Intero Real Estate Willow Glen-Lincoln

As a top-selling real estate company, our experience means better results. We know you need to trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

We aim to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves both serving clients with excellence, and serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

Share

Recommendations (25)

Sep 11, 2019

Kendra Villanueva recommends Michelle Rubio

New homeowner

Michelle was an absolute dream come true. My husband and I work crazy hours and schedules and she was available for us 7 days a week for any questions, concerns, etc we had. We recommend her especially if you’re a first responder because she has a hero program. She helped us get our dream house and we could not have done it without her.
Jul 8, 2019

Alex Pittman recommends Michelle Rubio

U.S. ARMY Officer

Michelle Rubio provided an excellent service as a realtor. She helped my family and I find a home ensured the property received a full inspection, and that we were happy with the property prior to purchasing. Michelle maintained constant communication with me while I was stationed overseas, answered all concerns, and worked closely with the lender to prevent delays. We were lucky to have found a realtor with a high level of dedication to her clients.

Jun 18, 2019

Raul Candelas recommends Michelle Rubio

President ABE Lath & Plastering, Inc.

Michelle is an amazing person, honest, and intelligent. She fights for her clients and always made sure our best interests were at the fore front of every decision made. We’ve had the pleasure of working with her on several purchases and will continue to work with Michelle in the future.
Mar 22, 2019

Selena R recommends Michelle Rubio

Client

First off, I would like to say how grateful my family and I have been to have met Michelle!
She is super intelligent, helpful, trustworthy and sweet. She helped my family and I sale our home and she was always super helpful throughout the whole process. Any questions or concerns we had, she was always available. I really appreciate how hard she worked every day to find the best solution for our home. Although it was not that easy to sale our home that my family and I had for over 14 years, her presence and work ethic is what made this process run smoothly for all of us, physically and emotionally. Thank you Michelle for your patience and wonderful service! We appreciate you, always!
Jan 17, 2019

Jimmy & Carolyn Lewis recommend Michelle Rubio

Michelle Rubio was our Realtor for two pieces of property. The first was a Condo which was listed and sold for a very reasonable price within a very short period of time. Throughout that period of time, she communicated with us on a weekly basis. She did such a good job with the Condo, we gave her our home to sell. The selling of the home was more difficult, but with several showing Michelle, was able to sell the home for a reasonable price, during a short period of time. She was in constant communication during and after the sale period. Michelle is a very good Realtor and we would use her again when selling property.
Oct 19, 2018

Isela Jimenez recommends Michelle Rubio

Property Manager

Michelle is an exceptional!!!! Such a professional and knowledgeable agent to say the least. I am honored to have worked by her side. Went above and beyond everytime an obstacle was presented. Was efficient and organized. Faced every single challenge with confidence and patience which resulted with a positive outcome. Was always available when questions, comments or concerns would arise. I would highly recommend her to anyone for any real estate needs. I can assure you, you will be completely satisfied.
Thank you once again Michelle!..
Jul 25, 2018

Karina Ivette recommends Michelle Rubio

Mental Health Clinician

Michelle not only has informed us of the process to purchasing a home but also educated us on the process. She is extremely friendly, patient, and caring. She has great communication skills, and always tries to resolve any issue that arises during the transaction. She is on time to all appointments, and comes prepared with all necessary documents and equipment. I have and will continue to recommend her to all my friends, families, coworkers and anyone interested in selling or purchasing a home.
Jul 23, 2018

Ruby recommends Michelle Rubio

Michelle is an amazing realtor and I am beyond grateful to have had the opportunity to have her as our realtor as my family and I searched for our home. She was patient and cared not only for us but for our well being in finding the perfect home. She made sure we didn’t settle on a house and made we found a place we can trust call home. She took care of us, and in the process, became a great friend of the family. She went above and beyond to make sure we had the best deal and that we were happy with our decision. She is the best!
Jul 2, 2018

Raul Candelas recommends Michelle Rubio

President ABE Lath & Plastering, Inc.

