Intero Real Estate Saratoga

<p>Located on the western edge of Silicon Valley, our Saratoga office sits near high-end restaurants and wineries. The office is brimming with knowledgeable agents who have lived in the area for many years.</p>

Share

Recommendations (425)

Sep 6, 2019

Lauren Edwards recommends Rick Trevino

Attorney

There is no one like Rick. His knowledge and determination are unrivaled. He is incredibly generous and loves what he does. Whether you are buying or selling a home he wants you to be happy and can help you achieve your goals. Rick is the only realtor I ever intend to work with.
Aug 30, 2019

Rachana Thakar & Kaushik Patel recommend Mary Jo Townzen

No words can truly express how grateful we are to Mary Jo! She is an incredible human being and a fantastic real estate agent.After working with her, we are convinced that she’s the only realtor we’ll ever need.
Being first time home buyers we had no or very little knowledge about the home buying process. She spent good time with us understanding our needs and what we wanted in a house. She explained us the entire process step by step, went through all documents in detail to make sure that we are prepared to make a decision when the time comes. She educated us about all possible frauds in real estate business to make sure we are protected. She is a great coach and guided us like a parent does. She was always available on phone, text, email whether it was early morning or late night. One time she helped us even though she was out of town on a vacation! She forwarded us every good listing which matched our criteria. She keeps client’s best interests in sharp focus. You can always trust that she is on top of every detail - big and small. This brings great peace of mind when you are buying or selling a home. We have seen her work tirelessly to make sure we get the best deal. She is a skilled listener and negotiator. She was never pushy or rushed and at the same time she was very quick to act when it was necessary. Once we got into the contract she personally supervised all the inspections and reviewed the reports. Thats the best service possible to receive from an agent. She followed up with all the involved parties to ensure we close the deal on time.
We loved the way she organizes her work, takes notes for even minute detail and follows up timely.
She even gave us some great home management tips, shared contractors contacts. She still keeps in touch with us even after closing the deal and answers our questions. Our experience was great from start to finish. Thanks to Mary Jo for helping us find our dream home. We highly recommend her!!
Aug 10, 2019

Bhanu K recommends Mary Jo Townzen

A first time home buyer...

For a first time home-buyer, finding a home is an overwhelming process with lots of unknowns to worry about.

We met Mary in one of the open-houses and she was prompt at understanding our needs.

Since then Mary diligently kept looking for the homes that would fit our taste and needs. Once we liked a property, she made sure we understand the nuances of getting into the contract.

She was meticulous at every step in the process and would spend late evenings with us to make sure we go through the paperwork and understand the details.

I would highly recommend Mary Townzen to anyone in this journey. It’s hard to find someone so diligent, thorough and meticulous in their work.

— Alekhya & Bhanu
Jul 21, 2019

Jenn Wang recommends Dani Wolter

Manager

I've worked with Dani for buying an investment house in the San Jose area since May and she was awesome to work with. She is honest, trustworthy, considerate, and professional and always following-up with details about our questions with the houses. She knows the Bay Area really well, so when our first offer was rejected, she was not pushy and didn't ask us to increase the offer, but instead told us to try other options. In the 3 months (from when we decided to start looking) that we worked with Dani we found her to be diligent and detailed. She protected our as buyers interest and found the best interest for us as well. She has full lists of reliable handymen, contractors for remodeling, termite companies, and gardeners. She always thinks ahead and calls her contact list people to get the price estimates for us. It has been saving us a lot of time! Dani makes the process of buying and investing in a house so much easier, and we are very thankful to have had her help us through and make easier the many struggles of finding a fairly priced house for investments and all our other concerns. One thing for certain is, whatever your ideas are, she will help you to the best of her ability.

More than that though, she became our friend and we are grateful to have found her.
Jul 15, 2019

Rahul Rathi recommends Ranju Phelan

We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Ranju. On top of being exceptionally good at her job she felt like a friend after the first showing and certainly is a friend now. She is honest, hands-on and really helped to take the pressure off of us.

