Clicky

Intero Real Estate Tracy

Share

Recommendations (22)

Dec 17, 2022

Jeff Mahaffey recommends Juan Barragan

Juan Barragan came through in a big way for us selling our house. We initially started out with a different realtor that I thought could get the house sold quick. I couldn’t have been more wrong! After about a month of tire kicker open houses and frustration we almost gave up on the idea. Expressing my frustration to a friend, he referred me to Juan. After contacting Juan, we were off to the races. Juan and his team treated us like their top priority and very confident that the house would sell in a timely manner. He wasn’t kidding. Using his vast network, marketing tools and experience, the offers started rolling in. Once we settled on an offer, Juan filtered out all the curve balls the buyers were throwing at us, like covering different expenses and paying for upgrades the buyers were asking for. Result, the house sold for more than the asking price and with no delays. In the future, I will be using Juan for all my real-estate needs.
If you’re in need of an honest, knowledgeable and very likeable realtor. Juan is your guy!!
Dec 14, 2022

Daniel Moreno recommends Juan Barragan

Juan was a excellent realtor he took great care of my wife and I as it was our first time purchasing a home. He was straight forward and honest about about all things, he also took his time explaining the whole process from start to finish. The greatest service we could have had, the ultimate professional. ????????
Dec 13, 2022

Ericka Gularte recommends Juan Barragan

Juan is a great realtor turned friend! We have worked with him for years, buying and selling our homes. We have always been satisfied with his work. He always has a great attitude and is ready to work hard.

Dec 13, 2022

Andrea Rodriguez recommends Juan Barragan

Juan was such a great person to our family and was such a kind helpful person his partner was also very helpful they both have such great communication instantly . We will definitely recommend them to other people to purchase home to people’s convenience
Dec 13, 2022

Andrea Rodriguez recommends Juan Barragan

Juan was such a great person to our family and was such a kind helpful person his partner was also very helpful they both have such great communication instantly . We will definitely recommend them to other people to purchase home to people’s convenience
Dec 13, 2022

Andrea Rodriguez recommends Juan Barragan

Juan was such a great person to our family and was such a kind helpful person his partner was also very helpful they both have such great communication instantly . We will definitely recommend them to other people to purchase home to people’s convenience
Nov 18, 2022

Andrea Rodriguez recommends Juan Barragan

MA

Juan is such a great realtor and on top of that a great person by heart him and Rodolfo Ochoa helped my parents find the best loving home for them . Highly recommend this business to help anyone out for a great home at the best service .
Apr 4, 2022

Carlos Daniel Tapia Garcia recommends Juan Barragan

He is a trustworthy person with a lot of patience. He works with the expectations of the client. He has perseverance. He is knows how to work well within the timeframe of the client. He is a welcoming person to work with. I know that I was being supported by someone who would help me accomplish my dream of obtaining my dream house. Juan Barragan is someone who I would recommend to family and friends.
Mar 14, 2022

Jaime recommends Tracy N Davis

I’ve known Tracy for years, I happen to see a post on her Facebook that she has relocation services available in Utah. My boyfriend and I were considering purchasing a home out that way, but really didn’t know where to start as our friends and family out that way that used different realtor services. I messaged Tracy and she responded right away, we did a lil intake call and within a few hours she set us up with a great realtor out in Ogden Utah. We traveled out there and put in 2 offers and now are the owners of first home together! Without Tracy I’m not sure we would of had the communication and great service we experienced throughout the transaction. I must add Tracy called often to ensure everything was going smoothly throughout the process too! I will def be recommending her services to everyone we know!
Mar 9, 2022

Rich parker recommends Tracy N Davis

Tracy Davis professionalism and commitment are class A, i would definitely recommend her for your real estate needs.
Nov 16, 2021

Anthony Armour recommends Tracy N Davis

Operations manager/Owner

Tracy Davis is great at what she does. Excellent people skills, great personality, very knowledgeable and passionate and loves helping others obtain there goals. I refer others to her and have 100% customer satisfaction.
Nov 15, 2021

