Intero Real Estate Silver Creek San Jose

<p>Our Silver Creek office sits near Evergreen neighborhood and is equipped with over 60 agents who are experts in the area.</p>

Share

Recommendations (269)

Aug 25, 2020

Chris recommends Asha Raghupathy

Asha truly goes above and beyond for her clients. We really appreciated this level of commitment and dedication when buying a home during COVID. We had certain expectations of her as an agent, but we were pleasantly surprised when she exceeded all of those expectations throughout the transaction. Even after the transaction, Asha has provided a lot of useful referrals and recommendations for work that we’re doing on the house.

I have to admit that I was initially hesitant about doing a real estate transaction during COVID, but I felt completely at ease with all of Asha’s preparation, professionalism, and attention to detail. She was even able to get us a deal below asking for a house that we fell in love with. It was a new experience for us purchasing this type of house, but Asha was very clear and thorough in walking us through all of the inspections and how we should think about them. Finally, when it came to closing, that’s where Asha took things to the next level. We had some delays due to COVID, but Asha was extremely communicative with us and tenacious in removing obstacles, effectively minimizing the stress on us.

Overall, we are very thankful to Asha for all of her outstanding work on this deal and my family and I are now enjoying our new home!
Aug 13, 2020

A Bharathi recommends Asha Raghupathy

Buying a home during COVID was a daunting prospect for me and my family, but the process was made much easier through Asha's diligence and supportiveness during the process. The most valuable aspect of Asha's method of conducting business is her openness and transparency in communication. In particular:

Offer Stage: When we found the right home, Asha was diligent in studying market trends and reaching out to her own network, which allowed us to come in below asking and still land the property, which saved us a nontrivial amount of money.

Contingency period: Asha recommended that we do our homework in validating the state of the property such that we wouldn't have rude surprises upon move-in. She went out of her way to secure appointments with inspectors, which was challenging due to COVID restrictions and availability

Home Improvements: Asha leveraged her network across Intero agencies to connect us with renovation experts in our city, which was outside of her normal operating area. She was also accommodating of numerous requests to visit and take measurements of the property in anticipation of our remodel (prior to closing)

Closing: Due to shortstaffing on the lender side, we had an unfortunately drawn out closing timeline. However, Asha was persistent and highly communicative during the period. We never had any concerns on whether the property would close, and she handled all comms to minimize the stress on me and my family.

All in all, Asha gets it done.
Jul 25, 2020

Amit Kashyap recommends Asha Raghupathy

I'm the first time home buyer in US and was searching for home on/off and mainly attending open houses. This is where I met Asha during one of the open houses and after our first appointment where she explained the entire process in detail, I took leap of faith to go with her. She understood during our home visits that we are in early stages of the process and never pushed us into writing any offer or overstepped. She also ensured that safety guidelines were met when touring the home,
Some of the highlights of our experience : Incredibly Hard-working agent, always available to answer your queries, Will respect your choices and won't push you in writing any offer, detail oriented when it comes to reviewing home inspection report, thoroughly do the comp analysis of the areas before suggesting offer prices, got us a lender with lower interest rate and more importantly helped us close the deal in just 20 days ( without this we wouldn't have got this home ) by arranging home-inspectors etc on very short notice.
So in summary working with Asha was stress/glitch free and I would highly recommend her to anybody wanting to buy or sell home in this highly competitive bay area housing market..
Jul 22, 2020

Sylvia K Kalivitis recommends Asha Raghupathy

Senior Sales Associate/RELO Specialist

Asha was a pleasure to work with! Great communication from the start, super clean and well written offer, organized and thorough throughout our transaction together. I look forward to working together again!
Jul 20, 2020

Sasha N recommends Asha Raghupathy

Asha is the most incredible realtor.
As a first time home buyer, the process felt intimidating, scary, and nearly impossible. However, Asha was so supportive, available, and thorough. She made herself available day and night for any questions, concerns, or irrational fears that came to mind. She went above and beyond the responsibilities of a realtor, playing the role of therapist and confidant as well.