Every time we viewed a new property Ranju would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc. She also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. She was very responsive to our needs and was always available when we needed her to be. Anyone looking to purchase a home would be lucky to work with Ranju.
Jun 19, 2019

George Doorley recommends Dani Wolter

Controller-Treasurer

Dani was referred to me as being an outstanding realtor, so I had high expectations of her from the start. She did not disappoint. I have bought and sold in this valley several times over the past twenty years and can attest that she is indeed tops in the field. She was always a step ahead of all actions needed, and jumped in quickly when the process hits those inevitable snags to smooth everything over. She is also an enjoyable with whom to share the sometimes stressful real estate process. I plan to engage her again if/when I sell the place I just bought!
Jun 2, 2019

Frank and Aurelia Fleck recommend Rick Trevino

If you were to look up the definition of integrity you would find a photo of Rick Trevino. His strong sense of work ethic, ultimate professionalism, patience, and belief in true customer service is a rarity in today’s market. As a client of his for over two years while he helped us sell our Townhome in San Jose, we witnessed him create individualized plans which he executed efficiently, considerately, and with the flexibility necessary when dealing with the fluxes inherent in Real Estate. Rick‘s extensive education and knowledge of Real Estate coupled with his excellent client relations make him an outstanding agent - one we recommend with the highest of honors!
Jun 1, 2019

Venu Pragada recommends Karen Shemwell

Sr Director

Karen is knowledgeable and has done a phenomenal job throughout the buying process working with our family. Definitely recommend her for potential buyers or sellers.
May 23, 2019

Nora Gurevich recommends Rick Trevino

We recently sold our home in Sunnyvale. Our real estate agent was Rick Trevino. He did a great job in guiding us through the home sales process. Rick is very knowledgeable about the sales trends in our area. He gives you his opinion on how to best market your house for the best price. He helps arrange painters, handymen and gives you a time table so you know every step of the way the sales process. He is great about checking in frequently with the painters and handyman to keep everyone on track. Rick will come out in the evening to discuss sales details. He was very good about keeping us informed on the details of our sales process. He went over and beyond in making sure our house was staged well and even came over and spot cleaned our house prior to the photographer coming to film our house for the sales brochure. Rick took care of all of the multitude of details leading up to a successful sale of our house. Rick is personable and works hard for his clients. We would definitely recommend Rick if you are selling your house.
May 21, 2019

Annie Tyler recommends Rick Trevino

Sales Executive, Fidelity National Title

If you're seeking a sophisticated and intelligent agent with the highest degree of integrity, look no further than Rick Trevino. When working with him through the escrow and title process, he has always been responsive, professional and accountable. Rick has demonstrated that he knows and understands the local real estate market, values his clients' best interests and backs it all up with charm and class. I would trust him with my own mother's home sale!
Apr 1, 2019

Suneetha Thentu recommends Ranju Phelan

Engineer

Ranju is a very responsible, hardworking and efficient Realtor. We met her at an open house and realized that she is the perfect agent we wanted to work. She is very good at negotiation . The purchase process would have been stressful without her. I would highly recommend her who are looking to purchase new home.
Mar 26, 2019

Jeffrey Kowalski recommends Nicole Valenti

CEO

Nicole did a fantastic job in representing us in purchasing a rental property. Not only did she negotiate the best price (below appraisal value) but also helped us through the entire process (loan, homeowners association lawsuit, escrow, insurance etc.). I can not believe how efficient and dedicated Nicole is. She is the "Best of the Best"
Mar 21, 2019

Sheryl Heidorn recommends Ranju Phelan

Homemaker

We could not have asked for a better Realtor then Ranju. She’s very friendly, easy to work with, and knowledgeable about the Bay Area market. Our lease was ending. We thought about renting again. We consulted with Ranju she told us that she could find us a house with payments less than rent. Ranju put us in touch with great lenders and she exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond to get us a good deal. Ranju knows how to make a proper offer and get it accepted. Ranju responded to my questions day and night and never seemed unavailable. Ranju made sure disclosures were in our hands for open houses we were going to attend.

