Keller Williams Realty Frisco

Keller Williams Realty Inc. is the largest real estate franchise company in the United States, with approximately 700 offices and 80,000 associates around the world. The company has grown exponentially since the opening of the first Keller Williams Realty office in 1983, and continues to cultivate an agent-centric, education-based, technology-driven culture that rewards associates as stakeholders. The company also provides specialized agents in luxury homes and commercial real estate properties.

Share

Recommendations (29)

Sep 2, 2019

Kathy Banks recommends Roxanne Sullivan

Product Owner

I would highly recommend Roxanne as a realtor! She is absolutely great! I recently relocated to Texas with my company and was clueless. Roxanne worked directly with the relocation company, the builder, and the salesperson and helped me find my home! Roxanne is a wealth of knowledge and answered all of the many questions I had ranging from the different areas in Dallas to what happens at the walk-throughs and closing. She is also very patient, I only had a short time frame to find a house and I was very indecisive. Relocating from another state is a stressful process, but Roxanne made my process an easy one. She was there to help at the beginning and even after I closed and moved in my home. She contacted the builder for me to follow-up on a couple of items that was not initially completed in my new home. Roxanne goes above and beyond!
Aug 16, 2019

Shauntis’s Jones recommends Roxanne Sullivan

Claims Specialist.

Roxanne was amazing to work with she helped me when I relocated to Texas. She knowledgeable and always available. I look forward to working with her in the future.
Jul 22, 2019

Marla Grundy recommends Roxanne Sullivan

Roxanne was a pleasure to have as our real estate agent. Roxanne never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. I would highly recommend Roxanne.
Jan 2, 2019

John Cunningham recommends Lili Raney

Mgr Financial Planning & Analysis

We asked Lili to help us find our new home. My wife and I were just getting married and needed a bigger home. Lili had helped my wife find a home previously and we decided to stick with a winner! Lili found just what we were looking for the very first weekend we had to look. Lili was always willing to meet us at the new home for inspection, tours for family members, and contractors prior to close. She will be the first realtor we talk to when it's time to look for our next home.
Oct 8, 2018

K recommends Lili Raney

Lili was a great help to me selling my home. I had not bought or sold a home in many years. Lili was very patient and explained the process to me. Since I had moved out of State, she volunteered to meet repair people at my house for estimates. She was very prompt relaying messages and procedures to me. My house sold in a very short period of time.
Sep 25, 2018

Beverley Wenner recommends Lili Raney

HR Manager

Lili went above and beyond to support me during my recent move to Texas from Florida. I had some major difficulties at the time, and Lili stepped in and took the lead for me--taking videos, setting up appointments, overseeing inspections. Her assistance made the whole purchase so much easier. She was responsive and timely throughout the process. I do not hesitate to recommend her.
Sep 25, 2018

John Cunningham recommends Lili Raney

Manager - Financial Planning & Analysis

Lili was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the local housing market and guided us through the searching, purchasing, and closing processes. If I had to pick one thing to say that really stood out, it would be how she met us at all hours of the day at the new house to show our family members, meet the inspector, and get estimates on some upgrades we wanted to do prior to move in.

I highly recommend Lili for all your real estate needs!
Aug 31, 2018

Rachael Viitala recommends Lili Raney

Lili was phenomenal to work with! She went above and beyond for us, and made buying a new home down here a smooth and easy process. My husband and I were living 1,000 miles away, and had to do a lot of things over the phone and online. Lili was always prompt with responding to phone calls, emails and texts - which when you are trying to buy a house in a hot market, is super important so you don’t miss out on you’re dream home. We closed on our house and couldn’t be happier. Thank you Lili!!
Aug 3, 2018

Marti Boone recommends Individual Users

Executive Director

Desha is not only professional, knowledgeable and personable, she goes FAR beyond the limits of what is expected from a real estate proficient advocate is all about! Her ability in "the details" helps buyers and sellers alike to feel secure as they make those important home buying and selling decisions. She sold our home in a VERY timely manner and as we relocated, found an exceptional deal for us on the purchasing end. She has a "servant's heart" giving her clients a foundation of trust and reliability.

Buying or selling, you want Desha as your real estate professional. She is absolutely the very best!
Jul 26, 2018

Sarah Clark recommends Individual Users

Desha is absolutely amazing at her job. She never makes you feel alone or abandoned because she is literally walking step by step with you through the house selling or buying process. She has a gift for getting things done quickly with the flare of doing it in polite and a kind way. She knows how to make sure you are doing what is best but also takes your opinions to heart. We wouldn’t do home buying or selling without her.
Jul 9, 2018

Lee Reynaud recommends Individual Users

Engineer

We have worked with Desha twice now. She sold our first house for us with maximum profit as well as negotiating a new property for our family here this summer. The term "go-getter" is 100% her attitude. Well versed in the small details as well as the big picture and what is best for your family. Trust me you will not have a better experience with another realtor. Desha is the best.
Feb 1, 2018

Ashley alsup recommends Individual Users

I was a first time home buyer and has no idea what I was doing but thanks to Desha she made it fun and easy. She slowed things down for me to help me understand what I needed to know, and she took great care of me throughout the entire process. I highly recommend giving Desha a call if you’re in the market for a new home or your first home.
Feb 1, 2018

