Intero Real Estate Walnut Creek

In 2002, Intero Real Estate Services was born in the heartland of innovation: Silicon Valley. We grew faster than any other real estate company in history and now have 2,000 agents in more than 50 offices. We attribute that growth to technology and our passion for serving you.

As the top-selling real estate company in Silicon Valley, our experience means better results. You trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

Our vision is to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves not only serving clients with the best of our abilities, but also serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

We offer training, education and alternative support to our people, such as life coaching and health and fitness programs, to help them personally and professionally so they can lead healthy and full lives. We believe agents who are educated and happy in their careers are better suited to serve the market.

Share

Recommendations (100)

Jul 8, 2019

Tammy Davidson recommends Mary Beall

Client

I was introduced to Mary by my friend (as well as her daughter and son-in-law) all of whom bought their first homes with Mary's expert help. I recently sold my older home in Kensington, and Mary made the whole transaction quite smooth. My home sold quickly, and I was very happy with the outcome. I was most appreciative of her honest, straight forward approach, as well as her professionalism. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.
Jul 6, 2019

Christi & Pat Brown recommend Sabrina Siojo

Thank you for all of your help with my Mom's house. She has no idea how easy you made it for her.
Thank you for you kindness and generosity.
Jun 12, 2019

Brian D recommends Christine Jeffers

I cannot say enough good things about Christine. She worked with my wife and I on two different listings. She was excellent with communication, looking out for our best interests and walking us through the entire process. She is highly recommended!
May 11, 2019

Maria Kontras Xiaris recommends Christine Jeffers

Christine has set the bar of professionalism and results far higher than I've ever experienced. Her experience with the process of buying and selling homes, commitment to excellence and perhaps some over achiever in her, makes her perform consistently in a manner that produces exceptional outcomes. In our case Christine found our dream home by knocking on the door of someone who removed their listing. She not only got him to put his home back on the market and sell it lower than I expected, but she also developed such a rapport and trust with him that he requested her to represent him as well as he sought a new home. Throughout the process, Christine continued to keep me informed and negotiated outcomes in my favor beyond expectations all along the way. On top of it all She’s a delight to work with, has a calming presence and frankly must driven by something bigger and even more meaningful than the transaction itself. Christine is one of a kind.
Apr 28, 2019

James Cespedes recommends Sabrina Siojo

IT manager

Sabrina worked with us on our first home purchase back in 2015.

She was very patient and accommodating. We were that infamous indecisive couple first time home
Buyers. She answered all of our questions with no hesitation

We since then have sold our 1st home and bought our 2nd home for relocation. Though our new home was 2+ hours away from her home and our old home, she was on time for our appointments and house viewings.

I would highly recommend her for anyone new or seasoned in the home buying / selling market
Apr 13, 2019

Ray de Wit recommends Claudia Crockett

Client

Claudia was not only extremely professional and responsive to all of my requests, but showed enthusiasm throughout the sale of my house. She is knows her business and was there to support me during the sales process. I would strongly recommend Claudia for future transactions.
Mar 22, 2019

Jesenia Villa recommends Claudia Crockett

Claudia did such a great job helping us find a home! She is very thorough and is there for you every step of the way. I appreciate her patience and her determination. She is great!
Mar 13, 2019

Luisa Nieto recommends Claudia Crockett

Property Administrator

I am a first home buyer and Claudia was very helpful and always there when we had a question also she always was there when we go see a houses and keep us on track on the kind of home we wanted and always remind us not to get discourage when we had to wait for some reason. I will recommend Claudia to my friends and family for when they are ready to buy a home. Thank you Claudia for everything you did for us and for getting us the right home.
Luisa Nieto
Nov 26, 2018

Robert Fail recommends Megan Hagar

Homeowner

We were referred to Megan by our local Realtor in Walnut Creek. She felt Megan would be better qualified to service our listing in Oakley. Megan was a delight. She promptly returned phone calls. She was definitely knowledgeable about the Oakley/Brentwood/Antioch areas and she provided us with up to date comparable sales to help us determine a fair market price for the house we were selling.

She's not only a knowledgeable Realtor, she is friendly and compassionate. She had a family emergency shortly after we listed our house, yet she maintained a level of professionalism while dealing with the matters of that emergency.

We were able to conduct all of the necessary reams of paper work via email and electronic signing. That was a blessing since we didn't relish the idea of frequently driving through HWY 4 commute traffic to sign documents.

My wife and I HIGHLY recommend Megan whether you are buying or selling. She is thorough and ethical. We feel as if we were in very good hands with Megan. We're going to miss our daily contact with her now that our escrow has successfully closed.
Oct 14, 2018

Peggie Eaton recommends Christine Jeffers

I would like to make a correction to our previous recommendation Christine did not show our house for 43 weekends. She showed our house for three weekends in a row until it was sold-faster than we thought especially in a market that was beginning to slow down. She is a very capable, dependable, dedicated realtor. You’ll be happy You chose her to sell your house. She is definitely the best!
Oct 14, 2018

Peggie Eaton recommends Christine Jeffers

Christine is an excellent realtor. We found her to be dedicated to our goals and our interests. She is detail oriented and work with us every step of the way. She held open houses for us until our house was sold every weekend-43 weekends in a row. She negotiated with buyers to give us an offer that was More than we expected. We found her to be very professional and friendly and always looking out for our more than we expected. We found her to be very professional and friendly and always putting us first. If you choose Christine is your realtor, you won’t be disappointed. In fact. You’ll be pleased that you chose the best realtor available.
Sep 8, 2018