Working with Michelle was a great experience, she made herself available for questions day or night, she worked with my complicated work schedule and was flexible with my office staff. She is bilingual and that was a real plus, when dealing with complicated paperwork we needed translated. Overall a seemless and efficient process buying our commercial property with Michelle
Jun 5, 2018

Elsie D recommends Michelle Rubio

Michelle is a caring and very knowledgeable realtor who works in the clients best interest. Earlier in the year my parents went though a mortgage refinance process and she was kind enough to communicate with both my parents and the mortgage broker to ensure a fair and smooth process. She also always keeps us up to date with the latest market trends and even though I have not purchased a home yet, I am will surely seek her out for her excellent service when I am ready! :)

Jun 5, 2018

Ricardo Esquivel recommends Jose Millan

Mr. Jose Millan is a great Realtor he was very helpful in showed us some properties in San Jose and he was very honest and good attitude, local knowledge, and expertise. I highly likely to recommend Jose Millan to help you with your next real estate purchase.
Jun 4, 2018

Yuri G recommends Michelle Rubio

She cares...

Michelle was incredibly patient with our move and looking for the perfect house for me and my family. She truly cared. We were about to purchase a house which didn’t really suit us and her words were “don’t settle for a house just because. You have to find a house that you guys will make your home” and we truly did that. We ended up finding our current house and it’s just perfect. She did her best to get it for us and she did just that. I highly recommend her because she’s not only a great realto she became a really GREAT friend. She also checks to see how things are settling. She really does care and does her best to make you comfortable. We love her!!!
Jun 3, 2018

Anel Carrasco recommends Michelle Rubio

Attorney at Law/ Homeowner

Michelle is the best real estate agent I have worked with. She helped sell my house and buy the new house I now have. During the process of these two transactions, she went above and beyond in making sure I obtained the best deal and was satisfied with the outcome. We spent months looking for my dream home, and she never complaint or seemed annoyed even though I was too picky. She would drive every weekend from San Jose to Sacramento to show me the houses or to do open houses for my house. I think we looked at more than 200 houses. I definitively recommend her to any person who wants to sell or buy a property. With no doubt I can say that she will help you obtain the best deal you can get. Michelle has a very nice personality, is very patient, hardworking, and has excellent communications skills.
May 30, 2018

Yvette Gonzalez recommends Michelle Rubio

Talent Acquistion Coordinator

Michelle’s dedication to go above and beyond for her clients will never go unnoticed. Michelle was an incredible resource and mentor to myself and my mother. She assisted us with not only finding us a lawyer to assist us with a deed change but was exceptionally helpful throughout the entire process. This process would not have been a smooth one if we didn’t have Michelle as a mentor and liaison. Nonetheless, her passion for finding her customers their dream home is a true testament for her commitment to what she does on an everyday basis.
May 30, 2018

Rebecca Rosas recommends Michelle Rubio

Property Supervisor/ Homeowner

Michelle is an excellent agent. As first time buyers she helped, guided and explained every single step of the nerve-racking home buying process to my husband and I with buying our first duplex. Michelle is very attentive, knowledgeable, responsive and always available- easy to reach via text, email or phone. She gets things done, very flexible, insightful, a tiger in negotiations, pocket full of resources & referrals, super sweet and nice. She’s a person who keeps her eyes on her clients and their needs. Michelle even throws all kinds of helpful newsletters with tips to homeowners, be it how to manage your property taxes, how to save money on repairs and so on. Thank you Michelle for all your hard work.
Aug 11, 2017

Bahman Qawami recommends Farah Banitaba

Cofounders Xelas Medical

Farah did an outstanding job helping us through the entire marketing and sales process of our house. Throughout the sale process she far exceeded our expectations and would highly recommend Farah.
Aug 8, 2017

Robert Kassawara recommends Farah Banitaba

Principal Technical Leader

Farah was the agent for the sale of our house in San Jose. She and Mo did a great job from start to finish. They mapped out a very effective strategy for marketing the house, which resulted in multiple offers in a matter of days all above asking price. Farah went above and beyond in staging the house taking care of all the details including ones because we were on travel during the staging. Once we had offers and decided on the buyer, Farah took care of all the arrangements to close the sale. We don't sell houses very often :) and Farah made the whole process as easy and stress free as possible.

