Intero Real Estate Salinas

As a top-selling real estate company, our experience means better results. We know you need to trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

We aim to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves both serving clients with excellence, and serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

Share

Recommendations (67)

Aug 31, 2019

Vicki Madigan recommends Sherry K. Martinez

Speech therapist

Sherry helped me buy my house 8 years ago and I chose her again to help sell my house just recently . She is so good at what she does , she is the only one I wanted! I highly recommend Sherry as your real estate agent, if you're buying a house or selling your house. She is knowledgeable, respectful, caring and has a strong work ethic. Sherry would always follow through on promises and works endless hours to make everything happen. She's the best!!
Jul 31, 2019

Daniel Martinez recommends Melinda Fike

Loan officer

Melinda was a pleasure to work with. She was always accessible and eager to assist with anything needed! I look forward to closing another deal with you
Jul 11, 2019

Daniel Martinez recommends Samantha Storelli

Sr Loan Officer

I’ve worked with many Realtors in my career. It’s refreshing to see a Realtor with top notch quality service! Samantha and I worked with a mutual client and no matter what Samantha was a great support system. She went above and beyond the call of duty as a Realtor! Here’s to the next one!!!!
Jul 11, 2019

Isamar Rodriguez recommends Samantha Storelli

Samantha Went above and beyond to purchase Our first new home. She explained every step of the way. Any question we had she was there She also worked upon our schedule which was awesome because my husband has a crazy work schedule. We would Absolutely recommend samantha to anyone buying a home she is the best!!
May 26, 2019

Lauren Davis recommends Samantha Storelli

Buyer

Samantha is the best! She is very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with. Her knowledge and genuine interest of our needs and desires made buying our house an amazing experience. Not only did Samantha explain every step of the home buying process but she helped schedule every inspection and appointment that we needed and was by our side through it all. It is hard to put into words how wonderful working with Samantha was. We would not hesitate for a moment in recommending her to anyone!
-Lauren and Chris
May 1, 2019

Diane Albert recommends Samantha Storelli

Samantha simultaneously handled both the sale of my son and daughter in laws home and the purchase of their new home. She worked diligently with both realtors, both lenders, both appraisers and the title company. She was on top of everything and kept us very well informed through the entire process. We would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.
May 1, 2019

Kevin & Antoinette Albert recommend Samantha Storelli

Samantha is a cool calm and collected professional real estate agent. Samantha went above and beyond with the sell of our home. Samantha then with the same enthusiasm was able to help us purchase our dream home.
Sep 5, 2018

Brandy Rocha recommends Sherry K. Martinez

Buyers & Sellers

We used Sherry when we purchased our home back in 2008 so when we wanted to sell there was no question, we knew she was the one we were going to use.
She is the sweetest person and makes selling and buying a house so seamless and smooth. There was never a moment that we didn't know what was going on, if we had questions she always explained things in a way that we could understand. We moved out of town and when I had questions about the new house we were buying in another town she would talk me through things. She is an amazing person and I wish we could use her where we moved. If we happen to go back to the Monterey County we would absolutely without a doubt use her again.
Jul 17, 2018

Cathie and John O. recommend Sherry K. Martinez

Satisfied Repeat Customers! Two houses sold by Sherry K. Martinez

Selling a home can be an extremely stressful experience, but choosing Sherry K. Martinez as your realtor changes everything. When you work with Sherry, it feels as if she were holding your hand from the day she puts the For Sale sign in your front yard until the close of escrow. She is extremely knowledgeable, works hard for her clients and is a great communicator who keeps you updated throughout the process of selling your house. My husband put it simply, "Sherry is the Best!"

Jun 25, 2018

Philip Rocca recommends Samantha Storelli

Samantha did a fabulous job from start to finish! She showed up for our initial appointment with a hardback copy of a Comparative Market Analysis and I knew she meant business. She went above and beyond the call of duty...always keeping me in the loop, as I live out of state. Her expert perspective and accurate guidance was invaluable throughout the process. I HIGHLY recommend this 'Real Estate Rock Star'!
Jun 19, 2018

Leona Medearis-Peacher recommends Individual Users

Operations Manager

She was the best, we have worked with other realtors in the past, but no one like Regina. She definitely works hard for her clients. We were so surprised and thrilled that she was able to get us the best house for us in such a short time. She said we would love it and we certainly do. I will always recommend her to friends and family, and if we are ever in the market again I hope she will still be doing what she does.
Jun 19, 2018

Jay Love recommends Individual Users

Best experience ever! Regina not only had a buyer before the actual open house, she was able to get $10,000. above the listing price due to multiple cash offers. She made the entire process super easy and very pleasant. I really appreciated her expertise and advice. I would definitely recommend Regina Shaw as your realtor! Thank you Regina.
Jun 18, 2018

