Clicky

Keller Williams Realty Silicon Valley

Keller Williams Realty-Silicon Valley is located in Campbell, next to San Jose. We serve the South Bay Area and are part of the largest real estate franchise in the United States, with approximately 1,100 offices and 100,000 associates in the U.S. The company has grown exponentially since the opening of the first Keller Williams Realty office in 1983. It continues cultivating an agent-centric, education-based, technology-driven culture that rewards associates as stakeholders. The company also provides specialized agents in luxury homes and commercial real estate properties.

Share

Recommendations (98)

May 16, 2022

Bryan Klingman recommends Melissa Haugh

My wife and I were first time home buyers and were recommended Melissa from our mortgage broker; we could not been happier. Melissa patiently guided us throughout every aspect of home buying in the wild bay area market to ultimately close on our perfect home. Without feeling pressured, she gave us realistic expectations and thoroughly answered every question we had. She is truly a caring individual that wants the best for her clients. As an example, on numerous occasions, she brought to attention potential items of concern that we had not previously thought of.

We hope to have a continued relationship with Melissa and without a doubt, would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Oct 20, 2021

Anna Asnis recommends Melissa Haugh

Melissa helped us to purchase a great house in Saratoga. She knows local real estate - how one neighborhood is different from another, why one house is more expensive than another even if they are 500 ft apart and look similar, why you do not want to buy that house :) Melissa is super organized and has all the paperwork in order. It was a pleasure working with her and I would do it again!
Oct 15, 2021

Lucy Lucero recommends Melissa Haugh

Melissa was an amazing realtor to work with, she was transparent and thorough in explaining the details of selling my home.
She and her team trouble shot every little issue that came up quickly and affordably.
I would recommend her to anyone thinking about selling with no hesitation
Oct 14, 2021

Kimia Shakerpoor recommends Melissa Haugh

Melissa and her team went above and beyond my expectations. I was looking for my first condo in Campbell, that had proximity to my parents, work, shopping, and was safe and newly renovated… and she gave me just that!
I was worried I wouldn’t find what I was looking for since I had such strict parameters, but Melissa delivered. I felt comfortable with her, and never got a sense that I was being forced to buy a property that I didn’t like. I would highly recommend her, especially to new homeowners!
Dec 3, 2020

Kayla Brockett recommends Melissa Haugh

Melissa is simply amazing! She is highly professional, knowledgeable, kind, and honest. This was our first experience in buying a house, and Melissa answered every question we could think of and offered answers to so many more questions we never even knew we'd want to ask!
She made sure we were kept in the loop on every step through the process and helped educate us on what was really happening, even if it was behind the scenes.
She has even made sure to keep in touch with us after we've moved in and has continued to be responsive in answering any more questions we've had for her.
Melissa really goes above and beyond for whoever she is working with to make sure they have the best experience possible, even after the "job" is complete.
We really couldn't have asked for anyone better. You'll never go wrong if you choose to work with Melissa!
Oct 22, 2020

Laura Peterson recommends Melissa Haugh

Client and Insurance Agent

Melissa has helped me personally buy a home in Willow Glen and most recently helped my Mom re-enter the Bay Area into a nice Condo in the villages. The process was so smooth and efficient and while Melissa is friendly and a go getter she also has a great attention to detail. Melissa went above and beyond both for me and for my Mom which I so appreciate! Thank you Melissa!
Sep 18, 2020

Alexis Butler recommends Melissa Haugh

Registered Nurse and Housewife

My husband and I could not have been happier when working with Melissa! As previous home owners, we had our fair share of experiences with realtors, each being less than stellar. When we connected with Melissa to purchase a rental property, it was a dream come true. What can typically be a dry, stressful and often taxing process, Melissa made easy, organized and actually enjoyable!

From the moment we met with Melissa to discuss our needs until even after the keys were in hand, she made herself accessible for every question and detail. Melissa truly cares about her clients and their experience and it showed in her attention to detail, willingness to answer any question and honest assessment of each aspect of the purchase. Her caring, eager and positive attitude to ensure a smooth transaction for each client was much appreciated.

