Amanda Urbanski

Escrow Officer Lawyers Title Las Vegas
Amanda Urbanski’s escrow experience dates back to 2001 and she has been with Lawyers Title since 2002. Amanda takes pride in being fully responsive to her clients, and being part of the solution with a problem-solving mindset, ultimately assisting her clients in being successful.
Well respected in the industry, Amanda was the recipient of the 2013 Leadership Team Award.
Outside of work, Amanda loves spending time with her husband and two young boys. She also loves to do crafts and travel.
Aug 23, 2019
My preferred escrow officer is Amanda Urbanski and I use Lawyers Title, Amanda & Chelsea whenever the choice is mine to make. I never have a concern that my transactions will go as smoothly as possible and if any challenges arise, I'm confident they are going to be handled professionally & expediently.
Jul 25, 2019
Amanda and Chelsea, as always go above and beyond with their service. NOT abnormal but in this last transaction, not only was the seller(my client) super impressed with Amanda & her team, but so was the buyer and the buyer's agent. It was great to hear them ALL thank me for using them, as if...I had anything to do with their kickass service! As much as my huge ego would like to credit for them, I really can't. They're the best at what they do, so much so that it's now gotten to the point that I can see where other teams come so short, and it's hard to see my clients not get the best service out there! Thank you, Amanda and Chelsea for making us agents, look like Rockstars!
Jul 25, 2019
Amanda and her assistant, Chelsea were rock stars from start to finish. They were extremely efficient, thorough and I happily recommend them!
Jul 19, 2019
Both Amanda and Chelsea were absolutely extraordinary! Communication was excellent and responses were quick. I love working with these two and I highly recommend them!
Jun 18, 2019
Absolutely love Amanda and her team! They have always brought their A game, never disappointed any of our closings...LOVE!
Jun 14, 2019
This was my second deal in the last month with the amazing team at Lawyers Title. I can't stress enough how professional and informative they are through the entire process. For me Lawyers Title, Amanda Urbanski and Chelsea Gonzalez are the only choice.
Jun 8, 2019
Amanda and Chelsea are Amazing and always on top of my transactions.
Jun 1, 2019
Amanda was very responsive and friendly as well as timely.
May 26, 2019
Amanda Urbanski and Chelsea Gonzalez are the best!!!
May 21, 2019
Great Service
May 21, 2019
It is rare to have communication with your escrow officer over the weekends. I had emailed Amanda on a Saturday and had not expected a response until Monday. To my delight, Amanda got right back to me and we were able to deal with a situation before the weekend was over! That's what I call exceptional service!
May 11, 2019
This was my first sale. Everyone has to start somewhere and I am so glad it was with the amazing team at Lawyers Title. Amanda Urbanski is a Rockstar.
May 10, 2019
Amanda handled the most complicated escrow I have dealt with in my 18 years as a licensee. On top of that, she was brought in at the last minute due to unforeseen circumstances and got the deal done on time. I can't say enough good things about her work.
Apr 30, 2019
Amanda and Chelsea are a great team. My last transaction with them went smoothly. Chelsea was great at communication and keeping me up to date on anything new they needed. I would choose to work with their team again.
Apr 30, 2019
Knowing Amanda Urbanski is processing an escrow is virtually a guarantee the transaction will move along smoothly and if there any challenges, they will be resolved efficiently and expertly. Amanda is a true professional and a valued member of the "team" we present to our clients. Nancy Hutchings Meridias Realty Group LLC
Apr 18, 2019
Amanda and Chelsea are truly the best team out there! Extremely responsive and pro-active. This was a long escrow period with lots of changes along the way. It was truly a team effort! They were buyer's choice but listing agent was completely satisfied and impressed as Well!
Apr 8, 2019
At the risk of sounding redundant or as if this a paid review (BECAUSE IT'S NOT)! Know that, Amanda and Chelsea are the best at what they do! They're always quick to respond with ANYTHING EVER needed and they're... super proactive! Catching even the smallest details, to keep things running smooth! Thus making my job so much easier and a better experience for our mutual clients. As a Realtor, I work really hard to try to give my clients the best experience possible and Amanda and Chelsea not only compliment my business this way with their services, but if I'm being completely honest, I think they might even work harder than I do, to guarantee it! For that I can't thank them enough!
Mar 27, 2019
When do I not have a positive experience! Whenever I get into an Escrow with Amanda, I know it will be done and done right so I can keep doing what I do. Whenever I don't get her for an Escrow, I dread the problems that always seem to arise.
Mar 16, 2019
Although I've worked with many Title companies over the past 20 years, I will always choose LTC when I have the option. Amanda & Chelsea are first rate professionals & can successfully manage any challenge that may arise during the escrow period. I rely heavily on their experience & conscientious attention to detail.
Mar 7, 2019
Amanda was crucial in helping me to present an argument to the appraiser who made an evaluation error. I truly believe without her input the appraiser might have dismissed my research altogether.
Feb 23, 2019
Never a bad thing when your client is so happy that she gets to work with Amanda again because she felt comfortable and taken care of. As usual!
Feb 20, 2019
Amanda is wonderful to work with.
Feb 12, 2019
Consider Amanda Urbanski for your next real estate transaction, you will be glad you did.
Feb 8, 2019
The Best of the Best! Amanda Urbanski! Nothing more need be said!
Jan 31, 2019
After many years in the business and hundreds of transactions, I've found Amanda and Chelsea to be the best at what they do! They're always quick to respond and they stay as proactive as possible to make every transaction as smooth as possible... Not just for my clients, but for all parties involved!

My Associations

Lawyers Title Las Vegas - Team Members