Intero Real Estate Salinas

As a top-selling real estate company, our experience means better results. We know you need to trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

We aim to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves both serving clients with excellence, and serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

Share

Recommendations (84)

Feb 6, 2020

Bethany Rhoads recommends Andria Cutler

I can not possibly say enough good things about our home buying experience with Andria. As first time home buyers, my husband and I went into this without a single clue what we were doing and Andria walked us through every step and I still can not believe how easy she made the whole process. She is down to earth and relaxed, easy to talk to, super accessible and she is on top of things at all times. Something as huge as buying your first home should be exciting and fun and Andria made sure we always knew what to expect so we never felt stressed or worried or overwhelmed. Professionally she gets 5 stars, 10/10, A+, 100%, and two thumbs up from us. On a personal level, she is equally wonderful, cheerful and positive, kind and caring, one of those people you feel like you’ve known forever. She comes with our highest recommendation for any of your real estate needs, she is a blessing!
Feb 2, 2020

Gary Vick recommends Tina Daniel

Local Business Owner

Tina has sold two properties for us. One in 2018 and another in 2019. One property received an offer prior to being listed due to neighbors recognizing Tina arriving at the property one day. We closed in about 21 days. The other property received three offers within four days of listing, all above the asking price, and closed in December 2019. Tina kept in close contact throughout the entire process and was always easy to get in touch with whenever we had questions or needed information.
Jan 26, 2020

Ray and Patricia Gordano recommend Tina Daniel

Tina is very good at her job. She has the greatest attention to detail and is extremely dependable and hard working.
Jan 24, 2020

Kathy Robinson recommends Tina Daniel

Now, retired

Tina is the best realtor ever! She helped me stage my home perfectly for a sale and I received much more $$$$ then I expected. Just as important to me, she walked me through the process and kept in close communication. I was simultaneously purchasing a home in Northern California and the realtor I chose there was not helpful and in fact things were going awry. Tina communicated with her and with my loan company to ensure a smooth transition of sale/purchase and that the date coordinated perfectly with my sale in Salinas. I will be selling this home within the next year and I only wish I could use Tina for this sale. Even with distance, I know I would receive the best from her. Another important thing to note is how Tina stays in contact with all of her clients for years after conducting business. She truly cares for us! She's amazing in every way! I don't give high praise to people very often but in this case, Tina deserves it. I highly recommend her.
Jan 24, 2020

Debra Carpenter recommends Tina Daniel

Regular person

Tina was awesome right from the start. She was knowledgeable and organized. When the first buyers backed out 2 days before closing, she helped me through that and got the house right back on the market. She even stayed at my house to babysit the movers so that I wouldn’t have to rearrange my plane reservations to leave, since I was traveling with my dog and it was kind of a big deal. Tina kept me informed every step of the way and gave me tons of valuable advice and information. I highly recommend Tina.
Jan 24, 2020

Kim Rose recommends Tina Daniel

Registered Nurse

Tina came to us via my Uncle’s guidance. She knew exactly how to help us get to the first open house. We accepted an offer in the first week! I fully relied on her knowledge and expertise! I cannot imagine going through this process with anyone else! Thank you Tina!
Jan 23, 2020

Tiffany Stutz recommends Tina Daniel

Tina did a great job! Very knowledgeable and trustworthy! Looks out for her clients best interest
Jan 23, 2020

Alecia Hernandez recommends Tina Daniel

Owner

Tina did a fabulous job! We actually used her 3 times within a few years and she helped give us a referral for an out of state move.
Tina became more than an agent, she became our friend. She was great at negotiating our purchases and helping us prep for our Sales. Definitely would recommend her to anyone.
Jan 23, 2020

william a villegas recommends Tina Daniel

Tina was very professional, utilized her experience in housing market. And acted on her suggestions pertaining to preparing the house for sale, and backyard landscaping.Our parents would have been extremely happy with her expertise. Tina was a joy to work with. Everytime I needed questions to be answered she would always be there. Thanks to Tina the house was sold quickly. I would recommend Tina Daniel for your housing needs.
Jan 23, 2020

Laura Giuliano recommends Tina Daniel

Senior Loan Officer

Tina is awesome! She cares about her clients as if they were family! And, her clients become family through the process! She doesn’t just “close the deal”...she becomes part of a family’s history and future! As a senior loan officer with almost 30 years in the business, I can tell you, she is one of the very best!!! You will never regret having Tina represent you in buying a home or selling that home and moving up or down-sizing!
Jan 23, 2020

Ashley Esteban recommends Tina Daniel

Tina held our hand throughout the entire process of selling our home and purchasing a new home. Tina is one of the best in the business. She is very knowledgeable and was never too busy to address our questions or concerns. She helped ease most of the stress that comes along with buying and selling a home. She always put the best interest of our family first. We closed on both deals earlier than expected. She goes above and beyond what is expected of her and we are extremely happy we chose her as our realtor.
Jan 12, 2020

Scott Cornfield recommends Samantha Storelli

Happy Homeowner

How great is Samantha Storelli? Five stars barely does her justice. She was an advocate for us every step of the way and the service didn't even stop after the deal was done. In our experience with realtors, that is almost unheard of. Normally, once contracts are signed, most agents move on to the next sale. Not Samantha. She assisted us with movers, took notes on our walk-throughs and went above and beyond when she showed up on move-in day with a basket of cleaning and maintenance products the builder recommended to us.

