JVM Lending - Agents


Call: (855) 855-4491
Email: jvmteam@jvmlending.com

The JVM Story

We were founded in 2006 by two grizzled mortgage industry veterans, Jay Voorhees and Heejin Kim – who were determined to do things differently – very differently. In 2008 they got their chance when the mortgage industry imploded in one of the biggest financial meltdowns in history.

People lost trust in mortgage lenders and the mortgage approval process became downright painful. Making matters worse, most loan officers couldn’t begin to keep up with all of the guideline and technology changes.

Jay and Heejin recognized these issues and sought to rectify them by completely reimagining the mortgage lending model.

More Experimental
Once the super team was in place, Jay and Heejin quickly realized that they could be even more experimental because their team was so talented and tech-savvy.

We were able to build, implement and test new systems and software in a fraction of the time that it took traditional mortgage models.

Super Platform & Super Team
As a result, we now have one of the most efficient and technologically advanced mortgage lending platforms in the industry. And THIS is why we are able to provide truly amazing customer experiences along with exceptionally low rates.

It is also why we have more five-star reviews than any other lender in the country – over 900 and counting!

It’s now been over a decade since the infamous mortgage meltdown and we are flourishing, and we owe it all to the extraordinary hard work and talent of our “super team.”

JVM Lending
A division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS 1850 | Branch NMLS 2015729
Equal Housing Opportunity

Share

Recommendations (336)

Sep 15, 2021

Angela Ernst recommends Aaron Moore

Chief Operating Officer

Aaron and the entire JVM Team are incredible to work with. They are professional, personable, and have the best tech in the industry. They provide the best support to our clients, including great rates. We highly recommend them to our clients, family, and even use them for our personal financing needs.
Sep 8, 2021

Raymond Solis recommends Aaron Moore

Top Producing Agent

After a smooth escrow with a client, JVM and I discussed a partnership to establish a business relationship and help more buyers.

Since then, in a highly competitive seller's market across the Bay Area, JVM has been able to help many of my clients close transactions.

Their speed, terms, rates and communication have been high points for my clients and myself. I feel confident in our business relationship and highly recommend them to any buyer agent looking for a leg up in our cut-throat market.

Cheers,
Raymond
Sep 3, 2021

Andrea Myers recommends Erin Weitzenberg

Erin is such a joy to work with! She is innovative, thoughtful and hard-working. Somehow she has this gift of being able to turn big, wild ideas into something tangible and possible. I appreciate her ability to be warm and professional while getting the job done right!
Aug 29, 2021

Martha Ramirez recommends Aaron Moore

Agent

Aaron & JVM are great to work with! They are fast and efficient. I've never heard an agent or client say a bad thing about JVM. Highly recommend
Aug 19, 2021

Gail Scott recommends Mistye Roche

Mistye is the ultimate professional. always bringing her best to a job.
Aug 3, 2021

James Schalich recommends Aaron Moore

Realtor

Aaron is one of a kind! If you are looking for a high-energy, responsive, and professional individual then look no further! His charismatic approach to getting buyers involved with the home buying process isn't comparable to others in the market. He stands head and shoulders above others in the industry. I truly love when my buyers choose to work with JVM and have the fortunate circumstances of meeting Aaron!
Jul 23, 2021

Marie Lowe recommends Jennifer Garland

Realtor

Jennifer is very professional, sweet and very hard working young lady. She is a go-getter. You will enjoy working with her.
Jul 23, 2021

Carolyn ledesma recommends Jennifer Garland

Realtor

Very friendly and always willing to help.
Jul 23, 2021

Rebecca Menser recommends Jennifer Garland

Realtor

From start to finish Jennifer and her team did a great job. There were no surprises, everything went smoothly & my clients were very pleased with the process.
Jul 19, 2021

Robert Daleo recommends Jennifer Garland

Realtor

Jennifer has been a superior partner for my business. She frequently communicates and keeps me updated on the status of our clients.
Jul 17, 2021