Kimberly Garvin recommends Tracy N Davis

Manager, Medical & Clinical Quality Operations

Tracy Davis exudes professionalism, attention to detail and the enthusiasm that you are looking for in a realtor. She's committed to find just the right home that will check off all your boxes. Between her knowledge, commitment and warm personality clients will immediately be put at ease in the journey of purchasing their new home with Tracy.
Nov 10, 2021

Xenia Hailu recommends Tracy N Davis

Realtor

I have had the wonderful pleasure of partnering with Tracy Davis on many deals. Tracy's level of professionalism is unmatched! With her there is no question you will receive Triple A service! She is Assertive,Attentive&Available!
Oct 25, 2021

sharmaine capelli recommends Tracy N Davis

VP Sales

Tracy Davis is an exceptional person and REALTOR®
Not only does she treat her clients with integrity, she is attentive, caring, and always puts them first! I truly recommend Tracy for your next transaciton.
Oct 12, 2021

Amanda Costello recommends Nafisa Sadiq

Nafisa is a quality agent who goes above and beyond to help her clients with top notch service. She is extremely knowledgable about the different aspects involved in a real estate transaction and is always putting her client's best interest first. Nafisa takes time to thoroughly understand what her client's needs are, is professional, and hard working. I definitely recommend using Nafisa to help you with any of your real estate needs.
Oct 11, 2021

Spencer Chan recommends Nafisa Sadiq

Sincerely , Friendly, Patiently, Knowledgeable, Dependable and Professional. Hello everyone, If you for looking for a real estate agent who is got all the above? Nafisa Sadiq is your best choice. We are extremely happy with our home purchasing experience due to all the above from her, I am sure you will feel the same once you meet with her, good luck to all you home finder.
Oct 11, 2021

Sharmaine Capelli recommends Nafisa Sadiq

VP of sales

If you are looking for an agent that pays close attention to detail and puts her clients first Nafisa is your choice! She is hard-working, considerate, and willing to go above and beyond to get the job done.
Oct 5, 2021

Vince recommends Nafisa Sadiq

Real Estate Investor

Nafisa was amazing! Right from the beginning she took the time to hear me out, and provided me with a list of properties within 20 mins of speaking to her initially! She was highly professional, and knows real estate really well! You could see that she is very passionate about real estate, and that is the type of realtor I love conducting business with. She treated my investment like her own, and I truly appreciate all the hard work and effort she put into finding me the perfect investment property. I had spoken to a couple of realtors before her, and they all just seemed to care about throwing a property at me and pushing me to write an offer. I didn’t feel any sort of negativity or forced pressure from Nafisa, she found me the perfect property and I have already recommended her to all my colleagues. Will definitely be doing business with her again, really soon! Thank you so much, Nafisa! Wishing you all the best in your real estate career!
Jul 1, 2016

Arturo Calderon recommends Juan Barragan

Technician

I would like to thank Juan for all the hard work he did to make it possible to finally get a home for my family. Not only did he help with my home but he also referred me people to paint my home I wil give him referrals to family and friends. Once again thank you

The Calderons
Jun 20, 2016

Julieth Lujo recommends Juan Barragan

Document Control

Juan did a wonderful job! My family and I are very thankful for all his hard work. We highly recommend him. He was very responsive, responsible, and dependable. I believe I was a able to fulfill my dream of owning a house thanks to his hard work and help.
Jun 17, 2016

Diana Moore recommends Juan Barragan

My husband and I would totally recommend Juan to anyone looking to buy a home. He is knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted in our first home. He took into consideration all of our wishes. He drove all the way out to Fairfield, Vacaville and Dixon to show us homes in our area. He worked around our schedules. Juan treated us like part of his family. I'm happy that we choose Juan to share our journey of buying a new house.
Jun 16, 2016

Edward Viorge recommends Juan Barragan

Transportation engineer

Juan Barragan is an excellent real estate agent. He has helped me obtain numerous properties over a span of 15 years. Of course there are always issues that may arise when dealing with buying a home, with that said Juan always gets the issue resolved and that's why I will continue to obtain Mr Barragans services.

Our Team