Sangeeta Gambhir recommends Individual Users

School employee

Regina Shaw was our agent. She's knowledgeable and professional. The process of selling our house went smoothly and without any stress. We enjoyed working with her and definitely recommend her!
Jun 15, 2018

Mary ledford recommends Samantha Storelli

Samantha makes buying a home an extremely positive experience. She explains what is difficult for you to understand and uses humor to keep it on a positive level. Buying a home has its ups and down but working with her was always a fun experience. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home. She has a wealth of contacts to fix necessary problems as they occur. She always has your back and professional in her dealings.
Jun 14, 2018

Chuck Monarque recommends Individual Users

Regina Shaw is extremely dedicated to her clients and works quickly to help her clients sell or purchase homes. We have used her services several times and recommended her to our friends and family who need an honest, knowledgeable professional. She explains the buying and selling process clearly to her clients and has helped us quickly sell two homes for far more than what we were expecting. When you are selling something that has so much value such as a home, you want to make sure you get the best price and that your agent is looking out for your best interests, which Regina does. We are very fortunate to have had her as our agent.
Jun 11, 2018

Peggy Medearis-Peacher recommends Individual Users

New Homeowner

Regina Shaw is an expert. She took the time to listen to each family member, and then tailored our home search. She knew exactly what we were looking for, and we ended up buying the home she picked for us. She is professional, warm, personable and smart. After this wonderful home buying experience, she is considered a new family friend. We will be recommending her to everyone we know who Is looking to buy or sell a home.
Jun 7, 2018

Neil & Mary Ledford recommend Samantha Storelli

Retired

Samantha is the best! This lady is extremely proactive, anytime we asked a question or wanted something done during the home purchase process, she was on it immediately. She has cultivated many resources, so if you need a mortgage broker, a plumber, an electrician, or simply a handyman she had a contact and she had them on site within an hour!
Samantha has a great sense of humor and knows how to work with people very effectively. She's fun, and can really tell a story! She most definitely does get the job done right. We recommend her very highly.
Jun 6, 2018

Sandy Castaldo recommends Samantha Storelli

Literally didn't have to do a thing to make this quick sale happen (10 days and she had a qualified buyer) Samantha took care of every small or large detail, setting up all appointments to get the job done. I highly recommend Samantha to any seller or buyer. Very knowledgeable .
Jun 4, 2018

Tenaya Quintero recommends Sherry K. Martinez

Extremely knowledgeable, great availability. Highly recommend!
Mar 20, 2018

Doug and Mary Newton recommend Samantha Storelli

Samantha was so absolutely incredible. Our sale had many challenges and she met every single one head on, all the while encouraging us with her positive spirit. . She handled every detail and issue with such professionalism We felt completely at peace knowing she was handling our sale. She was amazing...We feel so blessed to have had her on our side!!! We will absolutely recommend Sam to anyone looking to purchase a new home.
Feb 23, 2018

Michael Blythe recommends Samantha Storelli

Satisfied Customer

Samantha was simply amazing in helping us find, finance, and ultimately close on our home. She is real estate professional that is very knowledgable of the Monterey Peninsula and Salinas Valley. Samantha made herself available, communicated often, and truly demonstrated that she cared for us - her customer. If you are considering purchasing or selling a home, I highly recommend contacting Samantha.
Feb 19, 2018

M. Berger recommends Samantha Storelli

RE Agent-Retired

I’ve been a RE Agent for 30 years, now retired, and thru a recommendation, I hired Samantha to sell one of our rental properties in Salinas. All I can say is, WOW! It was a difficult Escrow, but she handled it both professionally and intelligently. It’s now sold and I’m Very Happy I chose Samantha. Her communication skills and promptness of answering emails and text was excellent. I’ve worked with a lot of Agents who would have not got the job done or gone that extra mile. I would use her in a heartbeat if I was buying or selling again. If your looking for an agent to Buy or Sell, and reading reviews, don’t hesitate another moment.
Feb 9, 2018

Mike and Linda Ellis recommend Samantha Storelli

Retired

Samantha has been awesome! She has worked so hard to make this sale happen and I can't sing her praises enough! She was so easy to work with and made us feel so comfortable with the process. I am forever grateful!
Jan 12, 2018

William Dicus recommends Individual Users

Retired

It was a great experience working with Regina. Regina was clear and precise on every step of the way. Regina was personal and did an exceptional job. I will strongly recommend Regina as my agent at any time
Jan 9, 2018

Jennifer Moore recommends Sherry K. Martinez

First time selling a house and Sherry held my hand all the way through it! I plan on using her again when I’m ready to buy.

Our Team