Intero Real Estate San Carlos

<p>Halfway between San Francisco and San Jose, our San Carlos office serves the small affluent residential suburb and surrounding areas.</p>

Share

Recommendations (293)

3 days ago

Jane Blank recommends Karen Myhre

Karen was absolutely a PERFECT realtor. Everything you expect of a realtor and so much more. Her professionalism is above and beyond. She recently sold our home for us and we couldn't have been more pleased in how she handled every situation that faced us. She immediately moved on issues and solved them immediately. She had instant resources and was on everything so quickly! Her knowledge of real estate is amazing - You couldn't ask for a more honest and trustworthy person to handle such a big part of your lives. Her dedication to selling our home was her top priority and never wavered! She's the BEST - look no further!
Jul 26, 2019

Pete Thompson recommends Jasmine Cufurovic

Sr. Loan Advisor

Jasmine is the lifeblood of the San Carlos Intero office. She has a strong work ethic and thrives in her position at Intero. Her job title, Compliance & Escrow Administrator, doesn't come close to describing all the things she does for this office and for Intero as a whole. Jasmine always completes the task at hand and she is able to do it with a smile. I would absolutely recommend Jasmine, she is the ultimate professional. 5 stars isn't enough.
Jul 25, 2019

Kelly Smith recommends Jasmine Cufurovic

Real Estate Agent

Jasmine is flat out amazing. As a new agent this past year in our San Carlos office, she was both warm and very informative regarding getting me comfortable in the Intero environment. Having no experience in real estate up to this point, it was very comforting knowing that somebody had my back!
Jasmine is valued not only in our office by our 40+ agents, but also company-wide. She put the San Carlos office on the map with her fun, outgoing personality as well as her firm grasp of the industry. Also, she and our IT/receptionist continually arrange for group office lunches, birthday celebrations and Holiday parties.
I highly recommend Jasmine as both an extremely hard worker and as a fierce and loyal friend!
Jun 28, 2019

Mary Ellen Eglington & Carolee Bird recommend Ed Gory

Ed was always accessible when we had questions or when we needed help.
He was very responsive to our calls and email.
He provided advice and the necessary paperwork in a timely manner that resulted in us reaching our goal.
Jun 26, 2019

Anne Wilhoit recommends Ed Gory

Ed assisted with a trust sale of our long time family home. Selling our family home of 50+ years was very emotional. Ed helped us remain focused on the business of the sale without negating the personal challenges we faced in the process. Ed offered sound, thorough advice on the preparation of the sale and had all the resources for us to tap into to help prepare the home. Perhaps one of the qualities I appreciated most besides Ed's overall professionalism was his calm, non "salesy" demeanor. Ed's long time, detailed knowledge of the Bay Area (and specifically the Peninsula and Silicon Valley) resulted in the successful marketing of our home and a quick, straightforward, successful sale. I highly recommend Ed!
Jun 23, 2019

Yash Kimtani recommends Ravi Jagtiani

Ravi proved to be a great help in searching for a plot of land for development and also helped us throughout the entire purchase process.

I would absolutely recommend Ravi as an excellent Real Estate agent.
May 31, 2019

Ivy Chen recommends Karen Myhre

Buyer

Karen helped us twice in the past 8 years find our dream homes. She is very detailed oriented and educated my husband and me with great patience when we were first time homeowners. She is very flexible and always go extra mile, not only represented us well as buyer agent, but also referred great home inspectors and loan agent. We felt we were helped by not only one person but an all-star team.

Thank you for your help, Karen!
May 24, 2019

Joseph Farfone recommends Jasmine Cufurovic

Realtor

Jasmine keeps everything, I mean everything, moving forward! Nothing is missed or forgotten when you need any assistance on any level.

She is the office "go to person" in all situations. Not sure if the position could be filled by one person were she not here!

Full of energy, this natural leader is a motivator and aide-de-camp in one!

Jasmine has never let me down and done excellent work since my first day at Intero San Carlos.
May 7, 2019

Lily Gee recommends Verona Cho

Verona Cho is a professional, prompt and personable realtor. After establishing relationships with several realtors, we selected Ms. Cho for our real estate needs. We are most pleased with her professionalism, delivery of service and plethora of knowledge.
Mar 1, 2019

Darren Vorrath recommends Individual Users

Realtor- Intero Real Estate Service

What can I say about Elena! Amazing! I have had the opportunity to know and work with Elena the past year here at our San Carlos Intero office and I am always impressed with her diligence, efficiency and ability to always get things done! Elena is professional, kind and always available to help our agents with their marketing and IT issues and questions! As our office Marketing and IT Coordinator, I am consistently impressed with her organizational skills and grace under pressure. She is extremely supportive and always goes beyond helping me with any of my IT questions and processes. I am extremely appreciative and grateful to have Elena as an important and integral part of my successes!
Mar 1, 2019

Kelly R Smith recommends Individual Users

Real Estate Agent

I joined Intero a year ago, and Elena was instrumental in helping me get oriented into our specific office and was a great conduit to the Corporate entity. She is always reaching out to the agents to remind us that she is here to help - with IT matters, printing open house materials, operating office equipment...
Elena puts in 100% to help us agents become successful. As a relatively new agent, I appreciate her warmth and understanding as I wade through the intracacies of this industry. She is also a great resource for our office in planning and executing group lunches, holiday parties and office decorating!
I highly recommend Elena Alvarez as a professional and caring individual.
Feb 28, 2019

Allen Jones recommends Darren Vorrath

Realtor Intero San Carlos

I have worked just about one year with Darren at Intero San Carlos. Darren is a true professional and treats his clients as family. I am impressed with his attention to detail and his real estate knowledge. He knows the San Carlos as well as the surrounding peninsula markets. I highly recommend Darren as your full service Realtor.
Feb 27, 2019

