Intero Real Estate Silver Creek San Jose

<p>Our Silver Creek office sits near Evergreen neighborhood and is equipped with over 60 agents who are experts in the area.</p>

Share

Recommendations (248)

Yesterday

Rungroeung Kan recommends Asha Raghupathy

Assembly tech

On our search to buying a home, My husband and I are extremely lucky to have crossed path with Asha. She became our real estate agent. She is honest, patience and knowledgeable in her work. She listens to our every needs, in what we want in a home. We are thankful and blessed. We highly recommend Asha Raghupathy, (Realtor).
Sep 16, 2019

Rajeswari Ravichandran recommends Asha Raghupathy

Rajeswari Ravichandran

Excellent service
Sep 9, 2019

Dr Ramesh Jolly recommends Asha Raghupathy

CEO

Asha, was extremely knowledgeable about the area , prepared for us data on comparables and sales so that we were well informed by her effort and research . She is very approachable, courteous , always ready to show us the property and on time . Very knowledgeable , hardworking individual and her client is very important for her . We rate her 5 stars . Will use her for our future needs
Sep 8, 2019

Marita Lahijanian recommends Asha Raghupathy

Realtor

I am very pleased to have met and worked with Asha. She is extremely conscious of her clients needs and cares a great deal about each person she works with. She has so much knowledge in her field of work and is very updated on market conditions. You will be in good hands with Asha.
Sep 8, 2019

Aruna Bharathi recommends Asha Raghupathy

Head of central Analytics global operations, Facebook

Asha is extremely thorough and easy to work with. She truly has the best interests of her clients in mind, and goes out of her way to ensure they are making the most informed decisions. She brings a wealth of experience and is up to date on the latest technology to equip buyers and sellers with comprehensive information. I strongly recommend her as an agent for both buyers and sellers.
Jul 11, 2019

Alex Hendricks recommends William Chea

Realtor

I met Will a couple months ago when I first started the Intero Academy. In that time, Will has taught me so much about what’s involved in being a great realtor! Any questions I ever have, he is always there to answer and help! Everybody that works with Will, know that you’re in great hands!
May 19, 2019

Adila Devaraman recommends Sarbari Das

Business Operations Manager at Cisco

It was a pleasant experience working with Sarbari. She has very good experience in home buying process and helped us to get the home in the very first bid. When we had issues with our home loan process, Sarbari went above and beyond to have endless follow ups with our banker. At times, she was aggressive and ensured the banker understands time constraints to close this deal. Ours was a no loan contingency and because of her tenacious efforts, we were able to persuade the banker to fund the loan quickly. She was always there to answer any questions and explain home disclosures, definitions, clauses etc. Recommend highly for her commitment and support throughout the buying process.
Apr 26, 2019

Chisheng Hong recommends Xiaoyan Tian

Client

Xiaoyan helped me close the deal of my first investment property in 2018.

She had good knowledge about San Jose area regarding schools, property value, living environment and population. What makes more happy is that she understand a lot of investment principles like ROI so she really owned the whole process from the beginning. From deciding price range + looking for properties, to giving suggestions on rental prices.

Overall she is an all around player in real estate world. Strongly recommended.
Mar 31, 2019

Chi T. recommends Individual Users

Buyer

This Realtor is a fraudster and scammer who would do anything to make the extra dollar, even to his own "friend" who trusted him. Do not believe anything he tells you about the home. I'm one of the recent 1st time home owner from Milpitas that I bought from Mr. Nguyen's listing, which is listed as a home with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Yet Mr. Nguyen knowing knew it was only permitted for 3 beds and 1 bath because he was the buying agent of the seller's home. When asked if rooms were permitted. Mr. Nguyen provided a document that wasn't the permit and said it was. In addition, when asked if all the remodel of the flipped home was done with permits. Mr. Nguyen also yes, and this was noted regarding the windows and doors. However none of the things that were permitted, permitted-- from retrofitting to structurally remodeled. Again, do not work with this agent. I made a mistake, so learn from my mistake.
Mar 26, 2019

Prakash Uddagatti recommends Sarbari Das

Sr. System Business Analyst - IT

Sarbari will know your likes/dislikes very early in the game, she worked with us in every details and very helpful. She was very calm in explaining the microscopic details of the house conditions, area, locality etc. Sarbari was very flexible and worked with us as per our timing.
I was very impressed with the service and would always recommend Sarbari for anything related to real estate.
Mar 16, 2019