David Hernandez recommends Christine Jeffers

My wife and I have moved around the Bay Area to be near our families. We have always relied on Christine's help when it comes to buying or selling our house. She's always responsive and caring. We felt she looked after our interest and was genuine in her advise and approach. Christine is always our first choice.
May 14, 2018

James Johnson recommends Individual Users

James and his son Dominic sold our house in less than 24 hours and for more than 10% above list price. Escrow closed in less than 3 weeks. Extremely knowledgeable in the local market values and help guide you through all the steps effortlessly. They have handled several transactions for family members and we all highly recommend their services.
May 14, 2018

Brandy Clifton recommends Individual Users

James and Dominick were fantastic! I truly cannot express in words how wonderful our experience was with them. They are both exceptional people who excel at their jobs! We had no knowledge of w hat to expect going into selling our house and buying another. They were supportive throughout the entire process. We were made to feel as though we were their most important clients. Every question we had was answered. They were always available around our schedule to meet, show our house or view other houses. We were so lucky to have found them! They made our experience a wonderful, successful and profitable success. We are forever grateful!
May 14, 2018

Jen recommends Individual Users

If you are looking for a realtor, do yourself a favor and contact James. He is reliable, honest and professional.Not only is he knowledgeable about real estate, but he also has a background in construction, which is definitely an added bonus. As a first time home buyer, I really appreciated James' patience and willingness to explain the process at each step of the way. He kept me updated and up to speed throughout. He attended my home inspection appointment and was able to help me interpret finding of the home inspection. This was incredibly helpful.
May 14, 2018

Paul Clifton recommends Individual Users

The Christiana's did a wonderful job in helping us purchase our new home. My wife and I were pretty ignorant about a lot of the process and they were happy to answer every question we had. They were always happy to answer a text or meet at a house on short notice. We felt that the advice they provided was very helpful in picking a wonderful house (which we love). I couldn't recommend them more.
May 14, 2018

Deirdre Phillips recommends Individual Users

Dominick and James Christiana are life savers! I am a divorced woman and I needed to sell my house as soon as possible, for financial reasons, but I had no idea how to go about it. Dominick and James walked me through every step of the process, kept in touch with me consistently and always explained my options with every decision that needed to be made, without ever trying to give me advice that could be considered biased. They were always available whenever I called with any questions and very considerate about my time when showing the house. They really did their homework and my house sold in a little over a week, above asking price! Thank you Christiana Team! I don't know what I would have done without you! "
Feb 7, 2018

Hayley Holland recommends Megan Hagar

Megan is an amazing realtor! We started looking for house about 6 months ago and met Megan through one of the houses we wanted to look at. Since then, Megan really took the time to get to know us and our tastes for exactly what type of house and neighborhood we wanted. We had even given up on finding a house but Megan persistently kept sending us listings until we found our dream house. Throughout this whole process, Megan has made it so easy and smooth, been on time and on top of all the paperwork and follow ups. She has been such as asset to us with her knowledge of the Brentwood area as well. We were also contingent on selling our house in 14 days and she sold it in 6! She was professional and personable and we would honestly recommend her to anyone who is trying to buy or sell a house.
Sep 27, 2017

Claudia Guardado recommends Megan Hagar

Megan Sandoval was the best!! She was available when we needed.
Sep 9, 2017

Tony Garcia recommends Christine Jeffers

We had a great experience working with Christine and her team. I particularly liked being informed on a weekly basis with status updates and progress.
They were very professional and we received the guidance we needed to minimize the stress involved in selling in the time frame needed. We were happy with the results!
Sep 9, 2017

Mark Davis recommends Christine Jeffers

Christine worked exceptionally hard to make the sale happen in a timely manner and responded to all my requests for information in a calm and professional manner. I was probably not her easiest seller, but would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house - particularly due to her negotiation skills.
Aug 8, 2017

Tish Marquez recommends Megan Hagar

Retired

We loved having Megan for our realtor. She was very attentive and was willing to research our questions and request. She was familiar with the areas we were interested in and able to guide us to our new home. Megan also listed our former home and we were very happy with the outcome.
We would certainly call Megan again for our real estate needs.
Aug 7, 2017

Elizabeth Schneider, Ph.D. recommends Lauren Milano

Sales Account Manager in Life Sciences

Lauren Woody has the right combination of people skills, street smarts, tenacity, and intelligence to get the job done! I heartily recommend her!
Jul 26, 2017

Henry & Ashley Rull recommend Megan Hagar

First time home owners here, thanks to Megan!

Megan was very helpful and informative throughout the whole home buying process. From the very beginning, when she set up a couple home viewings in our desired locations and attended the viewings with us. To the very end, where she happily insisted to watch our energetic 10 month old, so we had free hands, during the title signing.

My wife and I never felt loss during the entire thing as Megan always kept us informed on next steps. She was also super responsive whenever we had any questions or concerns.

Megan is a rockstar and we would definitely recommend her services for anyone thinking about buying a new home!
Jul 21, 2017

Ana Siqueira recommends Christine Jeffers

A friend has referred Christine to me when I was trying to buy my house. Christine helped me tremendously not just in finding the right house, but making me believe that everything would be OK, that I would find and be able to buy a new house.

When we found it, it was a pretty tough negotiation with the seller's bank and in the end Christine got me to get my house for $30K LESS than asking price. She was there through the entire process fighting for me and helping me to understand what was going on. I barely could believe that I was able to buy a house. Christine made it real and if I ever think about buying/selling I will definitely have her to help me again.

Thank you Christine for helping me and my son to have this beautiful home!

Our Team