Ed Gory recommends Darren Vorrath

Managing Officer

Darren is an incredibly hard working agent, and always does a great job to ensure his clients are happy. Intero is lucky to have an agent like Darren, who has a great work ethic and is incredibly efficient, professional, and knowledgeable about our area's unique market. He always makes his clients feel at ease in what can sometimes be a complicated transaction. Highly recommend him!
Feb 25, 2019

Alson Silva recommends Individual Users

Senior CRE Professional

Elena is a highly valued member of our Real Estate Sales Operation in San Carlos. She is incredibly talented and has a deep understanding of all aspects of our firm's requirements, offers us all tremendous tech support, is responsive and task oriented in all aspects of her position and I personally feel that she can consistently be counted on to come through when she is needed. She is keenly responsible to the duties of her position and a pleasure to work with at all times.
Feb 25, 2019

Allen C. Jones recommends Individual Users

Realtor Intero San Carlos

I have worked with Elena Alvarez for almost a year now. She is delightful to work with all the time. She is always available to help solve problems big or small. If she can't solve the problem finds someone that can. She is a POSITIVE force in the office. I totally enjoy working with Elena. She has my 5 star rating.
Dec 6, 2018

Daniel Ebrahemi recommends Ed Gory

Realtor Intero San Carlos

Ed Gory is the BEST manager any realtor can have. I have joined his office since moving from San Mateo last June 2018, and since I joined his team my income has nearly tripled and he has given me so much personal help, has spoken to my clients in person and spent the extra time other managers don't. I consider him friends for life. I'm excited to start 2019 with him and helping grow my business as best as possible.
Thanks a lot Ed I'm very grateful to have you on my side and in San Carlos office.
Warm Regards,
Daniel Ebrahemi
Nov 4, 2018

Noreen King recommends Individual Users

President and CEO

I have worked with Elena since 2008. She is a great business woman - very professional and proactive and always focused on customer satisfaction.

She is a warm and reliable person with great people skills. Elena is a very talented person with tremendous creativity and drive. This is a combination that leads to success for her and her clients. She gets my highest recommendation.
Oct 30, 2018

Alson Silva recommends Jasmine Cufurovic

Senior CRE Professional - InteroCommercial

Jasmine is the complete professional in her position here at Intero. She not only delivers a fully completed work product for both the in-house Sales Teams and Senior Management she does it right the first time and with a smile in her voice. She is one of the finest support people that I have worked with in many years and has a great attitude, a professional point of view and performs at a high level under pressure. I wouldn't trade her for anyone else in her position. Definitely Five Stars for Jasmine!
Oct 30, 2018

Desiree Phlegar recommends Individual Users

Client

Elena is a very personable individual and is always doing her most to help you out. She responds very quickly and answers any questions you may have. She is a very hardworking and motivated individual who caters to your specific needs. Elena is very detail oriented and will do her best to give you exactly what you are looking for. I love how flexible she is when working with her and she is always in a bright cheerful mood. I will continue to work with Elena in the future and I hope others will get this opportunity as well.
Oct 26, 2018

Jasmine Cufurovic recommends Darren Vorrath

Office Administartor

Darren is wonderful to work with. He is very friendly and very organized, Also Darren would go out of his way to make things easier for anyone who knows him.
It's hard to say that Darren is just a real estate agent. He is a professional who conducts business with a personal touch and that is so much more when you are making a purchase to root your lives. I highly recommend his services to anyone. Thank you!
Oct 25, 2018

Greg Agosti recommends Jasmine Cufurovic

Realtor

Jasmine is defiantly the heart and soul behind Intero San Carlos. She is always professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. Her positive attitude that is displayed daily is refreshing, and her knowledge of the industry is invaluable. She is amazing to work with and is a huge asset in my business. She truly cares about the office and the agents that work here.

Intero, and especially the San Carlos office are extremely lucky to have her!
Oct 25, 2018

Greg Agosti recommends Ed Gory

Realtor

Ed is an unbelievable manager and team leader as well as a fantastic person. As a real estate agent, it's important to have the support of management... and Ed has been nothing but supportive and encouraging.
His door is always open to listen to us regarding any real estate matters that may come up. He is always on top of the latest trends in the industry whether it be from a legal or technical standpoint, and he makes sure that all his agents have the top resources and support in the industry.
It's a pleasure and a privilege to be a part of INTERO Real Estate Services and his San Carlos team!
Oct 24, 2018

Karen Yu recommends Jasmine Cufurovic

Realtor

I have been with Intero since 2004 and have known Jasmine since she started the same year! I can’t say enough good things about Jasmine and what an integral part of the office she is. Jasmine, with her exuberance and giving and helpful demeanor have been the pillar to the “family feeling” of the office since I can remember. She is always a warm and welcoming face, a helpful hand and a wealth of knowledge for “everything” office related. I think our office is incredibly lucky to have her....and I can’t put into words how fortunate we all are to have her on our side!!!!
Oct 23, 2018

Peggy Riley recommends Cassandra Smith

Client

Cassandra brings tremendous design and staging ability and experience to her talent as a real estate agent. She is an extremely dedicated agent, very professional besides being so likable and easy to work with. We have used her talents a few times now and recommended her to friends who have successfully employed her as well. I would not hesitate to recommend Cassandra and would, in fact, encourage anyone, buying or selling to align themselves with this tremendously knowledgeable and hardworking woman! Can’t say enough good things!
Oct 21, 2018

Fatiha Jamali recommends Ed Gory

Realtor

I known Ed for the last two years as a colleague and managing officer at Intero. Ed is very supportive of his staff. He always follows up with issues. He keeps us all updated and informed. Most of all he is an all around nice and unassuming person.

Glad to be in Team Intero San Carlos.

Our Team