Intero Real Estate Salinas

As a top-selling real estate company, our experience means better results. We know you need to trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

We aim to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves both serving clients with excellence, and serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

Share

Recommendations (100)

Jul 20, 2020

Emily Jo recommends Andria Cutler

I am so incredibly thankful that there are people like Andria in the world—not only is she a fantastic realtor, she is one of the most genuine, kind, cheerful and patient people I’ve ever met. She made my first-time-home-buying experience joyful and I couldn’t begin to recommend her more. From our first meeting, Andria put me immediately at ease and was always available to answer all my worried messages, offer helpful advice, and patiently hold my hand every step of the way. She kept me up to date on everything that was happening as it happened, and helped me navigate the sea of paperwork that comes with buying a home—she even helped me find a wonderful handyman to help fix up my new home so it would be easy to move in. If you’re looking for an experienced, friendly and warm realtor, Andria’s the one for you!
Jul 15, 2020

Jarred Augusta recommends Samantha Storelli

Sam is an excellent agent! She went above and beyond to ensure our home purchase went smooth. She was very informative and helpful ensuring we knew every step of the process. Her communication made us feel comfortable knowing we were in good hands. Would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an agent who can make things happen, even amidst a global pandemic. Thank you Sam, best wishes!
Jul 13, 2020

Bill & Maureen Simpson recommend Andria Cutler

Andria did a fantastic job in helping up purchase a home. She puts you immediately at ease, is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, & always kept us informed on progress. Whenever we were available she made it a point to be available & we highly recommend her if you are looking to buy or sell a home.
Jun 26, 2020

Kevin Gross recommends Andria Cutler

I worked with a couple other realtors before I worked with Andria. I found that Andria was leaps and bounds above the others. Andria took the time to explain things and really treated us like family. I truly felt like I was the only person Andria was working with. She would answer any question I had at any time of day, no matter how petty it was. I never had any questions left unanswered. I have recommended Andria to a few of my close friends already and will continue to do so.
Jun 20, 2020

Sara Collins recommends Andria Cutler

I am blown away with the care and concern Andria showed to us. She truly wanted the best for us in every possible scenario. She went above and beyond to take care of us and followed up on things we had forgotten. She made everything seem so easy and seamless for the entire time. I truly cannot recommend her enough. I wish there was a way to give 10 stars. Thank you Andria for treating us like you would your own children.
Jun 20, 2020

Donna Raphael recommends Andria Cutler

Home seller

Andria is amazing. It can be scary when venturing into selling your home but Andria made it a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. She was always there for us not only as a realtor but a friend . She walked us through each step of the process able to answer any questions and was always quick to respond to our communications. I highly recommend Andria, she is truly a 5+ star realtor.
Jun 19, 2020

Tina Gallagher recommends Andria Cutler

Executor of estate

Andria Cutler is one of the most professional realtors I have ever known and a pleasure to work with. A friend of mine died suddenly, which left me scrambling to find a realtor in the Monterey/Salinas area to sell my friend’s home. As executor of the estate and while residing on the East coast, Andria was recommended to me by a friend of the funeral home director in Salinas. From the first time I spoke with Andria, she always put my interests first and offered me the guidance and support that was truly vested in my satisfaction. Andria is a likeable and friendly person and she is easy to work with. Her professionalism, experience, patience, insight, and knowledge inspired confidence in my decisions every step of the way. All responses to my questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner.
For the negotiations, inspections and closing, Andria exceeded my expectations. She is thorough with all details and documents. I also appreciate her referrals to contractors who I could work with to remediate repairs and address renovations, which streamlined this part of the journey. In today's world, customer service is important in selling and buying homes, and I feel Andria is the epitome of delivering customer service that would exceed your expectations. I recommend you find out for yourself!
Jun 19, 2020

Caren Coffell recommends Andria Cutler

Seller

We are so pleased with the service that Andria Cutler provided in helping to sell our home that we wish we had another home to sell!! "Andi" was so pleasant to work with and she kept the ball rolling which took a load off of us. She knew the market and how to get a great price for our home. We had a full price offer the first day and then with Andi's negotiating skills we were actually able to sell our home for over the asking price! Andi is a great realtor!!
Jun 15, 2020

Jenny Johnson recommends Samantha Storelli

Stay at home mom

I cannot sing Samantha’s praises enough. She truly went above and beyond to help us find our new home. Her level of experience and professionalism was evident throughout the entire process, as she walked us through the steps and stayed on top of all of the moving parts. We were selling our house in the process, which was very stressful, but she did a tremendous job ushering us through it all. She followed up with our lender, our escrow team, the sellers, and the realtor + lender for our buyers, and that escrow team as well.

We always felt at ease with Samantha, as she stayed in constant communication and always answered our calls and explained everything clearly so we could understand.

There’s something to be said about having confidence in a person who will be deeply involved in such an important financial transaction and life change. It really does make a difference who you choose to help you buy or sell your home, and we never want to work with anyone else in our future transactions.