Suchi Desai recommends Veeral Shah

Bought a home in 2018 in downtown Fremont

Veeral was amazing! He listened to our family's needs and then went above and beyond to find us homes that wee just perfect for us. He was very patient with us and often came with us ot view the same home multiple times so that we were comfortable with our choices. Additionally, he was always available to anwer quetions and contacted all parties involved in the home buyiing process on our behalf to make sure everything was on time and going smoothly. I'm a first time home buyer and he made us feel comfortable and excted for achieving this new milestone in life!
Feb 15, 2019

Matt East recommends Steven Guerrero

Retired

Steve and Lisa are great! The house was sold in 30 days for top dollar. They helped me with some work that needed to be done and made the transaction very easy for me. I highly recommend this team!
Dec 6, 2018

Abdallaeemam recommends Veeral Shah

Bought a condo-home in 2018 in Blossom Valley

SUPERB professional from start to finish! Veeral is by far THE best real estate professional my wife and I have ever come across and have had the pleasure of working with. As first home buyers in the Bay Area, we wanted to make sure to find the right real estate agent (and let me tell you, we are very picky). We are so happy and thankful that we met Veeral and he has successfully guided us to buying our very first home in San Jose. Here's what makes Veeral excellent: - He is extremely knowledgeable. He knows his trade. He knows all the details about various neighborhoods in the Bay Area, especially in San Jose! - He is very honest and transparent. He will not misguide or mislead you in any way. Every home we saw, he was honest about the quality of the school districts and the neighborhoods. He knew how important it was for us to invest in a good neighborhood for a long-term investment and he never steered us wrong. - He is EXTREMELY responsive, kind and professional with every email, every call and every interaction. I admit, my wife and I are super Type A professionals. We asked a LOT of questions and constantly communicated with him our thoughts, concerns and everything and each and every time, he not only responded right away but he was very reassuring and also explained the process thoroughly to help us move forward. Some of our friends have had an experience with their agents where once they went into contract, they didn't hear from them, but not with Veeral. He is with you EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. He truly thinks of your success as his success and really is a big part of the whole journey. - Thanks to Veeral, we learned to get the pre-approval to set the right budget that works for us and then worked our way to the finish line of buying the perfect place as our starter home. I have so many positive things to say about him which will make this review an essay. I will say this: With Veeral, you will enjoy and appreciate the tough but worthwhile journey of buying a home in this extremely competitive real estate market in the Bay Area. Veeral becomes your guiding light as you go from showings to showings and to getting your offer in and accepted, getting the loan and also reviewing all the disclosure forms and all the paperwork, which can be not only stressful but very overwhelming. He is by your side every step of the way. My wife and I didn't expect that we will come out of this home buying process with a true professional who we're now proud to call our friend. I highly recommend him. I can't wait to work with him again in the future and he will be the first one to call if our family and friends are in the market to sell or buy properties.
Dec 3, 2018

Balaji N. recommends Veeral Shah

Bought a home in 2018 in Berryessa, Milpitas, CA 95035.

We are first time home buyers and were lucky to have veeral on our side. Veeral offers honest and valuable feedback when it comes to deciding on offer price. He was pretty thorough in reviewing inspection reports. He helped us get past a last minute hiccup at signing very quickly and efficiently. He has also offered us guidance on pre move in items. Veeral has at his disposal experienced contractors who can help if needed. We would recommend Veeral to anyone thinking of buying or selling a house
Dec 2, 2018

Nora s kurian recommends Veeral Shah

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Blossom Valley, San Jose, CA.

Veeral had tricky clients to satisfy in us, because my husband & I had very different concepts about a perfect house. He wanted a traditional, private ranch style home in a quiet neighborhood, while I wanted a more modern, sunny folk victorian home on a street with a row of other picture postcard victorians. Veeral expertly navigated us to the perfect blend of both. This is a ranch style home with a high walled backyard, but completely re-done with modern finishes and skylights that caters to my need for light and open spaces. Thank you for helping us settle on a home that perfectly fit our needs and budget..but I'll be watching Veeral till the day he delivers me one of those tall ceilinged beauties with a grand foyer stairway ;)
Dec 2, 2018

Namaha Jain recommends Veeral Shah

Bought a home in 2018 in Don Edwards National Wildlife Refuge, Newark, CA 94560.

