Intero Real Estate Yuba City

As a top-selling real estate company, our experience means better results. We know you need to trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

We aim to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves both serving clients with excellence, and serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

Share

Recommendations (72)

Oct 25, 2019

Jeremy Winter recommends Nicole Holland

Attorney/Real Estate Investor

Nicole did a fabulous job representing me on a rehab project I did in Marysville. She knew just where to price the home to attract considerable attention, which lead to multiple offers and an eventual sales price above asking price and well above the previous sales Comps in the neighborhood. On top of her Real Estate knowledge, she is also a very genuine and caring person. It was clear she was much more concerned with making sure I was a satisfied Client than she was with making a commission. I will be using her again on future projects and would recommend her to anyone who wants a hard working, knowledgeable, and caring realtor.
Oct 12, 2019

Christine Jaynes recommends Jon Hamilton

Jon Hamilton has become so much more than our realtor. He’s a friend. A guide.

He prayed with us and over us, not just about the sale of our home, but the whole process of our relocation.

He spoke with care, compassion & understanding while helping us process the many details that we were dealing with.

We love Jon and whole heartedly recommend him to anyone looking for great care as they process into or out of a new home!

Oct 4, 2019

Brenda Genera recommends Jon Hamilton

Jon has been great. We would not have sold our rental but Jon was on top of all that needed to be done to sale. Reuben and I live in Indiana so when Jon said you can go home l will help get this sold we went home and Jon worked hard so every thing was done on time and it became final.
Oct 3, 2019

Amanda Hobbs recommends Jon Hamilton

Jon deserves way more than 5 stars. He is not only an incredible person but an incredible realtor. I purchased my first home in an unfamiliar town and had no clue what I was doing. He went above and beyond to help me find the perfect home and made sure I was in a good part of town. I will recommend him to everyone I know.
Sep 30, 2019

Mike Burton recommends Jon Hamilton

Jon did a fantastic job in evaluating, marketing and selling my home. Since I live out of state, Jon shouldered the burden of catching up all of the little things that require going to the house for inspections, visits by tradesmen, etc. Jon did an excellent job is keeping me informed of the progress from showings, to meetings with the title company (and their requirements), etc.

I strongly recommend Jon for anyone selling a home in the area. He is a pleasure to work with and earned every penny of his commission.
Sep 25, 2019

Jodi Cortez recommends Diana Lytal

Buyer and Seller

Diana did a wonderful job as our realtor. She listened to us, was patient while we found our home and very professional. She is very responsive which I really appreciated. I highly recommend Diana if you are looking for a realtor.
Sep 25, 2019

Zeba H. recommends Shawnivan Hone

Executive Administrative Assistant

Shawnivan is a true professional! His work ethic is unmatched and he is a wealth of knowledge!
Aug 23, 2019

Makayla Hern recommends Diana Lytal

Medical Assistant

Diana did a absolute above and beyond with this whole process of buying a house. As my boyfriend and I have never done this as we are only 23 &22 years old, she helped us with absolutely everything along the way ie: the millions of questions and help and just being there for us. It wasn't easy as the first house we looked at needed a court date and she was on the seller's like no other, then found us a beautiful home in William's with property perfect for us. She went above and beyond to get the sellers to look at us and she is the reason why we are in this home! I cannot thank her enough for dealing with us for nearly 3-4 months of this chaos and she never let us down and always stayed in contact! Your the best! Highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell there home.
Aug 20, 2019

Lisa King recommends Diana Lytal

Home Buyer

Diana did a great job when we were looking for a home. She always had our interests, budget, and expectations when we were looking for a home. She is very personable and family oriented. Choose Diana as your realtor.
Jul 31, 2019

Joe Green recommends Jon Hamilton

Home Seller

Jon was exactly what you hope for in an agent. He was trustworthy, timely, and made the process a breeze. He brought in multiple offers for our house, and when the buyer presented some over the top conditions, Jon walked me through multiple counters to get everything straightened out the way we wanted. Jon's knowledge and patience throughout were a huge benefit, and i would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent you can trust.
May 10, 2019

Liz Bohn recommends Jon Hamilton

If you need a knowledgeable realtor, call Jon Hamilton. Jon promptly replies to inquiries and expertly assists buyers throughout the whole process. We highly recommend Jon!
May 8, 2019