Ranju saved us Money and a lot of stress. We would HIGHLY recommend Ranju and will be referring her to friends and family.
Mar 12, 2019

Jamie K./ Seller recommends Dani Wolter

"Dani Bitter is a top-notch realtor. I don't think there is anyone else that will work harder for you. During our home sale Dani made herself completely available to us so much so that it was almost like having our own personal assistant. She has a long list of quality subcontractors that are at the ready for Dani Bitter properties. Also, Dani is extremely ethical. This does not, however, get in the way of her being a very savvy business person. She is truly an expert in her field and knows how to arrive at a competitive price that will ensure a quick sale with multiple offers. Put your trust in her and you will will get results. We are forever grateful to Dani for her expertise and for helping make the sale of our home virtually effortless."
Mar 12, 2019

Sue C./ Seller recommends Dani Wolter

"Dani was an absolute dream to work with! She was knowledgeable, left no stone unturned, detailed, professional and such a joy over all! She helped us every step of the way or took it on herself - from painting, getting new carpet installed, scheduling and meeting all the inspectors and repair people. The house was beautifully staged and ready for sale in no time at all! Dani was extremely sharp and thoughtful about the pricing strategy, the Open House schedule as well as how and when to take offers. We received 13 offers and got 14% over asking price. In a nutshell, Dani was really fantastic! I cannot recommend her highly enough!"
Mar 12, 2019

Janice C./ Seller recommends Dani Wolter

"Dani is truly the perfect residential expert when it comes to listing properties! Dani was able to move quickly in getting our Saratoga home ready for market, and called in many "favors" to make it happen; she truly put her heart and soul into it! Our home sold quickly with three offers to choose from. Dani was personally involved with every aspect of our transaction, and we couldn't be happier! We just love her!"
Mar 12, 2019

Randy C./ Buyer & Seller recommend Dani Wolter

"Dani Bitter is real estate agent extraordinaire. When you work with Dani, you are guaranteed success from start to finish. With her knowledge of the market, real estate skills and expertise, total client support, and personal dedication to excellence, she is able to achieve the most favorable outcome possible for her clients. I have just completed my 4th real estate transaction (2 sales, 2 buys) with Dani. Real estate transactions are difficult and at times not pleasurable, but Dani is there to lift your spirits when needed. Even if you just need to talk, she will be there to listen, provide you counsel, and guide you through the arduous process. I would do it all again with Dani, and would highly recommend her services to anyone I know contemplating a real estate transaction."
Mar 12, 2019

Nikki B./ Buyer & Seller recommend Dani Wolter

"This wasn't the first transaction Dani Bitter has done for us and sure it won't be the last. Her skills are second to none including area knowledge, negotiation skills and remarkable attention to ALL detail involved. She really does her homework-- after being certain she has acquired adequate knowledge she proceeds on behalf of her clients representing their very best interest. She is fair, reasonable, likable and responds quickly to queries. Nothing left undone when Dani is your agent. She has sold houses where other agents have tried repeatedly, helped us purchase homes after comprehensive research on the 'right price' saving us $$$ in the process. I do believe she is one of the best, if not the best real estate agent in Silicon Valley, or anywhere for that matter."
Mar 12, 2019

Mike & Jessie I./Buyer & Seller recommend Dani Wolter

"Dani deserves the highest medal of honor for her patience and understanding, her excellent follow through as well as her magnificent customer service. Dani was recommended to us because of her attention to detail and real estate acumen. Since she lives in the neighborhood she was able to give us invaluable information about the community. When we began our search, there weren't many homes for sale. Being creative, Dani researched the community of our interest and found homeowners that had lived in the neighborhood for quite some time and might be considering downsizing. She sent out postcards to these homeowners to let them know that she was working with a client who was interested in moving into the area. She also knocked on doors and dropped off her card to a few she knew would be considering that option soon. We ended up with a fabulous home. Because Dani had done such a tremendous job finding our new property we listed our original house with her. Again, she did an outstanding job keeping us informed on the market conditions in our area, comps, timing when to sell and how to "spruce-up" our home for a quick sale. After one open house weekend, we received 4 strong offers and closed escrow in 21 days. We would not hesitate to recommend Dani to our closest friends."
Mar 12, 2019

Tom Tognoli, Founder/ COO Intero Real Estate recommends Dani Wolter

"Congratulations on all of your success!!!!
Your hard work and dedication paid off. You achieved one of Intero's most prestigious designations in 2016. You are a member of Intero's President's Circle. The President's Circle is reserved for an exclusive group of people at Intero... you are one of those. Keep up the great work and keep inspiring.
Mar 12, 2019