A home purchase can be overwhelming. Melissa’s vast knowledge of the local area, industry resources and local contractors and tradesman appear unmatched. Every single suggestion she made and contact she shared were absolutely fantastic!

My husband and I have already discussed working with Melissa on future transactions and would never hesitate to recommend her to family and friends. In an area that seems filled with realtors, Melissa truly shines as a standout. Her kindness, integrity and pride in her work are unmatched!
Sep 11, 2020

Sarah Osterlund recommends Melissa Haugh

Executive Assistant

I am so grateful to my broker referring me to Melissa. I had met with a couple other realtors, but she demonstrated from the get-go that she was the one that was going to get our home sold quickly and smoothly. She was very knowledgeable, responsive, professional, and very personable too. And her team was fantastic to work with as well! The first person who comes to mind when a friend or family member is moving should absolutely be Melissa Haugh of KW Realty.
May 27, 2020

Irene Moustakas recommends Melissa Haugh

Mortgage Broker

I am a mortgage broker and worked with Melissa on a transaction assisting buyers in their purchase of an investment property. Their offer beat out at least 11 others (it may have been more), and I have no doubt that it was because of her sharp negotiation skills. 

In addition to her strong work ethic and diligence, she is such a wonderful and personable individual, and this goes such a long way in any real estate transaction. I have had the opportunity to refer Melissa to other clients of mine (both for buying as well as selling), and they are all as impressed and happy with her as I feel they should be. Thank you, Melissa, for your attentiveness and care! 
Feb 14, 2020

Chanice Mason recommends Melissa Haugh

Office manager

Melissa is a wonderful agent. She goes above and beyond to get your property sold. She has help us with buying a bank owned property which can be very time consuming and frustrating purchase.

She also helped us sell our home home quickly and for the price we wanted. She has a great eye for spotting the simple things a home owner can fix to make their place look great.
She also achievd getting our investment property repaired after renters destroyed it and the completing the sale and repairs within only five weeks with out us there.

Lastly, she loves helping people with selling and buying of properties and it shows.
Jun 2, 2019

Heelie & Bill Drury recommend Melissa Haugh

University Recruiter

Simply stated - Melissa was the BEST! Selling our home was a very emotional step for us, and she was amazing to work with - answering all our questions and giving us comfort in knowing things were going as planned. All of her recommendations were fantastic, and made our lives so much easier! If ANYONE needs a Real Estate professional they can count on, we HIGHLY recommend giving Melissa a call! I can't say enough good things about her!
Sep 28, 2018

Kevin Conley recommends Melissa Haugh

CEO

Melissa is awesome in both the buying and selling side. Her attentiveness to our needs was superb and not a single detail was missed. She also provides a high level of attentiveness and visibility to the milestones in the progress. And on top of it all she is a wonderful person to work with!
Sep 24, 2018

Tanya Chuang Conley recommends Melissa Haugh

Partner at Brand Lightning

There is no better real estate expert than Melissa! She is simply THE BEST of the best! My husband and I worked with Melissa to buy our home in Los Gatos in July and then sell our San Jose house in September. We trusted her completely to find us the right home when it came to buying and the right buyer for selling. We will never work with anybody else again as long as Melissa is in the real estate business. All realtors can learn so much from her -- attention to detail, proactive thoughtfulness, access to industry resources, organization, an impeccable reputation after many years of being in this field, and more. She does it all with complete professionalism and an amazing, helpful attitude. Plus, she is just a really nice person to know and now an honor for us to call a friend.
Jul 12, 2018

Jim and Dixie Parker recommend Melissa Haugh

We can't say enough good things about the job Melissa did selling our house. Our house sold within about 7 days and got top dollar for our neighborhood. I interviewed several real estate agents before selecting Melissa . When I interviewed her, she had me in her first statements saying that her job was to make our transition as easy as possible. We had lived in our home for 32 years and were downsizing and moving to be closer to our adult children. Melissa had the expertise to solve any problem that came our way and provided assistance with reliable people to do the jobs needed to have the house ready to sell. We were amazed as Melissa hired a stager at her expense to stage our house and it looked wonderful. They brought in movers to move our furniture out and to bring new furniture in with great accessories. Melissa went above and beyond in being wiling to answer and assist with any concerns or questions during the entire process. She is one of the best realtors so we would recommend her to all of our friends and to you.
May 1, 2018

Anh Osborne recommends Melissa Haugh

Epi Tax Process Technician

I have not met Melissa until I need to sell our house. Through a neighbor's friend recommended. We met. From there on, I trust her

Melissa works very hard and dedicates to her job. She follows through and assures that what need to be done will get done in timely manner. She is well prepared and knowledge to my opinons.