C Edwards recommends Individual Users

Desha is patient, kind, and takes the time to get to know you and your needs. She went above and beyond for us to sell our home and purchase another. I would highly recommend her!
Jan 31, 2018

Joe Boggs recommends Individual Users

Mortgage Loan Originator

As a Mortgage Loan Originator, I have worked with Desha and her buyers. It's real estate so issues do arrive. It's in those times when a true professional is so vitally important. Desha is not only extremely knowledgeable with real estate but also is a great person who always puts her client’s needs above her own.
It’s a pleasure to have the opportunity to work with Desha and her clients will tell you the same.
Jan 25, 2018

Anders Grove recommends Individual Users

Loan Officer

I highly recommend Desha! I have worked with her on several transactions and she is very knowledgeable, diligent, and genuinely cares for her clients. She goes above and beyond to ensure her clients get what they want and truly have a great experience with the home buying process.
Jan 23, 2018

Molly Kendall recommends Individual Users

Desha was so helpful with the search for our home in Celina, TX in 2013. We contacted her while she was apparently on vacation, and she still helped us find the perfect home in that short time as we were on a time crunch. When we needed to relocate in 2015, we called Desha again to sell our home and help us begin the search for our new home in Plano. It was an extremely rainy season, but she happily trudged through the pouring rain with us to help us find the perfect home. Desha treats her clients like family, we love her!
Jan 4, 2018

Morgan Lang recommends Individual Users

Tax Manager

Desha has been so patient as we thought about selling our home over the years. We finally decided to pull the plug and buy a new home, but needed to sell and close out home quickly. Desha listed and sold our home in 35 DAYS!! I have no doubt her persistence and willingness to work within our budget and time frame allowed for us to end up in our perfect home!
Jan 4, 2018

Ashley Stuckey recommends Individual Users

Regional Sales Executive

I highly recommend Desha Byars. She went above and beyond to help us with the sell of our home, as well as the purchase of our new home. A couple of things she did that I have not heard or seen before was when we were selling our home, she brought in other real estate brokers to look over and make suggestions on things they would correct or point out to their potential buyers. This gave us a lot of additional suggestions or things we could do to make sure our house sold fast. Also, when we purchased our new homes she even followed up months later to make sure we filed homestead etc. We received a couple of different letters after we closed on the one year warranties etc. and she still came to make sure they were providing everything the builder promised. We had a great experience and would recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home. We will use her again, should we ever decide to buy or sell again.
Dec 10, 2017

Kieu Duong recommends Individual Users

Desha is an incredibly competent and knowledgeable lady who can get the job done. We’ve had the pleasure of working with her on two separate occasions. In the first transaction, we sold and purchased a new home. She had our house listed within days of contact and an offer was placed by the end of the week. It was a smooth and painless process. The second transaction was the sale of my deceased sister’s home. It was a difficult time, but she guided and comforted me along the way. There were times where I could not enter the home; she and her husband came out and worked on things inside the home.

Desha works tirelessly and makes sacrifices of her personal time to help her clients. She is a smart business woman, yet compassionate and caring. Desha Byars will always be the name I recommend!
Nov 12, 2017

Cherlyn Edwards recommends Individual Users

Desha went above and beyond selling our home and helping us find a new one. We couldn’t have done it without her!
Nov 11, 2017

Brady Hunter recommends Individual Users

I highly recommend Desha! She is very professional, knowledgeable and fights for her clients to get the best real estate deal.
Nov 10, 2017

Everett Stine recommends Individual Users

We bought a house on Celina and Desha was our Real Estate Agent. She was outstanding, always making sure everything went well. I would highly recommend her.
Nov 10, 2017

Tricia Stimac recommends Individual Users

Small Business Owner

Desha was eager and determined to help us find our home. She unselfishly spent many weekends with us visiting homes. She was our listing agent as well and our house sold within a week. Desha was enjoyable to work with and we’re thankful for her dedication in helping us during the stressful house hunting times. We would recommend her for both sides of the table selling or buying!
Nov 9, 2017

Cindy Sampson recommends Individual Users

Lead Nutritionist

Desha was with me every step of the way through the process of selling and buying my new house. She was there to comfort me when I needed to sell my house amd gave me all of my options. She went into immediate action and came over to help get my house ready to put on the market. She hired an amazing photographer to take stunning pictures of my beautiful home. She had my house listed within two days of me talking with her because we were in a hurry to sell. She went above and beyond and worked all day Thanksgiving talking to the selling agent of the new house that we wanted to buy trying to get us the best price possible. Desha has a very personable side of her that makes her unique to being a realtor. She makes you feel like family. I'm proud to not only call her my realtor, but my friend.
Nov 2, 2017

Anna Hawkins recommends Individual Users

CFO/COO

I have had the pleasure of working with Desha on a number of occasions and would definitely recommend having a discussion with her if you are moving forward with any real estate project. She knows her stuff, is an advocate for her clients at all times, and is always well prepared. Desha is a professional, but she is also very good at the human side of real estate and knows how to guide her clients through, what is often times the largest investment they've ever made.

Our Team