I do not believe my fiancé and I could have purchased a home without Asha. We came to trust her completely with our dreams and she helped us realize them. I am so grateful to her and would recommend her to any person in search of a home.
Jul 15, 2020

Dave and Jelena recommend William Chea

We had a wonderful experience working with Will while selling our home in Campbell and purchasing a new one in Los Gatos. He listed our home, held a virtual open house, and sold it all during Covid-19/shelter in place restrictions. The entire process was super streamlined and allowed us to purchase our dream home in Los Gatos. I love that he provides frequent updates, is extremely patient, and always willing to answer any question. Exceptional service, highly recommended!
Jul 10, 2020

Priyanka Rao recommends Asha Raghupathy

Camden Ave, San Jose

Asha is a very friendly person. She understood our requirements quickly and helped us find our dream home in less than 2 months. My husband and I are very lucky to have met her. Her methodical approach changed our perspective of buying a house from a daunting task to a delightful experience. We are very happy in our dream home. We would definitely recommend her to our friends and family.
Jul 10, 2020

Edmond O'Sullivan recommends Asha Raghupathy

Founder Elevation Real Estate

Asha represented the buyers and some delays came up with her clients lender. Asha kept her cool and worked with all involved to get the transaction closed for happy buyers and sellers. Asha is a good communicator and hardworking agent.
Jun 18, 2020

Mike Fitzsimmons recommends William Chea

William Chea is an exceptional real estate agent! He sold our family home for asking price during COVID-19/“shelter in place“ restrictions. He is patient, detailed both with market research and paperwork, and thinks outside the box. His goal is always to please his clients. His strength is connecting, whether it be by regular status reports with you, or forming new relationships which in our case turned into a creative purchase contingent upon the sale of another property. I couldn’t be more pleased with Will‘s service on behalf of our family. Highly recommended!
Mike Fitzsimmons
Jun 12, 2020

Rishi Wadhwa recommends Sarbari Das

CI manager

Sarbari has a very comprehensive knowledge of anywhere in bay area with exceptional negotiation skills. She drove over 50 miles to show us houses while we were looking and provided great advice about the aggressive bay area market. We were moving to the bay area and my new job was delayed by a couple of months while we were in escrow! Sarbari was very helpful in negotiating for delaying closing escrow for us without any financial loss! I would recommend Sarbari to anyone looking to buy in the bay area!
May 14, 2020

Christine Carter recommends Sarbari Das

Stay at home mom

When the time came to sell our house that Sarbari originally helped us purchase, we knew right away we needed Sarbari's help. She made herself available, offered her expertise and references, and successfully sold our home, above asking, during a pandemic. She really went above and beyond as we were living out of state. We can't thank her enough and we're positive she'd provide the same level of service to all her clients.
May 6, 2020

Dhiman Barman recommends Asha Raghupathy

Software Professional

Asha Raghupathy helped me find and buy a property in Fremont, CA in 2020. Asha had been working with me for a year or so. During that period, she showed me multiple properties at different locations in San Jose, Milpitas and Fremont. She quickly understood my requirements and showed me those properties which meet my requirements and budgetary constraints.

Asha would encourage me to see the same property multiple times to make sure I understood the different options available at a location. She would not show any signs of fatigue or frustration during the process. She would take genuine interest in understanding a buyer's concerns related to deadlines, finances, job, family situation and build a holistic understanding of the buyer's situation.

At certain times, I got tired of myself and had lost energy to pursue this effort. I used to get irritated when I used to receive calls from Asha. But she kept her patience and would come around and try to motivate me to visit a new property.

Asha helped me in connecting with agents who could approve my application for loan. She would not stop with a given option. She would have me talk to multiple agents and choose an agent who could make my experience smoother, quicker and hassle-free. She would also explain me different pros and cons of financing, impacts on my post-purchases finances, etc.

She made my experience of purchasing this property great.
Mar 17, 2020

Raj recommends Asha Raghupathy

We recently worked with Asha in buying our very first home and I am glad that we partnered with Asha in that process. Asha is very detail oriented and has an excellent understanding of Bay Area real estate. You ask her any question, either she would know the answer or if she doesn’t know then she does her research and comes back to you with a response which will guide you to a well informed decision. She is well prepared and she is always there for you. She goes out of her way to ensure her client’s best interest and make them feel comfortable through the overwhelming process of home purchase. Even after purchasing the home, she is still there for you. I strongly recommend Asha for your real estate service.
Mar 17, 2020

