Amy Richardson

Realtor Leading Luxury Experts
The role of client relationship specialist has always been one that I have cherished, from my days as a project manager and then in helping to build our family financial advisory firm. My goal is to grow relationships through hard work and dedication. Supporting clients through one of the most important and emotional investment decisions of their lives is the reason I became a real estate agent. My meticulous project background meets my desire to go the extra step. I would love to help you find your dream home, your new "favorite place".
Jul 16, 2019
Out-of-State buyer
I interviewed several realtors because, as an out-of-state buyer with a long wishlist, I needed someone I could rely on to be dedicated to finding the right home for me. Amy Richardson exceeded my high expectations. She is a very hard worker, a quick study on what aspects of a home are important, and has intimate knowledge of the area. She dedicated several days to showing me homes while simultaneously educating me about the area and prepared a notebook with details of each house as well as comps. She also took me on FaceTime tours of homes noting minute details I would not have picked up on in person. During the offer and escrow process, I was well represented and always kept in the loop. Her communication skills and immediate response were greatly appreciated. Amy made what could have been a highly stressful event seamless. I feel I got an amazing home at a great price. I would and already have recommended her to family and friends. 10 out of 10!
May 7, 2019

Only $1,439,900 in Phoenix!

Surrounded by mountain views in the community of Ahwatukee Custom Estates only 20 minutes from Sky Harbor- This is a must see home!
Nov 30, 2018
Amy was very professional and extremely helpful during my entire home buying experience. Being a first time home buyer, I had many questions about the process that she was able to answer with confidence which put my mind at ease. She was always easy to get ahold of whether it was a quick text, a phone call or a brief meeting to go over questions/documents. Amy made my first home buying experience a breeze and I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Nov 27, 2018
C.E.O. Gunther Weiss Scientific
Amy was a fantastic find for us when we were buying our home Ahwatukee. Being from out of state Amy was able to make our house purchases transaction come off with no problems or issues at all. Amy is an excellent communicator and was always willing and able to make things happen quickly. Our house closed early which worked excellent with my travel schedule. Amy is one of the most pleasant people you could possibly ask to work with, so if you want someone that works hard and gets the job done then Amy is the right person to choose.
Nov 26, 2018
I was amazed at the level of communication from Amy. I have used many realtors in the past for my properties but never came close to the service Amy has provided in my latest home sale. She was very diligent and timely in her communication, very attentive to customer's questions and concerns, and really went above and beyond in helping me sell my home. Added bonus was that she was able to find a buyer, finalize the sale price, and get it in escrow within a month. If you want to purchase or sell your Ahwatukee property, Amy is the go to agent for all your real estate needs.
Nov 26, 2018
Executive Administrative Assistant
Amy was so professional and helpful during the entire home buying experience. Being a first time home buyer, I had many questions about the process that she was able to answer. She was always easy to get ahold of whether it was a quick text, a phone call or a brief meeting to go over questions/documents. Amy made my first home buying experience a breeze and I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Nov 21, 2018
Homeowner
Amy worked with us and our daughter to find her a safe, modern and upgraded house that would serve her needs. Amy succeeded in locating the perfect house in the right location. She guided us through the process and assisted in expiditing all matters to a quick closing. Example: When experiencing some sluggishness with the mortgage company Amy was quick to recommend an honest and speedy company that we were thrilled with. The buying experience with Amy was excellent and her personal involvement made us feel satisfied. Any real estate purchases or sales in our future will certainly employ Amy as our agent. Also, posting a review on this site was super easy compared to other sites. Thanks Amy!
Nov 21, 2018
Mgr Unix/Storage Operations @ j2
Amy was my agent for a first-time-buyer situation which also had me moving to a new state. As one might imagine, the process of buying a house for the first time while managing an out of state move required finding the right agent to ensure success.

After discussing my situation and lengthy list of requirements with Amy it was apparent her attention to detail, clear communication, availability and comprehension of my specific requirements were clearly understood; I knew I had found the right resource.

As I was new to the area, and home ownership, Amy started off the process with a handful of clarifying questions and provided additional local analysis data which helped me hone in my search area and further refine requirements. With this base-line Amy had conducted her due diligence and research on my list of properties as well as additional properties she felt were in scope. In total I believe we reviewed 40+ properties visiting more than half of those we couldn't eliminate on paper. (Amy's patience with me during this phase of the transaction was nothing short of impressive.)

Amy's tenacity and proactive nature, keeping my requirements in mind throughout, is what allowed me to navigate the "hot sellers" market and ultimately select, offer and close on a property which fit all the requirements and came in under my budget.

In an effort to keep this review semi-brief, I will not detail the various times Amy went above and beyond for me---which was especially helpful given the remote nature of my purchase---however I can say that without a doubt her efforts and dedication to my transaction is what allowed me to stay on schedule, keep under budget and end up in a home I love as much as the day I first viewed it.

I would not hesitate passing Amy's contact info along with a recommendation should I run into anyone in need of Real Estate services in the future. Should I find a need to make a change in the future, Amy will be the first call I make.

Nov 21, 2018
We are very thankful that Amy Richardson represented us in the purchase of our house. Amy is very organized, helpful, and she responded to all our questions in a timely manner. She made sure that all paperwork was done completely and correctly. Her friendly manner and her knowledge as a realtor made us feel at ease about the process of buying a home. I highly recommend Amy to anyone buying or selling a home.
Nov 20, 2018
Retired Educator
Amy was fantastic! She walked us through each step along the way and made us feel comfortable about our decisions and the process.
First, she found the perfect buyer for the home we were selling, at the price we needed, and it sold within a couple weeks from our official listing.
Then, she found the perfect house for us to purchase (a very time-consuming process). She then lead us through a flawless closing and made sure all things were ready in the house for our move-in. Based on our great experience I highly recommend Amy for all your real estate needs!

Partner Network

My Associations