Intero Real Estate San Francisco

<p>Our spectacular&nbsp;office in San Francisco is located next to the world famous&nbsp;House of Prime Rib. With modern inspired interior, we are excited to serve you in our&nbsp;flagship office.</p>

Share

Recommendations (52)

Sep 20, 2019

Janet M recommends Melissa Chu

Home owner

Melissa is professional and provides quality service. She has been a great help with our rental properties. Will highly recommend her!
Sep 18, 2019

Nicole Wilczek recommends Joseph Hittinger

Principal Partner Manager

Buying a home in the bay area was very intimidating for me and my husband. Needless to say we were clueless. Joseph made the experience remarkably easy and dare I say... Fun?! The entire process took less than a month. He spent the time to take us all over the north bay and when we found the house we loved he worked his magic and our offer was accepted within days. I highly recommend working with Joseph!
Sep 17, 2019

Elisha Perez recommends Melissa Chu

Melissa was wonderful to work with. She was quickly responsive to all our questions and helped shepherd us through our first experience leasing out our property with confidence. She is very knowledgeable and was a great resource for us throughout the process. Super fun and easy to work with, we would be happy to recommend her and work with her again!
Sep 11, 2019

Gary Ware recommends Melissa Chu

Co-executor, Florence W. Fie Estate

Melissa went above and beyond helping us prepare, show and sell
the house on Ewing Terrace. She helped clean it out and managed
to sell on ebay many of the leftover belongings not wanted by any
of the relatives, something folks such as myself are not skilled in doing.
If I was going to buy or sell a house in San Francisco again I would
not hesitate in using her services.
Gary Ware
Sep 10, 2019

Venkatachalam (Chalam) Tubati recommends Jade Le

I knew nothing about San Francisco let alone buying a house in San Francisco because I used to live in South Bay. All I knew was that I wanted to buy in SF. And Jade got me a home in just a couple of months of my search. First of all, Jade is such a wonderful person to work with. She is super nice and when it comes to real estate, very knowledgeable and methodical. She would send listings every Thursday and by Friday night our schedule would be set for the weekend. During our open house visits, Jade wouldn’t just show me the houses but educate me on the neighborhoods the houses were in. She showed me different kinds of houses with different layouts in different neighborhoods, telling me the benefits and drawbacks of each house/neighborhood some of which I would not even know to ask/think. All of this was very crucial for me in narrowing down what I really wanted - what I can compromise on and what I cannot. At the same time she would also constantly learn about my changing requirements and tune the listings accordingly. I guess on some level everyone looking to buy a house goes through this process but the telling thing is that I got to this place in just 4 weeks - in a market like SF - which I think is a testament to Jade. Over the next few weeks, she helped me better understand the market and the pricing/bidding trends. She encouraged me to read disclosures for practice which was super helpful when it came to actually making an offer. She is particularly good with disclosures/inspections etc. You never have to worry about if you missed something because she is very thorough with them and makes sure all inspections are performed.

When she found the house I eventually bought, I was surprised how perfectly it fit all my requirements and was still within my budget. When we bid for the house, it was my first bid ever and I did not think my chances were that good in winning the bid. But thanks to her efforts, I got the house. I feel really lucky to have been introduced to Jade. She really works hard for you. I can keep writing about every little thing (questions/doubts/advice) she helped me with but that would be a long list. The important thing is that she was there to help day or night, weekends or holidays. She was with me until the moment I got the keys. And continues to check in with me regularly. On the day I got my house keys, the seller’s agent said that if not for my agent, I would not have gotten the house.
Jul 29, 2019

Joshua Sparks recommends Joseph Hittinger

Joshua Sparks

I can’t say enough about Joseph. He’s been our realtor both buying a selling. Each time he was very responsive and right there with us every step of the way.
Jul 25, 2019

Tom Porter recommends Joseph Hittinger

Senior Technical Manager

When I made the decision to purchase in the bay area, after a number of years of renting, Joseph was instrumental in helping achieve that goal. His professionalism and attention to detail made the process simple and streamlined, at least, from my point of view. He maintained open communication as we went through all of the steps, from deciding to and making an offer to the day of closing and beyond. Having only purchased a home once before, I was not experienced enough to navigate much of what a home purchase entails, but Joseph was and is. I recommend him highly, and if the need were to arise, I would certainly seek his services again.
Jul 25, 2019

Demetri Moshoyannis recommends Joseph Hittinger

Senior Director, Individual Giving

Joseph is the best realtor that anyone could ever ask for! We’ve used him twice, and I wish that we could use him for every single sale in the future. He’s patient and understanding, smart, trustworthy, and knows how to get the job done. He helped us sell twice and both times went for way more than our asking price. He knows how to stage and sell like no one else. Use Joseph! Best decision we’ve ever made.
Jun 14, 2019

José del toro recommends Mindy Tsoi

Buyer

I highly recommend Mindy to anyone who’s looking to buy a new property. The purchase took a long time, but Mindy was on top of things. Mindy and Jade were always very professional and helpful. They managed to handle everything properly from the beginning.
Jun 14, 2019

José del Toro recommends Jade Le

Buyer

I highly recommend Mindy to anyone who’s looking to buy a new property. The purchase took a long time, but Mindy was on top of things. Mindy and Jade were always very professional and helpful. They managed to handle everything properly from the beginning.
Jun 7, 2019

Sharon Meakin recommends Daniel Liu

Daniel was our realtor when my husband and I were looking for a house to buy in San Francisco. We feel so fortunate to have found Daniel, and he made the entire process so smooth. Daniel is very professional and really takes the time to get to know his clients so that he can find the perfect home. He also provided us with great recommendations for mortgage lenders, tax consultants, and more that helped us with several stages of the home buying process. Daniel helped us find a fantastic home that is absolutely perfect for our family and we were able to purchase the home below asking price (which is almost unheard of in San Francisco!) I would highly recommend Daniel for his outstanding service.
Jun 1, 2019

