all your real estate needs!
Apr 6, 2017

sam salma recommends Individual Users

Sr. Account Manager

Gavin stuck with me and never gave up even though i put him through many ups and downs. He is truly amazing and one of a kind. I now consider him a friend
Apr 6, 2017

Robert Milward recommends Rain Young

Broker/Owner/Realtor

Rain is consistently awesome. She's fearless and eager to take on multiple responsibilities, but never reckless or irresponsible. She's quick to offer a smile even when facing a tough challenge. Her real estate clients have been delighted in the manner of which she has represented them and their best interests. Her first time buyer clients are in great hands as Rain always organizes a team of experts to assist in all key areas ranging from initial home inspection, mortgage lending to title and escrow through closing. And because I know Rain puts her client's best interests before her own I can confidently recommend Rain Young to anyone considering buying or selling real estate up and down the Sacramento Valley. You're truly in good hands with Rain.

Our Team