Thank you Samantha! We’ll recommend you to anyone who is looking to buy or sell in the Monterey area.
Jun 12, 2020

Holly recommends Samantha Storelli

Orthodontist Treatment Coordinator

I can’t say enough about Samantha! She was there for everything! She kept us informed through the whole process! Absolutely wonderful home purchasing experience and best of all, a friendship was gained! I will tell EVERYONE about Samantha!
Apr 27, 2020

Jennifer Pollock recommends Tina Daniel

Registrar

Tina Daniel is truly a blessing to others. She works FOR her clients, always going above and beyond, always helping them any way she can to find the right home for them. She's someone you can trust. She's knowledgeable, resourceful, and has so many connections in our community. She will always do what's best for her clients, and she's someone who will be your friend long after the sale/purchase of your home.
Apr 18, 2020

Cathy Boles recommends Tina Daniel

Working with Tina on the sell of a property was a great experience. Very professional and truly a caring person! Highly recommend Tina to get the job done with the best results!!!!!!
Apr 16, 2020

Jason & Brigitt Nelson recommend Tina Daniel

Absolutely outstanding. Amazing. We completely loved working with Tina and whole-heartedly recommend her to you. She's a complete pro and we would work with her again in an instant.
Mar 31, 2020

Jimmy Cook recommends Samantha Storelli

Corporate Secretary

Samantha did a great job selling our property. She came confident and with a plan to make the sale quickly. And it did not take long to get it sold. I would recommend her services.
Mar 17, 2020

Jason Yarbrough recommends Samantha Storelli

Pastor

We simply could not recommend Samantha more highly. She was excellent from start to finish. It was clear that her experience greatly expedited the entire process for everyone involved. We hit several snags along the way and she navigated them all seamlessly. If we ever need a realtor again, Samantha easily goes to the top of the list!
Mar 7, 2020

Denis Lefebvre recommends Tina Daniel

Tina is thorough and diligent. She is bright and knowledgeable. She is always looking out for the best interest of her client. Tina is an absolute joy to work with and I would welcome the opportunity to have her represent me again.
Feb 6, 2020

Bethany Rhoads recommends Andria Cutler

I can not possibly say enough good things about our home buying experience with Andria. As first time home buyers, my husband and I went into this without a single clue what we were doing and Andria walked us through every step and I still can not believe how easy she made the whole process. She is down to earth and relaxed, easy to talk to, super accessible and she is on top of things at all times. Something as huge as buying your first home should be exciting and fun and Andria made sure we always knew what to expect so we never felt stressed or worried or overwhelmed. Professionally she gets 5 stars, 10/10, A+, 100%, and two thumbs up from us. On a personal level, she is equally wonderful, cheerful and positive, kind and caring, one of those people you feel like you’ve known forever. She comes with our highest recommendation for any of your real estate needs, she is a blessing!
Feb 2, 2020

Gary Vick recommends Tina Daniel

Local Business Owner

Tina has sold two properties for us. One in 2018 and another in 2019. One property received an offer prior to being listed due to neighbors recognizing Tina arriving at the property one day. We closed in about 21 days. The other property received three offers within four days of listing, all above the asking price, and closed in December 2019. Tina kept in close contact throughout the entire process and was always easy to get in touch with whenever we had questions or needed information.
Jan 26, 2020

Ray and Patricia Gordano recommend Tina Daniel

Tina is very good at her job. She has the greatest attention to detail and is extremely dependable and hard working.
Jan 24, 2020

Kathy Robinson recommends Tina Daniel

Now, retired

Tina is the best realtor ever! She helped me stage my home perfectly for a sale and I received much more $$$$ then I expected. Just as important to me, she walked me through the process and kept in close communication. I was simultaneously purchasing a home in Northern California and the realtor I chose there was not helpful and in fact things were going awry. Tina communicated with her and with my loan company to ensure a smooth transition of sale/purchase and that the date coordinated perfectly with my sale in Salinas. I will be selling this home within the next year and I only wish I could use Tina for this sale. Even with distance, I know I would receive the best from her. Another important thing to note is how Tina stays in contact with all of her clients for years after conducting business. She truly cares for us! She's amazing in every way! I don't give high praise to people very often but in this case, Tina deserves it. I highly recommend her.
Jan 24, 2020

Debra Carpenter recommends Tina Daniel

Regular person

Tina was awesome right from the start. She was knowledgeable and organized. When the first buyers backed out 2 days before closing, she helped me through that and got the house right back on the market. She even stayed at my house to babysit the movers so that I wouldn’t have to rearrange my plane reservations to leave, since I was traveling with my dog and it was kind of a big deal. Tina kept me informed every step of the way and gave me tons of valuable advice and information. I highly recommend Tina.
Jan 24, 2020

Kim Rose recommends Tina Daniel

Registered Nurse

Tina came to us via my Uncle’s guidance. She knew exactly how to help us get to the first open house. We accepted an offer in the first week! I fully relied on her knowledge and expertise! I cannot imagine going through this process with anyone else! Thank you Tina!
Jan 23, 2020

Tiffany Stutz recommends Tina Daniel

Tina did a great job! Very knowledgeable and trustworthy! Looks out for her clients best interest
Jan 23, 2020

Alecia Hernandez recommends Tina Daniel

Owner

Tina did a fabulous job! We actually used her 3 times within a few years and she helped give us a referral for an out of state move.
Tina became more than an agent, she became our friend. She was great at negotiating our purchases and helping us prep for our Sales. Definitely would recommend her to anyone.
Jan 23, 2020

william a villegas recommends Tina Daniel

Tina was very professional, utilized her experience in housing market. And acted on her suggestions pertaining to preparing the house for sale, and backyard landscaping.Our parents would have been extremely happy with her expertise. Tina was a joy to work with. Everytime I needed questions to be answered she would always be there. Thanks to Tina the house was sold quickly. I would recommend Tina Daniel for your housing needs.

Our Team