Bob and Pat Kassawara
Aug 2, 2017

Mya recommends Farah Banitaba

Homeowner

Farah and Mo are amazing to work with. They are patient and kind and didn't just try to sell us on anything. They were able to find something for us that was exactly what we wanted. They are extremely professional and would recommend them highly.
Apr 23, 2017

Secundino Carrasco recommends Individual Users

Michelle did a great job in finding the house that I wanted for my family. She would drive from San Jose to Sacramento every weekend to help us find our dream home. She took her job very seriously and would always be willing to see as many houses as we wanted to see. She was always available for us and was very patient. You can easily tell that she loves her job and loves helping people. It was very helpful that she is bilingual because she would translate the documents for my wife and me. I recommend her with no doubt!
Apr 23, 2017

Anel Carrasco recommends Individual Users

Attorney

My family and I sold our home and bought a new one, and Michelle helped us with these transactions. She did an amazing job!! She's a great real estate agent, very patient, friendly, and smart. I definitively recommend her because she knows what she is doing and she will find your dream house.
Apr 4, 2017

Josefina Arroyo recommends Individual Users

My husband and I were looking to buy a home and were recommended by a friend to Michelle. We could not be happier with the service especially as a bilingual who helped translate many steps of the process for us. She is very professional with her work- showing us the right properties, being available to answer all our questions, and guiding us through the transaction. I highly recommend Michelle as a realtor, her professionalism and dedication makes her a GREAT realtor.
Mar 11, 2015

Ken and Debi Fowler recommend Michele Schenone

Seller

We are pleased that we chose Michelle to be our realtor in the selling of our home. We had lived in our home for 30 years. It was time to think of relocating to settle in on our senior years. Michell was enthusiastic, compassionate and helpful! Her knowledge of setting up our home for listing was endless. She did everything for us, except to sign the necessary documents. From beginning to end, she was right by our side! She kept in contact with us almost daily, updating us on what was happening. A fountain of information and friendship. We felt comfortable callling her at anytime. Even now, when our house has been sold, Michelle will occasionally call to see how we are doing!
Michelle is a true professional in her field. Her resources are plentiful. If she doesn't know an answer, she is quick to find out and inform you. It is with high respect and high regard that we will recommend to anyone in need of a real estate agent!
Dec 9, 2013

Tyler Rosenthal recommends Michele Schenone

Buyer

Michele was integral to the amazingly smooth purchase of my first home. She was always timely and concerned about my opinion, as the buyer, in every decision made. Professionalism is something she takes very seriously, and it showed in her every interaction with myself and all other parties involved. I was impressed by her level of dedication to get things done and executed, as well as being pleasant to deal with the entire time. It goes to show that one doesn't need to be a push-over, just because they're amicable.

MIchele Schenone proved an invaluable asset in making sure that every detail of my purchase was addressed, and all options available to me considered--thank you, Michele, for making what could have been such a hectic transaction not only manageable, but expedient and friendly.
Sep 10, 2013

Charlene Lennon recommends Michele Schenone

New Homeowner

The event of purchasing a home can be a very stressful experience. Brian and I were fortunate to embark on this journey with a remarkable realtor, Michele Schenone. Her composed and unruffled demeanor kept us relaxed during those moments of anxiety. Having been searching for a house to purchase during the chaotic time of multiple offers for about a year with a different realtor, we decided to change realtors. Luckily Michele came into our life and set forth on the mission to help us achieve our dream. Within 2 months she not only accomplished this feat, she did so with integrity and effectiveness. Her professionalism and expertise came in handy during that crunch time of needing to submit a competitive offer. We truly believe that her continued follow-ups with the listing agent led to this successful transaction as well as her understanding of the current market. All her efforts led us to the perfect 1st home. Thank you Michele for all your hard work and patience, we are happy homeowners. We highly recommend to those moving forward to buy and/or sell to contact Michele.
Aug 13, 2013

Natalie Ventimiglia recommends Michele Schenone

Business Partner at WJBradley Mortgage Capital, LLC

Start off by saying Michele is one of the hardest working person I know. I have never seen her give up on anything she has committed to. Perfect quality for a realtor! Wonderful person and anyone would be lucky to have her on their side.

Our Team