I'm happy with her work in helping me to sell our house then again asked her to helping me buy a home at later time.

I would refer Melissa to my family menbers and friends
Jan 19, 2018

Mike & Jennifer Guzman recommend Melissa Haugh

Melissa is not only a consummate professional but also a tireless advocate for her clients. She was well prepared for each meeting and diligent in following up on any requests. It was a sheer joy to have her steer us through the current competitive housing market, especially as first time home buyers who are new to the Bay Area. We would readily recommend her as someone who goes above and beyond and who deserves our deepest gratitude. Thanks again!
Jun 5, 2017

Jon Alexander recommends Melissa Haugh

Melissa was referred to me by a friend who does a lot of RE transactions in the area, so she came with a very strong recommendation. I called her to help me transform my rental for sale and maximize profit. It became clear from day one that she was absolutely passionate about her work and 110% committed to do an excellent job for me. Her extensive experience working with both homeowners and investors has given her a 360degree understanding of how to cost effectively prepare a house for sale while delivering a high quality living space that would make people proud to call their new home. She provided great ideas all along the way from paint colors to lighting styles and was truly available 24/7. She has an eagle eye for details, and not a single paint chip or ding in the door casing would pass her inspection.

The end result? We sold the house in 3 days with multiple offers way above asking and achieved the highest $/sqft in a 6 block radius. I will be calling Melissa for all my future RE transactions.
May 10, 2017

Joseph & Vanessa recommend Melissa Haugh

Engineer & Housewife

Before we met Melissa Haugh, we were shopping for a realtor to sell our home in Campbell. We wanted to find someone who was familiar with this area where we lived for about 10 years. Surprisingly we found this task more challenging than what we initially thought it would be. Many of the realtors we talked to were cold and the brief experience gave us the impression that we needed their service more than they need us.
Fortunately, my sister’s fiance overheard that we were looking for a realtor and referred us to Melissa. We quickly knew that we had found the right person after we spoke with her over the phone. She seemed genuinely down to earth and we felt like she’s the person we could easily trust. Melissa meticulously went through the entire process with us in person and made sure any questions we had were answered. More importantly, she sold us on her game plan and how she will succeed for us on selling our home. I remembered one conversation I had with Melissa where I asked her what was the longest period she had experienced before selling a home. She answered, ‘two months.’ I then asked her, ‘what happens if you can’t sell our home within that time frame?’ She answered, ‘it’ll never happen.’ I asked again, ‘just what if..’ Melissa confidently said, ‘it never happens. I will quit my job if it does!’ The confidence I saw in her that day was very powerful and honestly this is the kind of person I want on my side fighting for me!
Melissa was our quarterback and we followed her lead without hesitation! She gave us a list of chores to do to make our home more appealing to prospective buyers, like adding mulch to the front, removing the screen door and pressure washing the pavers in the back. She also suggested we should paint the exterior of house and referred us to a reliable handyman that could do the job at a very reasonable price. Melissa saw that we had our hands full with newborn infants (twin girls) and went out of her way to accommodate our schedule. She made sure we were aware of all the inspections needed and kept us in the loop with weekly updates. Prior to the Open House, the home was stragetically staged with small eligant furniture to give the appearance of a more open layout plan. We trusted Melissa to provide our home with the maximum exposure necessary to sell.
The Open House showing was extremely successful with up to 70 groups in one day. Over the weekend, we received six strong bids with the highest bid well over $300K of the listing price!
We are extremely grateful to have met Melissa. She has far exceeded our expectations. Her recommendations were spot on! Melissa predicted Spring would be the best time to put our home on the market and scheduled all inspections early to make this happen. She also provided a recommendation on what the reasonable price should be to list the home at as well as when to accept bid offers. We felt the entire process went through flawlessly from beginning to end, according to Melissa’s game plan. The experience was very enjoyable and we would definitely recommend her service to any of our family and friends! Thank you!