Robert Alvis recommends Jon Hamilton

Jon is a realtor that listens to his clients needs. He let's you dictate the pace of
Your transaction without being pushy.
Most of all Jon is just a great guy ready and willing to help with your needs. My wife and I highly recommend Jon for all your real estate needs.
May 6, 2019

Mark Bohn recommends Jon Hamilton

Building Analyst - Energy Assessor

Jon was a blessing to have when looking for a home. He was always there when we needed something, and made sure the process of buying a home went smoothly. I would highly recommend Jon
Mar 24, 2019

NeighborWorks Sacramento recommends Donna Phelan

Maria Leon, Real Estate Specialist

Donna is amazing! We look forward to working with her in the near future.
Feb 22, 2019

Arthur Robinson recommends Jon Hamilton

Ford Instructor

Jon was amazing!!! He allowed us to have a smooth process in buying our first home! He has very good communication skills and overall a knowlegable person when it comes to home buying! He knows the Yuba and Plumas Lake area very well!!! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home! Thanks again Jon!!!!
Feb 18, 2019

Justin and Shiana Chamness recommend Jon Hamilton

Jon went above and beyond to help us buy our house. He was always available if we had any questions or needed anything at all. He made this process as quick and painless as it can be. He was amazing and I’d recommend him as a realtor to anyone and everyone who needed one
Feb 12, 2019

Kim Aitkens recommends Jon Hamilton

Kim Aitkens

Jon was a real pleasure to work with. Always accessible, quick to answer any questions, and reallytook the time to explain everything to us along the way. Highly recommend his service!!
Nov 12, 2018

Peggy Townzen recommends Jennifer Giffin

Seller

Jennifer Giffin has been my realtor
twice in the last four years. She has been very helpful in making suggestions as to how to prepare the houses for selling. She was good at explaining paperwork and answering our questions. She was also very helpful when we accepted offers and needed to prepare the houses for the new owners.
She is very personable and someone of high integrity.
Oct 23, 2018

BILLFRENGER recommends Jon Hamilton

5 stars! What an outstanding Realtor. Jon’s experience and skill added true value to the sale of my property which sold in 30 days. He is easy to work with, gave great advise and always positive! Jon is the only Realtor I will use and recommend to my family and friends
Sincerely, Bill F.
Oct 7, 2018

Andrew King recommends Elise Simmons

USAF

Elise was a pleasure to work with. Being first time home owners we were a little confused on the process but she was with us every step of the way. She always got back to us with our questions and did wonders when we tried to view several houses at odd times. Overall, I couldn't recommend her enough!
Oct 6, 2018

Rebecca King recommends Elise Simmons

Executive Assistant

Elise really was incredible in our house purchase journey. She really listened to what we wanted, what we didnt like and spent the time getting to know our preferences. She was really responsive to emails or texts and set us up really quick with our dream home. She not only made the experience of buying a home quick, easy and simple but also very exciting and enjoyable with her lovely personality and obvious love for her job. She walked us through from start to finish and even a little after. Not your every day realtor. I would highly recommend Elise to everyone!
Sep 25, 2018

Robert Britt recommends Elise Simmons

Elise was amazing to work with! She was always available to meet or to talk at anytime of day, weekday or weekend. She made us feel very comfortable and we always felt like our needs were being met. If you are looking to buy or sell a home there is no one better than Elise!!
Sep 25, 2018

Zechariah Armstrong recommends Elise Simmons

Buyer

Elise Simmons was not just a real estate agent trying to make a sale. She became me and my wifes advocate and trusted advisor that helped us navigate the search for and purchase of our FIRST and new home. Elise went above and beyond to get to know us and became apart of the family me and my wife had no idea what we were doing it was our first time but Elise never failed to answer on the first ring any time and was very knowledgeable with every question we had ,I will rely on Elise for all my future real estate transactions! Thank you again
-Armstrong Family
Aug 21, 2018

Kevin Sullivan recommends Jon Hamilton

Jon was always professional and friendly. Always timely to answer any questions. Provide needed inputs and made everything a lot less stressful. Would definitely recommend him to anyone selling or buying a house. Always available and always works. Very impressed!
Aug 9, 2018

Tom Samson recommends Jon Hamilton

Jon was extremely helpful and patient with us as we went through the process of selling our previous home and buying our new home. He answered all our questions and took the time to make sure we understood each step of the way. We would certainly use him again and confidently recommend him to anyone considering the purchase or sale of a home.

Our Team