Customer Service

Customer Service Lawyers Title Riverside
It is our goal in the Customer Service Department at Lawyers Title Inland Empire to be the number-one trusted Title Company in the real estate industry. With over 120 years of combined experience, our customer service is ready to solve any challenge in a way that is positive for both the customer and their business. We are dedicated to meet your needs with efficiency and integrity.
Jan 8, 2020
Realtor
Ms. Kristi and her wonderful staff, are are always courteous and provide exemplar service. I highly recommend them.
Dec 26, 2019
BROKER/MGR
PHENOMENAL SERVICE. QUICK, PROFFESIOMAL AND EFFICIENT. ALSO VERY CORDIAL.
Dec 2, 2019
Exp Realty Agent
I have attended several classes held by Kristi and have always learned something new. Plus she’s always smiling and very cheerful. Yvonne is also great in getting what I need promptly. They are the best!

Oct 21, 2019
Broker Associate, Branch Manager at BHHS Perrie Mundy Group
I can not express how impressed I am with your company. Kristi Munoz is such and amazing professional, she responds immediately, she makes you feel like there is nothing more important than assisting me with my Real Estate needs. She draws a huge crowd when teaching and has the gift of patience with all of use with our many questions. Her Team is a reflection of her, professional, responsive, always cordial and immediate. I am grateful to have your team as an important part of my team. Thank you to each and everyone of you.
With appreciation and respect.
Janice Greene
Sep 19, 2019
Realtor
From Kristi Munoz, Melanie Murphy, Mary Lasater and Yvonne Cockrill, seriously the list could go on for days, If you want the best in the business, and expect top quality customer service, look no further than lawyers Title. Fast, friendly and reliable should be their name. Don't forget Tammi Selter and Malissa Clark have your escrow covered as well.
Jul 23, 2019
Realtor
Shout out to Wes Brown and Rueben Ortega!!!! Worked with another Title company a few years ago until I got the Lawyers Title treatment! Excellent Service, beyond my expectations!
Jul 8, 2019
Khalda Development, Inc. Office Manager
Thank you Mary for your prompt service!
May 17, 2019
REALTOR, RealtyOneGroup - Trilogy, San Bernardino, CA
Whether you are just getting started or moving your real estate career in a new market, do yourself a favor, talk with the pros at Lawyers Title. Kristi Munoz, of the LT Riverside, CA Office is well known in our San Bernardino Offices. I had a few questions about my move so, recently, I talked briefly with her. Her questions and advice certainly demonstrated her years and range of experience. Wow! Then, there was not just one response to my request for information. No, Kristi, Yvonne and Melanie showered me with not only the information I asked for but delivered lots more I should have asked for, but didn't originally! Wow again! Give them a call for the best in relevant advice and info! You'll be glad you did!
May 13, 2019
This company is FANTASTIC!!! Friendly, reliable, fast and helpful beyond helpful!!!
Jan 17, 2019
Karl Kooser
Lawyers title have great customer service when you call in the service their fast and accurate Karl Kooser team are always on top of everything thanks again
Nov 4, 2018
Tammy Mc Gowan
I have no complaints. I only have compliments. Both Mary and Jeanne give excellent and prompt Customer Service. I appreciate their help very much.
Kudos to Mary & Jeanne. I will also have a good report for my Title Representative.
Oct 16, 2018
Realtor
Your the best always great service. Thanks
Sep 25, 2018
REALTOR
JEANNE was very helpful and was quick in providing information.

i truly admire her!

Sep 17, 2018
owner
Wes did an amazing job, so fast and friendly. i will only use him for all my title needs 5 stars !!!!!
Sep 12, 2018
Realtor
They were awesome and fast to respond within a very short time. I HIGHLY recommend Lawyers Title Spring was outstanding..
Deborah Bostick
Calbre002044581
Sep 11, 2018
These are the most amazing people I have dealt with EVER!!!!!! SO helpful, SO courteous, SO fast with requests...JUST ALL AROUND FANTASTIC!!!!! Ethan helped me previously and Mary helped me today. JUST INCREDIBLE!!!
Aug 27, 2018
Retired
I highly recommend Kristi Munoz and Mary Lasater at Lawyers Title for all of your title Insurance needs and records research. They are the best.
They have performed beyond my expectations
Sincerely,
Willy and Lynda Dostal
Jul 26, 2018
Retired Re/Max Advantage Realtors/ Redlands CA.
Lawyers Title provides excellent service. Kristi Munoz is the BEST in training and assisting Real Estate Agents to provide the very best techniques and information for successful transactions. Mary, in Customer Service is also a very professional agent. Amazingly quick to respond to inquires . Thank You Lawyers Title for having such wonderful service providers.
Jul 3, 2018
Realtor
Great customer service. Everyone is helpful and just very nice people.
Apr 24, 2018
Realtor Keller Williams
Lawyers Title is the best Title company that I ever had the pleasure of working with they have a solid great team with their Team Leader Kristi, she is amazing and will hard hard to get your deals close on time which means everyone wins, the client, and you of cause. I can not imagine anyone using anyone else. Lawyers Title company is my Title company for life. Rate her 5 stars
Apr 23, 2018
Realtor
I am absolutely AMAZED by Kristi Munoz and her staff. They are always so incredibly happy to help. I know that I can ALWAYS depend on them, something that is a bit rare in this industry!
Mar 23, 2018
None
Melanie Murphy, provided prompt and efficient service for me, I was so impressed. Yes, I would Recommend LT highly.
Feb 27, 2018
Owner, Yucaipa Valley Engineering
Kristi Munoz and her staff, Mary Lasater, Wes Brown and several others in customer service along with Sylvia Preciado in Escrow have worked with me on projects several times. Always enthusiastic, helpful, efficient, and accurate in all the situations.
Thank you so much
Dec 21, 2017
Broker
Lawyers title of Riverside, is incomparable. Melanie Murphy provides accurate and tangible information literally on the spot in many occasions. I challenge you to find better. Thanks you guys. Continued success
Oct 4, 2017
Realtor
Wes Brown was fantastic! He gave me more info regarding the property than I needed! 5 stars!!!

My Associations

Lawyers Title Riverside - Team Members