Here's one specific, but very valuable example of how she helped us. We were purchasing a new home, and although some people might tell you having a realtor isn't necessary for this type of purchase. In our case, we were going to be out of town when the builder scheduled our initial construction walk-through. Samantha went on the tour for us and FaceTimed with us so we could be there long-distance and ask questions during the walk-through.

We had a couple of other realtors on the sales end of our previous home and it was all business, but with Samantha, we made a friend for life. We don't plan on being in the housing market any time soon but if we are (and we're anywhere near Samantha's turf, this one's a no-brainer. She's simply the best.
Jan 9, 2020

Terri Van De Mark recommends Andria Cutler

Andria was great to work with. She is knowledgeable and efficient. With her recommendations and assistance I was able to sell my home in just 4 days.
I would recommend Andria because she is friendly, helpful, and brings years of experience.
Jan 9, 2020

Terri Van De Mark recommends Andria Cutler

From the minute I contacted Andria I knew I was dealing with a knowledgeable agent. She advised me of several things to help in the sale of my home and checked in with me periodically to check progress. She was also a great emotional support during the sale of my family home.
I would wholeheartedly recommend Andria to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home. She is, without a doubt, a consummate professional.
Nov 25, 2019

Rob Love recommends Andria Cutler

Andria is a fantastic agent! She took one look at my wife and I and knew we needed her kind of help! She took us under her wing and made sure we understood all the aspects of shopping for a house.

Andria is punctual, polite, funny, responsive, and very energetic.

I could not recommend her more highly,
Rob Love
Nov 25, 2019

Noemi Aguilar recommends Andria Cutler

Account Manager

Awesome! great! wonderful! helpful! sweet.. just a few words that come to mind when I think of Andria. She has made my first home purchasing experience a wonderful one. She was there every step of the way. It was fast, quick and easier than I thought it would be. She was there for moral support every day and we love her for that. Besides doing an awesome job, she went above and beyond for my children during this whole process. I couldn't of asked for a better realtor! I would highly recommend her with no hesitation.
Nov 12, 2019

Emeris Kreamer recommends Sherry K. Martinez

Dad and Husband

Sherry was fantastic. From start to finish she walked us through everything answering any questions we had. As first time buyers she made sure we stayed on track so that we could close as planned. Sherry is simply amazing!
Aug 31, 2019

Vicki Madigan recommends Sherry K. Martinez

Speech therapist

Sherry helped me buy my house 8 years ago and I chose her again to help sell my house just recently . She is so good at what she does , she is the only one I wanted! I highly recommend Sherry as your real estate agent, if you're buying a house or selling your house. She is knowledgeable, respectful, caring and has a strong work ethic. Sherry would always follow through on promises and works endless hours to make everything happen. She's the best!!
Jul 31, 2019

Daniel Martinez recommends Melinda Fike

Loan officer

Melinda was a pleasure to work with. She was always accessible and eager to assist with anything needed! I look forward to closing another deal with you
Jul 11, 2019

Daniel Martinez recommends Samantha Storelli

Sr Loan Officer

I’ve worked with many Realtors in my career. It’s refreshing to see a Realtor with top notch quality service! Samantha and I worked with a mutual client and no matter what Samantha was a great support system. She went above and beyond the call of duty as a Realtor! Here’s to the next one!!!!
Jul 11, 2019

Isamar Rodriguez recommends Samantha Storelli

Samantha Went above and beyond to purchase Our first new home. She explained every step of the way. Any question we had she was there She also worked upon our schedule which was awesome because my husband has a crazy work schedule. We would Absolutely recommend samantha to anyone buying a home she is the best!!
May 26, 2019

Lauren Davis recommends Samantha Storelli

Buyer

Samantha is the best! She is very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with. Her knowledge and genuine interest of our needs and desires made buying our house an amazing experience. Not only did Samantha explain every step of the home buying process but she helped schedule every inspection and appointment that we needed and was by our side through it all. It is hard to put into words how wonderful working with Samantha was. We would not hesitate for a moment in recommending her to anyone!
-Lauren and Chris
May 1, 2019

Diane Albert recommends Samantha Storelli

Samantha simultaneously handled both the sale of my son and daughter in laws home and the purchase of their new home. She worked diligently with both realtors, both lenders, both appraisers and the title company. She was on top of everything and kept us very well informed through the entire process. We would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.
May 1, 2019

Kevin & Antoinette Albert recommend Samantha Storelli

Samantha is a cool calm and collected professional real estate agent. Samantha went above and beyond with the sell of our home. Samantha then with the same enthusiasm was able to help us purchase our dream home.
Sep 5, 2018

Brandy Rocha recommends Sherry K. Martinez

Buyers & Sellers

We used Sherry when we purchased our home back in 2008 so when we wanted to sell there was no question, we knew she was the one we were going to use.
She is the sweetest person and makes selling and buying a house so seamless and smooth. There was never a moment that we didn't know what was going on, if we had questions she always explained things in a way that we could understand. We moved out of town and when I had questions about the new house we were buying in another town she would talk me through things. She is an amazing person and I wish we could use her where we moved. If we happen to go back to the Monterey County we would absolutely without a doubt use her again.

Our Team