Joanna Zhang recommends Daniel Liu

President of San Francisco International New Concept Film Festival

Daniel Liu is a professional realtor. He respects his job as well as he works diligently. He always wear business dress, politely and patiently listen to the clients so he knows what the customers want. He rides clients to look around to find the ideal property. He prepared the useful information before showing the properties. We really appreciate Mr. Daniel Liu's business attitude.
Jun 1, 2019

Ron Peoples recommends Daniel Liu

Estate Planning Attorney

I have worked with Daniel on numerous transactions. He sells homes quickly, efficiently, and has a pulse on today's market. He has always provided my referrals top-notch service and I would highly recommend him.
Jan 30, 2019

Anonymous recommends Individual Users

Harriet did a fantastic job in marketing our property. She did a wonderful job in staging the place and getting it ready to market. We ran into a few bumps along the way but with her help we were able to resolve the situation. Harriet is very professional. Would definitely recommend using her.
Sep 20, 2018

Tam Nguyen recommends Jade Le

Art Director

We met Jade at one of our friend's party; in simple words, she is THE BEST. We are the typical paranoid first-time home buyers. So, we asked her tons of questions (some meaningful and some silly questions) at every weird hour of the day. She always patiently answered to our concerns/calls/emails. She also gave us advise or recommendation what to do or what no need to worry about. If you need Real Estate agent for HomeBuying, I strongly recommend working with Jade Le.
Aug 27, 2018

Cindy Lee recommends Individual Users

Wendy is absolutely the best realtor. This San Francisco market is insane and you need an expert to navigate it. Wendy has the knowledge, the experience, the vision and the wit to keep you calm through the many (!) open houses. She can help you imagine what can be but also will steer you away from a house that wouldn't work. She takes your actual needs and wants into consideration. The most important thing though is at the end of the day, she will find you a home.
Jun 22, 2018

Mercedes Salem recommends Sonia Shafazand

Attorney

I can't say enough good things about Sonia. Her professionalism and personal attention to detail are unparalleled. She made herself available to me any day and time. I knew that I was in good hands because she has such a high level of integrity and she genuinely cared about my transaction. I have used her services three times and had a good result each time!
Jun 22, 2018

Angus Whyte recommends Sue Kubly

Writer

When we found a home we liked last December, we asked Sue Kubly to act on our behalf as our real estate agent. Because the house was newly on the market, we decided to act quickly and made an offer the following day. Sue followed through professionally, quickly, and efficiently, we bought the house, and moved in on January 10th. She did an excellent job for us!
Jan 5, 2018

Mukesh V recommends John Wong

Technologist/Investor

Its a pleasure to work with John. He is very thorough and knowledgable. Goes beyond his way to help his clients. Will strongly recommend John.
Jan 5, 2018

Vince Bowen recommends Individual Users

Consultant

Charlene did a fantastic job finding me a place in San Francisco, off market no less, and negotiating and closing the deal. Before I came across her, I was spinning my wheels for over a year trying to find a place on my own. She bought to my attention only units that met my parameters. She answered every call on the first ring and responded to every text within a few minutes. She tracked down the answer to every question, never referring me to sources, documents or others. The ball was never in her court for more than a few minutes at a time, and she did a great job keeping me informed of everything as things moved along. I cannot imagine there is any better realtor out there.
Oct 3, 2017

Janice & Will L recommend Mindy Tsoi

We asked Mindy to help sell our rental property. The home after years of renting needed a lot of prep. Mindy was able to quickly guide us through the home selling process. In less than a month the home was in excellent condition with open house dates lined up. Offers came in almost immediately and the home was sold for more than we expected. Very happy!! Mindy truly went above and beyond for us. Even though this review makes it sound quick and simple, our situation was complex; being a rental property that contained multiple owners, each with different expectations. We literally could not have sold successfully without without Mindy's help.
Oct 3, 2017

T. F. Chen recommends Dennis Yang

New Homeowner

Dennis was very patient and detail oriented with the entire process of buying a home. He was available practically any time for questions and always notified me immediately if there was anything I needed to be aware of or if any action was needed on my part.
Aug 28, 2017

Chuan Li recommends Individual Users

Manager ASML

Jake was our buyer agent and I think he is probably THE best one we've ever had so far. His domain knowledge is impressive and his working ethic is second to none. Whenever we setup a phone call or an appointment for the open house. He is always there exactly on time. As he stated: "Client first, always" He always put clients' interest as his top priority: Never push, Never rush, Never hesitate when the time is right. We got our house by a very slim margin (beat the All cash offer by a barely $5000 and we had loan). That's how good he is.
Aug 25, 2017

Terri Tapline recommends Mindy Tsoi

Realtor

Working with Mindy was very pleasurable. She's very knowledgeable and efficient
Aug 25, 2017

Chenwei Li recommends Individual Users

Assistant Professor

Jake was our buyer agent and we had the privilege of working with him for about 8 months. In that time, he helped us close on a great house insider our preferred area. He even went the extra mile to take care of our house when we were away for an international trip after the closing. He is EXTREMELY ethical, trustworthy and client focused. He has a high level of expertise on predicting the market value for these open houses. He always provided an honest assessment of bidding situation and gave us the range for a competitive offer. Meanwhile, he emphasized that we make the offer we are comfortable with and never pushed us. All in all, he is a wonderful buyer agent who helped get us the house we wanted and made our house buying experience way less stressful! Thank you very much, Jake!

Our Team