Donnie Gardner recommends Jennifer Garland

Realtor

Jennifer is a joy to work with. She and her whole team are very responsive. The fact that they follow up on potential clients for you is invaluable.
Jul 16, 2021

Lisa Tran recommends Erin Weitzenberg

Project Manager

Erin is quick on her feet, a great listener and a natural connector. She is full of energy, and is someone you'd want on your team! Her sunny disposition and can do attitude makes her invaluable and amazing to work with.
Jul 16, 2021

Sarah McDowell recommends Erin Weitzenberg

Erin is a pleasure to be around and gives her full attention. Highly recommend!
Jul 14, 2021

Tyler Long recommends Jennifer Garland

Realtor

Awesome to work with!!
May 18, 2021

Paul Renn recommends Aaron Moore

Realtor at Redfin

Aaron and his team are the best. Professional, fast efficient and friendly. I can't recommend a better lender. I would like to give them more stars!
May 10, 2021

Winona Farris recommends Aaron Moore

Realtor

As a brand new agent, Aaron has helped me out tremendously with the whole mortgage loan process. He has been very responsive every time I needed help or had random questions. I am so happy to work with JVM Lending and Aaron!
May 2, 2021

Doug Sager recommends JVM Lending

I have high standards when it comes to who I do business with but rarely do I find a company who consistently impresses me with theirs. As professional and communicative as it comes in the lending world, JVM is the Bay Area leader in getting the job done when they say they will and closing the transaction on time, every time. My clients are always in the best hands with them and I put my money where my mouth is and just closed my own refinance with JVM, saving me a bundle monthly. Thank you to the #1 team out there!
Apr 8, 2021

karen Walker recommends Kelsey Vincent

Realtor

Kelsey is wonderful to work with. She makes the lending process fast and easy. My clients love the rates that JVM lending offers. Plus she is great at communication and will be happy to help any way she can during your loan process.
Apr 8, 2021

Mistye Roche recommends Kelsey Vincent

What a delight Kelsey is to work with! Innately a leader, she is great at building long-lasting relationships. Her intellect and experience in real estate technology & all things lending, combined, make her a powerhouse you want on your side. It is a joy to see her assist realtors in leveraging technology and building robust digital footprints.
Apr 8, 2021

Jennifer Garland recommends Kelsey Vincent

You can not help but be impressed when you meet Kelsey! She is a born leader who is charismatic, creative, and innovative. She is one of the hardest working people I know and genuinely cares for her clients. Her talents at assisting real estate agents increase their business are unparalleled.
Mar 26, 2021

Kim Jade Tran recommends Ron Pratte

Realtor

Ron is always a true professional. He has been working to improve my business and my marketing and I really appreciate all that he has done for me so far!! Not only that but when it comes to my clients I send to JVM Lending, he really listens to the feedback and makes sure that it feeds up the chain to improve the process. It means a lot. Thank you Ron!!
Mar 26, 2021

Ricky J. Alvarez recommends Ron Pratte

Real Estate Profesional

Ron is a true professional who is dedicated to his craft. He listens to his clients needs and delivers! Extremely dedicated and hard working. He had proven time and time again to go above and beyond!
Mar 16, 2021

Chris Martinez recommends Aaron Moore

Broker/Agent

Impressed with the professionalism and communication with our team. We look forward to a smooth transaction!
Mar 15, 2021

Jeff Stewart recommends Jennifer Garland

Broker/Owner

Jennifer has been a fantastic resource for my team! Her communication and follow up is outstanding, and she goes above and beyond to make sure we are covered. So glad that we got connected, and my agents love working with her and with JVM.
Mar 13, 2021

Vince Varghese recommends Jennifer Garland

Realtor

Jennifer has very good communication skills where you never left hanging. Very good follow up skills. Get you direct to positive direction and have a very pleasant and positive attitude. I’m glad I was able to work with her.

Our Team