Naina recommends Asha Raghupathy

Asha is an excellent agent. We are a first time home buyer and as a novice to the process we had a lot of questions and were little hesitant about this big decision of our life. After talking to multiple agents, we decided to team up with Asha for our home search. She understood our requirements clearly after our first meeting and helped us in shortlisting the homes based on our requirements. When the time came to make an offer, she diligently worked in getting as much information as possible to help us make a competitive winning offer.
Even after making an offer Asha was always there for us at each step of the process. She was always patient in answering our queries, discussing our concerns with Seller and explaining us each step of the process. She not only helped us in purchasing a house, she also helped us in smoothly transitioning to our new responsibilities of a “Home Owner” by providing us with key leads and contacts. She is very approachable and it was a pleasure working with her. We highly recommend Asha.
Feb 29, 2020

Ryan Jojin recommends Asha Raghupathy

Sr. Robotics Engineer for Tesla(Model3)

Asha took the time to look into my family's needs and find the best possible homes for us.
She was very thorough and showed as many properties as we needed to see until we felt comfortable with the right home.
Asha was very punctual for showings and paperwork and very knowledgeable about The Bay Area.

Truly lucky to have met Asha. She will be my Realtor of choice in the future for sure.

Sincerely,
Ryan Jojin

Feb 28, 2020

MJ Lee recommends Asha Raghupathy

Commercial Real Estate Broker

She’s very client focused and proactive agent who knows how the deal works and get it done. She has patience and diligence which is essential for an agent. I would recommend her to my friends and my residential clients in the bay area.
Dec 13, 2019

Amar Amarnath recommends Asha Raghupathy

It's honor and privilege to work with Asha in one of transaction.

NO DRAMA
NO EXCUSES
ON TIME as per contractual terms in closing the Escrow.

Wish you all the best! Amar

Dec 2, 2019

Lea de jesus recommends Ronelyn Samudio

Homeowner

If I could give this woman 100 stars I would! Ronelyn made purchasing my first home go so smoothly it was unbelievable. Anything that I had questions about she would literally go out of her way to get me the answers I needed. She made me feel like I was the only client she was working with because of how much attention she gave me and how fast she got back to me in a quick timely manner. BUT this woman is very busy, and always has someone calling her phone or emailing her. She was always listening to all of my needs and always gave great suggestions. She made it very easy to trust her suggestions and recommendations. Thank you Ronelyn for everything you have done for me and my family. We are now proud homeowners because of you.
Nov 4, 2019

Olga K. recommends Laurie Hansen

Computer Software Professional

It was fantastic working with Laurie on the selling of our house in San Jose, and we want formally express our gratitude for all her efforts and consideration. She helped us with each step in making our house ready for a very competitive market. Pleasure working with her and would highly recommend her to all potential buyers and sellers.
Oct 24, 2019

Avi Urban recommends Asha Raghupathy

Realtor

it was a pleasure to work with Asha!

Asha is a true professional, diligent and cares about her clients. The entire transaction was smooth and as originally committed to.

Thanks for a smooth transaction without any drama!

good luck
Oct 18, 2019

Chen Lu recommends Asha Raghupathy

Optical Hardware Engineer

Asha was extremely quick to respond to our large number of questions since we were first-time house buyers. She also made sure to inform us of the all the requirements and kept us to the timeline when we were in contract. This helped ensure that our interactions with the loan lender and title company went smoothly.
Oct 12, 2019

Rungroeung Kan recommends Asha Raghupathy

Assembly tech

On our search to buying a home, My husband and I are extremely lucky to have crossed path with Asha. She became our real estate agent. She is honest, patience and knowledgeable in her work. She listens to our every needs, in what we want in a home. We are thankful and blessed. We highly recommend Asha Raghupathy, (Realtor).
Sep 16, 2019

Rajeswari Ravichandran recommends Asha Raghupathy

Rajeswari Ravichandran

Excellent service
Sep 9, 2019

Dr Ramesh Jolly recommends Asha Raghupathy

CEO

Asha, was extremely knowledgeable about the area , prepared for us data on comparables and sales so that we were well informed by her effort and research . She is very approachable, courteous , always ready to show us the property and on time . Very knowledgeable , hardworking individual and her client is very important for her . We rate her 5 stars . Will use her for our future needs
Sep 8, 2019

Marita Lahijanian recommends Asha Raghupathy

Realtor

I am very pleased to have met and worked with Asha. She is extremely conscious of her clients needs and cares a great deal about each person she works with. She has so much knowledge in her field of work and is very updated on market conditions. You will be in good hands with Asha.

Our Team