Les G./ Seller recommends Dani Wolter

"Dani is an experienced pro. Highly Efficient and very careful to talk through every key point with her clients. She creates a clear map of the process and keeps everyone organized. Her recommended house prep for the sale was correct; potential buyers said it was exactly what they were looking for. Dani's market knowledge enables her to segment the market of potential buyers, from which she suggests a listing strategy and process. We were on market just three days, and the flow during that time was exactly as Dani had described. Dani created a competitive process and predicted the offers we actually received. Dani is polished at advancing a winning bid to close in a timely manner. Throughout, Dani will give you confidence that everything involved is tracking to a positive outcome. She has our highest confidence. We will always use her services in future transactions."
Mar 12, 2019

Sharon P./Seller recommends Dani Wolter

"Dani is an amazing realtor. From start to finish she made the process of selling my condo seamless. This was my first time selling a home, so you might imagine how nervous I was about the whole process. Dani was attentive and very thorough every step of the way ... from the enormous amount of paperwork that needed to be completed, to getting ready to show my home, to all the traffic coming through, reviewing the offers, and lastly her expertise with helping determine the offer that was best for me. Dani was also a fantastic resource for a handyman when I needed to do minor repairs and for moving company referrals. It seemed there wasn't anything that Dani didn't have a resource for, which helped immensely and saved me a lot of legwork.
A big concern for me was my pet who is extremely sensitive to strangers coming into the house, however it turned out to be no problem whatsoever with Dani in charge! My cat loved her! Now that was a great "sign" I chose the right person to represent me! Dani was always mindful of my kitty and insured he never got out.
I could say more, however running out of space to keep on gushing about Dani. If you choose her, you will definitely not be disappointed."
Mar 12, 2019

Bill C./ Buyer & Seller recommend Dani Wolter

"Excellent Realtor! Dani sold our home for more than comparable homes. Due to Dani's help we received "as is" offers enabled by complete set of inspection and disclosure reports. We used Dani's tradesman contacts (landscape, flooring, painting, staging) to quickly peak our home's attractiveness to buyers. Dani was also great supporting our new home purchase. Dani understood our goals and presented wonderful homes for our review. Her council was objective and in our interest. Dani's extensive experience and support was very helpful with every aspect of our selling and buying experience. We recommend Dani!"
Mar 12, 2019

Tracy K. / Seller recommends Dani Wolter

"When we decided to sell, we chose Dani for her local knowledge and realty expertise. She excelled in both, guiding us through the selling experience and continually being there for support and questions. She provided us with industry respected and easy to work with contractors that did quality work quickly and efficiently. She had the house ready for sale in prime condition in record time. The best part of the experience was that Dani was more than just a realtor to us, she was there for us always, answering questions, helping make important decisions and making the selling experience painless. Even after the sale, Dani continues to support us with all the minor details involved with a move. I can't say enough about the experience we had with Dani as our realtor. Highly recommended."
Mar 12, 2019

Jenny K./ Seller recommends Dani Wolter

"My friend used Dani as her real estate agent when she sold her home in Saratoga. When we were getting ready to list our West San Jose home 2 months ago, she told me how amazing Dani was and shared a story of Dani's attention to detail in the staging and selling of her home. I called Dani the next week and was impressed from our first interactions. We started planning about 3 weeks before we wanted to list the home to set up mtgs, and Dani was able to list the home less than 5 days after our tenants moved out. Within those 5 days, we had painters, carpet cleaners, house cleaners, roof inspector, property inspector, termite inspector, stagers, photographers, landscaping, and a repairman perform services. Dani coordinated and managed ALL of this while I was out of state. We received multiple offers and Dani negotiated and steered us right from the original listing to accepting the best offer to the final close of escrow. Dani's qualities include amazing customer service, communications and project management. We were always surprised that Dani could be doing anything else besides selling our home because she gave us so much attention and did not let any balls drop.
+ great listener- I only met Dani in person once, for half a day in our home in San Jose and I showed her around and explained all the updates we did and she took notes and conveyed this to the potential buyers in the open house.
+ going above and beyond what is expected- Dani helped arrange repairs for a few items that were broken as our tenant moved out. She did so much more efficiently and cost effectively than I could have done myself.
She also took all my receipts and notes on upgrades and repairs and scanned and organized them into nice packets for the buyers so no information was lost. Thanks for everything Dani. We feel very lucky to have worked with you."

Our Team