Working with Veeral was an incredible experience. He was extremely dedicated to making sure we found the right property, and went above and beyond to make sure the entire process was as smooth and efficient as possible. In addition to his wonderful work, Veeral has one of the friendliest personas we have come across. He made working together extremely easy and we would 100% work with again in the future.
Nov 27, 2018

Revantha recommends Sarbari Das

Team Lead | Principle Integration Engineer

If you are looking for a realtor who will go above and beyond look no further. Sarbari helped close on our house in October and she guided us through the whole process guiding us away from bad deals and keeping us on course for the right home, with keen insight and advise that helped us get a great deal for our home in Evergreen. Her help did not stop after the sale, like an extended member of our family she helped find the needed 3rd party contacts so we could make our home ready before moving in and even stepped in on our behalf when we were in a crunch. She is truly a pleasure to work with and was very accommodating of our demanding needs and never pushy, a characteristic we greatly appreciated. You can't go wrong choosing her as your realtor!
Nov 9, 2018

Arnima recommends Sarbari Das

Software Engineer

"Sarbari is a patient realtor with experience in the Evergreen Area. She is respectful of our space and is not pushy. She also tries to make herself available based on our schedule and was helpful in helping us come up with the right price to secure our house. She even helped after the house was sold, when she could have easily walked away. She helped coordinate contractors into our home securely when we were not available due to our hectic schedules and was even nice enough to water our new garden :o)"
Nov 4, 2018

shakil Khan recommends Sarbari Das

Senior Software Engineer

We purchase our dream house in south San jose with the Help of Sarbari Das. She is very helpful and always willing to answer our questions late in the evening.

She has guided me to all the steps of Home purchasing and has kept me updated thorough out the process.

She also has a lot of contacts with Mortgage company and has helped us to get the right financiers for our home.
Sep 9, 2018

Rashmi D. Risbud recommends Sunita Gandhi

My husband (Jason) and I were working on finding our first a house this year and working with Sunita was really great ! She was always available to answer our questions via text and e-mail (even off business hours). Sunita was more than ready to come to locations we were interested in despite long drives and strange hours (such as week nights on top of weekends based on our schedule). We learned a lot from her about real estate, housing market and how to look for the right home. Additionally, she is very trustworthy and handled all of our documents and paperwork with great care. We were able to find the right house in 3 months thanks to Sunita's help, and are happily moved in ! We would definitely recommend working with Sunita if you're looking for a home in bay area.

- Rashmi and Jason
Aug 17, 2018

Daniel Kosteck recommends Laurie Hansen

Retired

Experience and results. It sums up what you want in a professional. Laurie sold our home in the Rancho Santa Teresa area in San Jose. We overcame some bumps due to a flaky buyer but Laurie doubled her efforts and we were happy with the results of our final sale. If your interested in experience and results, have Laurie sell your home.
Aug 16, 2018

Kevin Daroca recommends Laurie Hansen

Owner of Design Mart Silicon Valley

Laurie did a great job for us on the sale of our home in Morgan Hill. The listing was handled quickly and professionally. There were no loose ends or surprises in the process.
The sale of our home went smoothly, quickly and closed above list price. She kept in communication with us throughout the sales process so we felt well-informed at each step along the way.
Overall, we are very happy with the work that Laurie did for us on the sale of our home. We would recommend her without reservation.
Aug 2, 2018

Dilip Kapur recommends Sarbari Das

Sarbari provided exceptionally good advice and service for the sale of my property in San Jose. She kept me informed at all times of my rights and safeguarded my interest during the offer, inspections and escrow process. The price was set after careful consideration of market conditions and we were in contract within a couple of weeks of the open house. Communication through the entire process was accurate, all necessary actions were done proactively and the escrow closed without any untoward event.
Jul 28, 2018

Michael Graef recommends Gabe Reyes

Gabe does a tremendous job. My family used Gabe in our last sale and purchase and could not be happier with him. I would and have recommended Gabe several times and he always get glowing reviews. He takes care of his clients from the introduction to the close. His experience and know how make the home buying experience truly great.
Jul 19, 2018

Ben & Cindy Mendoza recommend Gabe Reyes

Retired

The Reyes Team (Gabe,Michael,Danielle and Sue) did an outstanding job in all aspects of selling our home.
Sue did an amazing job in transforming our home into a model home. Danielle did an excellent job in scheduling various inspections.
Gabe and Michael were able to get top dollar for our home and also they were able to find our retirement home in The Villages.
We highly recommend The Reyes Team as they are very knowledgeable and professional.

Our Team