Joe and Vanessa






Nov 17, 2016

Lindsey Morgan recommends Chris Luu

Transaction Coordinator

I have worked with Chris for a couple years now as his transaction coordinator. Chris is probably one of the hardest working realtors out there. He's in the office early every day, on the phones, working his social media pages, door knocking and meeting with clients on the regular.... plus so much more! He does it all! You can't go wrong with Chris as your realtor.
Nov 14, 2016

Home Buyer recommends Chris Luu

IT

I was impressed with Chris’s expertise as a real estate agent. Chris was well prepared in sending me documentations to review for a Condo that I recently purchased. He guided me through the entire process, from referring me to a loan agent to making the offer and closing. He constantly updates you on how the close process was going and made sure if you had any questions along the way. I would recommend Chris to anyone who wants a smooth, stress free home buying experience.
Oct 28, 2016

Michael Aning recommends Chris Luu

Branch Manager

I have worked on the real estate business for almost two decades and one thing I've learned is that all real estate agents are not the same. A self proclaimed "Hustler" (Which is a good thing) I believe Chris's success is based on his drive, integrity and true passion for his clients. Keep it going Chris.
Oct 28, 2016

Deanna recommends Chris Luu

Home Seller

I highly recommend Chris Luu as a realtor. We met a year before I was ready to sell my home. He was managing a nearby open house in a highly desirable location. I was introduced to various agents at multiple showings throughout the year but remained most impressed by Chris. He is very driven, passionate, and responsive. Chris knows the community and neighborhoods well. His background in Finance was also key in my selling process. Escrow was challenging due to an unforeseen obstacle but Chris made it look simple. He is upbeat with a "can do" philosophy who made magic happen. Chris Luu, thank you!
Oct 10, 2016

Jennifer DeLuca recommends Melissa Haugh

Home buyer/seller

Melissa helped us buy two homes and sell one over the last 6 years. She's extremely organized and accessible. She does her best to minimize stress for her clients and always acts with the highest integrity.
Jun 29, 2016

Jennifer Ortega recommends Chris Luu

Fine Paper Merchandiser/Senior Buyer

We first met Chris as our neighbor in a brand new condo complex near Japan town just about 10 years ago. In fact, he lived in our exact same model and when we decided to sell, our first thought was who better to list our house than our neighbor who knows the neighborhood, complex and footprint of the home. Chris was dedicated to selling our home for top dollar and as quickly as possible. Due to Chris' commitment, he was able to sell our house in under two weeks for the price we had in mind. Chris was very gracious and walked us through every step of the selling and buying process. He was able to help us purchase our new home and move out of our old home concurrently, a very tall order for anyone! He met all of our demands and we continue to stay in contact with Chris today. We truly appreciate his patience, his help, his dedication and his friendship. I fully admit that I can be demanding, but Chris was patient and met each demand with ease and honesty. Selling and buying a home can be the most stressful process one can burden, but Chris did everything he could to go above and beyond the call of duty and shoulder the stress with us. We truly thank Chris for his excellent service.
May 23, 2016

Joel Sandi recommends Chris Luu

Knowledge Base Manager

Chris and his drive and energy were exactly what we wanted in guiding our home search. He listened closely to what we wanted, understood what we needed, and help set the right expectations for our first foray into home purchasing. He was tireless, selfless and limitless in his desire to succeed for us and ensure we were not only well-prepared, but but well represented and fully protected. He helped us take strategic, calculated risks that ultimately led to us achieving our dream of moving into our own house and providing an ideal space for our baby daughter to grow up in. We immigrated from Japan about 3 years ago, and thanks to Chris, we feel like we have finally "arrived" as San Jose residents. We are almost sad that he helped us get things done so quickly since it means we are no longer enjoying the energy of collaborating with him.

Our Team